- Official reunion thread... GISTS!
- Nelly doing his best Jay Z impression
- Greatest female R&B/Soul singers of your time...
- American Idol
- Paypal Fraud..Beware
- na wa oooo
- Warning:e-mail Watch Out People
- Should Liverpool play in the next Champions League?
- Big / Fat Guys
- O,NO.THESE SUNSUVBs DID NOT
- A moment of silence.........
- Blaque_Mon
- Ok For The Exercise Ignant Twinkie Eating Folks On Here
- Kai C My Lyfe
- Reunion
- Yeah...........I'm back &
- lawd have mercy ..
- malcolm x gay? a backlash
- What causes stank pussy...
- observer
- Roca is Crazy
- muzik again
- I went 2 d club 2nite
- crazy don
- areaboy..
- Dunk
- ladies and gents
- Dave Chappelle.. What Really Happened
- fight some boredom here... NiteRyders
- I think I know who Dear Abi is
- Outtttttttttttt
- Festac_BOi
- Btw..toks
- Who Can Play Dominoes in here
- Women Studies 114
- i'm so f*ckn bored
- The worlds ONLY 7 star hotel
- The New Twin Towers
- so i dusted peoples
- duane..u have arrived
- Toks
- Get yur FreeIPOD!!! it really works...4real
- who needs a roomie for Reunion
- Lmao
- Where's Everybody????
- naija based ryders
- 30 secs of badboi madness.....
- Get it right!!!!
- Roca...
- buahahahahaha
- z baby and blakbyuty
- Replay Of The Liverpool Vs Acmilan Match On Espn2
- Bola Are: Yousendit
- Lou Dobbs
- Ok.. i wanna download olufunmi
- my cousin i have never met email this to me....wetin am i suppose to say. help
- Kai...even in 2005???
- Motherfuckin Rude Ass Igbotik Idiot...
- last day of MY HIGH SCHOOL CAREER..............WHOOPDYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYDUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
- Hold up a min blady cheat
- GtG work...hopefully this stupid house nigger
- Pls dont h8..the chick just wanna do it big namean?
- track request!
- Oh Lord. i neva see this before-o
- The Number One Flaw Of a Naija Woman
- Back On The Topic Of House-Husband
- If the US does not do Stemcell research..what will stop another country from doing it
- me and my range rover
- i found it!!!!!! R kelly trapped in d closet part three
- u know u r in a ghetto city...
- handsome cassa
- 3 goals in six minutes
- question
- (NR HISTORY ) FIRST 10 Ryders...
- sbacque what happen to that thread
- Praise the Lord
- Maybe I'm selfish
- Help
- I'm still in love.....
- Who's Watching Maury?
- One of the most talented male singers...comparable to R.Kelly..
- Pls aw do u deal with drunk ppl
- Im fecking tired mehn
- aaaaaagrhhhhhhhhh
- Themann Wetin Dey Homeboy
- accents
- AC Milan vs Liverpool (LIVE)
- Finals are on......
- Tornado season now.......bring it on
- slang
- TIKE2U , what do u know about 5 htp
- Weezer...Luv em...Muhahahahaha
- Number of US millionaires reach all time high ! ! !
- This stupid teacher gave me an incomplete for a grade.
- My daughter's pics...
- Miiiieeeeeeeeeeeee
- Recieving or Giving...
- NR CHURCh.....
- pretty ricky
- Ladies: Happy with ur weight?
- What is that purple fruit called
- Please! Yousendit Kels Part 3...
- African Breadfruit (ukwa)
- who said it was an apple?
- Buttchick Haters..........
- Yemoja ???
- I Am Trying To Look Like Ricky Williams
- Problem with posts
- The fall of nIgeria in 15 years
- My friend used baking soda to clean their teeth along with toothpaste?
- Kids name
- Your threads are so stupid.....why do ya...blah blah blah
- Just Wondering.........
- Women In Islam
- Guess whos back
- It BUrns..it hurts..!!
- Kel's Part 3: Dont enter if u dont want spoilers
- Gold fish addiction..
- Human Rights In Islam
- My hair is nappy today, had to take
- Happy Bafday >> Molly
- Myth Buster!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- ****sighs*****
- Frustrating Promises
- US Intelligence: Nigeria will Fail in 15 Years
- i wonder if this will happen to naija.........NAHHHHHHHH
- He Was Hitting On Me!!!!
- good sex, bad sex
- Kejon1-here We Go Again
- I Dont Have A Church , But I Want To Give Tithe.
- im in luff
- Happy Burffday...........
- Happy Birthday Blaze!!!!!!
- Talk about having THE BALLS
- Daughter Turns From Bird To Human
- Bhookey Got Served
- I have to do work so
- Reverend puts sign infront of church to flush koran!!
- Onyiiboy
- Admins...
- Want kids a certain height?
- you make me wanna shout
- someone plssssssssssss.......
- Chicago Ryders
- Paris Hilton commercial
- Is there ever a just cause to sock a bitch?
- michelle-erica dyson
- beautyyyyyyyyyyyyy
- Malcolm X's Last Radio Interview (Audio)
- new york ryders
- Good advice from a lawyer
- I think Beauty and the Geek
- VID of cops getting thier ass WHOOOOOP!!
- Ricky Williams is back
- They Say The Average Person Cant Do This .....
- Seriously
- Atl: Crash The Catwalk Pics / Final Friday
- one hell of a day
- I found this very intresting, Whats up with Black folks?
- The snake got this one....
- Bk
- interesting fact
- dallas peeps
- one tree hill
- Nigerian Food/Movie Stores in MD
- **Serious Discussion**NO SEX**
- FagOUNtyKiLLa....
- i'm boreddddddddddd
- the heat
- Who types in there similies, and other options instead of clicking the opitions?
- This may look like greek to u....but i understand it.
- naija's in japan
- Repost: I still think architects hold more liability than doctors.
- My son...
- Rememberthe kid who killed a 12 yr old & was sentenced to life?
- I must confess...
- I looked at the clock 30 mins ago. time as changed only 2 mins
- If money were not a factor, what would you do? (as in what job?)
- My Before And After Pictures. Dont Laugh
- On the Issue of Judgement .. ( Ndi-thank U ..)
- hmm .. i neva hear this one b4 .. make i quote am directly
- 10 disturbing truths
- his week has bee such a bummy week for me
- Ox tail stew
- Seriously!!!!
- Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants
- She pee-ed..........
- Afr. American Muslims
- Are most of our great grandparents in hell?
- nne baby.................
- Which phone should i get???
- Why do hot dog buns come in packages of 10
- decisions decisions................
- I am soooo close to climaxing....
- URGENT...pls respond A.S.A.P, life or death situatn, etc....
- If I Get Fired From My Job, Do I Get Unemployment Benefits
- Nigerian Caterer?resturant in the NY/NJ areas
- HMC come here baby
- lol @ Ultimate naijas... look at wot i got
- Please..Serious Thread
- Banky In Concert
- have yourself a lil laugh...........
- Naijalife
- ...we talk about Zane...(a book club)
- I think i'm gay.. but my pride wouldn't let me come out the closet
- link: part 3 ~ kelly in the closet
- ARGGGGHHHH CHIf
- Where Is Abc ? Is She Ever Coming Back.
- LMAO...Y'll NR guys r wack...y'llz just make me laugh
- So, Last Nite, This chic was like she's feelin horny...
- am thinkin about...
- She Came....
- Yomish Yomi
- Can someone yousendit the new Kels "coming out the closet song part 3 & 4?
- so my coworker
- She was panting all night...
- Devilsadvocate
- She moaned...
- Which hand do you wipe your butt with? I think thats why we always shake with the
- He came...
- Does height really matter?
- Guess What?
- Question about FOOD...I wanna cook 4 my man!
- Anoda 3 Day Weekend
- BettyB/Kulata/Kayo and co.Acid Jazz thread
- stuck in the closet part 3
- pretty eyes or pretty smile
- So When Is This Reunion Stuff Again
- Iya Ibidun O
- Do you think she knows he doesn't really love her?
- Im tryna eat healthy
- help please, I need
- tell me????
- Talking of checks. What happens if you write a check to an account that is closed?
- You have done well.
- Light Meat or Dark meat? Do you care, or even know the difference?
- Nigerians At It Again
- Check Fraud (Be careful with that routing and account numbers)
- how many partners
- The Naked truth abaout Sammie okposo,naija top gospel crooner
- Olumide think say him don catch MUGU.
- LYNDA AND MARGE a.ka.
- Beny Hinn, Naija And Alot Of Money!
- Limmerik (Nigerian). feat Nas - Heaven
- Ex-poly student to face the hangman for robbing church member
- babayluv and other uk ryders
- Waddap Beeeeetches!!!
- michael buble
- Michael Buble
- Bob Marley