- Ok, so you meet a girl
- Oh So Dem Igbo Kats Used To Lie That They Owned Naija Oil
- I am soo
- Naijalife
- Choix The Movie
- It is 7:23 pm
- what happened?
- Laco dont ever send me a pm!!!
- whats wrong with gurl proposin to guy??
- Killin ya niggas on that lyrical shit.
- adanma baby...
- what do you miss about naija?
- Who Is This Tuface. Tuface This , Tuface That
- Three Nigerians Tearing Up The Nfl Right Now.
- Tuface Idibia Vs. Yvonne Chaka Chaka
- worraeck
- Shameful
- Suckers.....
- Dee Money is officially leaving the building..
- The Best DUI Arrest In History ( VIDEO )
- Self Improvement....
- more soccer skills, 17yrs old
- Dallas Ryders...and Ebunoluwa...and Funsugo
- i need to
- what is currently playing in ur cd/mp3 player and why?
- I'm Feeling Very Clairvoyant
- What NR ryder would you want as a family member??
- These are all 70k+ what is your choice.
- Dis na da "dryest" ryder of d month's kweshionz eva
- I am never helping another person/friend get a job.
- Duke football
- This info just came in..
- akon
- announcement'
- Lighting your fart on fire. *Medical thread: If you don't like...don't open*
- This is a classic. I gotta try it.
- Aerobics Class: Men
- Some Funny Shit
- For Dallas peeps: Starting this Saturday Night December 3rd 2005
- Face transplant recipient says "thanks"
- Remember When Rosie O Donnell Had This Super Nice Image. Turned Out She Was An
- Talk about a amart gangster
- BwaHA! Creed lead singer beat up 311!!
- STargemini, Crista0, Sophia , Ibbey, MNz Ntzwhatever
- We Have To Be The Favorite Next Year
- Pre-nup revisited
- Adanma
- does the "Golden Rule : Whatever you want men to do to you, do also to them" apply to
- Ya'll had a Yabbis Contest...and didn't include me?
- Oyose, TBP and other boxing fans...
- Kulata, Arinze, dibia,Shygurl, Lanju...
- NBA fans in Toronto and Atlanta
- Pay Phones
- Gbedu
- What is it with uniforms?
- 10-03-2005 to 11-19-2005 shortest life span known to NR.
- This is some Bullshit right here
- I declare dibia and I the CHAMPIONS
- RYDER of ze month
- Be Quick
- Add 5 Words
- Here is a list off all those who have joined in the last month.
- Atl/ Capribaby/ What More Can I Say?!?
- Oprah vs martha stewart
- Pmip C is Free!!!
- Oviation.....
- Bush: 'Our Long National Nightmare Of Peace And Prosperity Is Finally Over'- Jan 2001
- i am not the one to talk about grammar and spelling but.....on the front page.
- Who Watches Oprah?
- My Ryder of the Month thingy
- Memo: To my Wives
- She hugged me and bit me
- Money Doubling (Boarding House style)
- My 3 year anniversary
- Ok...so i was reading the ryder of the month page
- praises
- The Boondocks Theme
- Visiting Day..
- Industry Invasion Mix CD Sample!!!
- LANJU---ENTA...Do you know....
- Once Again , Vic Richards Biggest Nigerian Bodybuilder Out There.
- Embarassing Moments on NR
- Have you all ever wondered?????
- Did we forget..
- Ekene Dili Chukwu
- Naija People and Pepper..
- Blah
- Kulata, BettyB , Worldtraveller and co
- anyone that wanna buy an X-Box 360?
- Oya Lets play this Game..What happend to (Naija Style)
- I wan come Yankee, I wan come yankee..
- Aisha
- coupons
- Scomiss
- See soccer skills!
- I Just Thot I'd Snitch..err I Mean Share
- I love me some ......
- World Traveller, Kulata, & Any House builders in Naija, Enter Here
- last saturday...
- 'these are hilarious' again
- Naija Ryders...
- motherfcuking thieves...
- werey lomode...labe igi mangoro
- oprah on letterman
- Join me in thanking Chukwu for Dim's recovery from stroke
- Singapore Hangs Australian Drug Smuggler Nguyen
- need help
- Something New
- Kelly Clarkson...
- Suspect charged with murder of Adeyooye
- if
- cardio kickboxing, yoga or Pilates
- does anyone know where the thread bout free naija movies online is @ ?
- Is this 419?
- Fartseda
- Making the Band is Tonight!
- Enough is enough!
- Guys: Do you like ur girl to
- Make it last all night....She was, an American girl
- Facebook
- Facebook!!!
- Any single men here?
- Do U Donate To Charity
- What Are African Countries Doing To Combat Aids .
- Because I am white, I can't like HIP HOP?
- why was this thread close??
- Maybe people were right. Interracial relationships should be banned!
- Nyc!
- New Here....
- MIchael Ealy
- T-Pain looks like Akon in a fatsuit
- A neighbor stole my trash can
- Is This Fair Enough?
- My Goodbye Speech
- Is this the scariest rock star?
- I ain't Denzel....
- Ayoka....
- Cribs Nr Style
- Lsat Takers
- King Kong Jump - Kl Game
- Home of NR
- Addendum to Arinze's thread
- my neighbors need to quit with this "o holy night ish"
- How ridiculous???
- Oprah is on Letterman tonight
- This is how people get arrested in Houston, TX
- KanyeWest.wmv
- Movie goers o...
- The NewsRyde, with Ndi Amaka and Riversboy
- Why are most women lookin for a......
- Ok..this is serious
- Ndi Amaka
- GUYS wht kind of facial cleansers do you use???
- If I ever..
- ladies, a guy asks you out by writing a note?
- i am still surviving on thanksgiving left overs
- Oh yeah..
- Yabbing
- Dibia.......u suppose update the NR Thesaurus
- Who watched ESPN OTL last night?
- Lumidee (Full Of Grace) - Uhh Ohh Uhh Uhh Uhh Ohh
- Ladies and gentlemen, I am in LOVE.
- YOUR WAHALA WITH 5o/popo/olopa/pigs
- Blazeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
- for Sophia
- Learn Chinese easily
- Car Salesmen
- Omg....
- Best Grammar Joke. Eu Is Great
- NR gossip - almost from the grape vine
- Im forming a clique on NR, Bad1, Bountykilla and who else oo
- asking someone out loud in front of everyone
- I went to the bank and deposited 41 cents
- I passed a cop doing 140mph in a 55mph zone
- I think that it's wierd that
- All my E
- LONGEST TIME NR!!!! MI-PRINCESS please enta here!!!
- Capricornbaby and DeeMOney
- "When I die....."
- Aids n' black people
- What ethnic group is the dirtiest?
- Gosh! I'm in the mood...
- Has any of your friends "made it"?
- Oklahoma Pastor Shakes Off Punch During Mass
- Igbo Gay Marriages
- Chicago Ryders..
- Only in Naija
- Lanju, Arinze...
- South African okays gay marriage
- Good Morning..
- err
- Happy World Aids Day!!!
- Anybody here familiar with torrents?
- Sometimes I give out my number...
- Now, this is how I want my lawn to be watered...
- So I Miss
- Football week 13 Picks
- Palmwine, u don shayo today???
- kirk franklin
- Does anyone else..???
- Admins Dont Waste Time
- AeoNfluXX
- Good morning my neighbours
- Wanted Dread And Alive
- Ibori's Oil Deals
- So its World Aids Day
- Have you ever had a bad luck girlfriend?
- Lmao
- only in naija
- Pilot who flew in Alamieyeseigha arrested
- sleep is for the weak
- so today is december 1st...
- E'rytime I reach FOX news, I go see some pic of a dead/missing/kidnapped white woman
- I think it is time to give up my old cell...i found a prettier one with more features
- Aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
- Verizon VCAST Motorola E815 phone! forsale!
- hahahhahahaha
- Guess who...a throwback
- Conversations with a patient....
- I'm still here....
- Mathematics of life
- The Black Chronic [Jay Z / Dr. Dre Remix]
- me sef don shop finish
- Soooooooooo not in the mood....
- I'm bored, any south park fans
- The World's Ugliest Dog just died!! :(
- He spoke today..
- Request...
- dang
- ::tiwaworks Thanksgiving Pictures::
- Ladies, Gimme a minute of ur time
- Dancehall mix cd
- Sophia, Nerdstress, Ibbey, Stargemini :D, and Sir Cristao!!!
- Antm
- Movies y'all cant weight to c
- FUnny site
- na wah for this place o
- LMAO @ J-Mills
- bwwuhahahaa...african-cutee b sun girl
- Can u imagine...
- my man just proposed
- Soccer Fans ....
- liberals need to stop bitching about samuel alito
- I'm taking out ........
- The best soap ever.
- nightrider..i have been at peace since you found someone else to chase.