- Remember Ike?
- Uh....
- What you do if you are taking this picture...
- Oya Trueblood fans enta, I have kewshions
- Brother Franklin is back!!!
- Why are all these foolish Nigerian International Students..
- Djinee ft MI, Jesse Jagz - Overkilling(hot track walahi)
- On the real though...
- Summer shows coming to an end :(
- Buahaha...is this a joke?
- This is Sad
- THESE GHANIANS TAKE OUT SCHOOL LOAN AND GO BUY FALSHY CARS. DANG , THESE GUYS ARE T
- Cash For Refrigerators ??..This is ridiculous
- Why are all the Congolese people I deal with...
- Caster Semenya tests 'show high testosterone levels'
- Any CFAs?
- Nigerian decline in Athletics Carl's fault
- HOW YOUR PALMOIL IS MADE. OK I NO DEY BUY PALM OIL AGAIN.
- A time to Kill: defending positions you disagree with
- So .. i wanna change my lotion...
- Interesting turn of events.
- Angel-faced racist aged 12 Girl burns golly at BNP fun day
- Letting the whole world know
- MISS UNIVERSE 2009-what a freaking shame
- SOMEBODY NEED TO TELL MICHELLE OBAMA THAT SHE IS THE FIRST LADY. SHE NEED TO DRESS
- ONLY IN NAIJA. HOW DO THEY SHOOT PERSIN AND THE BULLET NO PENETRATE PERSIN BODY ?????
- which engineering field makes the highest money?
- Downturn hastens Nigeria’s ‘brain gain’
- Which song is better?
- WHY ISN'T THERE A JOKES FORUM??
- DC/MD Riders.
- Photo Thread -Cuz Im feelin' Pretttyyyy!!!!!
- twisting baloons affair
- WE NEED TEN DANGOTES. FOR REAL FOR REAL.
- On March 23rd, This Story Was Printed
- I'm proud of this Nigerian Show - Naija Sings
- will you be getting the swine flu vaccination
- SO ITS THE CHAGOURY GROUP THAT IS THE DEVELOPER OF EKO ATLANTIC CITY
- FASHOLA ON EKO ATLANTIC CITY.
- JAYZ BODYGUARD GETS INTO IT WITH THE PAPARAZZI.
- an illegal immigrant gets raped
- ALL THESE COMPANIES CLAIMING TO HAVE PAID THEIR DEBT. DOES THAT MEAN THAT THE BANKS
- chilling on vacation
- Nigeria's worst debtors
- Should I be a pacifist?
- any ryders in boston? naija shop dey there?
- Shona (Koko Mansion), I thought she was supposed to be the smart one?????????????????
- NIGERIA SECOND IN 400 M RELAY SEMI FINAL.
- SO AMERICA IS NOT EVEN IN THE WOMENS FINAL. THEY JUST KEEP MAKING MISTAKES AND STUFF
- I KNOW WHAT TO DO . I WILL GO GET A JOB AT CBN. YES THATS MY INTENTION NOW
- Pix of my V shape. All that gym time has paid off
- Zebrudaya the classic
- Naeto C - Successful (The P Mix). Cop It!
- Music request
- Gunners,We DEY BALL SHA
- **Money Talks*****
- this facebook video.. lwkmd
- Oju Ota best yoruba movie I have seen in a long time
- watching my first nigerian movie.yoruba.
- Amebor's interview with MI :)
- PRAISE GOD!!!!!!
- aye! bracket and p-square's new video!!!! "No time"
- BEING A BLACK MAN IN AMERICA .AINT IT A BISH
- videos of me
- NIGERIANS SHOULD STOP COMPLAINING AND GO BACK HOME.
- Ryders my Lovers
- Money's good ooo!!!
- Seee Pose!!!
- ARGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
- Man breaks into ex-gf house to nut on her face
- The 12 most annoying types of Facebookers
- children with loooonng braids....CHILD ABUSE
- NR IDOL- ROUND TWO
- Ladies Pls help
- Naeto C and Ikechukwu in an interview w. Africa in demand
- omotola sure doesnt sound humble
- NOT AGAIN-USA MIGHT BE OUT OF 4x 100M RELAY
- this is crazy joiint by Midnight Crew
- NIGERIAN HURDLER TEST POSITIVE FOR STEROIDS.
- McSteamy:O
- Bored: Let's gist.
- My State's Court of Appeal site.
- I have a very strong feeling
- Can this be signs that the economy is quickly recovering
- fellas, how do you describe thick?
- President Obasanjo remaries
- okay, I'm in a thankful mood.. who wants to join me?
- chikram u need to recommend me a good nollywood movie to watch.
- Laptop Needed like Yesterday
- how i was kidnapped, freed- Pete Edochie
- watch old nollywood movies free online
- Nollywood connections!!!!!!!!
- How could they just Disappear?
- Wale Talks Nigerian Pride & Fear Of Lightskinned Girls {VID}
- MOVIE RECOMMENDATION: MAINFRAME AYO NI MOFE-watch before it's deleted
- asoebi palava
- Insiders routinely manipulate share prices on exchange
- LMFBO... Baba suwe is on some stuff
- My friends performing last night
- MONK has a nigerian storyline tonite
- So Unlike Me But....
- JK Divorce Entrance?? Okay Then
- I am Very SUSPICIOUS of them Jamaicans
- If you were a fruit
- what's the point of this?
- Black Fisherman Beaten By 3 White Men
- SO CHRIS AIRE IS A NIGERIAN. EDO GUY. I THOUGHT HE WAS FROM BENIN REPUBLIC.
- Who here watches Mad Men?
- WHAT DO WOMEN NEED?
- Why I steal other women's husbands
- didn't realize how much of a Damn Good show Damages is!
- Funny How...
- Wolfman Pics
- The Colony!!!
- WHOA USAIN BOLT SMASHES HIS RECORD AGAIN.
- BUHAHAHAHAHA
- USAIN BOLT ABOUT TO RUN.
- WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS ON THE INTERNET.
- Africa's forgotten wartime heroes(NIGERIA)
- STAYING IN LINE WITH THE THEME OF THE WEEK
- In Support of Caster Semenya and African Women
- fml
- Burress pleads guilty
- Dont really care for her
- African Leadership Foundation NYC Marathon 2009
- Okay.. this girl needs to leave me the hell alone!!!
- Any managers on NR??
- Church pastor arrested for allegedly embezzling $800,000
- Random thoughts from people our age...
- ALL THESE GUYS ARE CLAIMING THEY ARE NOT OWING THESE BANKS. THEN WHATS UP
- Hunger dey seriously catch me..
- Drugstore Knockoff version of beauty products...
- hmm, Man or Woman???
- Name your signature fragrance(s)
- :) Youtube It - Music Version
- Kai see 9ja oh
- cute or plain stupid...
- Happy Birthday DupreeJ
- Name suggestion for a new Naija Club!!
- I need help
- Where has my baby gone?
- I'm depressed!!
- Blackie, come get your girl.. shey na ur man!!
- Police parade 4 suspected ritualists in Owerri. IGBO PEOPLE.
- Nice wall clock
- Question
- Dude or Lady?
- Caster Semenya ('Female' track and field star)...
- ITIL templates or toolkit required
- I just got back from the OB-gyn...
- Why wouldnt you date a man 10 years older than you?
- LMAO!!! We NO GREE AT ALL
- Picshure Thread: Party in the ABJ
- Dagrin - Thank God FT. Omawunmi ** Hot!!**
- Ladies, i need your opinion on this R&B song from one of Naija Hiphop's emerging star
- Sites that sell gele
- In chicago? Need a job?
- Damn!!
- OF ERASTUS AKINGBOLA, ENOCH ADEBOYE AND 8000 INSTANT ELDERS
- I saw Shakira yesterday
- This pic cracks me up!
- LagosBobo's Daily (August 19th, 2009) - LOL
- Happy bday Retarded Ego/ oracle
- MODE9 indirect diss to MI? (Listen)
- If you like him enough!
- Nigeria's worst debtors
- the full CBN list of debtors
- DAMN! WHERE ARE THE LESS STUPID MEN IN THIS WORLD? ARRGGGHH!!
- Tobakanye
- Help! Airline wants receipts for items in my lost luggage...
- Can you pls send me contact info of African Food Groceries in your Area.
- Igwe James Mamah's Wife Kidnapped.
- WHAT THE FUCK IS UP WITH THESE STUPID WESTERNISED AFRICAN WOMEN . YO BITCH ,
- You know you from Baltimore . . .
- kai rita the kokolette sha na internet superstar
- India is Freaking Cheap!
- with all due respect if Obama can't pass the public option
- :(
- Please join in praying for her!
- SO ANOTHER NIGERIAN WINS ANOTHER MEDAL FOR BRITAIN.PHILLIP IDOWU. DUDE WITH THE COLOR
- What a shameless cow!
- MRS IBRU ARRESTED TRYING TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY. CHEI.
- Yeah right she started the fire!
- Son impregnates Stepmother
- Work Thieves!!
- NaijaSings! Whos your Fav?
- Wale- My Sweetie
- YOU NIGERIANS CANT RUN FOR SHIT. IT LOOKS LIKE WE WONT GET NO DAMN MEDAL AT THESE
- Why does Lil Bow Wow and The Game seems to beef with every Madden release
- Way To Catch Up BlackBerry!
- NAIJA FASHIONISTAS-WHICH ONE IS DRY LACE???
- May God Help Naija...........
- white people hating on Usain Bolt, such ignorance
- Pls...he needs to stfu and wash the dishes!
- CB's New Song: Changed Man
- GH lovers
- Favre is FINALLY a Viking.
- What about the auditors?
- District 9
- LagosBobo's Daily (August 18th, 2009) - LOL
- Bumper 2 Bumper.. the much better official video
- For the NON-BigBrother followers
- Guns at Obama rallies
- E-window shopping.
- Evidence that some men are nothing more than animals.
- music request please
- What is Light Up Nigeria? Amara Nwankpa speaks...
- Tuface and Mary J Blige PICS.......
- CBN calls in the EFCC over bank crisis
- he had a ruptured spleen after this
- Anyone have AT&T?
- student loans is one of the biggest scam of a generation
- Techies: What Tasks Mgmt software do you use?
- Pete Edochie freed!!!!!
- the kidnapping of Pete Edochie
- picture thread anyone???
- Best Places for the Rich and Single
- WORLD ATHLETIC CHAMPIONSHIPS-nigeria wth
- Quick question...
- Ivanhoeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
- Readers Digest files for Chap 11
- LagosBobo's Daily (August 17th, 2009) - LOL
- how much will u be paid to do this
- Govt taking over Nigerian banks...
- Madden 10
- conference Call
- picture thread anyone!!!
- 100m final womens.hurry
- embrace this young naija boy with talent
- buhahaha. CHRIS ROCK DOCUMENTARY . GOOD HAIR.
- Hello....tehehehe
- ITIL VS PRINCE 2 in the current economic climate
- New Upbeat song from Tony Tetuila FT. Kecha. Tony is working on a new album
- Ladies....I came across thsi blog..
- Requests
- A Brilliant Michael Jackson Tribute recorded by some Naija Artists.
- Did You Guys Also Cry when U watched this?
- Jesus!! Which kin luck be this??
- I caused a confusion @ work yesterday
- 40% of twitter tweets are pointless babble
- NEXT goes daily
- The bird and the bees, updated for today
- My daughter has a boyfriend
- NR, thanks for your support.
- LIKE FOR REAL USAIN BOLTS RECORD CAN ONLY BE BROKEN BY BOLT
- NEXT gets copied
- AMERICA. BORROW BORROW MAKE ME SHINE COUNTRY. EVERYTHING NAH BORROW BORROW BUT NAIJA
- Eww WTF!
- GINGER ALE . MY FAVORITE SODA. WHOA.
- LMAO @ Sharia by proxy” in Lagos State. Police Check Point.