- Obama doing the full Full Ginsburg sunday
- how come soulja boys videos on youtube
- Micheal Moore is at it again
- world's youngest sex change patient
- Upgrade to Windows 7 $30 valid college email required..
- so does Nigeria ask John Stewart to apologize for this
- THIS DUDE ALWAYS FRYING SHIT. IS THIS HOW BLACK FOLKS EAT. NO DAY GO BY
- pls i need help converting dress sizes
- Sometimes i wonder why some black folks wear
- Angelique Kidjo Mini Drop.
- What are you Capable of?
- All you yahoo dudes that are seeking interest in relocating to Canada
- Do you think Nigeria will be safer is citizens are allowed to own handguns?
- I am glad USA rejected Adeniran as Nigeria's Ambassador to USA
- DADDY... ki lo de?
- How have you gone green?
- Do you think you will be a millionaire in your lifetime?
- Fines for not having health insurance?
- Why do we want nice looking things?
- How much % of your paycheck do you save?
- I use to think money was a zero-sum game
- Faces of Kidnappers in the East. Easterners, do U recognize any of of them?
- Best comment I have read so far....
- Jusst out of boredom....
- Extensions to die for
- MY NEW BABY-PICS INCLUDED
- Kanye west comments about NR
- Rape charges and wrong daddy. Ademola don sufa for real.
- Guess the Ibo girl in the pic
- Snaps for the Kids
- Who is Smarter than a 5th grader??
- As many have decided to make thier bed in North America
- Anyone remember this? ODB Interrupts Grammys
- TUFACE IN RUSSIA. WTF .
- Seperating the 'MCs' from the 'Rappers'...HipHop101
- so 9ja guy wan kill ryan seacrest
- I'm the next in line to get married
- For the Tupac Fans - Lost Interview...Repping NY
- yo is Virgin Nigeria already broke?
- What's the average age of a grandma now?
- Basket Mouth Uncensored (Funny Ad)
- abeg XL in Europe is what in US
- This boy needs cane
- imagine the question they are asking this dude
- OMG.. this situation is getting out of hand :(
- NR ppl who work out
- Ok...this had me Rolling!!
- ur opinion of this video
- Naija ryders who dey recruit right now?
- africa
- how do u ban that friend.ly update on facebook
- these TMZ guys seems like the CNN of underg news
- Adebayor Handed 3 Match Ban
- to those who cheat with married women
- Are you a morning person???
- Some of you Black Men will never learn.
- Dear Prudence: Lusting for Sexy Sister-in-Law
- Oil discovered' off Sierra Leone
- MARRIAGE 5SOME
- She wants divorce because he is too nice?
- Somebody please educate me....
- Relationship wahala
- The problem with Naija Rappers
- this white people sef...
- I will throw a party when this marriage is dissolved
- Hofstra co-ed's gang rape claim a lie
- Sound Sultan....album cd
- Naeto C vs Ikechukwu
- So Jenifa & co Are Fashola's TAX Messengers? She's mad funny as susual sha.
- Did God promote rape btwn Adam and Lilith?
- Willie from Day 26 seems to like leaking his nude photos.
- Idi Re!!!
- This is the prettiest i have seen her.
- Abeg i need some music from Palmer Omoruyi - Edo Peeps wia una dey naw
- Joke of the day
- I dont think a govt option is the best way to go
- I need a software to burn DVD
- Chris Brown doing community service
- so arsenal won after
- Crack Head Gives Relationship Advice!
- who do you blame the african or the eurpean company
- Funny
- more facebook status debate - wahala
- lmao these Kayne lil mamma parodies wont kill me
- Any Powerpoint Experts around?
- :dead: Tell me this sh!t aint real *vid*
- "My Job Is So Fulfilling And Enjoyable"
- One of the Best Lyrically Maddest most 4kasibe yoruba video you will ever see lol..
- Enugu state Governor: Bar. Sullivan Chime is doing a gr8t job
- Shoudl she take him back? would you?
- Unions rally to defend workers against the common foe: killer heels
- Nigeria REFUSES Fifa to scan players for age-testing.
- Rock is a fool sha
- Naija women cheat too, but dem no dey get caught
- Facebook nearly as large as U.S. population
- Tickets to Naija
- cos i
- :dead: C'mon son
- if this was the record breaking home run ball wat
- I need license key to adobe acrobat pro
- Makibobo
- How will you feel If this were your spouse's bachelor/bachelorettes pics?
- with a child support payment of $55,000 a month
- Hell Fcuking No
- Ladies-More Deals.
- Oracle this is right down your alley - The 31 Wildest Conspiracy Theories
- Speaking of cheating, what counts as cheating?
- *sighs*
- No More Champions League on DSTV?? WTF?
- Caster Semenya on suicide watch?
- I can do bad all by myself.
- *sigh*
- ACTUAL AUDIO OF PRESIDENT OBAMA CALLING KANYE A JACKASS
- Another Video....
- BUSH INSULTS POLITICIANS CALL PALIN-A NON ENTITY, OBABMA-NO CLUE, CLINTON-FAT ASS
- 2 b honest, some of yall africans DISGUST ME!!!
- peeps, oya ooo LOL facebook sha so many bored married couples out there messing up
- ANDERSON COOPER DESTROYS TEABAGGER LEADER ON LIVE TV
- Diddy is gangsta: I dont give a fek who you are!
- Cheating: A Nigerian Man’s Passtime
- The Reason FekNR stalks me non stop
- Whats wrong with this picture?
- photoshop cs4 extended
- The internet is a piece of shit
- Seriously, what's wrong with me still living with my parents?
- Taylor Swift on "The View"
- THE WEST IS NOT A GLAMOUROUS PLACE TO LIVE IN. CAN SOMEBODY TELL THESE IMMIGRANT
- YESTERDAY - TONI BRAXTON
- Shopaholics
- gucci mane
- Nas and Kelis reunited?
- Pain is Beauty
- Sexy Lingerie?????
- Malaysian woman, 107, fears hubby No. 22 will leave her
- Bush Mocks : Pot calling Kettle Black
- I want this :(
- District 9: Here we go again...
- The preacher's daughter
- Terry G mix
- Obama too has joined? Calls Kanye a Jackass.
- VMA Red Carpet
- Gossip Girl!!
- RIP Patrick Swayze
- i live 4 this girl(pics included)
- Diamond's new avatar!!!!!
- that south-african chick..she is like lady gaga born w/both organs
- ahh this is the kinda man ma homegirl has?
- House- before and after-what do you think
- Is this wrong or permissible?
- So we might form a 'redundancy club'
- I need a new phone and i think i am about to be scammed..
- Yeahhhh, somebody loves me...
- Microsoft's Bing - Visual Search
- NFL Announcer Rips Whoopi Goldberg
- way before sex and the city we had 'living single'!
- What you guys think of this 9ja artist?
- Pic Thread!
- Relationship Question...........Ladies and Gent offer Insight
- How are you with money and why?
- Onyekwere: Detained by military government for introducing internet into Nigeria
- What they said at Aburi
- On my cousins facebook wall:
- 50 Cents on getting rich....
- If You're not Married, You're Single!...
- is this still TENNIS?
- I understand why Kanye lost his mind
- Nivea, what were you thinking!!! Kai Another Weezy's victim
- Ibru’s family invokes spirits against Sanusi
- Arsenal a Racist Club: their fans throw banana at Adebayor (video)
- I'm not easily fazed!!
- VMAs thread
- Meet The Crazies - 9/12 project Sept. 12, 2009 Washington DC
- Rita Rita RITAAAA I don die!!!!
- Ewwww Photo Thread (Old Skool Pix Only)
- As in... these Oyinbos actually snapped their wedding pix..
- Nigeria's Ex-Militants Criticize Amnesty Implementation
- Short story update : should I scrap or continue?
- Is it confusion?
- NY Giants fans
- dating is of the devil!
- Your wife/husband finds your porn stash
- ''If you're not single, you're married''
- Financier Danny Pang dead
- there's a reason i don't go to church
- listen 2 full version of "Possibility ft 2face", "super fan" and "i love you"
- Asababe, I thought this chic looked like you?
- I ALMOST DISLOCATED MY SHOULDER BECAUSE OF NIGHTMARE DANG.
- Was Serena right with her outburst
- so i'm thinking of throwing a party
- How una see am?
- Look who is here --Shoboy
- (1) nasty and (2) lmao
- NR need hook up abeg
- Wendy Is A Nigerian.
- Selfishness = suffering, selflessness = freedom
- If I ruled the world
- p-square's past albums
- this guy seems to play with figures
- Hook up!
- On Classic Cars
- hmm...amerikan celebs in Ankara?
- movie:Nollywood hustlers (pix included)
- Preview P Square's New Album
- Stallone is stupid for getting these plastic surgery
- sometimes I wonder if my kids should even study here
- DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE BY JIMMY SUGARCANE -LOS GIDDI TO CHICITY
- Charles Backley has the worst golf swing...and its real
- Is there anyone here who doesn't have a TV?
- I miss being a geek.
- MICHAEL JORDAN Hall of Fame speech 9/11/09
- Both Alhaji Abdullahi Dikko and Olajide Oyewole Ibrahim should be jailed.
- Guru enter here
- Fuji Garage?
- Okay check this out!
- Idiot or Good Samaritan?
- Woman finds long-lost son, then rapes him
- Hi Einstein
- Picture thread anyone???
- Nigerian man gets 30 years for mortgage fraud
- Song Request Please
- ATL folks...
- Home owner spends $30,000 doing home reno
- Another form of child abuse....
- Living in opulence in midst of poverty
- Bright Chimezie mini drop [Throwback Friday on djmightymike.net]
- Thinking about having breast augmentation?? I have great news!
- watch this video and voice ur opinion
- this is HOT
- Cecilia Ibru on BBC Hardtalk
- no babyluv, tomapep et al uk ryders
- 11 face federal charges for credit card scam
- Apart from dating/sex/wedding threads
- Would You date
- lmao. Manhunt For Nuhu Ribadu; Sneaks Out Of The Country Again.
- Barr Patrick Obahiagbon again!!
- To All the Mothers
- Ryders that live in TX, CA, etc
- OMG.. Odogwu..where are u?? Gospel enthusiasts..
- Naija girls Sha
- Ladies, if your man asked you to....
- Question on Agogo Eewo movie
- You lie! - Special Comment
- Remembering 9/11
- the first and second plane
- Test results are out-Caster Semenya is both a man and a woman
- R KELLY IN NIGERIA . SEE THIS GIRL DEY SHOOT FOR INTERVIEW. BUHAHAHAHAHA
- all niggas who vote for sweetama to bring back her segzy avatar
- the all new mercedes benz sls AMG
- Happy Birthday Kofoworola
- woman who accused Ben Roethlisberger of rape