- A girlfriend of mine just travelled to Naija for a wedding party
- "We are just going out, we are not dating..."
- Kpom Kpotom... Kporo kotom... Ojari Kpoko!
- Chinese people eating a black man.very graphic images! NSFW
- Adeboye Sacks Popular Pastor For Remarrying 10 Years After Divorce
- OK THESE FUCKERS WANNA START CHECKING CREDIT SCORES. HOW A NIGGA GONNA GET A JOB THEN
- The world is taking note of the agitation...Lightupnigeria on america.gov
- The dude that went on a shooting rampage reminds me of buffnaija
- OMG, these terrorists are loco
- 12:34:56 7/8/09
- I say..Yea buddy! Rolling like a big shot, Chevy tuned up like a NASCAR pit stop.
- Sometimes i wonder if men and women will truly ever understand each other
- Nigeria splitting up.
- John Hughes is Dead :(
- Bacon wrapped Turkey?
- Regardless if Boko Haram beheaded pastors or not, the extra-jud. killing was wrong
- Forum look and feel.
- NIGERIAN SCAMMERS USING VOODOO TO AID 419 OK THIS IS FUCKED UP.
- lol..i guess someone is fvcking an admin!
- These house are art work
- LADY GAGA IS A DUDE!!!!!
- WHATS UP WITH THIS PILLAR THING FOR NAIJA. NAH EVERYWHERE NA SO SO PILLAR.
- is it true?? THE BLACKER A PERSON IS, the MORE EVIL they are?
- WOMEN ARE EVIL. SEE CROCODILE TEARS. AT LEAST DEM CATCH AM.
- When a guy asks you"
- yall saying DC chicks b desparate for DUDES
- ObamaCare
- Redeem Church charges for Toilet use
- anybody ever read "Elisabeth Elliot; Passion and Purity"
- Guess what, I have a friend arrivng 11pm from out of town..
- What's Shaped Like A Vagina And Can Hold Tampons?
- 3G Network, FB and girls, girls, girls
- Tiny & Toya
- Red Grapes
- ITS LIKE DANGOTE OWNS ALL OF NIGERIA. CEMENT, SALT, PASTA, FERTILIZER,OIL AND GAS
- Another NR Story sha
- lol how come chicks always hollering....the power of the tongue
- Am i the only one
- Is it considered cheating??
- NS1463 - A ti de
- Ijaw Youths have given their Hausa neighbors 72 hrs ultimatum o
- am so behind in hip hop..
- Migal..my Model babe come here Ohh
- lol IGP Onovo is about to loss his job: His is about to step on toes of naija top 5%
- U IGBOS WONT KILL ME. is THIS WHAT IGBO MEN DO TO MAKE MONEY NOW.
- Because his life was taken from him without his mate.
- Aww... Poor Lady.
- Light vs. Dark
- And they say Nollywood is wack...
- Why do folks think it is easy to set up my own? Only do architecture if you love it.
- SHOCKING VIDEO:Extrajudicial Murder by police..
- Man Offers 40 Goats And 20 Cows For Chelsea Clinton's Hand In Marriage
- Dangote becomes president of stock exchange
- I beg is Twitter down.....
- LagosBobo's Daily (August 6th, 2009) - LOL
- Jailed:Samantha Orabator Due Back in UK to give bitrh
- A sticky end: smh...
- Why
- biko, what does yemi solade mean by this comment?
- Whats going on Lark?
- UMu igbo unite convention pics.
- Africans why do yall eat with your hands. havent u heard of a fucking fork
- NR- Come hear case oooo
- Blackberry users my gift to you...
- Dang Fiddy
- I would rather rent than be house poor
- Ladies...yay or nay
- M.I's Live Performance at HHWAwards 09
- congo music no bad ...just saying
- KOKO MANSION KOKOLETS ARE ACTUALLY PRETTY-PICS inside
- This just touched my heart
- buahahahahaha- MJ has suffered sha
- chris rock -good hair
- IS Errol Gay?
- Kokolette Rita(remix) chei!! See bullets. Some people are jobless sha.
- check engine light
- Men Raping Men in Congo
- State of the Medical System
- Congo....wtf?
- When oyinbo does stupid things......
- Home Crisis Investigation
- Why not just kill yourself if you are that miserable
- Another My Style on Bella Naija
- What is wrong with Darey?
- Boko Haram Leader Interogation Before Execution And Police Killing A Civilian [VIDEO]
- Wendydoks Chickram Nwashigi, RN
- Worrahell?
- David Thorne Driving His Landlord Crazy
- Don't blame it on the alcohol!
- Wendydocks...
- ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME . HELL RELL IS OBASANJOS SON. BUHAHA. ROLLING WITH DIPSET
- Beware of Red lobster, LOL
- OH SHIT THIS IS CRAZY. INDIANS NEED TO BE CAREFUL NEAR THEIR TRAINS
- Big PUN's family live in a shelter
- CHIMAMANDA ADICHIE PROFILED ON CNN.
- Where's Ndiamaka???
- Most of structures in Singapore and Dubai are owned by Nigerians. Believe that
- Are you Aware its Obama's Birthday?
- Bill Clinton Delivers, Got the 2 journalist released from N.Korea
- Hello sheep, 'are you a human'?
- Ghana to export electricity to Nigeria. Imagine! *Shaking my head*
- Pic thread?
- Who knows how to get cheap cigarettes
- Who here can BBQ like a pro?
- Who ordered the summary execution of Mohammed Yusuf and Alhaji Fai? What a coverup
- Party STARTER
- Another movie website
- I'm BACK Murasuckers! Serious Shit right here
- Real Madrid insure Ronaldo's legs for £100 million!!!
- World Health Care ratings, Nigeria is 4th from bottom
- wow.....I stand amazed. probably will sign the deal
- 40,000 lashes for woman who wears trousers
- 30 Death threats a day?
- FB Creeps!!
- Bill Clinton in North Korea to negotiate
- AIRLINE MILES UP FOR GRABS?
- Another Soulja boy foolywang moment
- NR idols kicks off..
- PSA: BlackBerry Messenger 5.0
- I'm Out
- Best Chocolate?
- i am l8 w/eminem's response to M.C?
- Fbook beef on ma wall
- Video Of Execution Of Bokom Haram Suspect. Warning/hard to watch.
- Help Please
- Right Up Your Street
- MD ryders, hey I am thinking
- Confidence in Yourself
- The Heat: the 5 things I told her on the phone
- name of alcohol/shacks we drink in Naija
- I'm seriously in want to M&M crunch..
- Ladies/Gents, what are some good, not so expensive
- Food crisis in Naija?
- lol.. didn't know they had a koko mansion ..
- NSeffect~
- families should accompany them to the battlefield.
- Shopping for gifts......
- remmber these videos
- Scorned Women Seek Revenge on Three-Timer
- stumbled on this 9ja wedding
- **SPOILER ALERT ** Funny People Movie Question
- EWWW. A GOVERNOR BLEACHING. THESE ARE THE KIND OF UNSTABLE PEOPLE WE HAVE LEADING US.
- The guys with his PePe out made it on photoBomb [PIC NSFW]
- Wedding Invitation.
- How many NR ladies have been to a
- kids booty poppin at party
- Happy bday CSC
- A Woman's place is at home...
- Are you ready to spin?
- JOBLESS GRAD SUES COLLEGE FOR 70G TUITION
- Sons Of Anarchy
- Shark Week...
- DANG .SO JFK WAS HAVING THREESOMES IN THE WHITE HOUSE. FUCKING CHICS LEFT AND RIGHT.
- u can call me EJika!
- Song Request please
- So I guess people have stopped calling their sons...
- VIDEO:Exclusive interview with Banky W....
- uk ryders i need your help please. i want to leave t-mobile
- wow
- OLU MAINTAIN IN AMERICA .
- CNN INTERVIEWS WOLE SOYINKA. GREAT.
- Banking on customers ignorance
- Man charged with having sex with horse… again
- Black man singing in chinese
- The long knives are out...
- Child-witch destroyers invade child rights conference
- Ghana's Door of No Return
- How una see am?
- 27Qs with Wendydoks.
- GET YOUR OWAMBE ON-PARTY TIME
- Brenda Fassie - Wedding Day
- In less than 24hrs!!!!
- ARE NIGERIANS SUFFERING ???
- SO THIS IS HOW THOSE BROOKLYN NIGERIANS CAN AFFORD THEIR LIFESTYLE.BRINGING WASIU
- HAJIA YARADUA , THEN AND NOW. FROM PLASTIC TO GOLD JEWELLERY.
- sect leader Mohammed Yusuf DEAD BODY [PIC]
- Clunkers for Nigerian Teachers
- British Airways looses £148Million......
- Who here is familiar with ECommerce?
- MySQL Database User Interface?
- ORACLE, I know you might have something to say about this.....
- The Mo'Nique Show' coming
- A man definitely invented this..
- Chei, I missed military life. This statement by Col Fajuyi is touching
- Clockwatcher
- LMAO.....How am i supposed to react to this??*dead*
- Analyze this Odia Ofeimum's gist regarding "Nigeria programmed to fail"
- Adedeji & Okpabs enjoying the Good life
- F1 Visa Inquiry!!!!!!!!!
- Female Ego? Or are Guys just clueless?
- LMAO....Eminem's Warning to Hemcee
- Cash for Clunkers bankrupt....lol
- What Naijaryders is worth....
- SO JOE JACKSON CONFIRMS THAT MICHAEL HAD A SECRET SON. WHAT THE FUDGE.
- father and daugther weddingt dance
- so Freddie Mercury was indian
- how much will Rilwanu Lukman have made over the years
- Obama's Light Bud drink with Prof Gates and the police officer
- Furniture Theft Arrest
- Which NR Babes are still living at home?
- ALL THE CHICS I TRY TO TALK TO ON NR. SOMEHOW I END UP BEING CONNECTED TO THEM IN
- MAKE UNA RECOMMEND A NAIJA MOVIE FOR ME.
- Check out my User CP
- True Nigerians remember this joint!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- 32 stories downtown maimi condo only has one tenant
- so they are having thier "beer chat"
- Detained Nigeria sect leader dead
- REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA STARTS TODAY
- That River Niger bridge would not be rebuilt until it collapses. Who want to bet me?
- AMERICA AND ITS FAKE WEALTH. HOUSE WEY DEM LIVE , NAH MORTGAGE BUY AM. CAR WEY DEM
- YALL NEED TO RECOMMEND A GOOD NAIJA MOVIE FOR ME.
- How time fly's... This was in 2005.....lol
- Adam and Eve getting it on.
- To All my NYC ryders.....
- RIP Remi Abiola
- i can shoot a better movie than these nollywood guys. rubbish and ingredients
- MACK Trucks
- The BEER SUMMIT
- http://www.spezify.com/#/naijaryders
- lol wow seriously?
- WHO THE FUCK GOES INTO A WEDDING SHOOTS IN THE AIR THEN STARTS THROWING MONEY ANY
- Alpha Kappa Alpha News
- SO PERSIN CANT SPRAY MONEY ANYMORE IN NAIJA. LIKE FUCK THAT. ITS MY MONEY. AND IF I
- This unrest in the North: I dey watch am with jaundice eyes.
- Damn! levels pass levels for Naija sha!
- Happy Birthday Zara, Clockwatcher & Ibomade
- Huffington Post / KoKo Mansion
- So it seems like Obafemi Martins is heading to Germany
- Everybody wanna be like Mike
- Tell us about your NR moniker
- Wind power in Nigeria
- The Craigslist Free-Couch Blues
- DJ MIGHTY MIKE PRESENTS DANCEHALL REGGAE 2009 (40 TRACKS). EXPLICIT CONTENT ADVISORY.
- google voice doesnt have the number i want
- hummmm so jews and muslims are similar......
- F1 Visa inquire!!!
- MY FAVORITE NAIJA ACTOR.
- Office Rap Battle
- Gunners...
- Stephon Marbury...i wonder for his sanity
- Olorun!
- Naija man forces 8yr old to give Blow Job
- Naija man arrested for Fingering neighbor
- what's your thought on 'Cash for Clunkers'?
- WHY ARE YOU IGBOS SOOO UNCIVILISED. GOING TO ANOTHER MANS COUNTRY TO START TROUBLE.
- Oyibo people sha
- This Gates' Case
- BUHAHAHA FUNNY PIECE ON NAIJA POWER SITUATION.
- How to Successfully Choose a Jumpoff