- NJ/NYers
- College Students.. Oya come..
- im losing my ass
- last night could have being my last night
- yemoja
- Arinze
- Naija mix tape
- Confession Thursday
- COMMONCENTS interview thread coming up. Does anyone have questions?
- This didirin at my job
- Dizzle..
- Another groovy morrin....its NR's DJ Deon on 95.7 FM
- Naija Buffet in Indiana..
- Lol
- white man I go chop your dollar
- anybody knows
- Hacker Strikes Again!!!!!!
- Eid Mubarak
- If you are feeling bored...Try this!!!
- ***Official Naija NR Thread***
- Older Woman Pt.1 CB-Confessions
- Did I make the right investment?
- u knowwwwwww
- medical pple-qwik kwesion
- Ramadan Mubarak..
- BomBom don enter 419
- XxPreciousOnexX - Lipgloss Queen
- DOUBLE IDs
- Engagement Ring
- nigerian tribes
- Xpensyv_Bodi !!!
- Your degree won't be taken from you Olamide
- calling Lord angry
- force feeding! what a backwards world we live in
- The Great Seal of the US - FARRAKHAN
- Sponsor My Bmw!!!!now! Naija Guy Making Big Moni!!!
- Microsoft, Hp ARE Hiring In Naija And So Are Other Companies!
- Album Request
- Life......
- Is FreeMasonry a Racist Fraternity?
- isn't it weird??
- The Return of Mr. TJ Ford
- Che Guevara naija equivalent?
- A gurls mouth
- This goes for yall in a relationship....
- I just found ...............
- PontiacG6 advertisement
- so how is everybody doin tonight...
- Hard contacts.................................
- Mondex
- shuooo....
- Clinton cares about black people...
- chei.....wetin happenin in Zimbabwe
- Menn!!
- I just got my BLACK card...
- What up?
- Africans?
- eventful
- Greeting! New member
- Funny things you used to think when you were younger.
- theres no feelin like
- I've just been accused of stalking and....
- Anyone watching Trading Spouses
- Wow my first interview thread came out nice!!!
- Man and Woman (true, funny)
- opposite sex roomates
- BMW M6 versus benz SL55 AMG
- Naijaryders is addictive.......................................................
- Stressed Out
- survival wordz
- 10 Questions for ndi_amaka
- The 'down' thread is making me laugh
- I am being bullied on NR
- DC,MD,VA...Pa J Live..JIM IYKE SPECIAL GUEST..
- I want some...
- Ait
- What is the point of pubic hair?
- At last, G-strings are no longer fashionable
- Too Dirty For Uncut
- What do you think?????
- naija 4 decemba: who dey go, who dey come?
- nAIJARYDERS, POVERTY AND UNPRODUCTIVITY LEVEL
- I asked her 'What do you want me to do?'
- *sighs*
- I want to be down with the following NR babes. I think they're the most appealing
- I'm Sorry
- Forget About 20 Questions ..
- Daddy
- I have an announcement
- LOL@NR females talking bout sanitary pads
- hot smoothies...
- Karen is using a $1500.00 mobile phone
- sexy sexy sexy!!!!
- NR writers
- African anthena,tileyiko...
- To think that someone may actually marry HMC
- African Athena
- Eyin Omo Yoruba, kila'n fi se kerismesi odun yi
- Na wa ooo Nigerian Men.....
- It's Official: Makeup actually make women less attractive
- I miss my Hausa lady - Fatimah
- Why is it that everywhere you go, you pay more and get less?
- Embassy Letter of Invitation...
- i am new to naijaryders
- failing memory
- help!
- stamp to increase to 39cents
- they are bitch ass mother fucking whores
- Igbo ladies that have anal sex
- Why does Sprite taste so..
- Am I dumber than ndi amaka
- Scoop Jackson on Phil Jackson (Long Article)
- What's for Lunch?
- Lord Angry
- Goldmery
- Adunni, Adunni, Adunni, Adunni!!!!
- -Jand Travelers-
- Any Hausas in the House?
- Atlanta
- Is Naijaryders a good representation of Nigerians?
- Weed is now LEGAL in ....................
- Twenty Questions for Dibia
- The ask me "ANYTHING" Thread.
- I want one of these...
- Bored
- Do you guys celebrate.....
- So whats up with the 21 questions....
- Help!!
- Is this a good phone?
- remember your childhood
- Blazeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
- Unisex Ryders
- Wat I Wnt 2 Knw Is How I Hv Been On Dis Forum 4 A Month And...
- Ok.. females and sanitary pads
- Lie Clock
- should there even be child star?
- who has some alternative music they wanna share
- Hey MOD's could you kindly
- fantasy nba
- Reply From Nigeria.
- Marryin' a virgin man
- Nba Moves.........
- Why Men marry
- hey
- Funred, Please advise
- Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Dallas Maverick/Phoenix Suns
- This is NR
- Football week 9 picks
- Maggi Kitchen
- R. Kelly trapped in the closet 1-12
- Meet Stella DamascuS Aboderin Nov 26th!!
- Funred & Dasugo,personal question
- Canadian ryders...
- What do you do when you come back from work??
- halloween chocolate
- Swaaaaaaaazii!!.........
- WTH....what am i suppose to do with ketchup in a cup...Burger King done lost their
- 8 Year Old Iranian Boy Caught Stealing Bread
- the way to a man's heart
- Best Cooks In Naija
- Guys Enter Abeg
- Naija just gets a bad rap from every angle
- Acm
- African Family for Sale On Ebay????
- There's something about yankee gurls...
- Igwe
- Naija Gossip
- Another Naija plane skids on runway
- Law N Order SVU tonight: Nuts!!!
- why is everybody hiding
- Thread for Igwe NY
- Who will be the next mayor....?
- If you found out that a racist website had posted a link of NR...
- has anyone heard dis song
- ~pnaijala clear ur pm box
- My first NR Rant
- Sin City
- How do i break up friendship??????
- G
- Gabrielle Union & husband break up..freal?
- Kulata
- Good deal?
- When you're partying?
- Win a free video ipod...
- errrrmmmm
- Sophia and other Nip/Tuck heads
- Dejavu Thanxgiving Party....Certified Crunkness
- Any Edo people on here
- Bet @ 25
- chemqueen
- Moderators
- Ladies Only>>>Enter!
- Photo of Janet's J alleged daughter
- WTF happened to blackie2?
- camila parker bowles
- I need help finding auto insurance
- This beautifull art work!!! wow
- oochie wally
- Twenty Questions for Dibia
- So you find out your partner was stalking you
- Is ndiamaka this dumb?
- Biafra is Real and not negotiable. Biafran Women said so
- the belview crash what lessons have we learnt so far
- Why do people always think
- Vivrantism
- Could dancing be said to be an art or a gift ?
- I calmly accept my stupidity in this situation
- 20 Questions, anyone?
- Hdtv
- Damn finding and booking a doctor in America is hard oh
- Avant ft lil wayne
- Do petitions actually work?
- Lets have a ball y'all
- Asuku
- Breaking Guy's code on oprah
- I told Commoncents..
- Excuse my ignorance about cellphones but...
- hmmm
- Fuck Black Americans
- speaking of cuddling.....
- Real Betis Vs Chelsea
- cOLLEGE IS SO FUCKING OVERATED
- Should We change
- i'm sprung...
- Next Ryder of the the Month
- Homosexuals get offended
- Anybodi in Jand
- The "Unschooling" Movement
- Worst year to be a Jet's fan!
- laguna beach
- Wildfireeeeeeee!!!
- Notre Dame is a racist school...
- Naijalife
- Dudes
- A man, a woman or a Minority for SUPREME ct judge, says Trent Lott!
- Sacred Ignorance: Phil Jackson
- I thot this was interesting
- what are the signs for spoting a stuck up chick
- how to be responsible at 28
- how to keep a woman 101
- Ever been arrested? Your Story
- Ok Obesity as a handicap?
- I have a problem with anybody above the age of 15....
- Bird Flu Vaccines, what's the point? Medical ppl...
- The Halloween Party
- aDANMA
- BET 25yrs