- Pre drops to $79.99 at Walmart
- Sexcapade • Female university students don turn prostitute. chei , naija don spoil.
- Accident at Cele bus stop
- Nigeria may be eternally cursed
- The Bible: Book of Facts? or Fiction?
- What churches ought to be doing
- Should the independent film markers that videoed ACCORN in MD be prosecuted?
- How una see am?
- rapidshare account i can borrow?
- NSFW
- When Nigeria produced Great Men .....
- LOL! This made my day...
- Wanna go this October? $50-$100 per nyansh
- twitter is valued at $1 billion
- So When do you think its going to happen??
- Daddy I want to buy property in detriot
- IF THIS ISN'T GANGSTA...
- Naija and brutal honesty sha
- What shoud I do?
- Onyeka Onwenu Drop
- ELDEE - BIG BOY (INTERNATIONAL REMIX) FT. YUNG JOC
- Rick Ross baby mamma and 50 cents (NSFW)
- whatever happened 2 BORED'S RANDOM THREAD?? I FEEL LIKE VEnting abeg
- F.U fridays FUCK YOU The Mayor
- Rumination...Also known as regurgitation
- this AKATA GIRL wont kill me ( juicy gist)
- Boko Haram regrouping
- Help Math Problem
- How ignorant!!
- Beck threatens to kill frog on live TV [VIDEO]
- MD peeps
- Song Request ... YMCA Song
- Sex offenders welcome: Fla. apartments offer home
- I need to move to Mauritania
- Good cop, Baby cop
- fuck you
- Cursing in the workplace.
- I want this Dress
- Scared by Fake Head in Bed
- Russell Peters; One of the funniest men in the Industry
- Today's toon
- PLS. I DEY FIND THIS SONG.......
- Crazy Landlord!!
- Naija woman wear wetin?
- Sooooo Gawjus!!
- This is Why U Men Need 2 start Hitting the Gym :lmao:
- GREYS ANATOMY
- OMG..Look what I found!!!
- Do men want an ashewo in the sheets
- this is so wrong sha
- ONLINE ADVERTISEMENT??? dang
- She's a dime.
- EDO GIRLS WHY ARE YALL THE ONLY ONES GOING TO ITALY. FUCKING HOS.
- I've always thought she was pretty
- Chima or Not: This is Hilarious!
- NY/NJ Ryders
- PRANK CALL GONE WRONG
- Who is planning to attend this yr's Independence Day parade in NYC
- Should i tell her to CHILL out or its NOT my business???
- happy birthday ndi_amaka
- Sad situation - Is she setting herself up again??
- A comment on my friends facebook picture:
- Abortion Addict
- I, for once, agree with IBB on limitation of Federal power
- Chineke! Woman gives birth to 19lbs Baby boy
- yoruba peeps make fighting sweet sha- dem sabi rake
- Again, things fall apart in Anambra
- whats poppin?
- I am tired of hearing the same thing over and over again...
- Orkar .......... Another Great Nigerian
- 12 Year Old Boy Has Sex Change
- Reporter goes ghetto in 3 seconds..
- According to msn somalia is one of the countries with the best looking locals.
- Find the sex offenders in your neighborhood
- STUPENDOUSLY AWESOME Y'ALL HAVE TO HEAR THIS
- Whose business is it how you dress?
- Let the brew see the sky...17:59 is 250
- I swear if iwere not married .....
- Bank of America
- HOW DO WE EXPAND THE MIDDLE CLASS AND SUSTAIN THEM.
- HELP ME Choose!!!
- Ruling party seeks consensus candidate for Anambra State
- ATTENTION RYDERS!!!!!!!!!! (only serious responses)
- need a IT Guy in naija
- and africa is begging for one laptop per child
- Hmm help needed abeg
- leveraged buyout
- I am liking this flavor guy
- NEW JOINT: Featuring Rihanna, Jay-Z and Kanye
- Possibly Africa's Best President
- i think i have found the one
- Usher Disvajeen Keri Hilson : Confession Video
- PUSH HER! PUUUSHHH HEEERRR!!!
- compare these earnings
- so snajay gupta catch H1n1
- WHY CANT NIGERIANS SPEAK ENGLISH. DANG.
- "Mom, You Think They're Giving Me Fufu At School?"
- DIAMOND, YOUR PRESIDENT. SOUNDS LIKE A GOOD GUY.
- MALAWI ON THE MOVE.BUHAHAHAHAHAHA DIAMOND.
- All this to sell a book? Mackenzie Phillips' affair with her dad
- First Look: Microsoft's Secret Tablet "Courier"
- Your Thoughts????
- New Texting Record! 662,258 Messages!...13,000 Page Bill!
- Courtesy....
- And Y'all think Naija men are cheats....
- NIGERIA:I thought we had 4 official languages?
- This is too cute.
- Curiosity won't kill this cat- Question for Catholics
- Olorunbi the musical
- anyone listenin to this neverendin speech of Gadhafi?
- What Kaduna Nzeogwu a Great Man Said ...
- New Jewish organ theft gang busted
- Blue Film right or wrong?
- Justice Served
- Ns Independence Day shirts
- wts ur Genotype
- Nigerian History buffs, bookmark this
- Chimzy?
- Mohammed Abacha wants to be governor
- Hope say flood never carry djmightymouse
- Introducing the prettiest Blackberry ever made!
- Naija man always WIN
- The Crusader For Light - Amara Nwakpa
- WHY IS THIS DUMBASS TALKING. IBB Seeks Re-introduction of Option A4
- HAKEEM IS THE GREATEST CENTER EVER AND THIS PROVES IT.
- I LIKE YARADUA MAN . HE TOLD OBABA TO BUZZ OFF AND GO EAT SHIT
- Lawlessness
- Would you knack the above poster? and how?
- Buahaha..hilarious spoof! Enjoy!
- OOOH wow..same HOMEGIRL i been gistin 2 u guys about
- DOCTORS ON STRIKE, PROFESSORS ON STRIKE,NOW AVIATION UNION IS ON STRIKE, SO AIRPORTS
- Sons of Anarchy
- Preview Terry G's New Album
- :(
- HA!
- Ladies: Compliments like you are so pretty this and that
- Eurogang (S.A.S, Bigz, Haze & Villain) - Flygerian Music
- Ladies - would you be upset?
- UGLY NR peeps who have partners
- Ibori can do to Nigeria what Charles taylor did to Liberia and Sierra leone - discuss
- WTF?
- for those of una wey no study for naija
- so dem don kindnap Kaduna secretary to state govt.
- uk ryders watch more 4 on channel 134
- NR geeks (about php), XML, Ajax
- Anybody need a gig in Frisco/Dallas TX?
- 1st dancehall couple...Tami Chynn & Wayne Marshall Wedding Photos
- Igbo Men Appreciation Thread!!!
- anyone want to play chess?
- Anyone Need a Job?
- Gentlemen
- Angola president marks 30 years in power in silence
- I want to date an Urhobo/Calabar man
- WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH YOU EDO PEOPLE. WHAT FUCKERY
- Atlanta Nigerian Independence Celebration @ Art Gallery Connection: Oct 3rd
- Mistaken Identity: Assailants beat pregnant woman to pulp
- Yar’Adua Off to Saudi Arabia....Instead of UN Gen Assembly in NY
- Video: Cops play Wii during drug raid
- Looks like a Ryder
- Stella Obasanjo's surgeon jailed in spain and fined 120,000 Euro
- Nye anyi egbe
- Cop with cornrows pulled from street duty
- Throwback, L.A.G. Style volume 1
- Ibori’s female aides in London court over money laundering
- Naija wedding cakes
- TOP 5 Novels you have truely enjoyed and you can read OVER and OVER
- Terry G's new cd
- Scatter the Bombombom by Blak Baba J and The Brown Family
- These ibori people are useless sha...lol. see drama inside london court.
- Now I know what Yam must feel like....
- A Shirt Story
- Terius Youngdell
- 585 lb bench press at 23 reps.
- "I got it" Gets him mad!
- Heidi Klum
- HEROES
- Gamers rate this game:-Batman: Arkham Asylum
- Michael Jackson...rgetting ready for the tour
- Dancing with the Stars season Premiere
- Khloe Kardashian to wed NBA player Sunday
- Kanye in Nigeria. Don't read if you're sick and tired of naija bad news.
- Words from the man who threw shoe at Bush
- :dead: Young Rihanna sounds horrible
- Chima or not!
- Dell buys Perot Systems for $3.9 Billion
- getting beyond the physical. like for real. how easy is it for u . spin off omodelta
- Pls how do u explain adoption to an 8 yr old?
- so where is a better place to live these days. england or america
- Where are my naija voltrons?
- what u think of cowboys 41.2 billion dollar stadium
- Why does David Letterman get all the crazy ones??
- "Peep this"
- Okay, he impregnated his dad's wife. Who should I blame?
- How Would You React To This?
- LOL: RUN THIS TOWN (SPOOF)
- Emmy Red Carpet
- monalisa Chinda divorced her husband cos he pannel beats her
- WHAT THE FUDGE IS THIS CHIC DOING.
- The Kwara revolution
- Mathematicians: Please who can solve this mystery
- Chimzy? Lol
- DAMN SICKO AMERICAN PEDOPHILES.destroying the lives of kids in other countrie
- IG Onovo: Video of Ribadu's visit
- Basket Mouth Live in Chicago, October 10th, 2009
- With the current recession business is even slow for our 419 boyz!!!
- bende
- The Face of Evil - Man Knowingly Infects Women In Middle Class Community
- Night Ryder since 03'
- oh my goodness! the man that accurately predict the future
- Victoria Rowell at the Emmys
- AKWAIBOM HOTEL AND MALL. HOTPEPPER U WEY DEY COMPLAIN.
- Torn between two loves!
- see me trouble see me oo..WHAT WOULD YOU DO??
- One step forward; two steps backwards
- My kids are tooo kute!
- wunmi rocks!
- Take the IQ test
- In the RedZone three times and no touch down?
- LOL! Acoustic "My neck, my back"
- SIX FLAGS SIGN Agreement to Develop Theme Park in Nigeria
- Nwa baby - flavor offical video
- Mariah Carey doesn't know who Eminem is.
- wild passion (sequel to emerald) ft Genevive, majid, tonto
- Sometimes Nigerians are just *grr*......
- Players groan, while board members get fatter
- How una see am?
- Amala.
- It's saturday night
- please o. does anyone kno where i can find niggaw ft TJ "shake your body" video?
- Chicago ppl
- racism in the elevator
- Where una dey watch Fight
- Poor Whites/Rich Blacks - South Africa
- The new president of Gabon rapping...he even has an LP
- Vid of 23yr old getting abducted @ Club Marquee in NY
- Nigeria First lady in Vienna for Atomic Energy Conference
- 20 most bizarre Craigslist adverts of all time
- FUCK WESTERN MEDICINE. FUCKING GIVING ME A SEIZURE.
- Famous Kanye west quote
- Trybe Record's Hottest New female R&B Singer.
- Nigeria has banned District 9 in Nigeria
- Before Kanye, there was ODB...
- 2PAC: This is why i miss this dude... his humour
- Police Smash Kidnap Syndicate, Arrest 70-Year-Old Leader
- KCOB's, Happy 100th anniversary.
- Urgent Request
- How did I miss this?
- Umm.....No Comment (NSFW)
- Chrysler deputy CEO can't pay his debt
- Obama doing the full Full Ginsburg sunday