- OBABA NEEDS TO RESPECT HIMSELF. Why Yar’Adua Shunned UN General Assembly’
- INEC accepts nomination after deadline
- So why do women decide to be Lesbian?
- People power
- haha so according to some I am disobeying God and have taken the mark of the beast
- LATE NIGHT PICSHURE THREAD
- Any Midnight crawlers
- Ethnic jingoism is a thing of the past. We are Nigerians. - OJUKWU.
- don't love your girl right another man will {NSFW}
- LAUNDROMART IN NIGERIA. I THINK IT CAN WORK.
- Would you move to the moon after we find water on it!?!?!
- KOBE LEARNS FROM HAKEEM. WHOA.
- This is prolly a chimaobi but this is the cutest wedding intro I've ever seen
- See Strength! nsfw!
- Single in The City Part 5
- Nigerian tanker explodes and kills 70 people
- THESE A-RABS DONT GONE CRAZY.
- damn!!
- NIGERIAN THAT KNEW MJ. WHOA READ THE COMMENTS.
- Sunday Sermon: My Birthday Message
- CERN Bomber
- Kai SE almost gave me a heart attack sha
- We are not serious about tennis development
- The Dog whisper guy na multi millionaire former illegal immigrant
- House girl palaver
- Lol Ramsi Noah still playing the token white guy in naija movies..
- Nassarawa's white farmers hang on
- Amnesty yields economic dividends
- IS THIS THE YATCH THAT LAGOS PAID MONEY FOR ?? AFRICANS!!!!!!!!!
- How much influence should the inlaws bear?
- Lulu's house of broken glass
- Lagos is a ‘BILL-ionaires’ dream
- Terry G's new album
- Nice Nollywood Movie ...........
- Another Thanks givings dance
- Bored out of my goddamn mind :(
- one question for the ladies
- Green Tech is obviously the next bubble
- Funny South African prank TV clip
- This was a nice movie...loved the song
- AFRICA DOESNT HAVE A RESOURCE PROBLEM , IT HAS A TECHNOLOGY PROBLEM.
- 1800 we mourn
- How una see am?
- RIP Black America2
- THE BIG FELA. - OLD BUT GREAT ARTICLE ON FELA.
- Diary of a Tired Black Man
- Traditional Igbo village in Virginia
- Mehn I am bored
- I HATE NR.. F-U Admins!!
- Marge Simpson does playboy
- Did they ever do this to Bush and co?
- Can I rant?
- Anyone watch NASA bomb the moon?
- Father of our Nation (Nigeria)
- Call for Questions
- Not quite 9ice but not a bad Material
- MTV's Top 10 Hottest MC in 2009...HemTV is On Crack
- 26/27 must be the magic age....
- www.blackcherrymag.com
- DIAMOND WALKING IT OUT.
- ADMINS, LETS TALK....
- Watch NTA (Nigeria's National TV station)
- i 2 iz quitting
- Another thing about YALL AFRICANS
- Proof Girls are EVIL
- I did it ladies: I signed up
- WHOA NIGERIANS BE LIVING IN SOME BIG HOUSES. MIGAL , DIAMOND. COME SEE NAIJAS BALLING
- Another Moron!!!!!!!!
- And on that note, I QUIT...
- Fek NR, why don't YOU STFU?
- You guys are seriously tripping sha...
- CSC you need to STFU and stop with these foolish threads
- Admins, seriously?
- Like ummm, if you're gonna delete a thread
- Oooh, you can delete CSC too...
- I mean...
- And while you're at it...
- Delete this one too...
- If you like keep deleting...
- I want to make peace
- Ogologo, OmoD, Oracle, Thalia, SEE ESS SEE, Aderonkei
- Always and forever my
- :dead:Bus fight in San Fran China town
- FUCK CANADA.
- Ghana forums
- Tall Tolu.. you gonna like this
- i never knew mr stubborn was nigerian
- Argan oil
- Yar'Adua to Announce Five Percent Royalty For Oil Communities
- List of NR admins
- Obama wins Nobel price for peace
- Divorcing your husband because he's a nice guy. (Video)
- foto tred anyone?
- Oyinbo Hausa Man - VIDEO
- I really want the skirt she is wearing.
- Single in the City Part 4....
- Wedding Websites
- 5-star CHICK..remix ft NICKI MINAJ
- I am sick and tired of other africans stealing yoruba peoples style. they need to
- Nollywood movie recommendation:Soul of a Maiden
- DIAMOND CHILLING AT NAIJA INDEPENDENCE DAY PARTY. SHE IN GREY
- Campbell Brown is trying too hard
- LMAO
- :hang: :Dead: OHH hell naw!!
- FASHOLA FOR PRESIDENT . I DONT CARE IF ITS THE IGBOS TURN. FASHOLA IS A PROVEN
- NSFW ( porno )
- Caato's vs Vee Vee's?
- olice arrest cleric, eight others for stealing cars
- STATA 10 or 11 for a MacBook
- i have one developing pimple..
- pls, any cameroounian in here?`
- Ladies:Any of yall sold AVON products b4??
- Will you do something?
- Living with your S/O b4 marriage?
- oh my gosh... first scene is unbelieveable!!
- Tales by Moonlight
- :lmao: Slim Thug Feels the Recession
- What names do you have for yansh?
- Taking religion too far???
- what wud u predict about US economy in 3 yrs?
- Confession Thursday's
- CSC nwanne..
- Dear Ogologo
- awww... cute new actress
- LOL....
- Yoooba people need to sit the fuk down!!!
- Bad video to such a nice song
- Lmao!!! this old naija ppl won't kill me o!
- The Mayor
- When this forum used to be an Igbo forum....
- Who is he?
- Nigeria
- Nollywood movie recommendation:Be not afraid
- SO THIS IS THE BULLSHIT AFRICANS HAVE TO DEAL WITH IN THE UAE. DOMESTIC WORKERSOH MAN
- bUHAHHAHAHAHAA. THESE DUMMIES THINK CUS THEY GOT A CAR ON FINANCE THEY OWN
- Huh?
- Our lawmakers want to be above the law
- Eddie Griffin "Going For Broke"
- The African Windmill boy is on
- This one Yoooba girl went all Ape's shyt on me :(
- Elliot Stabler
- Just wanted to say...
- What would you name your kids ????
- NOLLYWOOD CLIP. EXCELLENT.
- Accounting majors...need some help
- Need help getting a Journal article ...
- kai when micheal jackson sha was THE MAN!
- This is a great site
- Heidi Klum to take on Seal’s last name
- Is Blood thicker than water?
- On cell phone texting
- Igbo should increase their population
- Ladies have you ever heard of ardyss?
- Never use the cell phone while it is hooked to the electrical outlet!
- Follow me and congratulate Dayo Onanubosi on his Judgeship appointment
- Naija Football is at its LOWEST
- cute booties for fall
- LMAO:Officer Ricky does Jay z Run This
- so Miss Keysha Cole had a nose job??
- Thought 50 had beef with JOE budden?
- Chimamanda oooo!
- CHIKA ANADU HATING ON RITA. KOKOLETTES. CALLING HER ILLITERATE AND STUFF.
- Our people are wicked just for money? Why killing of a hunchback?
- When Naija parents push their kid too far=death
- Whats up with Google today? Bar Code?
- How do I keep winning?
- WHOA BASSEY IKPI. DEF POETRY ARTIST. SHE REAL GOOD.
- white dude poping dat a$$
- thalia ghul. OMO ALATA TRYING TO FEEL LIKE SHE AJE BUTTER
- NR Taggers Exposed-AsaBabe, Adedeji & LagosBobo
- Admins, I think the Tag feature should be taken off
- LagosBobo
- NYRyders...
- are these REALLY nigerian airforce "jets"?
- ahmadinejad jewish.
- Senate passes bill on gunshot victims
- Shyne to be Deported back to Belize ???
- Happy Birthday Mel...
- lil African kid gettin lite {vid}
- James Ibori convicted TWICE for theft!
- Coupon for Ruby Tuesdays
- NR STANDUP! your help is needed
- Destination: NAiJA
- Past meets present
- "This person has too many friends"
- What's on TV tonight?
- WHAT THE FUDGE!!! DUBAI BUILDING FULL SIZE PYRAMIDS , EIFFEL TOWER , AND ALL THAT.
- To my igbo men
- CAB DRIVER FIGHTS WITH PEDICAB DRIVER. BUHAHAHAHA
- anyone know how to play chess up in here?
- Man Alleges Wife Had Four Abortions in Divorce Papers
- you guys have turned nr to a news site
- Hmm
- This Obama and Dalau Lama thing sef. I support Obama's decision not to meet him
- Rapper Shyne Released from Prison After Nearly Nine Years
- Genevieve Nnaji talks about her Oprah Show Dejavu
- Yoruba guy involved in Armed Robbery in TX
- Do you know this man?
- Naming Naija children
- Woman settles for $7 million in Target injury lawsuit
- WHY DO THESE CHICS THINK WE CARE ABOUT WHATS IN THEIR HEAD OR THIER FEELINGS
- Judge expunges Mel Gibson's 2006 DUI record
- ykwfu?
- Thisis50 Fest - Focus On Wale [Video]
- Supreme Court is back in session
- Hair Product Junkies
- light up nigeria in md event
- ewww
- :dead: I loff Lewis Black:Black rips Letterman coverage
- Dear Ogologo
- so wizards and witches
- Usher's New Song
- Can someone please positively rep me?
- It's a new week (for me at least)
- Petition to disqualify Asababe from ROTQ
- Another Chika's case!!
- (NSFW!!!!) What is this...
- nothing dey happen here!
- LOL @ Farve
- SO THESE ARE THE CRIMINALS THAT WE ARE GRANTING AMNESTY TOO. LOOK AT THAT ATEKE TOM
- Fally Ipupa featuring Olivia?
- @least get the money first.....lol
- I do not appreciate it when married men......
- Date night dresses
- ASARI DOKUBO . BUHAHAHAAH THIS GUY DEY CRAZE.
- Washington Deadskins.
- Kandi Burruss Ex-Fiancee A.J. was Killed because He was Choppin’ Down this Chick???
- Lindsey Lohan: This binsh is only 23 and looks 33?
- Nice Rap Battle: Serius Jones vs. Murda Mook
- Remember my 'inappropriate' avatar?
- Addiction problem
- The figurine- nollywood movie
- Is this just me or is this the cutest
- Housegirl = Ugly
- Independence Weekend *PhotoThread*!!!!
- LightUpNigeria Tees
- Quick Question
- Help a Nigerian brother out!
- Mo'Nique's Oscar hopes for 'Precious' endangered by her attitude
- Lend me your rapidshare account please
- GOP leaders to Michael Steele: Back off
- SAP
- Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani!
- Money gone bad for Doyin Motors, banks
- Ex-Judge to Stand Trial on Gay Sex Charges
- Online Recharge Card Store @ www.gsmnigeria.com
- Single in the City Part 3
- Hey NR... I miss you guys.
- Diddys daughter looks cute tho