- What To Do , What To Do. Marry A Pretty Or Ugly Chic
- NR fine fine ladies, let's count our panties
- Whatz the dumbest thing
- FaceBook
- Why do Americans
- Skyjuice Is King
- Daunte, Bountykilla, Chif and the rest of u C++ gurus
- Govt Workers
- Tony Parker gettin drilled for walking casually with his gurl into the playoff arena
- Nr Reunion .05 ... Roll Call
- Sasha my love
- SOAP....PASSiONS
- Seriously OK...Ladies..
- did Timmy chang ever get drafted?
- Jaemellah: Channel 11
- WEST AFRICANS/EAST AFRICAN BABES...Ludacris
- Maryland, DC area
- Chade Eleja
- So aw much do yall pay for masters in yankee
- Art Gurus...Funred and Co
- We still have a lot of work to do as a race
- Honestly.....why the hell does he not like using a ruler
- Hey Blackie2 , U Seem Like A Nice Guy . Can I Be Ur
- My strategy for scoring NR chicks @ the Reunion
- I have smelt the worsta bobo breath in my life....
- I smile and nod at my co-workers everyday
- I find it really disturbing that...
- Hey Bounty Killa , U Seem Like A Nice Guy . Can I Be Ur
- New Yokers..pls help
- Nigerian Authors
- best one liners and qoutes
- i'm making chicken, noodles and beans
- Today's youth
- Any Mortgage Broker here...
- Have you taken a moment today....
- I Read Some Threads
- 2 Gaou songs for yall (Audio)
- Ok THIS CHIC STANDING IN FRONT OF ME, ABOUT TO MAKE ME PUKE
- Thinking of registering a domain name?
- OutSourcing is Beeyatch~
- What do you think.....
- Mia
- aren't I?
- Superman & Flash
- How many of the 10 Commandments have you broken in your lifetime?
- I need someone to loan me a catapult
- Sultan nko
- What movie are you watching?
- Which group is better?
- damn................kids these days sha
- He's just not that into you--The guy is on Oprah again
- Relocating to the states
- AIM-- American Online
- What are some?
- Ok, so I am on the bus this morrin
- Abeg someone should post a body mass gaining regimen
- How Much Can You Bench .
- Help (need shittor recipe)
- Guess whoz Bizzak!!!!!!!!!!
- my dance teacher is on crack
- So, Who Knows About EBOLAMONKEYMAN.COM?
- who knows about
- kulata and co.anoda scam exposed
- If you're a QCOG/KCOB
- Love Me Adure
- uk ryders watch this on channel 5 tonite
- I am so pissed...
- Prom Is On The 21st...........
- Jr Writer Or Jeahood?
- Sonics are killing the Kings yo!
- ~
- buhahahahaha the gym stinks
- I Don't Know if You all REmember this....
- where can i watch
- Mic Check
- How do y'al females do it....
- FDR or Deon..anyone u ppl on..i need help ASAP
- Nigeria's fight against corruption?
- jmills, funred, blackie, hypechick
- Bahahahahahahahaha
- Family Guy Season 4
- Mothers day is coming up
- to my baby Nigger piper
- Y'al fucCs move my shit to the techie forum
- Rotflmao
- and im missing you
- True Love...soul Mate-ship
- Yemoja , U Seem Like A Stand Up Girl, Can I Be Ur Friend
- jay--abi ki ni oruke e
- Why I Dont Like Naija Girls. Most Of Yall To Stingy , Too Backward
- Yo Jmillz. U Seem Like A Standup. Wanna Be
- Girl i can give u what u want.
- There goes spring training for me
- interpreter
- Precious and Naijala
- DJ's Thread3
- Kegite Musik
- some cool tracks for una
- My 'No Reply' threads are back.
- tileyiko
- Chicks That Threaten Me. Talking About The Gonna Get Their Boys To Beat Me.
- I Need Suggestions For A Webcam.
- Unconventional love
- That Bobby Valentino Song
- Taking a break from NR
- Well, I be damned....got an email....bonus check waiting for me
- Ok Bubus / Blaze. Which One Of U Mofos Changed My Title.
- why !!!
- Naijas And 'flashing'
- responses to ignorant african questions
- SUPRISE! Faure Eyadema wins the election
- If u lost ur sight today...
- What is ur biggest fear ?
- Abeg explain What is ghetto kamasutra
- Urhobo people abeg explain this to me?
- What???
- Arinze U Be Stand Up Guy. U Fit Help Me
- Im bored
- Bikes, U Seem Like A Standup Guy. Can I Be Ur BoyFriend
- 15 Pieces Of Advice To Be Passed On To Your Mom, Your Daughters Or Granddaughters.
- a group of unicorns is called a blessing
- alexander d great was an epileptic
- Stock Market Game
- Why is this breaking news???
- Game: What do these two things have in common
- how many of u chicks..
- Pay Per View Webcast , Come See Me Perform Live
- Ewo iji to ja
- Edo People ..... Present
- You got to know how to work ebay when selling.
- my own wifeys offa NR
- i need a roommate...
- Bhookey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Can someone help me find my "DJ's Thread 2"
- Can we move these thread to the right forums.
- Shit Engineers ain't getting no damn respect either
- I am almost hypertensive
- architects dont get respect like they got back then
- is the gay craze now the in thing in naija
- malaria vs. erectile dysfunction vs. hair loss
- Did I miss
- I got 8 months to get to 20,000
- Abeg DupreeJohnson
- ...u ever have funny convos
- Lagos Life
- Stfu, Dont Complain And Open This Thread Now.
- nne-baby and kulata and co some music for una
- Other than English, what language do you speak fluently?
- We need to bring back the era of hijacking threads
- Puffy Cameltoes (Nasty or Normal)
- Anoda stretchmark thread..
- Spanking Your Kids
- Your parents would start kicking ya a...
- italo runnings
- Girls
- At this day n age...
- One word:OWNED
- Blacksimply you are like a Pharisee
- I Dont Understand People That Run Marathons .
- I Need To Start Running , Needs To Lose This Gut
- some funny ish
- anyone detoxing at the moment?
- Memories .. Sweet Memories
- do yall really remeber what?.......
- am i the only one that has lost interest in the MJ case?
- Quick Question
- whats the name of pharell and snoops recent song?
- Oya, I'm here...let the Mav bashing begin.
- Dibia.... Things ain't looking to go for y'al
- so i met 2 shawties on NR
- Workout Plan
- Hating on Agege Community High School...
- Ok..i just ate at this restaurant..went for some dinner ish
- dibia it aint lookin good bro
- happy birthday sexythang
- hey!!
- IF i was a rich girl
- what would be your last meal?
- CLAP CLAP..i'm out
- Sound Intelligent, Powerful, Polished, Articulate, and Confident
- The ruins that American has become
- Brains only please
- DIZZZLE....do me a favor and
- I am feeling T.I
- NR members .. u know ur selves ... click here
- If you know anyone going back to Naija soon
- tanning and blacks
- adanma
- How many of u guys
- Happy Birthday TXChauty
- "24": 1am-2am tonight....
- The president must not die
- Dirty Pretty Things
- only tolu u greasy shawty
- NR People, do you keep malice?
- pm me ya #...
- Estrella enter
- Yemoja What's doing ur ppl
- Dibia, bahahahahahahahahaha
- I feel like wasting school money
- TxChauty u'z an old bish mayne
- catholic church is pissing me off
- I dont think he'll be paying this off for a while
- For goodness sake...don't people clean their ears??
- Estrella
- When does a song officially become an "oldie"?
- My NR Wife Plz Enter Here Jo, We gotta talk
- I miss Naija for a variety of reasons but ....
- There's so much information on the internet, it just pisses you off! Advice: better..
- Dizzle
- Manilah
- Wow
- hatin on all ansuradeen and jakande schools
- Walahi......
- off to class
- why are cousins such haters???
- Constipated
- Hating on Command
- Crazy peoples articles...
- BEP " Dont Phunk with my heart"
- Nr Lookalikes
- Dizzleeeeeee
- NY/NJ: Need Roommate for Mem Day Wkend
- Ran my battery down
- Moi Moi
- *shakes Head*
- Daaaamn!!!women..i Bow For Una!!!!
- I realize/propose that Evolution may indeed harmonise with Religion
- The Basics
- Do you know someone from Ogoja LGA, Crossrivers State?
- MD/DC/VA Folks and beyond..
- HEY..MY IGBOTIC PEEPS...what does..
- How early do kids pick up weird stuff?
- Happy Birthday TxChauty and Imhotep
- Hating on KC
- If there are any customer service representatives on this site
- A lil something I put together..
- dell customer service..lol
- I Be Dummy Sha.
- We are fooled!!!
- Introducing.....
- Mjb Ftrg Game
- Republicans Trying To Make It A Christian Nation
- Come, does John Legend have Chinese blood?
- Are you an ajebota or an ajepaki???
- Dudes only...pay close attention to the C
- Dang didn't know a woman could get pregnant...
- Who can translate dreams