- help pls
- I had the best orgasm!
- Yay Garbo!!!1
- Go check out the
- areaboy....
- Un Radio Online Again
- OMG!!! What does revenge mean? Link inside...
- THIS NIGGA ABOUT 2 B EXXXPOSeD F'REAL
- While in Shower ------
- So what time does...
- Ahhhhhhh....
- Literati?
- Kai!....no, I mean the user id
- I'm in lust with...
- Funny
- could you marry/date someone with the same last name as you
- nothing will make sure a young man goes to class everyday better than 2 fine chicks
- Brad Pitt Caught Malaria in Africa!
- HOV lovers need to wake up and realize that...
- lesbian chicks
- kuwaiti
- you are my african dream...
- i have ahuge crush on someone...
- Whatever Happen To ...
- Couldn't help this.
- airport terminal evacuation
- wacky wednesday, wacky confessions
- George bush is amazingly lucky.
- big brother
- does this sound familiar to you
- Errr...Help
- jamellah
- thanks to whoever...
- Laguna Beach
- I Remember This Song Was A hit.....
- Kai.. Naija men get a bad rap sha
- poet naijala
- Bigtunes
- Dating for love or money?
- HOV haters, pls shut up and bow
- Tehhee.no Funnier Ish Than
- y'all need to............
- Wedding Anniversary Ideas
- If U Get Family Guy Dvd, And U Wan Sell AM, Holla @ Me...
- Why is it that in nigerian movies...
- R.Kelly is the man
- Damn , Kevin Federline Must Be Laying That Pipe Real Good.
- bikes kedu gi
- Help, Help, Help
- Uk Ryders Makosi
- Lanjuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
- Ramifications of Blogging (and maybe forums?)!
- Ashanti Sex Tape . Say It Aint So . Is That Ashanti
- !AFRICANS! in CONCERT
- in peace i come
- Fubu Jersey!!
- Hmc
- Interested in modeling traditional African attires?
- The New Rap City guy...
- Important debate at work?...Men?
- Nigerian Entertainment has done it again
- ok so since efribody dey talk about boobs for avatar
- yo check out oprah coupon
- i dont see a bobby. v thread here
- www.koketso.com
- observer
- Yo. Yoruba Girls . Yall Need To Step Ur Game Up. Yall Cant Continue To Be Ugly
- white skin that is nicely tanned
- Turn ur lights downlow
- why do peeps like usher have fundrasier
- Pretty bully??
- naija radio link !!
- Story time(kulata and yemoja)
- is it bad to date co-worker
- Solitude..
- Prosser & Wellz In Concert!
- ladies quick question....
- Peoples....
- Prosser & Wellz In Concert!
- Guys! Does anyone...
- Guys- So a woman at your job...
- Make I tell them the koko oooooooooo!
- Okay I heard this joint... MENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN it's fiyyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaa
- ahhhhhhhhhhhh ahhhh
- TX Ryders
- my PM box..
- It's been long since i did this...
- What do you think would happen in Naija male made the Real World?
- Quick Loose Weight Tips
- i want a famous face
- Women So love To Console Demselves
- z-baby reload the booty clappin thingy
- Nigeria' debt relief in turn for....
- Online Taboo
- Real world
- They dont call them Secretaries any more
- Vote for Pedro!
- must go restaurant
- Booty Clapping
- Are there any boys around....?
- Superhead Tells All. Confessions Of A Video Vixen , Sex With Jayz ,
- Area Boys @ Akon Concert in Nigeria
- What should i do?
- poet naijala
- plz dont move................
- Da Teaser!!!!
- dont you hate
- seriously muslim extremists
- Devils Advocate
- Happy Birthday.. Miprincess....
- Nupe3
- i'm bout to pass out!
- Can You Take The Pressure?
- DevilsAdvocate/Dizzle, it has happened ooohh!
- is it me or was NR down for a bit
- Nice Video of LIL Kim
- Any video game lovers here?
- He is Sooo Hot
- Observer
- Lol my weakness is that i look too innocent
- SHawN Bradley, thanks for the memories Shawn!!
- pepper spray
- Most beautiful woman in the world!!!
- Bola Tried To Send U a PM
- Pls Does Anyone Have
- The Nigerian Mafia
- i have been working here 2 years come august and see them no raise my kobo
- Donald Trump To Pit Blacks Vs. Whites In The New Apprentice
- I am a Chelsea Fan
- What a dumb reason to break up with someone
- One of my favorites.......
- i fit show you pepper...back to back 3 times
- Tit Ol Biggies on avatars
- adelicious...come hia
- akon's naija show gist
- RApe is
- sexyangel
- Jmilla and dem is dis true
- da-sista!!!!!!
- stripper dance
- What public behaviour annoys you?
- who plays the bass guitar
- not a real thread
- Speaking of Divas
- Yoruba Women/Girls, Question
- Aaaaaaaaleluyah!!!!aaaaaaaaaleluyah! Aaaaaaaaleluyah...
- how 10yr old fit have stretch(sp) marks
- i feel like sharin...
- My new weave..Babyluv ..I know u've been waiting for this pic..oya come
- tokunbo
- i hate working late
- You Guys Remember Britini from Bet's College Hill
- Job Offering in Giorgia
- Felicity...
- The bisi olatilo show
- Nigerian hopes for Moon telescope
- I love my cousin
- Its Either Women Are Hoes Or They Really Dont Care What A Guy Look Like
- fone - $19/month..how it sound?
- If you get any funny...or any Pm from me whatsoever, please disregard
- Wat's That Thing Called?
- babylawyer
- ~Aisha~
- swazi..U GOT DAMN FOREIGNER...fck u doin on NR?
- What Makes You A True Nigerian
- 13 year old girl to BLACKIE , DO YOU LIKE ME ?
- Kem
- Prewedding Ceremonies.
- AfriKan Nupe
- Tehheee
- New Se Coaches...
- lol@ me hackin into peeps PMS
- ode's no be flu dey worry am na malaria
- uk ryders watch BBC 2
- How Come Most Gurls Didnt Follow Yemoja's Summer Tips?
- Somebody Pleeeeeease..
- plssssssssssssss so na flu wey dey make am go hospital?
- Eva La Bella...sup
- Daymn!!!!! Dubai Is Of Da Chain
- Lanre Banjo's letter to
- Mehn anything Can Become a Sticky Nowadays
- My Top 5 [list yours]
- Open vacancy fer an Accounting position in the Bethesda metropolitan area
- :( like what the.............................
- boobs on avatars
- Naija girls are quite pretty
- BUahahahahaha
- Ladies and Gents...
- Los playaleros here.
- Pon de replay
- WOE UNTo
- Footprints by TOK
- onlovin chei dem don yab ya moto
- Kanye West-Golddigger
- Time to welcome the newest Zonah
- e-trait u admire
- Mystical Knight
- I apologize to all the ladies here...
- Rkelly does Regaeton
- lady saw
- How did you hear about NR and what made u stay?
- This Song Sounds So Nice
- I dedicate this song
- Roses are red
- ***Breaking News***Breaking News*********
- appreciate naija g....
- Work Week/Days
- mike jones syndrome!
- i need a...
- Cablevision
- which ryder have u
- NIgeriaSAT Project ..
- I like seeing the sweat and fear;
- This Fucking Machine Cant Be Accurate.
- African athena oya report hia nau nau
- Dr Dora Akunyili's fight against counterfeit drugs..
- Edo Beauty Holla @ Me
- Fantastic Four
- Could you be the next face of Eva spring water?(pics inside)
- bia bia wey my homies?
- my shews so tyte
- How many of y'all post on "foreign" websites?
- Who here can design forms?
- MY GOOD---NESS!!!who is this?
- My parents are full of suprises
- If you are interested..
- mouth odour
- ewwwwww..Americans like to spoil stuff
- Naijalife Magazine One year Anniversary - july 23rd 2005
- Incest is Bad
- 14yr old boy rapes 3 girls aged 7-1o
- 10 reasons why naija dudes score easily with foreign chics
- I am craving...
- Leela James-A Change is Gonna Come
- i am going to kill the internet
- greedy moda sukas
- "Living with Genital Herpes..."
- I farted...
- is it good to ...
- XxPreciousOnexX
- whats the most unimaginable,terrible thing anyone has done when drunk
- femi kuti
- Sign In
- damn dat ...........................
- if u see me on nr...
- mf doom fans..help
- Dis NYSC thingy
- Corporate Lessons Of The Day