- hey people
- Fatty Girl-Ludacris
- adaku
- Way Off Or On Point?
- Another Sex Thread
- Eldanger
- All u ISI peeps
- You wan try naija man?
- The Reunion Pic Nr Babes Didnt Want U To See!
- Uk Ryders Big Brother
- Hillary Duff Gets Caught
- night riders salute
- The biggest shourrout to Bigtunes
- Opinions needed
- Happy Fathers Day:A letter to my Daddy
- The real thread...what is it you do not like about NR, and how can we make it better?
- US embassy closings in nigeria
- Yo crazy don
- I was thinking today and i realise
- ahn ahn ohhh
- So this strip club.....I come enter last nite!!
- What Do You'll Think About The Haters Up In Here?
- The board is cluttered
- this made me squirm...
- The one Person On NR you cant Stand And why
- *GetEmGirL* tell mama to wash her cunt
- *GetEmGirL* go lick ya father's anus.
- *GetEmGirL* you're so fucking pathetic.
- *GetEmGirL* come suck this dick
- Roca are you Calm-Bomb?
- DevilsAdvocate a.k.a. CALM_BOMB you been caught..
- Iyogogo
- Now..these guys must have been high....TheArchitect, come hear ur bruhs.
- My NY shorrout
- yo kayo
- *DevilsAdvocate/Dizzle..HELP!
- Bob Marley
- police gonna pull me over............
- Where are the the good girls
- So Blaze....
- UK Ryders: Fela on Bbc 2
- I Luv Her!!!
- Game don gone crazy....
- Am the only one??
- Early Saturday boredom
- dump don and h0e-nic_Heartrob
- Ir0nic_Heartrob
- crazy dump & other peeps thought you said my threads were stupid..useless are whateva
- i was checkin out ppls profiles and i realized dat....................
- females why do you all dislike each other for the most stupid reason
- GGGGGeee...U-not!!!
- Celebrations in Holland as Pandemonium erupts in Nigeria
- Goallllllllllllllll. Angola Score
- The next movie i'm fixing to start jonesing over....'KONG: King of Skrull Island '
- Goooooooooooaaaaaaaaallllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssss
- Nigeria vs. Angola
- wanksta june aka archibald AKA calm_bomb
- Boobies; the Bible; and the US
- Why am I sooooooooo.....
- Why, Why, Why???
- Batman Begins
- ok, what would u do? if
- Nite Ryders...
- dont miss it!!!!!
- "If my boss paid me $___ an hour, I'd let him....
- Mad Money
- young geezy
- it sucks working on a friday night...
- Estrella, J-Mills, Sean John...
- Am I the only
- Philly Reunion
- What The Hell Is Wrong With Michael
- Ryders ryders...It's
- don't nutting turns me on
- Breaking News!!!
- Batman Begins
- Who is running faster?
- This is what I call JUST CHILLIN'
- Nigeria Go survive
- bushboy_007@hotmail.com
- p. naijala
- English 101
- thatz whats up, what am sayin
- Wahala dat will cause the downfall of Naija dey come small small
- Passive Income!
- Self Appreciation thread
- its finally the fuckin weekend
- where is...
- Running from damn Hurricanes and Tornadoes
- need help
- Roca...ur own personal toilet bowl
- Kulata and co
- History in the making tomorrow
- Coach CON
- Toks!!!
- OMoijebu!!!!!
- What Will U Give For A Full Sized Picture Of Me.
- Anybody watching Oprah.
- bad boi come in hur...
- I wanna beat off soooo bad...
- Naija Ladies I'm Tryna see where ur coming from with this
- Help me decide...
- Lending ur boy/girlfriend money
- Beauty Marks or Spots wutever you call it...
- i have been on the computer all day...not a lick of work to do..i am goin go downtown
- How come some naija guys
- iF YOU'RE THINKING ABOUT TRAVELLING TO NIGERIA THIS XMAS
- How Would The Average Naija Babe React If I Comot Shirt...
- happy father's day weekend
- Naija News
- **sighs*** now i am moving on to the mgm project
- True African Literature
- GUYS...GUYS.. damn
- Commoncents
- walking out on a job
- YEMOJA, ABC or HMC....I need the...
- TOKS! who is that in ya avatar??
- What # do you think my boy will get drafted?
- J-Mills
- Inkognito...U mean u didnt get on a roster??
- fantom
- yall remember d rush of d market back home shay?
- Naija BABES!
- UK Ryders
- how does one put marks
- Allo Allo On Pbs. Its Been A While. Yall Remember
- CommonHO and I went to the strip club last night....
- Ladies and Gentlemen, Children of All Ages....
- Question
- ok its friday....i have looked at males booties for the past week.
- Atl Ryders Check In...
- hmmmmm
- qwik qweshun
- Spin off one of these threads...
- I See Tom Cruise Cant Wait To Tear That Ass Up. He Proposed To Katie Holmes
- Dog dies after teen rape
- American embassy in Nigeria closed?
- Hi....
- does anyone else here like the ducati superbikes...let talk and compare others
- the last page of the internet
- Tom Cruise & katie Holmes engaged
- I Hate NR admins sha
- Epe n be....
- Some ppl sha!!
- i have crush on some chicas i dont really know
- lol yoda got tribal marks...
- Habaa this is impossible!!!
- For those coming to Atlanta this upcoming July 4th
- 2pac Dedication...
- Dedicate a song to any ryder
- lol goodluck in HELL........LMAO.....:-D
- Emi o fe sokuso labule
- Happy Friday
- Friday shoutoutzzzzz
- ITs Friday-- Tinuke
- voodoo chris mba
- Yemonski
- Prince is more talented than MJ
- Rapper Cassidy Wanted For Murder
- TGIF, oya make we start the weekend right.
- Anytime I Watch The Fox News Channel , They Find A Way To Annoy The Hell Out Of Me
- i tried to create a bob dee yoda
- Going to naija
- oh please, another excuse not to issue visa's
- Religion voodoo and withcraft!
- Lanju & UK ryders
- Wife Wanted:
- Pa J (Urgent!)
- Late nite employees...yall I see o. Wozobu?
- Atl:: Flaunt Party:: Muscle Simmons:: V-103::
- Serious, Captain Saveaho, Xxp1xx
- nyjeeprincess
- Rotflmao!!!!!!!!!
- XXpreciousonexx
- Excuse me...but
- ashy nyjeaprincess
- Top 10 Reasons They Don't Like You at Work
- Educate me
- OOps
- July 4th Weekend In Atl! >< Outkast, Ludacris, Outlawz, Jurassic 5 Are Special Guests
- ATL. who you iz
- Did U Know...
- Roll Call for Live 8 in Philadelphia.
- Gotta Give The Pistons Their Props
- NR is
- spurs gettin kilt
- Would you run?
- 9ja movie related - if a guy hit u....
- MEhn I am scared
- All u chi town people
- War
- Remembering nursery skool
- Women Are...
- J-mills
- anyone here ever been interviewed for an internship???
- I dont get this shit
- crazy white folks
- nigerian resturants in chicago
- tike_2, manillah & all em other gospel heads...
- Nr Peeps Qwik Qweshun
- Aight Detroit
- Hoop Dreamzzzz
- I don't enjoy sex when...
- J-Mills
- Nepa......
- Observer
- @bountyKilla
- Aisha omo alata
- A SHORT COURSE IN PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT...lol
- I hate to be the one to waste ur time
- I neeed...........
- wetin dey worry dis fag boi?
- The First Ever Dejavu 2005 10 Minutes Reunion Movie Promo. <<>> Watch It Now!!!!
- who wants 2 play dominoes?
- Akata-ism...discuss
- Paj Done start
- It's more peaceful now...
- if u cant play shit like Literati
- these people
- Akata-ism...discuss.
- Too many drama threads lately...
- If this isn't the scariest shit u've seen in ur life
- Micheal Jackson`s New Clothing Line...
- yo serious was that mexican pres. talkin about you
- Literati...who wanna play??
- OK COMMONcent
- Keyshia Cole
- Ma, clean em PM..OG finna put something
- De-Stressing Thread....
- Now, The truth Is.... (with pictures)
- Has Anyone Seen The
- Illinois State university pple...where una?
- ive had 2 dreams dis week..
- Law Students (Babylaya and co )
- as much as i thought phill jackson was overrated...im actually
- Lion dey born
- Rukus
- who said white boys cant step...
- What the hell
- Its sad the number of you who will never experience well designed enivorments
- sweet potato, peppers soup (with dried fish) and palmn oil
- chics from the show "living single"
- this women said she had to go to her 2nd job
- Wristbands-- Help needed
- PNaijala
- Brain teasers!