- Guys please VOTE 2 FACE IDIBIA for best african artist in mtv europe awards
- Who remembers this from sec. school?
- i hate retail jobs
- I need a therapist.
- Nite of a thousand laughs!
- LOL! Naija PIMPS
- For those that missed the parade
- Have a great weekend everyone
- Bockscar, if you're going to post something like that..
- It's official
- f*ck it.. LOOKIN 4 RICH guy..*Serious* replies
- Represent your best nigerian entertainer?
- Ohh i think she like me
- *Champagne Glass in the Air*
- *Clears Throat* I have an announcement:
- Shygurl
- Anybodi in D.C area
- Guys, I have great news!!
- Britico Kids
- foot massage
- This my Hi5 Page sef!!!!!
- Torture is vital for US policy
- Am I the only person confused about these 2?
- Model Search
- Nr
- Ladies: For your safety
- Have you ever.......
- random...
- Throw Back JamZ...
- Naija GAL....
- Nigerian Police And Army Clash
- THIS CHIC IS FUNNY!!!! she is going around telling people she is engaged.... but...
- Let's just say i came to work to surf NR today
- Solitude mi
- Ladies>...
- Areaboy
- Shopping ....
- weekend plans.. anybody?:
- Forget WOrldcup and focus on: "Can Castillo-Corrales II"
- Is this the new trend or am i late?
- Are A.D.D. & A.D.H.D. contegious?
- If you could write your .. Epitaph ..
- PLAMxWINE!!! Cum in here
- Virgin Card
- I am so JEALOUS of Chics who are into Sports.
- "God told me to Invade Afghanistan and Iraq" - George Bush
- Leave that Man Alone.....trick..buahahaha.
- will naija qualify for the world cup??? very sad...
- What does it mean to cheat...
- Thievery Corporation - The Cosmic Game
- "This struggle is my life"
- akata woman
- OK y'all.... SERIOUSLY!!! i need HELP!!!
- mictunes
- A-town
- What if in the ENd, there is actually no HELL.......
- TGIF even better it is a 3 day weekends
- Pastor to repay £200,000 after buying Florida timeshare on church Visa card
- Shout-out Friday!!!!
- NFL live or Madden?
- have you guys heard abt the i-mode
- gamers eyetoy kinetic
- Music lovas.. esp. Phantom
- Frankie J
- i am the newest member
- so cute!
- Tommygurl bring yo punk ass in hurr ...........
- Appreciating AREABOY....
- Naija Independence day pics are out
- i don't like virgins
- what did u say?
- naija slangs
- python vs gator
- A New form of kidnapping
- Making the Band is Tonight!
- I need someone who is good in math
- NR How Creative Are You (For Everyone, Dont Be Shy lol)
- Recommend a drink for me
- Smallville is On!
- Funny funny story that i need to confess.
- Vibrators
- Wtf? Mictunes?????????
- Dammit
- Music Sharing--
- shuooo
- i am begging... seriously... dizzle .... onyiboyy
- Life is not fair
- da most embarassin shit happened to me twice this week..........
- Nr Diva Gone Wrong
- U Know U Nigerian If:**
- Tony Tetuila - E GO BETTER
- i still do not understand why random peeps want to add you as friends on facebook...
- Let's stop all this black on black violence nah, bikonu........
- cONFESSION THURSDAY
- Strange, but interesting.This is a car advertisement from Great Britain.
- There are somethings in life better kept to ones self
- Harry Porter is GAY....
- Chi-mami
- I had to post this ( Audio inside)
- yes...they even have one for you....
- PHANTOM!!!! urgent!
- New Pitbull
- Dupreejohnson Aka The Architecht Have U Been Bleaching ?
- Phat ShoutOuts To
- they released escobar's killer
- 4 of 4
- Tao Of Now - Saul Williams
- spent $60 and got........drum roll.........
- Stat quo
- I gotta BREATHE
- Lanju, is it me or .....
- world traveler
- 2 Pac - The Prophet Returns 2005
- Zara and other Drama and Play lovers
- Criminal Negligence - Should they be held responsible?
- Sir Cristao, I got somn for u
- naija peeps: Have u ever got on the dancefloor to a white song
- hope ur year resolution has come to past.....
- boston ryders: i am an uncle....
- Mariah Carey discography..... 13 albums
- ~~A History of Violence~~
- Pride FC fans? Here's the Pride Bushido 9 video........
- Toks
- Ok...lets b real
- aw can a graduate be earning N15000 in naija
- Python VS Gator
- Katrina Evacuee Wins $1.6 Million
- hmmm wonders shall never end sha
- The Last Supper
- 2face Idibia has been nominated as
- All-American Family
- GUNS AT HOME, Share your views plz
- W.T.H!!!!!! Tom Cruise, Katie Holmes Expecting Their First Child
- BABYFace & Tracy Edmonds BROKE UP!!!!!
- Seeing is Believing....
- Man's best friend...
- Champagne
- Halloween Customes
- Champagne
- only oyinbos....
- His the Alpha and Omega his a miracle
- Africans Have No Self Control , No Respect For The Rule Of Law. When White People
- MSN Messenger
- How far would you go....
- Igwe NY
- ebonytone
- Hotbody
- Cancelled Shows
- Vaccine For Genital Warts Succesful. Supposedly Prevents Genital Warts.
- Tom and Katie are having a baby
- Why Do Celebrities Cover Their Face From The Papparazi
- EDUCATING THE BRODAS PArt2...
- How Do you go about choosing a doctor
- white chocolate cinnamon apricot bread....
- Most Racist Jokes Ever (#7 is Funny as Heck)
- Orlando Cabrera beeches
- Pimp Shit? Lmao..... Good read for wannabe pimps. Funny read for me......
- Go Redskins
- bored to death
- ndi amaka
- Ebony said she's gonna....
- Only in Nigeria.
- Hey Y'all
- *~*Wanna*~*
- Poet Fucking Naijala!!!
- Gospel Music... presented by Coach CON
- Vivra kweshon
- Buahahahahahahahaha
- Tis anoda song Request
- Nick and Jessica don go kaput!
- Thank God for Central standard Time.
- Story-story
- Nicolas Cage IS BACK IN COMEDY
- Your horoscope: thearchiects style.
- I don't care
- so how bad did i do on my test?
- coach con....fear don catch u yet
- Come on braves
- NR people
- identify the negro in this group
- Actress Katie Holmes Is Pregnant
- My New Brillaint Idea!! Sex Insurance
- Enter here BITCHASS GURU!!!!!!!!!
- the real question is How many ABORtions have u paid for
- We be burnin...
- Broke Nigg**s
- Who's watchin Quite Frankly on ESPN?
- brangelina
- Femi Kuti
- Calling on NR lesbians
- New Naija Artist- Ike
- Naija guys with kids, especially on NR
- This was a good read....
- will you let you kids celebrate haloween
- physical therapists are evil
- Interesting Article, a very good read.
- how far will you go to further your career
- Bet Shine Men Of The Day
- Dibia
- Hypothetical scenario: You are in bed with your spouse and you hear a noise....
- Music Quotes- yu best lines
- Worldtraveler
- Waste of money....
- Bananas
- I Just Went Deaf!!!!!!!!
- tommygurl & Phantom
- I Had A Great Day @ Work Today!!!
- May we beat dem silly.. ( Official Eagles Supporters Thread )
- Been Listening to you Women talking alot of stuff
- buahahahahahahhahahahaahaha
- It's official.
- ha ha ha political humor
- wow hmmm
- OMFG, I was looking for money and look what I found
- Words and their meaning
- State or County Employees
- Riddle of the day.
- Movie Quotes: Those one liners
- Am I
- Okay These Girls Are Ridiculous. These Girls On My Super Sweet 16
- 10,001 Posts!
- Time goes by
- I am very pissed right now
- DELETE, INSERT OR CHANGE WORD GAME
- Anyone who does online or long distance dating needs one of these
- 'Cause I gotta have faith...
- Ladies, would you rather tell the truth?
- Am i the only one...
- The word of the day is BUNDA!
- Nigerian Women...
- Longest Naija Name
- meeeen...eees not easy oo...
- Read the NYPD Motto/Logo, it is really fascinating in many ways...
- know who u are..trivia
- kulata
- Anger Management.
- So my boy told me that he gets letters of reference
- Naija guys are...
- Few Pictures from Nigeria's Independence Day in Chicago
- Berry B & Boobserver(i refuse to call u toweezy)
- all these threads about HUSBANDS & WIVES.... let me ask oh
- I.I.B. - Personal Bank Accounts
- Mods
- Kirk Franklin - Hero
- Ok y'all I DEY FEAR!!!
- spanish folk
- For the UH NSA weekend
- Tufiakwa!
- Naija Independence Day Report...
- Omg!!!