- Here is a sneak preview of ATL....
- NR ppl razz sha
- what percentage of Old Quote on Quote Ex-ryders really retire
- Help
- Hehehehe
- A cute lil 3 month old
- Congrats Dasugo and Funny
- More pics from the Wedding
- To Dismiss Rumours That Tiwaworks......
- buahahahahhahahha.............
- I have a confession!!!
- I want to be MADE
- Congrats to HMCizzle
- -paying the Spouse(divorce)-
- LMAO...yemonzeee....
- catching feelings
- i had a hell of a weekend....
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! - ChemEQueen... and others
- anyone catch the pimp my ride this weekend?
- *ehem* Tommorow
- she's fine or not.....hmnnn?
- Labor day weekend in NYC
- Dry threads everywhere
- Who pays for the wedding?
- XXp & NaijaLa
- Yemoja
- Csc
- what is wrong.......
- earth on google
- Seat belts for church ke.....
- Jammie fox don finish......
- TB Test
- stop Stereotyping naija ......
- z baby bia
- Mondays at work......
- our parents brought our asses to america for a better life..then when i try to live a
- what is ur favourite ......
- Wait, Is Mase back again?
- trouble for Micheal Jackson again
- -My dream lastnite-
- NR's soooooooooooooooo....
- Microsoft anti spyware
- I miss my fights with....
- atl is the crunkest city yet
- Happy Birthday Sean dizzy
- how do you hack somebody's password?
- Seanjohn
- one more......just one more
- Sad Sad Day (Peter Jenning) RIP
- Are blacks really the colored ones?
- omg he is dead!
- Would you rather..................
- Say Goodbye
- What woud u do...........
- decision help
- I love azn's
- Mad Skillz....
- New York Ryders
- Michael Blackson Comedy Nite Pics Courtesy NigerianSocials.com
- sean dizzy happy birthday
- If you could have any superhero's powers...
- To all the ladies
- am I the only girl online
- God bless naija men...
- J-Millo
- Oluwatoyin Olupona Running For Canada
- arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
- SO when is everyone
- :new Tiwaworks Pictures Of Final Friday: Jul 29th!!
- i want to go to the theatres
- ??? thought i would share!
- I love greek mythology
- The kids doing the Robot dance are sick with it!
- Boxers needed
- whats the motivation ???
- What Is The Fucking Government Of Niger Doing.
- who's up for chess??
- Leela James-A Change is Gonna Come
- Pictures from Dasugo and Funreds wedding!
- Posing Naked
- The wedding...
- Why is it that...
- Where do some.....
- Nigeria Airways
- DC vs MARVEL
- Theres Nothin Betta Than Goin To............
- An interesting conversation
- today's boondocks..
- ColdHeat
- Why the fuck a 42 yr old man inviting me to be friends on hi5 for?
- Jus Bumped into this
- Wut 2 Get
- cool
- oya ohhh,hi5 ppl
- -Nigerian Scammers Face the Musik-
- than you Mr.
- one track cds
- aaah! this is d life!
- How many of us
- I feel like chattin about something that I feel strongly about
- ~Stone SouL Picnic~
- dude, eeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwww...
- Happy Birthday Inkognito*Pretty Bully
- I ain't
- Da queen bee is that really you?
- Damn..i hate hostin parties
- ...I took a break to tell yall....
- Hi
- New Exclusive Fishe Freestyle Picking On Other Naija Mcs !!!
- damn i hate racism
- Children of God will you sing Hallelujah ?
- roadrunner cable user
- my onlytolu
- i am too hyper right now
- I cant stand naijas
- Golf site
- Ur Fave Fela Quotes
- MCAT in two weeks
- New Phone number for those that care
- take a look. Naija scams. making ourselves look bad
- uk stand up..............
- piggy bank video
- Re: FYI - Admin Priviledges Reshuffle
- who else feels this way............
- tofu......onlytolu......i need to see the rest of that pic in your avaive.
- we celebrate the 60th aniversary of Hiroshima.
- Ladies! and Men who are in Touch with their feminine side
- arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
- so, I am browsing through some hi5 pics...
- I Just Watched Some Disturbing Shit
- Caribana 2005 Booty Video
- Festac_Boi
- Its taking to long for me to become a freak
- I dont fight, i dont argue
- Actor Eddie Murphy facing divorce
- Should African athletes be patriotic
- Tehhee.who Did The 'zbaby' Interview?
- ~condoms~
- Shipping to Nigeria
- Nu Picture of Chi Boy
- New Memba
- Craig David has lost it...
- Drama at work
- Is it safe to say that
- I'm true with girls
- Newbie here!
- That Movie Belly
- yep i posted
- Talljolie
- mehn LIFE LIFE LIFE (just venting) :(
- i thought this was interesting...
- who wants to watch a movie with me
- Shaggy & Olivia
- Operah! Niger needs you.
- observer.......
- is it me or have we been bombarded with sex clips
- chei foxy, inga! u yab
- Meet me at the McDonald's Parking Lot...
- Crazy Don!!!!!!!
- yetty2000
- Nigerian boys get on my nerves
- BabyPhat Looking for PlusSize Models in NYC Area
- 50 cents shoots back
- Lmao
- This is funny
- lol@Hoood hatinz
- Hmmmm..... curled from guardian
- Living with family .. need advice
- Half breeds
- Wedding Crashers or The Dukes of Hazzard?
- Random thread
- I have a huge crush on
- Gosh, I don't wanna go to work.
- OMG! It's just 3:30!!!
- crazy don
- My hunsband...olowo ori mi
- F*&king is sweet, I like it.
- Why is it that ....
- Milking the Cow
- Mods And Admins
- Ethopia girls got nice hair...
- "I hate Ruggedman
- Shoutouts..
- ~Aisha~ the love of my life...and bestest friend
- is it me or is tyra
- Jayz This,jayz Dat?!? Sex Tape Wtf
- HELP me in picking a number
- Lanju.........., lets jist about
- Rukus catch your breathe
- finally jayz and beyonce's sex tape
- Shout Out Loud Friday! (al yowm jumeeah)
- Asuku
- hey, techies
- Ok Nuff of dis stupid shit
- Jayz and Beyonce's tape (will remove in 5 mins)
- Venting 'bout Platashun boiyz
- Educated Black Man
- (amateur) boxing
- Comments of comments on Ushama BiLadis second in command.
- Statistics....
- pls who is into house/lounge/trance etc
- Saint
- God Damn
- Bow wow and ciara?????
- LoL
- wow
- Thank God for Crackheads.....
- Chess challenge
- Lets Shake This Asss...its Friday peeps, lets go 2 work. Make ur boss twork her ass..
- jay-z and beyonce tape---> here
- lesson to all women with sports crazed partners....
- $300 will get u out.....
- Please help these orphans and wdows.
- hey femshie..
- Toks
- It's not fair
- we dey re.........
- Is it wrong to want to marry a virgin
- The Da Vinci Code - My take.
- The Funniest Naija Video Yet (Not Work Safe)
- Nne-Baby enter pls
- Vincent Enyeama played football for Super eagles 25 days before he was born... NFA
- I have to rant abeg
- feknr
- Dblastborn Is Back
- Happy Birthday to Miiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee
- Thank God it's Friday!!
- Robert Novak About To Get Kicked Off Cnn
- hmn lolipop..... enter at your own risk
- latest fashion accessory, damn imma cop me one, and im gonna b so ICEY!
- So this is what it feels like..
- Ray J
- I sayyyy rite naww
- jay-z and beyonce
- Naija Pikin
- What did your parents tell you bout sex?
- Now that my finals are over...
- Good
- i have a crush on this ryder....
- Look at those warriors..hehehehehe
- logic question time
- Happy Birthday Aisha.....
- Kicking it Live: August 5th at De Ranch
- Nighty...........
- Aisha, NaijaPrettyGirl and da rest
- Kicking it Live: August 5th at De Ranch
- buahah