- This Man here should shut up....
- 4x4
- Live On Stage!
- MTV cRibs rite naw
- Why Why Why...
- Whatz up with
- I wanna speak to new ryders over the phone
- Love shoulda brought u home
- WHOS GONNA BE in the HIZZY 4 shizzY NSBE 2005 BOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTOOOOOOOOOON???
- Happy Baiday Vivy :)
- Ever had a hit and run?
- So you wanna learn how to cook naija style
- Cheap Airline Tickets
- Thoughts at 4 am
- Love songs for those who need love in their life
- Cha, All These Okoro People
- All Y'all Suuuuuuuuuuccccccccccckkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Forreal, I Jus Realized How Much I Hate Liars.........
- Tiketoflippingyou
- Naijabrothers Doing It Classy
- Why do we still smoke in Africa
- Dele taiwo
- nice
- I Am On Spring Freaking Break
- Birth Of Darth Vader
- Turn to HBO o!!!!
- KataKata don burst .. kai see cobalising ..
- star wars mini series
- **me And The Reunion*
- all dis talk bout mem day
- I am Going to the NR Reunion!
- NPR - Death-Row Inmates Seek Low-IQ Exception
- For all you married Folks "Festac_boi "
- Covergirl...I feel bad for you and millions that think like you
- Woah..CIARA is lesbo!
- What The?
- i need a female roommate
- If you're planning on buying a new car...
- BlkByuty
- Stand up Comics on Audio
- short notice
- Tasty69...holla at a playa ma
- My Nr Guys List
- Estrella...we still rooming 2gether right?
- cassidy-IMA A HUSTLER
- Its been three years.....
- Another Weak Diss From Jada
- OMG! this bitch ON 106 JULISSA IS A DUMB ASS BROAD
- any one know how to
- HMC...highly mental chick...err HIGH MENTANANCE CHICK
- Web hosting and email
- Saturday Night mixtape...
- Africans and whipping their children
- CASSIDY-"hustler"
- YOUNG BUCK ft yayo an 50 "LOOK@ ME NOW/BONAFIED HUSTLER"
- Dang...no Wonder I Love Nr!!!
- FEMCHIE baby!!! are u ....
- NR GODS...when do u planning on fixin this ish?
- WHO DA PHUCK IS he/she ...
- Plane Ticket To Nigeria
- TRIZZLE are you SINGLE?
- TURNING 20 years old
- Buhhahaha , Incest Is Bad. This Bish, Think Cleavage
- Ladies, WHEN 2 OF YOUR Ex-BOYFRIEND...
- roDIZZLE
- Who would u most likely see someday as the first female president in yankee?
- Help Please!!!
- the next best thing "pic"
- why are women getting high tops, fades, etc?
- phuahahhaha....kileleyi???
- Femskie!!
- hey guys....i am seriously stressed out....
- Log Book
- NBA Shocker!! Cavs fire Paul Silas
- hacking yahoo accounts
- if i died last night who
- Good Day to all !!
- How come most african women in general..
- July 4 Weekend Cultural Dance Contest
- A Serious Warning to you THUGRESS!!!:mad:
- Wear your seatbelts...
- is it taking long for you to post also...it is for me...
- Video Clip from African Idol in UIC
- So who's going to the NSBE National Convention?
- Upside of Anger
- Md/dc/va
- The Ring Two
- Hey Ladies..
- NSBE and Soulfrege props in Boston this week...
- NSBE props, and a new AfroSoul group called Soulfrege in Boston this week!
- Uk Peepz: Ola-black Page 3 Gurl
- haa ke kekekekekeke ekeke . this latino cleaning lady , like whoa
- So minister of education was locked up sef
- Sanitary pad Vs Condom
- Make Una join me in H-town this Friday!!! "40/40" Style..
- 2Face is the face of mtvbaseafrica
- Some of you people have problems...
- Sorry O but the Lola that died...
- When people tell me life is hard,
- Nigerian artistes top nominations for Channel O African Music Video Awards
- After all the negotiaions with PA J
- IT IS 4:30 A.M. (Houston, TX) who is online?
- omg... stupid boys
- Raheem Devaughn - Guess who loves you more
- $65+($119x3)+airplane ticket($200-$600)+food+other crap
- what is the taxi rate in new jersey/new york..if i come i cant walk every where....
- Pac Man vs Erik Morales
- Top 20 Animated Movies Of All Time
- their females dont smell....... so what gives?
- this is funny......
- A little hint for guys
- Nudity?
- Omadandala!!!!!!!!!!!!
- lol.......... Jermaine Jackson- do what you do
- ANYone Here Been to Madrid....?
- my pics
- Africans need to be more openminded!
- Come On Now, Why Is Miss Delta's Waist & Hips the same Size
- Latino Gameshows
- i hate my political science prof
- Bitter Pill Ritual : Ngige Alerts The Police
- New Anti Corruption Law: No Fat Person Should Be Allowed To Hold Office
- million dollar baby
- Shoot First, Pay Later Culture Pervades Iraq
- 'Preemptive Strikes' Become Policy
- AFP Sues Google News For Copyright Infringement
- Buhhhahahahaha, Them Blast Pat Robertson
- PAJ...thunda faya ya craw craw yansh!!!
- Insurgent, resistance, terrorist
- Betting On Sports. Any Participants
- MI6 chief informed Blair case for Iraq war was "fixed"
- vote for the the next MISS NIGERIA !!!!!!!!!!!!
- I dey go back to my village..idey go plant cassava..even though na RICE..
- Have You heard the new single
- crazy/funny pics
- To the elite Old Boys Of King's College Lagos
- NaijaRyders EMail..for admins
- $2,692 - $2,991 per month
- oya new york people enlighten me pls
- How will the world remember you?
- What was the highlight of your spring break?
- Question: Where are all the good Nigerian men?
- Kiyara
- God Punish all these....
- Hey..alaji Voodoo
- DaSoulChild!!!!
- MIKE JONES ft SLIM THUG and PAUL WALL "STILL TIPPIN"
- Godjeezuz!screw Bingo...na Bakassi Be Man's Best Friend!!!
- This is hot to me, thought i let yall in on it
- Pimp WhoopAss (video clip)
- Tryna Choose 2 Cd Cover...help!
- SURPRISE: why being Naija in America will be the next COOL THING [pic inside]
- Dis Has To Go Into The Record Books, For The Worst Thread On NR
- Riding A Rollercoaster
- albino's
- TM where you at?>
- Eliza!!!
- whatz craking peepus....
- hotel rwanda
- Harold Whatever u are!!!!
- It's a girl for Boris kodjoe and Nicole ari Parker!
- lookin for a lost friend
- ....Check this Story Out...
- Hitler's 'Mein Kampf' Becomes Best-Seller In Turkey
- WOW!!! It is great.
- What is this?
- A New Goal for Soccer Balls: Precision Tracking
- Global Economy at its best
- tc, beckham - pics money is good.
- For Guys Only?
- oochie Wally pic... doing it big in Texas
- Sheraton Hotel
- Thank God For Nr May 2003 Reunion
- If You Are In The Bay Area April2
- Godddddddddddddddd
- she sexy
- I can't believe she wore that top
- Exclusive Blackie2 naked pics!!
- This gotta be the hottest naija chic ever
- How Would You Like to Meet This Guy?
- oochie's sexy pics
- Onlovin- come in
- Chewing gum can 'enhance breasts'
- Yemoja
- Naija Soccer Jersey
- Me and Funred.
- Happy Birthday Diallo!!!!
- FDR & Onlovin
- What can I say?
- NR's version of BEN-IFFER = BOUN-ADA
- Speak chinese in 19 easy steps
- Search for Serious Roots Rock Oldies
- I think she wanted to got out to eat just to get a ride from work.
- This is messed up
- Incest is bad abeg commot your signature
- I am not a double id.
- Dizzle,d.a.....
- RUKUS + Maroon 5 = ????
- aM IN lOVE WITH ...........
- ****a Comment From Adanma****
- decided to turnon my sig and avaie opt. today. Mods what happened to no long sig rule
- witness
- Let me be the 1st to name all the male ryders i have slept with!
- All the noise we make....
- Is this true
- What do you guys think of Terry Schiavo's case?
- Seems like there's a new........
- Ryder of the month
- ADANMA: You're a PATHETIC Piece of TRASH
- They say cramps are minor labor pains....
- Hard Core...
- UN Sees East Congo as Worse Crisis Than Darfur
- Actor Wally Shawn: Are We Responsible for What the Government Does in Our Name?
- Africancutie....your signature
- Hubby ditches wife who saved his life
- Secret U.S. plans for Iraq's oil
- For $250, this high-tech sneaker can adjust for a runner's pace, size, fatigue level
- NR couples
- Ethiopia Jews battle Israeli prejudice
- UN deadlocked on Sudan resolution
- I kinda like...
- Check out this beautiful Nigerian Igbo/Zimbabwean damsel
- Do u believe ur life is destined? o r r the choices u make?
- FreshJives Event with Banky
- Turn the light Off...
- I Just Wannu Kiss Him...Whatdyu Think...
- Bikes????????????
- Guys--What Pin-ups...
- Multi Replies/Posts
- Adanma - your avatar...
- PA-J tell how this proposa sounds to you.
- Is Fear Healthy?
- anyone else notice
- Dots And Doughnut Holes
- mehn dem go rape lil kim taya for jail
- blackie...
- Name These Riders...
- Do you find that you're more cultural now that you live outside Nigeria?
- Female Rappers