- Palm Pixi.......new palm coming out.
- Only in Naija. Living in opulence in midst of poverty.
- Surprise your man...Ladies, take note!!!
- Australian Paper Claims Semenya is a Hermaphrodite With No Womb or Ovaries
- ***Jay-Z & Will Smith Back $11 Million "FELA ANIKULAPO KUTI" Play***
- Africans are living on the streets in europe. so why are they still going there.
- Look at this Nonsense.
- EARTH SWIM SUIT CONTEST in naija
- Did you ever feel like your parents pushed you too hard...
- Sissy Inspired Thread: Dating an unemployed man....
- Personality Disorder Test
- Nr Quick ?
- This World Sha
- Was I too harsh??? Am I blaming the victim?
- Best Frozen Dinner Ever
- NR gear heads, abeg help, I have lost my touch
- Becky
- Iraqi Constitution we help them write has health care for all??????????
- Naija Teacher Rapes 6 year old
- Happy Bday Virgoyansh
- GOP Lawmaker's Graphic Sex-Bragging Caught On Tape
- So Nigerian artistes dont want to work with dark skinned models?
- African China Slams Timaya!
- The gods of our fathers
- OUR VERY OWN NR-AMERICAN IDOL
- Nephew Tommy is Funny as shit
- so that Tila tequila woman is lying about being beat
- Nna ehnnnn
- LMAOO!!!
- YO DIAMOND CALL ME. OKAY
- NOLLYWOOD SHA. EVERYTHING IS VOODOO VOODOO VOODOO. MONEY RITUAL OVER AND OVER AGAIN
- How did this recession affect you?
- List of Faggot Maggot Ryders that I hate
- He's kissing my ass alot lately
- HOW WOULD U CONFRONT HIM????
- Is he looking out for her or just beeing abusive???
- A little piece of Rome
- Final Round...
- Diddy's new group-Dirty Money-Pdiddy now sings
- Great cartoon, super ego will love this
- Obama speech at tonight
- Dropzone Updates
- Morgan Freeman to marry his step-granddaughter
- hello all
- Picture thread!!!
- Madden 10 Now on Ipod touch and iPhone
- OK . WILL THIS COCONUT OIL HELP GET RID OF MY SCARS
- Enugu people sef!!!!!
- Why Fashola must appease this tree . Only in NAIJA.
- People who need to be out under the jail....
- Baby Dilemma
- 09/09/09
- Website designers
- DOCTOR ABDUCTED DURING SURGERY. YOU IGBOS WONT KILL ME.
- Computer heads, quick question...
- Google - recursion
- bring vbuxx back
- Oyinbo version of Asababe*NSFW*
- Blackieee
- ABUJA. BEAUTIFUL CITY.
- Spin off of OmoDelta's Thread.
- Big brother don dey end o
- A must read for all Afros
- Song Request please
- Goldman Sach banker offers woman $500,000 to leave her husband
- surprise ur man-give him a sexy lap dance like this (NSFW)
- Embattled track star Caster Semenya gets new coach, new look
- CNBC Guest today 50 Cents
- Naijas in UK are always up to some nonsense drama!!
- HEYYYYYYY , ITS KUNTA KINTE. BUHAHAHAHAHA.
- Wind Test
- Christ's Cruxifiction - A Medical persprective (Video)
- Another Relationship Topic Revisited
- Woman Loses $4K to Scammer Posing as Friend on Facebook
- GLO 1 CABLE LANDS IN LAGOS. SOON WE GO GET VERY CHEAP INTERNET.
- WHICH SKIN CREAM DO U THINK IS THE BEST. THAT WORKS BEST FOR U
- Pro-Nigerian environmentalist silenced
- Blaze are those female jeans yor wearing?
- Facebook heads, help! :o
- After Labor Day Pictures Thread!!!!
- mom plays oractical joe on son w/Xbox...
- chick answers stoopid ?tions abt Africaa(she funny)
- JAMES IBORI LAUNCHES WEBSITE.
- First Day of School
- BANKY W, STRONG TING VIDEO
- Hijacked Bitcheeess
- Do you think a race war is pending in America?
- Oh My Goodness, SAWOROIDE!!
- cant find a title...
- WHERE IS ALHAJI BABA SHERI???
- THE GREATEST COLLEGE FOOTBALL TEAM OF ALL TIME-BAR NONE, NO ARGUEMENT
- Priscilla Renea .. I likey her
- He shd sue his Sunday-school teacher! ... Dang
- Heaven
- Download ID Cabasa's debut Album
- lmao tanzanian version of p-square's "temptation"
- this is an interesting map
- WTF!!!NSFW
- Ahhh, AS, you're nasty, you're dsgusting, Oh, you sicko!
- MC LOPH FT. Flavour - Osondi Ownedi (Official Video)
- SUPER EGO WETIN DEY DO YA PEEPS haba
- uk ryders una dey watch 9/11 documentary on C4?
- Please Help
- lil trivia/facts
- yahooze guys sha boku for gumtree
- Obama's speech to kids
- Forget Dubai, Liya is the new mecca of opportunity ooo
- I have to give it to michelle
- Remember this pic? so chinaman is an adviser to naija president.
- The Official U.S.A Midwest Nigerian Independence Day Party Video Promo
- Saif al-Islam Gadaffi seems to have the making of a great african leader
- Revenge is too fukking sweet!!! (Monday morning rant)
- Renovate to Sell
- VOTE eLDee as "BEST AFRICAN ARTIST" at 2009 MOBO AWARDS
- naija guy punk'd in hollywood
- ETHNIC HATRED IN NEW YORK SUBURB
- Don't you dare wink at me....
- Kids with out of job parents on Nickelodeon.
- Wedding vows
- Heelarious
- seriously
- uk ryders 'come dine with me on channel 4'
- NAIJA COUPLE ON MASTER OF RECEPTION SHOW-LOL-how u gonna ask white ppl to make jollof
- Breaking News: Shawne Merriman Arrested For Choking Out Tila Tequilla
- Nigeria vs Tunisia
- BOYCOTT THE BBC!!!!!!
- Glo 1 Lands in Lagos Today
- why u should not leave ur kids with nanny
- http://whymyexsucks.com/
- Pic Thread!!!
- i dey come canada. who gonna welcome me.
- DaKing Goes on Vacation
- He's just a Toddler! Dis woman na real craze! (VIDEO)
- Nigerian Govt Reacts to SONY Ad
- Patriotism to a Failed State (Part 1 - Opinion)
- Salary in Nigeria!!
- What is wrong with Nigeria?
- Black Women: Successful And Still Unmarried
- Tight 50 joint
- Obama as Hitler
- NEXT INTERVIEW WITH RITA. HMMMM DANG.
- Nonsense and Ingredients!!!
- Gani Fawehimi is dead
- So there are people born in 1989 who are professional athletes?
- AMERICAS PROPAGANDA. OH YEAH AMERICA IS GLAMOUROUS. WE ALL LIVE IN BIG HOUSES
- Fashola's Transit Home For Victims Of Domestic Violence.
- what happened to this dude
- Who wants to play Street Fighter Vs MK3 (PS3)
- Are you Flygerian?
- Blaze, Naijadiva & Sissy
- Strange question but I'm interested in your view
- Hitler reacting to Chelsea FIFA ban
- FOOTBALL HEADS-WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT THE OREGON PLAYER FIGHT
- Snopp Dogg changes name to Niggarachi
- Ay-Nuys Commercial (Part 1)
- Reseller Program
- GOP ARE TRYING SO HARD TO DEMONIZE...
- I want this dress
- You Go Girl !!!!!!
- Caption this pic - lol, too cute.
- AT&T To Customers - Stop Using Your Apple IPhone! LOL
- And so Bishop Weeks marries again!
- A Peeping Perv had acid thrown on him....
- Do nuts (almonds) ever go bad?
- Big Thighs reduce risks of heart-disease..
- Another marriage related thread
- Women, who give men the "silent treatment"...
- F/S BRAND NEW apple Iphone16gb BUY 2 UNIT AND GET I FREE
- Bad Girls and Churches
- Keeping away from Black Classmates!!!
- Am I the only one ?
- Married 11 Months..Living in Fear 11 Months..Then Shot to Death
- women are more likely than men to cheat on their partners
- nollywood babylon
- Can someone please let me know
- Male / Female Ratio on NR
- I am T-pain iphone app
- Na wa oh...so the naija chic that murdered her mother with a hammer
- DaGrin - The CEO Album...hot shit
- The reason some girls stay single - very funny!
- So Finally..,
- I need everyone's attention!!!
- new mini
- It hit them in the booty hole good.
- Serious Input needed.
- is this picture real?
- this house is clean...damn
- Gone in 30 seconds - Apple store robbery
- alhaji, dee money and co got a new podcast, for neosoul heads only
- sirtopy....speakin of ya post lol
- Can we please send her an Honorary NR-Idol Tee-shirt?
- Naija Music heads enter here abeg
- Kid rapping at an Apple Store All the white people around him don't care
- Rant-dom
- Are we Igbos or Ibos (lets address this once and for all...this is the answer! )
- Rant-dom Thread
- Food 4 Tot...
- Damn not my girl from In The House
- President Obama in Autotune
- we are all connected.
- VIDEO:Ghana just upped their film game by 10000..dang!!
- so grey's anatomy a'int no film trick
- ROTQ nominations for the last quarter of 2009 (Oct-Dec)
- Dumb Ass B!tch!
- Picture Thread
- CHEI SEE MRS IBRU AND CO FOR BLACK MARIA.
- This is why cat = winch
- Kai, see Liberian English
- Stranger allegedly slaps crying child in store.
- I guess Adeboye learned it somewhere
- Vote eLDee for Best African Act MOBO
- 'No-music day' on Nigeria radio
- BLACK PEOPLE. WHY U GOTTA EMBARASS US WITH UR STUPID ANTICS. BEER UP UR SKIRT ??????
- VIDEO: INTERVIEW WITH M.I
- Would you ever do this.....
- Rita from Koko mansion
- Am bored...
- 4th Republic performing today @ the Silverbird galleria
- THIS IS WHY I DONT LIKE TO SHAVE MY HEAD . I LOOK LIKE FREAKING BEATLE JUICE.
- Podcast
- Origin- A summer bash for a cause In Toronto, Canada - Friday, Sept 4th, 2009
- This is proper!!
- nr ?tion...what does H2A mean?
- Can psychological egoism and altruism be reconciled
- this is why a man NEEDS a woman!
- Fitness Q: Is anyone of you extra-physically FIT?
- Another college shooting
- Nigeria vs. Tunisia
- WAKAWAKA, Happy Birthday!!!!
- Any ryder familiar with telephony applications? I got work for you
- VERY INNOCENT QUESTION
- Labor Day Plans?
- migal baby you are so cute u look like my fav star JADA FIRE
- What is the difference
- Fashola's DMVs.
- My experiences with IGBO girls and YORUBA chicks
- Visiting New York for the first time.
- Blueprint 3
- TAG!!!!
- NIGERIANS AGAINST SONY'S PS3 AD
- Getting married for the Palee
- Family issues!!
- Boss,Adedeji,Omod and other Ryders at annual battyryders convention
- Half-birthday sex.......hehehe
- Ladies would you date a younger man?
- Deal of the Day
- Man Spies on New Owner of Stolen Computer via Apple's MobileMe
- Blackie, watch out.You could get fired too
- Body & Soul Collection