- how sad!
- Maestro, this one's for you
- THAT DUGGER WOMAN WITH 18 KIDS, PREGNANT AGAIN!!!-say it ain't so
- Naija Movie Query
- Aww....too cute!
- CAN'T GET THIS OUT OF MY HEAD!!!!!!
- Good buy or not...'06 TL $13800
- HA HA HA
- Oluwe Feat Dagrin - Ewe is Money. You thought 9ice was deep with the Metaphors..
- Laco Weds
- Rescheduling F1 Visa appointment in Naija
- woman murdered over facebook time....na wa
- My atlanta pipu!
- untitled.
- Who is in the wrong? The guy or the Girl?
- Ol'UP! .. WTH is my VBucks!!!
- 8 years of JKs Daily Photo Project
- I dont write the news
- Oklahoma pastor was found nude, stabbed behind altar
- LMAO... I pray I don't have friends like this mehnn
- OMGGGGGGGGGGGG.. MOLADUN DEAD
- Its funny
- Happy new month to everyone!!!
- WONDERFUL REVELATION
- Let it go
- Nigerian Soliders receive life in Prison for Demanding Pay for Liberia
- How Can This Helicopter Fly?
- Develop your networking skills, it is very essential!
- anyone up....
- Just wondering...
- MRS IBRU COLLAPSES IN THE DOCK. THATS SOO MESSED UP.
- which is better
- Apple iPhone or Blacberry Bold
- BOSTON, CT, NY and NJ Ryders
- This is Unprecedented!!!
- lessons 101
- Best Hiphop album commercial ever!
- Picture Thread!!!
- Eye On Lagos - Model City Finance. GREAT SERIES ON LAGOS.
- And they say Nigeria is not separated....Nigeria’s North/South divide
- ROYAL PALACE made me cry...
- Women know the type of nigga you messing with
- Disney Buying Marvel For $4 Billion
- Anal Bleaching: An Option for Women of Colour
- Michael Jackson hoax was 'experiment,' broadcaster says
- Honest Opinions only
- Seriously!!! This is his defense?
- Wyclef, 2face & Reggie Rockstone – Glad We Made It
- What Do Men Really Want?
- This nicca should be on "True Blood"
- Enough about the Men
- So Close
- Texas Ryders
- Does anyone
- so are the rumours true? About the bank crisis- Northern agenda
- Who wants to help me design a flyer ........
- Girl is blackmailed into breastfeeding classmates
- Women MENH WTF?
- ps3 slim sale @ 254
- Emua Fashions
- Man Laws
- BUAHAHAHH! BUFFNAIJA YOU A FAKE ASS NIGGA
- columbia president has swine flu
- THIS TEMITOPE JOSHUA GUY. HANGING OUT WITH KINGS AND PRESIDENTS. WHICH POWER IS HE U
- MUSLIM SORORITY . CHEIIIIII.SEY NAH BY FORCE.
- new music video Danger- P-square
- lol....naija remix to neyo's ms independent
- LA Ryders
- WHOA . NOW I WANT ME SOME AKWA IBOM ASS NOW. DANG. I DIDNT KNOW YALL WERE SOO CUTE.
- BUHHAHAHAHA. IS THIS HOW YALL NIGERIAN GIRLS BE DANCING NOW.
- Palmwineoooo
- The Complete Guide to Man Law
- Im Getting a Haircut
- Went to a wedding: so much wahala
- Gangstasss dont dance....
- meet MsBoogie
- FYI-for the Ladies
- Nigeria's middle class: A fragile new strata of society
- Venus vs Serena
- Reminiscing - Da Good Ole Days
- Reminiscing - Good Ole Days
- can't believe DJ AM is dead
- WHY DO NIGERIANS PUT UP WITH THIS SHIT. PACK UR BAGS AND GO BACK TO NIGERIA.
- csc
- monalisa Chinda divorces her husband
- MRI as blessing in disguise
- ...in the news
- THIS MRS IBRU WAS A CRIMINAL SHA. STEALING BANK MONEY. DANG.
- Our government helped ruin the banks
- “She just finished taking akamu (pap) now,” .SO MADAM IBRU DEY DRINK AKAMU. DANG.
- ogologo do u ever sleep?
- Online Nigerian/African Movie Recommendations Needed for Tonight
- Online shoppers(holics) TAG and Co...
- How ‘Not’ to write about Africa
- my guyaneese woman introduced me to this kain music
- sometimes i tire for these jamo music
- Nolly/ghollywood movie recommendatioon: the Diary
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MYSELF
- DJ AM dead
- OMG! Nawah oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- I remember my "2006 Tribute to the African Queens"
- can someone start a side business or make money with $2000? any suggestion?
- Ha! i need help pls...NR Techies
- Tiny from Xscape wetin do her face?
- Ryders/Phone Ppl, Quick Question Abeg
- The Nigerian culture seriously confuses me
- NAIJA PEOPLE . WHY ARE YALL SO CHILDISH AND CORNY .
- Yah or Nay
- arrgghhhh why isnt NR
- Last minute tix to Naija
- Throw back music...
- Yeah it is Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Fed chairman Bernanke falls victim to identity theft
- Kidnapped girl resurfaces 18 years later
- Justice delayed...
- ** Two Hot Singles from African China's New Album ** Great Album!
- so this guy finally killed road runner
- NRC Reunion Pics
- New P Square Single off the forthcoming album
- Frankie & Neffe Show Premiere Party
- The Iphone ad that you'll never see....
- Traders at my job come in at 6-6.30 am
- big breasted women
- Houston Ryders-Wedding planner
- Tips on how not to get laid off - Video
- London people, na you biko...
- Barbarians and Perverts!!!
- It's been a while..Red Carpet anyone?
- Naija don suffer: Sony PS3 ad lol
- am back.. NR
- I need to see this movie ASAP!
- Russian Living Statues Contest
- THIS WHITE DUDE MAKING MONEY OFF AFRICANS . AFRICAN TRADE WITH AMERICA.
- err.. what is up with people and the asoebi deal these days
- "We're not trying to make women slaves."
- LMAO.....Sauce Kid....WTF....????
- Quarantine or $1000 a day fine for refusing the swine vaccine
- Could Michael jackson still be alive? VID
- T-mobile Google Touch
- Labor Day Wkend in NYC
- Nuhu Ribadu is Married????????
- IBORI. A THUG WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A THUG.
- Edo State peeps... please proofread this for me
- OMG
- MUSIC REQUEST - (Mo lo soko) Tunji Oyelana & The Benders
- Apple Tablet Comes to Life. Pity It’s Unofficial [Pics]
- An African makes breakthrough in GM-car design
- xbox 360 cuts price by $100.00
- WHEN WILL THESE CHICS GET IT. I DONT DATE CHICS WITH KIDS. NO NOT FINITO. KEEP IT
- Listen to Whitney Houston Album
- PETITION TO ENTER NR IDOL!!!
- damning condemnation of 9ja banking system
- Ibru surrenders to EFCC She came from hospital bed - lawyer
- How Winners Chapel Pastor Raped Me —Housewife. THIS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN U MARRY HOS.
- Dominick Dunne dies at age 83
- Granpa Dies Having Sex with 22-year-old
- OH SOO NOW U KNOW ITALIANS ARE RACIST. WHY DONT U GO BACK TO NAIJA AND BUILD NAIJA.
- Hova! - Venus vs Mars.......Fire!!!
- Another "Yoruba" Movie Recommendation
- 2 more days !!!!!!!
- Clockwatcher!!!!!
- Oh My God!
- LMAO its a lieee-*NSFW*
- Advertising according to Microsoft
- *smh* old women
- Question for y'all
- Is 1 month too early to ask your "friend" to make you his special?
- Pic Thread anyone?
- ME TOO I WILL HAVE 8 WIVES LIKE KING SWAZI. CSC U WILL BE WIFE NO 3
- Guys, I need some advice.
- LOL photography
- Igbo Cultural music request!!!
- This Chris Brown is an animal sha.
- BA Hook-ups
- Drake Sings ??
- Asa the responsible babe - -CONFIRMED
- THAT CASTER SEMENYA CHIC SOUNDS LIKE A DUDE. CHECK OUT HER VOICE. DANGGGGGG.
- CHI MODU NIGERIAN PHOTOGRAPHER . OBAMA VICTORY IN HARLEM
- AMERICANS AND THEIR WOOD HOUSES. MAYBE WE SHOULD LEARN FROM THEM.
- Switching From Blackberry To iPhone: The Pros And Cons
- Saartjie Baartman
- Have you ever been in a situation....
- Mrs. Ibru surrenders to EFCC
- i saw this job advert, had to laugh -HRSG Erection Supervisor
- Want in the midst of plenty... apparently
- Nigeria gunmen surrender weapons
- Nigerian designer brings Haute Couture home
- RIP Ted Kennedy
- Ain't she a ryder?
- Oyinbo Pepper
- This has hit home
- nawa sha.
- Naija Gang Rapists in Baltimore
- Why Da fuck???
- Awesome movie **Shattered**
- NAME YOUR CLASSIC MOVIES THAT GOT TO BE IN UR COLLECTION FROM WAY BACK
- SO Chris Brown Got a slap in the face..,
- Book luvuz unite
- MD ryders
- KEL - LOVE Ft. M.I and O.C
- Yahoo buys Maktoob.com
- Lummieee
- Techies: Project Management Software
- MILITANTS TURN IN THEIR WEAPONS. GOOD FOR THEM, OTHERWISE, DEM FOR DON BLOW THEM UP.
- Plaxico Burress Explains How He Got Fired on his Day Off…
- Entertainers go on hunger strike
- Whether you understand Yoruba or not, this video will uplift you
- who is this backing it up on blackie??
- Birthers want to see Obama's Ponron
- Nigerian sailors rescue distressed Sao Tome boat
- Dickipedia Michele Bachmann
- :( i feel so uninspired .. even the things i use to be passionate about
- DAMN TOKS DONT EVER IN YOUR LIFE ARGUE WITH ME. NO WONDER. SEE UR JABAJANTISH SCHOOL
- So This Ryder Sent me her pics **picxx included**
- Cossy Ojiako-Do Something Video
- Daughter kills mother!
- For married and those who r close saying I DO!!!
- I'm on the phone with my uncle & aunty... And :(
- CSC, CW, TT n other 'big foots'
- Junk in the Trunk
- SALE SALE SALE
- umbrella company or limited liability? lord anger and co
- Thou Shall Not Date Your Best Friend’s Ex…But I am.
- The4eyedmonk Presents: DjMonk - "The Mixtape"
- So we actually have retards on NR
- I have to sue my dad for this - Pics inside
- whythefuckdoyouhaveakid
- Im so pissed I missed the NR Idol deadline!!
- The N13 billion nanny loan.
- My new Girl Crush
- Music Requests
- hey DIAMOND DID THAT BIO OIL I RECOMMENDED WORK FOR YOUR STRETCH MARKS ?
- ewwwwwwwwwwwww
- Empathy as the basis of morality
- how come african girls r insesitive and judgemental????
- First and Last time dealing with Africans
- Michael Jackson's Death ruled as homicide..
- world don spoil, and na u spoil am
- She has to go do a Genter Test??
- Dedicated to NaijaRyder-ians
- i play loud music on saturdays make my neighbor no kill me o