- What's for dinner? :D
- If Naija Police murder ya family like this, what would U do?
- lol arab girls have issues?? wtf?
- Cheating husbands should be whipped?
- Where is the place to advertise business here on NR?
- Transcripts of last text convo btw Mcnair & Mistress
- BOSS WALKING AROUND UK.
- Blackie, u might make alot of $$ this halloween
- When WendyDocks met CSC
- Abeg watch with me..
- PENIS POWER
- ..almost 4got how ill ROYCE DA 5'9 is.
- LOL!
- Nobody wantes to become the next McNair
- Dear Yahoozees and Yahoozainabs
- What happened in NYC (True gist)
- Chineke! See side effect of H1N1 flu vaccine
- Titties.
- Geek Proposes to GF inside Super Mario game:Vid inside
- 2saucy.. abeg enter the cool fm thread
- :dead: Sh!t I need some of this weed
- More Details Emerge in the Air McNair and Side Deal Murder/Suicide Case
- The Forbidden Fruit
- Stuck in the 80's
- I know its a little Early for this but....
- WOW
- ERASER
- NR. ->->REPORT HERE IMMEDIATELY
- CSI:Colorado
- Yoruba party songs
- THERE HAS TO BE A BETTER WAY. NIGERIANS WHY. ONE LEGGED MAN CROSSING EXPRESS.
- WHAT YOUR FREAKING PIGS EAT BEFORE THEY TURN INTO UR SAUSAGE.
- I will love you until my dying days!!!!!!!!!!!
- Looking Good Jhud!
- An Izu Ojukwu Movie: Cindy's Note- Highly Recommend
- U17 scandal in the making
- Help with SAS :(
- Bystanders Just Watch Little Girl Get Abducted!
- THIS CHIC IS PREGNANT COMING TO THE UK.
- Guess where this guy are from.
- lmaooooooooo.. dis dude is crazy.. Roaches are more proteinius than esunsun
- IS THE UK PARADISE. WHY ARE THESE NIGERIANS REJOICING.BULLSHIT.
- Polymer(sp) Naira notes? :D just heard the commercial
- Awww...Table tennis in the rain (Pics)
- abeg what did 9ice do this guy?
- I NEED ME A NIGER DELTA WIFE. SINCE YALL ABOUT TO GET PAID. PRIYE,ROSYCHEEKS, BRING
- hahaha US Army just called me...
- My first 'accident'
- Just returned from a trip to Ghana: My Observations
- LETS FIFA 2010!!!!!!
- Any trade and patent lawyer in the house ?
- TAG: Apple store is currently down....
- why parents drink
- STEVE HARVEY ON -TBN-
- Is there any good naija radio
- NIGERIAN SETTING BUSHFIRE IN LA .DANG WHATEVER HAPPENED TO DUDE.
- Eldee addressing the Crowd and the Camera during the Walk4Light yesterday
- Who's up for an online Town Hall Meeting on Electricity in Nigeria??
- Where do I get my hair relaxed in NYC???
- OMG OMG OMG GUESS WHAT I FOUND
- they cancelled LIFE
- Exchange server issues
- Copy Cat, another boy in a balloon story...ammerica don craze!!
- THE FUNNIEST VID ON DA INTERENET
- Good Sollywood Movie:)
- See Naija people for Jand.... them not fit treat ppl like this in Yankee
- ENGLISH QUIZ : Murewa Stay away
- Does this really reduce Men's chances of cheating??
- Indian Superman?
- Drugged out Batman: the most stupidiest Clips
- is whitney still on crack?
- Lami Philips ~"Know" (The Video)
- Dem don finish Naija on this BBA4 forum
- This is for the Chelsea fans
- Femi/Fumni Situation
- LagosBobo: Eat your Heart Out... Ishit on Iphone
- 7,000 members of Daystar Christian Centre Protests Epileptic Power Supply.
- Speaking of the number game AKA body counts
- ALL THESE NAIJA ACTORS AND MUSICIANS WANTING TO WIN GRAMMIES AND OSCARS
- To tip or not to tip
- Help car wahala
- I'm heartbroken!!!
- Abeg, who dey send coantainer to Nigeria anytime soon?
- Lawd av Mexy: This has to be PH Boy
- :dead: Nicca aint got nuffin on Bros Franklin
- SHITTTT I WAS HAVING NR WITHDRAWALS ALL WEEKEND
- Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day
- ryders who visited NR in the last 24hrs
- So proud of these guys.. i really likey
- Breast Lovers.. i.e Blaze, Maestro, and co
- LagosBobo-I got the MAC Pro
- Ryders with most hits in the DB while NR was down
- Forced evictions in Nigeria: Ngofaka-polo Waterfront community. well they should give
- Michael Blackson on Judge Joe Brown....
- He is like Fine Wine
- How to Marry young!!
- Pic Thread anyone?
- Backstage pass for a wedding?
- What do you hate about
- I love her (scoin-scoin and all...)
- Is it just me or is time moving EXTRA slow today
- CHEI CHEI CHEI . OBASANJO FILMED DRINKING IJEBU GARRI. WHO IS THE MOFO WEY DISGRACE
- *friday rant*
- NR is officially Dead ...
- Louisiana Judge Says No to Marriage License for Interracial Couple
- EFCC Discovers £10 Million in Akingbola's Foreign Accounts
- omg Baby survives after falling under train
- Woman Faces 15 Years for Cutting Line at Walmart, KKK Involved
- Damn!! 2
- BUHAHAHHAHA. RITA IS CUTE , BUT DANG SHE RAZZ. I NO FIT MARRY THIS KIN CHIC OH.
- dang! aint this a ryder? gettin 2 comfortable w/facebook i c
- so 'balloon boy' admits it was all for a show..na wa
- Is this a chima?
- I dont even know what to do in this situation. HELP?!!!
- Atiku Abubakar owes 111m naira, with other rich people
- NA ONLY GOD FIT DON DO THIS ONE - BABY ESCAPES DEATH
- Australian company sabotaging Nigerian mint
- Make Unlimited Free Calls on Your Cellphone with Google Voice
- Lisa Hype - Love Mi Bleach {Trouble Some Riddim}
- anyone good with ASP here??
- To tell you the truth,
- Long but good read
- were you on this flight?
- Room heaters
- 9ice's new single
- The end of the internet?
- Friend's marriage, only 3 weeks old but she is having change of mind
- Mercy Johnson
- 'Y do U sound so Killing' *dead*
- Capturing the African voice.
- UN Security Council
- Nawa Meghan McCain is packing some Thalia Boobies
- it's your uncle dat has a drinking problem
- Beauty of Mathematics...
- I WANT I WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Something I realized about my life from Monday to Friday
- 6 yr old boy in the air
- Siasia quits
- this is actually quite sad
- Im starting a NR group on BlackBerry
- Can women use this product
- THINK TWICE USE A CONDOM!!
- Uncle Voodoo, ur peeps are very bush o. Never seen plane b/4. Anyway, congrats
- Help Needed
- Call me the ganja farmer.
- Tomapep
- Operation: Neg everyone on nr into red
- Simple maths
- NEED THE NAME OF THIS SHOW DESPERATELY!!1
- going to be in NY next week.
- Support me (or even better, JOIN our team!) for Autism in DC
- ORACLE COME AND EXPLAIN SAUDIS HAVING GAY SEX. EWWWW.
- Public Announcement: Hot spots for ritual killings in naija
- ASABABE NAH SOO U DEY STEAL BEER.
- How Useful Are You? Take This Technology Quiz
- So i did karaoke last night
- PORN PRODUCER WITH A HEART OF GOLD
- LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT
- This is just sad
- NAIJA MOVIE WATCHERS- ABEG WHERE CAN I WATCH THE KING IS MINE
- LAURA IZIBOR- who knew about her.
- PC Kings
- THESE CHINESE ARE CRAZY . TRAINING 4 YEAR OLD GIRLS FOR OLYMPICS.
- the silver lining in bad break-ups
- FOR REAL ,THESE NORTHERNERS , I CANT TRUST THESE MOFOS. BLOOD THIRSTY MOTHERFUCKERS.
- Comedian Michael Blackson On Judge Joe Brown
- MASTERING THE ART OF ATTRACTION (food for thought)
- IGBO MAN SCAMMING AN AMERICAN DANG.
- Abortion Addict's
- You can't be Nigerian and have good hair!
- Pro wrestler, music video icon Albano dies at 76 (AP)
- LACE WIGS BLOWOUT SALE!!!!!!!!
- Poke and You will go to prison
- DMV Ryders
- Heyyyy.. why is my Rep power red?? I've been soo good
- Only in Naija.
- Proposal: Tags to be out for a Month
- Help Needed
- Red Carpet
- In Football News
- I think I am falling in love with Starlomor.
- Finally.. a lil clip from our NEA award coverage
- "I think that men are evil"
- How not to execute a project, naija sha
- I don't want to turn 24!
- What's your favorite musical instrument?
- Coolest Video ever in the history of cool videos
- I cant even begin to fathom how backwards and idiotic this is
- There's something wrong with me !!!
- NRQR, QRNR, NRQT
- Naija Boys Gone Wild/Bush in NYC
- when you read stuff like this
- Let us start the Felabration
- Ok So I quit drinking
- TICKETS TO NAIJA IN DEC
- My uncle is trying to get me murked....
- What city has the finest set of naija girls?
- Dilemma....
- Another Edition of Tuesday Night:) Picture Thread
- Celebrity Baby Boom:It's a Girl for Heidi Klum and Seal
- What do you trim your vajayjay with?
- Senate passes health care reform bill:
- Thank God for Google, Myspace, Facebook, etc...
- ladies on NR....
- Why is this place so dry???
- Your husband's brother..
- Confornt her or keep it moving??
- Chineke see wozing!!
- Get Married or Die Trying
- Dumb Iphone App - Viper Remote Car Starter.
- "Couples Retreat"
- Blackie, US-based Nigerian doctor is trouble for trying to help in naija.
- NR Court
- Caption this pic...
- On a second thought.... :(
- Why does this guy look...
- even Abacha knew better, this is a shame for Africa
- US recession over!
- Calling out DupreeJohnson
- ish looks cool
- [CNN] Nigeria's Unsafe Roads
- Property prices rise in Oshodi
- Just one hour
- :wtf: Are akon and Wyclef doing?
- WTF?? Ghana movies are def going too far....NSFW
- Family of slain corps member rejects N2m
- Caption this pic...
- Defendants fail to appear in court over 11-year-old girl's death
- Ladies...
- Companies bidding for NITEL to pay $25,000 application fee
- Michael Jackson's New Single "THIS IS IT"
- Who has gotten the swine flu vaccine?
- It is not just Nigerian's kidnapping
- 4yr old calls 911 for help with Math homework
- American na dey great equalizer
- I need a hug!!!
- buffnaija
- African store in downtown Brooklyn area?
- GW Student get Mike Moore to admit there's no Capitalism
- The truth about doing business in Nigeria
- What's been going on here...
- NR Amex Holders
- Hey Ryders, who wants to spend money on me? :)
- Naija Tickets
- Eww oyibo pipul are sick:Mek una shek DNA fest oh!
- Rebuttal to Chimamanda's Speech
- I'm not entirely sure how i shd feel about this
- How Twitter has affected NR
- TheMayor
- Spinoff from NdidiAmaka's thread