- Rosycheeks come and get your people oh (kinda NSFW)
- Naija Pikin wa gba kondo
- BUHAHAHAH OBJ FOR INSIDE MOVIE.
- SEE THE CRAP THESE GUYS ARE SELLING AS GROUNDBEEF. SCRAPS FROM DIFFERENT COWS. EWWWW.
- HEAD OF AN IFE KING. WATCH AND LEARN. ILLITERATES. AFRICAN CIVILISATION
- WHY DO NIGERIANS DEFER TO WHITE PEOPLE SO MUCH. KISSING THIER ASS AND SHIT. LIKE
- Funny Clip
- Nollywood movie recommendation:Guilty Pleasure
- yoruba WOMEN. YOUR ANCESTORS.
- Another name for InFlight Entertainment
- Promise everything, do nothing.
- How do we shake off images and portrayals like these?
- Terry G actually stole Kelly's style 1st. lmao!
- Video
- FLYGERIA - Mark Henry ft. G FrSH, Tinie Tempah, Dotstar and Bigz [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
- someone please...........................
- Just graduated, need job leads
- Naija Guys but Why, Na by Force ??
- WHOA !!!Gunmen’s attempt to kidnap Obi of Onitsha flops
- X factor
- interesting artwork
- History Lesson
- HEY KOFO , I HOPE YOU SAFE IN UR HOOD. ALL THESE STORMS AND EARTHQUAKE
- Should letterman stay or be fired?
- who is going to the nigerian indy parade?
- Torture Chambers: Ekiti Govt House.(Video)
- Damn. Aj, Kandi from ROA's man has been reportedly Killed.
- Buff naija boo:
- Port Harcourt Trans-Amadi Meat Market. (WARNING/GORE)
- 20/20 on now
- Sex for fish
- Sirtopy
- I hate this Fecking Weather
- Light Up Nigeria on CNN
- Menstrual Activists (wonders shall never cease)
- 2 face, p square and guinness issue, whats the deal?
- CSC love of my life
- Movie Recommendation
- NR Techy People/Phone Heads -Abeg Help
- New York,New York
- Exclusive 5min scene from the big budget movie 2012
- What is your credit score?
- Question
- LOL:T Pain Obama Auto-Tune
- Picture Thread!!
- She's still got it!
- Ndigbo, unu echetara "Uka diya na Ugo diya"?
- Politico playback 10/02/2009
- US to UK clothing conversion
- TopShop, ASOS, Mossimo starting as low as $6
- On the real, who is really going for the parade?
- NR Classic F!ck UP Moments....
- I want the Olympics to be held in Brazil.
- NR Recap 10/2/09
- Ladies-Skin Care
- Welldone Oprah
- Public Service Announcement From The Independent State Of Biafra!!!
- WNBA Finals is on !!!!
- REAL HOUSEWIVE OF ATLANTA KIM MUSIC VIDEO-DON'T BE TARDY FOR THE PARTY
- What am I?
- Lets go green friday
- Lexulous.com-whos up for a scrable?
- Folks, EXPRESS has a pretty good sale
- YORUBAS FALL IN
- Top 10: Reasons To Stay Single
- yo FDR...
- Mehn, I just had the most amazing meal ever!
- Love, pleasure, duty: Why women have sex {CNN vid report}
- My stupid piece of shit blackberry isnt working
- Night ryders
- Boys find $100,000 in river...then hand it in to police
- Another Chicago boy critically beaten: 'Blood all over street'
- CBN to fire Bank PHB MD, other heads set to roll
- Single in the City II
- New Clothing Site - Africology
- SATANI DEHIN LEHIN MI
- Elizabeth Smart reveals that she was raped daily
- SONG REQUEST!!!
- Twas the day before independence
- MD/ Virgin State/The Wash (DMV)
- ID Day...The Pledge
- VERY SOON NONE OF US WILL BE ABLE TO AFFORD TO LIVE IN LAGOS.
- NR Ladies dont get it...Well At least Solange does
- Torture of Journalists in Naija
- LOOK AT A SERIOUS COUNTRY . TAIWAN. DEM DON ADVANCE PASS US.THEY GOING INTO HIGH TECH
- *Yawns*- Let's shop...ladies.
- Curves Ahead
- Oga O
- For those of you that may be interested in watching a GOOD Nollywood movie
- Confession Thursday?
- I need connectionsooo!!!
- Akata shows vajayjay on So you think you can dance?
- The Angel of Bukavu : Congo rape crisis
- I no wan again!!!
- Otumumuhana/voodoo
- #207-"5 Myths Men Have About Women"
- LIKE SERIOUSLY I WANT TO BE LIKE DANGOTE. I MEAN IS IT CONCEIVABLE THAT A NIGERIAN
- How long would it take before they put obama's face on this...
- Sunny Okosun (R.I.P) was a genius. 1978 video/song is still relevant.
- C' mon Son 5
- naija independencies day.
- Which way Nigeria?
- C'mon Son! pt.5
- 4k miles, 2004 BMW Z4 3.0i 2D Convertible for $20,450
- ...in the news
- HELP !!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE CAN I FIND.................
- Naija is 7 in Dog Years
- HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY---NAIJA!!!!
- WAAW Foundation 2010 Scholarship Session
- Areaboy, is Colonel Abrams your brother?
- Ileke Idi jebele!!!!
- Name the Ryders ..lol!
- NR HairStylists!!! (Photo Thread)
- Single in the city.
- All u people that like to type Essay on NR. Come and help me Biko
- P-Square Album
- Signature on hotmail
- so naija artist dey make diss track?
- ER DOCTOR LET MAN DIE IN ORDER TO STEAL HIS ROLEX. DANGGGGGGGG . BLACK PEOPLE.
- KHLOE KARDASHIAN LOOK LIKE A DUDE.
- OmoDelta
- Any stock traders use tradestation
- 50 Cent Rushed To Hospital .....
- hahaaha speedo the sperm jokes during biology class
- Re: DeepThroat
- Nigerian Author on Top 20 Best Seller List
- They do look like Animals
- blog call
- What are you listening to/What songs are you liking these days?
- Naija @ 49... stuffs to cheer about
- Do any of you utilize the Ignore feature in your user CP?
- Stay at home spouses
- Young Buck Falls Off His Motorcycle In Detroit !!
- What would you do...?
- Amber Alert for Pregnant 12 year old
- I didnt mean to fall in love with and yansh my Daddy
- Protest at Globacom
- Online Beef.. na wa!!
- What the Fuck is with some Men and Sex?
- Jesus affirmed a gay couple....
- LOOK AT CECILIA IBRU FACE FOR ALJAZEERA. WHOA TOO BAD. BUT SHE STEAL OK.
- omigod...i have found the best dress ever!!!!!!!!!!!!
- What comes to your head after seeing this VIDEO...
- RIP Best Ogedegbe
- Light Up Nigeria Events...
- Nigerian to build Iraqi railway
- DJ MIGHTY MIKE PRESENTS - HEAVY SOMETHING PART 6
- CHINA WANTS A SIXTH OF OUR OIL RESERVES. WESTERNERS ARE SHAKING.
- $7o,ooo + kicthens....
- how often do you pick your nose a day?
- And another one......So you're not feeling well
- Joshua Egbuchulam (Help us save his life)
- What u think of this bathtub?
- i do die o. nollywood movie in french? lmao!!!!!
- On the never-ending subject of relationships..
- Caption this Pic
- i am phone-less
- Abeg, what is on TV tonight?
- When was the specific moment when NR fell off?
- NYC
- The HomoMayor (I got your time 2day)
- This video implies MJ had an affair with quincy jones sha
- I lovvvveee Cheaters!!!!!!
- ROTFLMAO..this african guy wont kill me!!!
- Make free calls to Nigeria with Rebtel.
- To:Buffnaija,Boss,Eldee and other facially challenged ryders
- More Gist..make una come..ITS TIME 4 her to let him go abi?
- For the Ladies interested in the Beth Ditto Collection
- *Diamond* getting her party on (pics inside)
- Are you ready to LightUpNigeria?
- How to getaway with Child Rape
- People still break into people's cars????
- little Jamaican girl beefin with her aunty...
- NIGERIAS BIN LADEN SPEAKS. THREATENS WAR.
- Considering this PS3 again...
- It's 2009, why are we still so tribalistic?
- Facebook problems..?
- Terminal takeover could have been handled better
- Adedeji
- Fifty Rushed to the Hospital......
- My Experience attending the trial of Ibori's associates.
- how much do nigerian men in naija spend for one shoe
- can you still get a house or bungalow for 10 million naira in nigeria
- What an Emotional & Powerful story: 2 students who overcame great odds
- Common year end may lead to strain
- Video: Flavour – Rigirigi
- Nigerian anger over China deaths
- Video: Solidstar ft 2face – One In A Million
- TRANSATLANTIC VOYAGE. WHO HAS EVER THOUGHT OF SAILING ACROSS THE ATLANTIC INSTEAD OF
- Part time Jobs
- If It Were You: Case #109764778
- The Prom Effect?
- NJ/NYC Ryders....
- Ladies: The Battle of the Weaves
- Moammar Ghadaffi on Lary King TONIGHT
- Ehm!!! Abeg I dey find Authorization.....
- Yoruba Gurus! oya, correct, translate and explain this adage.
- Caption this pic
- Growning marijuana legally?
- Ryder Wedding pics
- Genevieve on Oprah Now
- Politicians sha
- Bling has screwed us up, the case against rims.
- Which ladies on here love hairy ass men?
- Ladies what do you consider cute boxers?
- why didn't blackplanet blow up?
- Oh Africa, Africa, Africa
- Antichrist, did you go to church on sunday?
- Which female ryder has the fattest pussy?
- Ryders that like it up the butt
- My friend asked me for a ride...
- Flying Eagles... :(
- Reading Test
- Is Garri healthy for you?
- verizon wireless users i need help w. new phone
- Black or African
- So you thinking about retiring?
- buahaha see wozing oh: vid
- Am sure she is mad as hell about this PIC
- Lord Angree and Other Yansh Lovers
- Kofoworola
- On men, women and BMI
- Treat victims first, IG tells doctors
- ROTIMI... you talk too much!
- Plot in Abuja for sale
- Detroit, we are coming to ur town next week (MIP, Seggy, and Prej)
- LOL they have them in alphabetical order....
- YO FUCKING NAIJA GIRLS. WUSSUUP WITH U .
- رقص عزاوي وهز على كيفك
- Gosh i h8t men! everyone of dem!
- Paris: pervert capital of the world?
- THE MAYOR OF EAST CLEVELAND HAS A SECRET LIFE ...
- Family Fight
- Honduras warns Brazil over embassy crisis
- NAIJA GIRLS BEFORE YOUR SHOW OFF YOUR NAVEL. CAN YOU AT LEAST SHAVE YOUR PRIVATE HAIR
- ‘Nigerian banks are among the world’s most corrupt’
- EFCC takes over Nnamani's companies
- Introducing the ROTQ for the last quarter of 2009
- Dark clouds gather over the nation - Nuhu Ribadu
- lol, this never gets old !!!!!!!!!!
- Wa da hell? these jamaicans are on some spiderman monkey levels with their dancing
- Man weds four brides simultaneously
- Noooooo! Not my Tebow!!!! :(
- DJ Dee Money Presents Naija @ 49 Mix
- Just curious Peeps around US
- Iphone Users.. did u get the text!!
- THIS NEVER GETS OLD. BUHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAA.
- RACISM AT WORK .
- Yoruba Girls!!
- Where r the Boston Ryders