- NRyders allow me to introduce.......
- Which Way Nigerian? Sonny Okosun (1984)
- :(
- Funny Will Smith Website
- Wtf
- Video of the University of Maryland Riot
- So...Blackie2 also gets a Make-Over...
- Banky News.............. Read Me
- Kulata
- Laptop to TV
- mods and admins
- Ofe Utazi
- kulata
- naijala
- Kulata
- Is Naijala Strong Enough To Handle This Forum .
- The Truth never dies, a Truth from 1869
- that was some bullshit.....
- New Beginnings
- My Baby made it through
- Lord ANgry!!!!!
- Chai
- Who remembers this song.
- MP3s of the day
- danfo man...check a legend here
- 90 music
- TOKS and His Bitch
- New Beginnings!
- ever wondered
- Keanus pay$$ for Matrix series!!!
- So am...
- Long, Audio & Video Signatures!!!
- ah ahn
- what food item can a typical naija family cannot cook without?
- Ask and u shall recieve - naija adult slangs
- Nigerian Fast Food
- Dallas Ryders
- Happy Birthday BBNGR!!!!
- Will Dudu Osun Make U Darker
- Election Results/Inauguration Thread!!!
- Wtf
- AggieP!
- BUAHHAHA..BLaCKIE2 come in here
- Pls.
- picture for the new pepsi ad: j.lo & beyounce
- All you American citizens.. Some I got in my email
- Faseda/Jaemellah
- quotes u should listen
- Vagina
- Babylawyer, Belinda and Yemoja...
- Banky Performs Live
- let us pray
- Naija girls and anal sex!
- nicole richie is actually not that bad looking...
- Ladies
- Phantom
- Babylawyer
- Yemoja
- Simon
- Bawbee
- A finished product
- Need Help .. i wanna call Botswana ..
- Phantom
- Geneology
- Gay groups demand that penguins be left alone
- Rotflmao
- The African Family Tree (Tribal Ancestries)
- BROOKE VALENTINES "GuRL FIGHT"
- knowledge hoarding.
- Mehn...i neva seen anything as tormenting as....
- Africans/Blacks and jealousy towards one another
- B-boys, B-girls?
- Ogayeera
- Election Results!!!!!
- lilangel and dupreeejohnson
- XXyeyetwos
- NR YOU DECIDED: do i really resemble HALLE BERRY??
- l have never heard of .............
- Help Wanted!
- Beauty Secrets?
- Fine white boy from COACH CARTER IS GAY
- Whats for lunch??
- question remix african queen
- I'm not OK - My chemical Romance
- RUKUS and dRiPs I got an assignment for y'all
- Wacko Jacko, Femchie wishes you a speedy recovery, but...
- there are 3 different kinda ppl on NR
- COOL LADY DIME DIVA SONG HOT!! WHAT DO YOU ALL THINK? co produced the song?
- Basic totonomics Pt 1: Kinds of toto.
- Where Can I Get Clothes For Cheap .
- So...................
- MTV INTERESTED IN FILMING your BACHELORETTE PARTIES!!
- Yemoja ....
- dallas wannabe b-ballers.....
- Soca Music lovers...
- unda arrest
- Naijamafia
- coollady
- Her website is pretty cool, dont you think?
- Drug-testing at work!! (they can do it without you knowing)!!
- Male birth control pill...would you guys take it?
- It's about to get UGLY!!!!!...
- Britain to pay Ghana's debt.....
- Local
- ...i Got Coupons...now I Need A Date...to...
- anyone seen that movie "tears of the Sun"
- He walks into the Hospital with..
- This is a must see -japanese ping pomg
- oh well make i do my own too
- RUKUS- Keep Living, this song is REAL!
- ::New NaijaBrothers.Com has Launched::
- African Queen Video Slide (Rukus Mix)
- Faseda...I found your prince
- Salumon wan know why I know send flowers...
- Workout Monsters
- i just got me roses for vals day
- Did anybody
- Is official Igbo people runs things where ever they go.
- Yoruba Kwe Nu
- Igbo kwe nu!
- Once again I didnt have a Val
- Francis Bok
- 28 dayss later: its real
- Valentine's aftermath
- Dizzle since u cancelled......The After party starts right in herrreee suckers!!
- one tree hill summary by phantomsizzle
- Mensa K.
- Phantom
- Why did Lucas move in with his dad?
- Uconn Vs PC (Dizzle u watching)
- I need a new love interest...
- are you in the bay area california?big party!!!!
- Michael jackson Dead
- Domain FOr Sale:
- which magazine is the best to feature your event say a birthday
- So is dis what happens at NYC clubs???
- bushboy's guide to affordable toto. (preview)
- Hottest Naija Movie So Far!!
- has this been posted..roca scene 12..jayZ n GAME(change of Heart)
- Phantom u bee aye tea see eych
- Igbo proverb for my people
- Ochie Wally . Check Ur Fucking Pm Box
- Youssou N'Dour....Help
- He's an ass...
- talk to me...
- Happy Birthday Incredible-Man
- notice how they have not done the reilgion forum mod elections? Conspiracy just
- My new career, I am a business consultant
- Hausa is the sweetest Naija language
- Stolen from femchie's post: Andy Rooney
- Eto'o
- What have you CREATED this year?
- feck mehn..
- SMart a$$ shylaw....make i open mine
- Sannu!
- Imagine someone reading all your letters
- I don't know what to post
- Keanu Reeves is 40??
- Post V-day NR Hook Ups
- TIME TO RETIRE...holla Brownskinlady
- If you see this, I am very sorry
- Dizzle..u Must Really Feel Smart
- Upherre magazine
- All u naija movie lovers
- sleeybabe, you seem like a whore
- how many people in here....................
- sosotoy twisting dem white bishes huh?
- RUKUS - "African Queen (remix)" (on behalf of Toks)
- Odeera
- Ok,a Penny For Ur Thot
- speaking of serena....venus still looks better (pics)
- When Are The New Mods
- Antm Season 4
- Come in gurl
- Jaemz
- Make unna enter I get gist for y'all
- Grl4rmnaija...leave The Romance Forum Alone
- Way too many ignorant people on here
- Auto Insurance
- U.K. fashion vs. U.S. fashion
- Some Ppl are Just Wrong
- bwahahahahahaha...saw this
- How do u know .. when u are ready for marriage?
- went to lunch with the co-workers today....they talk about people-o
- Sharia Law in Nigeria
- I just won.....
- Ready for marriage
- Serena Williams...she used to be cute (pics from grammy)
- Nigerian court system
- Serial killers !!!!!!!!!!
- Mr. Britney Spears Speaks
- Since I'm Dark . I Must Be A Good Athlete.
- Teen Convicted of Murdering Grandparents.....would this happen innigeria?
- What happened to the
- Gos..i Just Cant Stop
- D.C Ryders?????
- come in here !!!! bizz
- ok start drooling!
- Man finally kicks Nicotine habit
- "breaking news" Jackson Hospitalized on way to court
- Tehhehee
- hey peeps: congratulations are in order...
- Who da hell is this???
- The Famished Road - Ben Okri
- BushBoy's Guide to Affordable ToTo
- Stylplus Run Away Video
- child support
- Yemoja
- Bush Boy
- Dont know about you guys..but one of my kids turns out
- Andy Rooney
- Us Based Ryders Buy Styl-plus Cd Here :)
- coymon r u serious?
- Mzz Nita...
- Lanju..
- naijala...
- estrella...
- Recruiting Msn Messenger Buddies
- I wanna marry an uneducated bushgirl!!
- me and this women share a desk at work and i am sick and tired of
- nyc based ryders
- Ladies...who Else
- Is this against naija culture abeg fellas answer this!!
- smile
- Motherless Babies home in Nigeria
-
Bwahaha
- What grosses you out?
- Your honest opinion...
- OMG ...my feet...
- Kanye West Day, Feb. 27
- ..phuk!!!
- ChinChins
- Good Morning Children...
- ..gosh I'm sooo pissed off meenn..
- Serena with good hair!
- Valentine’s Day sex and suicide party.
- Valentines Disasters from the News
- Olufunmi Remix Video With The Capo!
- Falcaons Player Gets Sex Change
- It Doesn't Get Any More Gangsta Than This
- Wagamama
- stylplus video link for 20 mins!
- kobi to appear in micheal jackson's court case
- Jacko.......Star Defence
- what nonsense.u know this is directed at africans right?
- callmyname video!
- Work sucks
- so ladies.. wot did ur naija man do 4 u yesterday?
- kulata and co
- Just plain bizarre