- Bella Naija comments strike again
- Boko Haram attacked prison with bombs in Kogi state
- All these so called 'london children"
- top 10 hottest women in 2012
- Obasanjos grandson is now a rapper
- "I'm thinking beige"
- More crap that irks me.
- found someone who will remove windows 7 from my comp and replace with xp.
- lovely song brings memories
- Another Question :D
- Kissing Question: Kpomo Lips vs. Thin Lips
- Shit that irks me
- Boko Haram explosion caught on vid EXTREMELY GRAPHIC
- Things are changing???
- how much do people pay to do cardiac or any health checkups in nigeria
- Viewers Discretion Is Advised. Boko Haram Bomb Killed Police.
- So 2Face is Engaged
- if he proposed to my sister i will advise her to say no
- Deal Breaker?
- Grover Norquist: GOP doesn't need a real president, just want a bill signing puppet..
- My e-mall
- Did China come to bow to Obama
- Ray J n Whitney sitting in a tree??
- ryders in america, are you getting ready to relocate out of america
- Dolly Parton bout to make a fortune off Whitney Houston death
- So, he bought her a cooking set for valentine
- In the Spirit Of Valentine
- Kate Upton-
- can you have two operating system on one computer ?
- is it in the best interest of the british elite to keep all the citizenry on benefits
- how do u make golf more exciting
- if i told you, you are not nigerian but a hebrew israelite. will you think i am nuts
- Shag, Marry, Avoid???
- Omg!!!!!!
- If (Arenas->Lakers)
- Who do you love more? Your husband or your children?
- Who do you love more? Your mother or your wife?
- I think sometimes TMZ stretches it
- Nigerians in France
- Your Best/worst Vals day/relationship stories
- punishment or abuse?
- Grammy thread....
- African Cup of Nation Finals
- The 'bobby brown killed whitney' debate goes on
- Spoken word ... he smashed it
- can someone pls post a live feed for the grammy's
- Post/list your fav whitney track here
- Racists should note
- WOW! R.I.P: Whitney Houston
- Racism in english football , liverpool vs man u
- Fuck Boss. Fuck Blaccat. Mel, WTF you at?
- See what fame and drugs has done to Macaulay Culkins
- What happened to freedom of speech
- what a damn good speech
- FBI moving out of DC. May end up in PG county. Good?
- MOVIE:SAFE HOUSE **no spoilers**
- Half Sheep Half Human in Nigeria
- Why was Avon banned? Blaccat enter here pls
- Dad empties gun in daughter's laptop
- Dating a mother
- One stupid but luck bastard
- Chris Martin - White Liver (Oliver Twist Remix)
- Soooo Santo-homophobe wins 3 in row
- Help- Hospital- DMV
- Linsanity-Seems every american is a sucess story waiting to happen
- Ye and Jay are crazy 4 dis vid. Illuminati CTs bout to have a field day
- Britians Youngest female murderer
- No More Jason Bourne? Major Fcukery.
- Whoa i didnt know lagos nigeria was in the wolverine movie.
- Help
- Why I accepted to serve under GEJ- Ribadu
- GMAT- Free online prep (MasterGMAT.com)
- ..and they complain about BP
- Syrian President's email password is as easy as 123...45
- Registered sex offender pastor back at the pulpit
- Santorum
- To think this dude even made it to David Letterman
- Naija based ryders, no come jand o!
- Naija woman sues NYC fo $900Trillion
- Can Nigeria ever go to the policy of not paying Ransom
- Prop 8 Unconstitutional!!
- where can guys buy native wears online or in NYC?
- important to recognize when ur talent will be valued more in africa
- Hello World.....
- Wole Soyinka on Boko Haram's death list.
- Best ipod dock / portable speakers for a beach party
- Oh Sh*t
- The Grey.
- Naija pple no dey waste time sha lol ...
- She Dialed 911. The Cop Who Came to Help Raped Her.
- Trust Fund babies-Romney's 5 Son $100,000
- What Should Abby Do?
- NIGERIANS FEASTING ON HUMAN FLESH. EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
- Picture Thread...
- My south african house thread
- Did Obama do wrong with this contraception mandate?
- Jew man
- oliver twist cover.. they tried
- Jonathan has a lot to learn from her!
- Nigerian Minister disgraced in New York
- Sick Shit (Very NSFW)
- Get the Gringo (Trailer
- Chei...Serena ohhhhh
- Reuben Abati vs. Dele Momodu, SHAMEFUL!!!
- This man is just evil
- These guys chop serious liver
- abeg what is this komen thing i see everywhere
- South African Interracial Poster Sparks Controversy
- Songs you are feeling Right Now....
- Newest Super Bowl party treat: chicken wing cupcakes
- Ex-Bellaire student kills herself after posting online about gun, suicide
- The Face of Success, Part 4: Blacks in Silicon Valley
- Uk energy secretary quits , trying to dodge a speeding ticket
- Weave on dey kill o
- Should people take their info off facebook?
- Is using the word "black" to describe someone offensive??
- Pre-nup Agreement?
- TAG and other fashion Mavens on NR....
- Igbo live Band for US and Canada events
- "I have a lot of guy friends, so deal with it."
- Painter to make $200 Million from facebook IPO
- Former Slave Tells Old Master To Shove It
- Eddie Wrong Crowned A King
- Lummie, YOU ROCK!!!!!
- PSA: Make una go check your BC packages
- The caste system in igboland (OSU)
- Hey Toks & other folks let's talk photography!
- is it possible to open PDF protected files
- Facebook IPO
- Tom Brady, I mean SUPERBOWL Thread
- Don Cornelius Dead
- LMAO, NYSC to stop posting of corpers to urban areas, only villages
- Never steal an African mans wallet
- Observations from socialising
- Fear Factor: Donkey Semen and Urine drinking
- Check out Bose's Diary
- Kai naija again!!!
- Haha! Just got this bbm broadcast. NR bapes, which category una fall in :-p
- Did Carlos Boozer's son recover from Sickel cell
- Murder of Kudirat Abiola: Court Sentences Al-Mustapha, Abacha’s CSO, to Death
- better friend than lover?
- Who Dubbed him Nigeria's Obama?
- This UBS trader is no longer smiling
- N1.2 million for facebook account.
- SR And GEJ/Abati.
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY BUFFNAIJA
- Ehhh, is this a medical condition
- dont fuck with new media
- how much olu maintain pay for this kiss
- Zany, Epithets, Fratricide
- Try This - What do you see?
- Man caught cheating w/ another man's wife LMAO too funny (video)
- The Exact Date Ice Cube Rapped About In The Song "It Was A Good Day"
- Absolutely Gorgeous + Single = has a problem?
- Cannibalism in nigeria
- Commando according to 9 year old
- Five state governors sacked
- DJ Dee Money Presents Naija Dec 2011
- Love this ad
- Odogwu abeg come rate this combo
- what city in germany is good to go to
- WOMEN & Men too:If you call it ‘settling’, then yes, I have settled
- Aint no party like a Lagos Party...#ABE2011
- FG urged to intervene in Ibori’s predicament. OMG...
- I need a song for an African praise dance
- nothing new ...Another Bomb explodes in Kano
- Our Nigeria...
- Obama gets no respect from these repub
- opinion on Okunoren Twins
- Africa you were raped, yea so what? Just get over it
- Happy birthday Aurora
- The Designer Of The #OccupyNigeria Iconic Fist Logo
- DBANJ LIVE NY Promo video - Anyone gettin tix for this?
- Any of you guys Groupon??
- Ringim don go!
- Adobe Creative Suite CS5 Please.
- Head Vanishing u-tube trick ... Didnt work for me though
- Weekly menu planning. Ideas please?
- You Lazy Intellectual African Scum!
- This girl makes a case for why its ok to settle for less
- HEY DC RYDERS , I NEED THE HOOK UP WITH THEM ETHIOPIAN CHICS DOWN IN DC.
- "We must not repeat the mistakes of our fathers"- Bubus
- Nawa o I have never seen this before
- I'm a womanizer? I don't even know that I womanize"
- Picture Thread...
- Reader! heres a good one
- Ladies, what's a lacefront weave?
- What happened to NR?
- Is Capital gians tax for rich folks a fair tax
- Chxta wants the death penalty for her...
- Uk ryders celebrity big brother
- Hear the Voice of the Wailing Masses
- Jokes apart
- I guess boko haram have a day off today
- Gingrich leads florida polls
- Heres the answer! Kids ruin marriages
- Hopefuly this move will save a candian icon
- Caption this
- Explain this shit
- Real Housewives of Atlanta Goes to Africa
- F*ck the Ravens' Offense
- Toks....Where did you find this chick?
- This daily bombings haba
- Safe for work. But more erotic than porn.
- I studied engineering and I work in my field of study
- iBooks Textbooks - Apple Education Event, January 2012
- RIP Joe Pa
- Fashola requested for soldiers since 2010, FG insists.lmao
- so its over for Seal and Heidi
- N10m+ Jobs in Nigeria
- Nigeria Suicide Bomb Attacks Kill At Least 143, 2 Journalists Killed In Nigeria
- Life of MegaUpload CEO
- Snow day today..that means it's a fufu day..
- Igbo Youths want the Aburi accord to be implemented so as to avoid disintegration
- What are you wearing RIGHT NOW?
- when domestic violence goes bad
- On a lighter note!!!
- a difficult situation
- 20 Explosions in Kano
- Rosalind Brewer becomes first female/Black Sam's Club CEO
- "Cash for hand, Back for ground"
- Fraud. GEN. BUHARI (rtd.) SPEAKS ON FUEL SUBSIDY REMOVAL
- GEJ Is Buying 2 More Presidential Jets. > 10 Jets.
- Don't ever think you are white. You are BLACK.
- Quads celebrate UK first as all simultaneously graduate with Masters degrees
- Wife Kills Husband's Mistress
- I need some help
- This Sowore guy na correct tout mehn lol ...Naija TownHall Meeting NY #Subsidy
- Hitler Reacts to Nigeria's Fuel Subsidy Removal
- Bapes ... One way to keep your man happy and faithful
- Bullet Dodged or just overenthusiasm gone wrong?
- Beyonce pregnancy hmmmmm
- So I just saw Fela on broadway
- The Opulent Life Of Diezani Allison-Madueke & Family
- It's not over yet. Round 2.
- Funniest thing I ever hear... lmfao
- Is being Black a burden?
- The Sex Thread
- Another high profile boko "escapes" police custody
- Should the Nigerian govt. pump in money into Nollywood
- Random Thread 2.0
- Jay-Z Vows to Stop Using the Term 'Bitch' in Honor of Daughter
- Nigeria's Latest Frustration
- Some of una go vex for this:
- Charges against ibori dropped
- Magazine Subscriptions
- It must be nice to be the 1%
- Jonathan's bloated list of aides
- Gift & Curse
- Sometime you lose a negotiation even before you start the negotiation