- I hope kids dont take this infomercial seriously
- LMAO @ this pool party disclaimer
- Olorun! buahahahahaha
- what am i doing with all this money in my vbank account??!!
- Voodoo WTF
- DJ Zeez-My Shuma{video}
- wuts with the new fetish with vampireS?
- Movies Online
- Aussie Facebook group F*** Off, Were Full says no to immigrants
- White manager fired for hiring black employee
- Arab women dancing
- Jesse Jackson Prince in Ivory Coast
- usain bolt in 9.58
- TYSON GAY VERSUS USAIN BOLT . 100 M SHOWDOWN IN ABOUT 20 MINS.
- THESE JAMAICANS GOT SOME BIG BUTTS. HMMM
- No homo, but I think these NR guys are hot, I will totally do them.
- CHRISTINE OHORUGU. WHY SHE LOOKING LIKE THAT.
- Why are Americans going crazy over health care reforms?
- Pete Edochie kidnapped
- CEO'S-COME AND SEE HOUSE SERIES
- The media too is culpable
- Today's news
- Housewarming gift.....clueless :(
- Are chidren ou equals?
- Driving Ms Daisy
- Arsenal 6 and Everton 1 (Watch the Highlights)
- this guy got jokes
- Is Forever 21 really gonna be selling clothes
- Anyone watch District 9 Yet
- ELDEE - BIG BOY (INT. REMIX) FT. YUNG JOC (video footage)
- Damn talk about multi-tasking (NSFW)
- The big bank rot!
- Spelling Bee.. EPL style
- My Sweetie Wale Remix..hot track!
- Still gives me goose bumps
- Rebranding nigeria
- TAG.. Oya, commot for stage jare!!!
- i wan come naija hustle small
- this Banky W video is bound to cause controversy
- Rate these new jam
- HOW DO YOU TELL PEOPLE THAT AMERICA IS NOT AS GLAMOUROUS AS IT SEEMS ON TV. PEEPS IN
- CAN SOMEBODY RECOMMEND A GOOD ENGLISH NOLLYWOOD MOVIE. NOT THESE CRAPPY DRAMAS
- DANG MERCY JOHNSON GOT A BODY ON HER. I DON TALK AM . IF UR BODY AND FACE AINT ON
- I'm Broke!!!
- Mullahs strike again
- Converting an indian to christianity - don't let the devil win
- Welcome back Tobakanye:)
- Aderonkei, Ololufe mi
- rate this fight
- What are some good national banks?
- Abeg any ryders dey New Orleans??
- Woke up this good morning.....
- Jisos!
- iPod Dock/speaker system
- A quick comparison Kobe and Jordan
- Is He planning to Fail
- ORACLE TAKE NOTE: The GOP's Misplaced Rage
- Shout Out Friday!!!
- WHat would you do if someone gave you this at a baby shower?
- General question for Men!
- this guys has been crying to interview obama
- CBN sacks management of five banks
- Walk on by
- ladies u husband chooses this
- E BE LIKE SAY NAH TO BUILD CITIES BE THE INTHING IN NIGERIA. WHICH IS WHAT WE NEED
- I AM BLESSED Introducing my
- In Enugu, new taxis create crimes, not jobs
- NIGERIANS MANUFACTURE FIRST HOME MADE ARMOURED CARRIER.
- Philadelphia Eagles sign Mick Vick
- Gift sex
- My follow Canada based Ryders!!
- LOOK THALIA . U BETTER LEAVE ME THE FUCK ALONE. LIKE I TOLD THIS CHIC AT WORK
- Always cracks me up
- FUUNY: Facebook breakup video
- Change....
- Help me select. thanks
- Ladies-How do you like it?
- THE CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA. SO THE LEBANESE ARE FREAKING ROBBING OUR COUNTRY BLIND.
- Someone just freaking....
- Man Gives teller account Number and ID before robbing bank
- All African people belong to the same nation
- YOUR OPINION: Which team do you think will win the Premier League this year?
- HOW TO EAT FUFU WITH UR HANDS. CHICAGO TRIBUNE. WHAT THE FUCK.
- NR Rememberence Thread
- Confession Thread!
- Igbo women pls help (Egwusi soup)
- Ninja Assasin Trailer
- ANYBODY EVER BEEN TO ONE OF THOSE FINE RESTAURANTS.
- X-FELLAZ: NAIJA'S BEST DANCE CREW. (VIDEO)
- So Jennifer Hudson't fiancee is also a product of kenya.
- PS3 Slim is here
- LOL Bollywood Movie Lovers and the likes...
- Shooting violators
- Wow, she's good.
- Some old married Naija man added me on FB
- WHY ARE YOU NIGERIANS GETTING MARRIED SO EARLY.
- sometime I wonder for this country
- NO I WILL NOT MARRY YOU. BUHAHAHAHHAHA
- GUINESS IN NIGERIA. CRAZY STUFF.
- Chime Sacks Commissioner Over Fertilizer Diversion. We need more of this.
- Transcorp looks like a brilliant idea
- lol! Blame It- Obama Spoof...
- Dedicated to Buffie and my other favorite ryders
- FUNNY VIDEO ABOUT YARADUA AND RUSSIA PRESIDENT.
- so my frined just died mon from sickle cell
- Seems like people marry quick in Nigeria o
- Finally, FG stops petroleum subsidy
- what would you do if
- Kourtney Kardashian is Preggers
- AND YOU THOUGHT NAIJA PRISONS WERE HARSH.
- Nigeria can Corrupt any American Trained Professional
- mex-usa
- Family Wahala!!!
- TMobile don stepped up small
- NR show your girl some support!!!!!
- Djimon Hounsou & Kimora Lee Present Baby Kenzo
- SamDee - Dejavu
- CRIME TV SHOW HOST ORDERED MURDERS IN BRAZIL. DANG. ALL FOR RATINGS.
- obansanjo is in the sicfi movie 'district 9'
- Inviting your ex-jumpoff to your wedding.
- Benny Hinn Rampage!
- DKE & Dibs
- *** FREE MICROSOFT WORD FOR EVERYONE IN THE USA ****
- Is thereAny nigerian girl out there with a flat tummy???
- 52" TV $9.99 At Best Buy
- Man to marry pillow
- Torn between her African and English mums: Lola had an idyllic childhood -
- How can all of U be Singhs?
- I need a J-O-B!!
- It's Miley!!!
- YOOOOO this is the SHITTTTTTTTTT - Aries Spears
- POISON FIRE. NIGER DELTA DOCUMENTARY.
- 14" Indian Remy Yaki Straight Full Lace Wig.. bidding starting at $10
- Buffy, what did you DO????
- OH MY GOODNESS. WHY DO I HAVE TO BE NICE TO THESE HOES.
- VOTE 4 MONBLAZE OH!!!!!!!!!!
- I hate it when
- Saudi Arabia beheads Nigerian And Yardua Heads to Saudi Arabia same day for check up.
- why do nigerian lawyer wear the white wig?
- Tix to Berlin
- UPDATE:cHILDLESS man released from child support debt.
- Clinton in Nigeria......
- Twitter is down again.....
- Nigerian students talk about education
- **** LIVE **** OBAMA TOWN HALL TALKING ABOUT HEALTH CARE*****
- lord anger, see wetin thamesmead guys don do oooo
- Women for Women
- LagosBobo's Daily (August 11th, 2009) - LOL
- Mohammed (Nigeria) - Fulani herdsman in Nigeria found the deep love and lordship
- Selling oral sex for money
- Anambra, Abia..Chei!! Tony1Week ft Nig.g.a Raw - Kem Nkem
- MI ft Ice Prince - Somebody wants to die (Dis guy will fly high)
- LMAO...as I think a bout it more, I think I might have done the same....
- Introducing new naija gospel artist.. Onos
- WHAT THE FUCK DOES THIS GUY DO FOR HIS MONEY. KIMS BIG POPPA
- Ebay Question - Help needed, biko
- These 'celeb' women are losing their minds
- Looking forward to the 230 Miles per Gallon car
- Baby for Sale (By Nigerians)
- BACON BACON BACON BACON...... [SEMI SAFE FOR WORK]
- Childhood dreams
- Microsoft Office Product Key
- Twitting while in Labour....that is addiction on another level
- Look what i found.........
- My husband is not Secretary of state, I am!
- Prostitution in banks
- Post a screen shot of your Playlist/Music Folder
- LMAO::Hon Patrick Obahiagbon Grammer Session in the House of Representative Nigeria.
- Accenture Christmas Party pics in naija. see food see wine::
- Nice Busta and Tigga
- :(
- SINCERE APOLOGY
- Mike S. Zafirovski was paid almost $10 million a yr to run Nortel into the ground
- south african movie industry is kill ours
- Old Yoruba Music Request: ORLANDO OWOH
- Simple Question: when u get there will u chop
- Ikeja, Blaze, Guru and other mancs....
- IMO STATE GOVERNOR DAUGHTERS DRIVING MERCEDES IN LONDON . WITH CUSTOM NAME PLATES AND
- I need some help...
- FaceBook Now Owns FriendFeed
- The 2009 Miss Nigeria in America Beauty Pagaent
- Lol at One naija: These muslims cannot rest. haba!
- Omo Naija ft. Terry G, 9ice and M.I
- How come we havn't heard a peep from hollywood concerning Obama?
- Why dont we have turn-by-turn GPS in Naija....
- Who's going to the RCCGNA singles convention?
- I love this song
- diary of a mad nigerian woman VIDEO
- Redeem Church's Millionaires' club
- Flavour don come again ooo,(With Tony1Week)
- Terrorist been killed by helicopters...
- Busted by Bad Nigerian Beer
- Lagos Weekend: WAKABOUT
- The man who would tame Nigeria’s megacity
- Fish ‘call’ the Fisherman [PIC]
- I told Jumoke she's too fat to date a Nigerian
- Oh My Chineke!!!!!!!!!!Eyebrow weaves!!!!
- WHY YOU SHOULD NEVER TALK ABOUT YOUR JOB ON FACEBOOK!!!!
- BOLANLE has won Koko Mansion
- LagosBobo's Daily (August 10th, 2009) - LOL
- Now they Body Slamming 80 year old Women?
- 'Dead' Baby Found Alive in Coffin
- nightryders
- How long before
- Nigerian love or wedding-themed songs
- picture thread - naija white party
- The life of a prostitute
- wow
- wedding sites!!!!!
- Green Card L'omo!!
- How Much does it cost to
- CALLING ALL COLLEGE FOOTBALL FAN!!!
- Moving to southern Africa
- Need Album: Craig David's album "Born to do it"
- My niggas.
- LETS GET READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL SEASON
- Student Visa Question
- I'm confirmed in love ............
- Raised at Home or Overseas
- Congrats to the Ryder Who Got Married Yesterday in NJ
- Fela Show has made it to Broadway
- I'm Uber Bored
- wat an UPSTANDING man
- Hilarious Commercial
- Dagrin's Kondo...can't get this song out of my head!!
- Super Head was NEVER married to Eddie Winslow [VIDEO]
- NR idol- Round 1
- The deaths that diminish us
- VOLTRON!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- AMERICANS WORK VERY HARD. BUT WE NIGERIANS THINK PEOPLE OVER HERE ARE LIVING A GL
- very pretty
- Jesu!!
- Whats the cheapest way to call Nigeria?
- I am bored
- MALAWI BEING EXPLOITED. TOWIZZLE COME AND SAVE UR PEOPLE.
- Another Plane Crash in NY
- these some ugly ass shoes tho
- VIDEO EXCLUSIVE! Banky W - Strong Thing
- Ndi Igbo, Biko..I need help..
- Rent in NY $3900 a month
- VIDEO:I SALUTE THIS GUY...(see how owned his dad)
- Iron man 2 footage
- when is the GLO ONE CABLE GONNA LAND IN NAIJA. WE NEED BANDWIDTH JOH.
- Do you remember Mind your language?
- G.I. JOE
- [NSFW] Ewooo... Ewww My Eyes, Cheaters Caught [NSFW]
- this HANK ANUKU GUYS SUCKS MAJOR ASS. YO.
- It's been a long time....
- Fashola blames industrial disputes on faulty federal system
- She said she will not buy her man a gift on his b/day