- I'm bored
- I had the London tailor
- Black mobile QBs.
- quick Fela question
- I've fallen in love and decided to quit my job and stay in Abuja permanently!
- Matt leinhart
- J-milla
- In - Vince - Sible
- Yo Admin Peeps....i Expect By Tommorrow Morning All These Texas Threads To Be Put
- Go Vince Young..it's Ur Birthday.
- First Texas, next Duke!
- NFL Draft order
- Ridiculous.
- Hacking was fun,,, Im bored and sleepy
- Take that to the bank
- Texas Texas Texas Texas
- UTILITY of a mobile qback
- In Vince We Trust
- this proves some yoruba women are savages
- Nr Wars Episode III
- The market woman returns...
- Hackers...i'm sure the admins MIGHT consider your request to free HMC and co..
- HMC sends her greetings to you all from the underworld
- Nightryder is the Hacker!
- tell thuggy to see her pm and do as shes told
- How Texas Lost the Rose Bowl
- Dear Admin...
- What Da Heck Is Going On In Here???
- Nightrider?
- The hacker rules!
- Dear NR Hacker, It is with joy in my heart...
- calling all promoters
- lol..bubus men
- Hacker vs. Christ
- I guess bubus and co. can't be making guy again!
- who has that good southern Rap music
- Single Nr men
- Is this wrong?
- RICKY MARTIN or ENRIQUE IGLESIAS
- hook em hook em
- Aretha Franklin or Patti Labelle
- Longhorn fans... I can still help
- PLEASE BAN **christ** . his posts are highly disrespectful
- Usc Is Winning This One. They Gonna Lay The Smack Down. Go Sc
- Zara
- Abeg my country people
- Toks U Got Stalkish Tendencies . Ladies Beware
- yo!
- Bad 1
- The Prison Industry-Big Business or a New Form of Slavery
- Hacker..
- what in the world?
- U2 Vs Red Hot chilly pepper
- Coldplay Vs Maroon5
- Abeg who get
- Funred
- california ryders
- Welcome Me!
- Christ, can you pls ask God
- Yoruba peeps r u supporting OBJ for this third term?
- Ndiamaka, Phantom, Ibomade And All The Other So Called Smart Girls Out Here...
- What's for dinner tonight?
- ULTIMATE COMPARRISON: MICHEAL JACKSON vs PRINCE
- You're gonna ban Christ?
- My Igbo people..Music request
- ndiamaka has started again
- Just Imagine o
- You are walking out of a restaurant with your gf....
- Yes, my dad smote Ariel Sharon
- New Year, new changes...HAPPY NEW YEAR!
- Hope I'm not Blashpeming but the Islamic God must really not love the Isrealis.
- Sharon had another stroke
- So I guess this 2005 version of Blackie 2 is going to extend into the new year, huh?
- I like this 2006 version of Ibo Made.
- 20 Ways To Make Time For 2!!!
- Naija Piper
- The Boys Vs. Soul for Real
- OK this is not that funny sha, but i think it is worth sharing
- Exclusive Pictures Of Tiwaworks Pre New Year's Eve Party:: Atl ::
- i saw hmc in my dream last nite
- I've finally concluded that
- I just returned from an hour long meeting and
- aNYONE HAS A CAR IN NAIJA FOR RENT IN THE SUMMER?
- Hook 'em!!!!
- another music thread
- Plz..Magic System ..Awilo..Floetry..Tuface
- A woman's paradise
- 'Feed the kids Fund' in AFrica
- Did anyone watch Letterman ass rape Bill O'reilly last night?
- HEI UK rYDERS
- DC PEEPS
- ok im ready to come back home
- Whhhhhyyyyyyyyyy???
- O
- Lindsay Lohan comes Clean
- why are some threads stickies and some are not?
- STOP WIT THE BULLSHYT- Shyt Is Soo stupid
- BUBUS, did you....
- Hacker why u merge my thread now?
- Okay this sucx for real..,
- Will it get infected
- makeup 101
- Well I'll continue the thread here..,
- I guess it's safe to say HMC na hacker.....
- On the subject of 'Mean Britain'
- YOU wanro tosh it? grrrrrrrrrrr bish
- Ushering the new year with new music
- uk/jand ryders
- I cant believe it's been three years..
- The NewsRyde 2
- Oya... sign in if you are single and available
- This is for all my sexy Ladies out there...
- Designers, shoppers and color folks...I have a Dilemma
- luther vandross vs lionel richie
- Keith sweat vs Johnny Gill
- Where the heck is Sisco?
- Joe Vs. Brian McKnight
- Hi-Five vs. Intro
- Mine Disaster News Eff up
- bubba sparks vs vanilla ice
- garth brooks vs dolly parton
- coldplay vs the verve
- BOn jovi vs Aerosmith
- The music forum is driving me batty!
- Pm Dawn vs. Color me bad
- Riversboy lets do this shittts again.
- Areaboy,since i can't find ya original shoulder thread
- onwe ndi na kwado igba akwo na NR
- tv license
- NR Redemption song
- Fellow Ryders!!!!!!!!
- I Can't Sleep
- so everybody wanna be a rapper in naija.
- Night ryders yall borin
- Wonders shall never cease - woman marries dolphin
- This was something that really touched my spirit..
- Change your way of thinking for 2006
- Naps..
- sign in if you know music. - this is about 50cents o
- Audio Codec Help
- dis one nko
- Gotta go, gotta leave
- worldtraveler
- Happy New Year
- victoria secret's semi anual sale
- How do I explain...
- NR Bachelor Party Planning
- Thoia thoing Beats.. who did it???
- Tiwaworks
- Glory Road
- Faseda: on d subject of braces
- Quick Question for the ATLiens
- How do i go about...
- ElekeEbu and Incest is Bad i have a
- Biliki Daydreaming - what songs on your wedding day?
- this year will be my year
- Faseda...
- Fuck You Incest Is Bad
- NR Wedding Planning
- Come in here for Sex Education!!!Dildo's for free...
- I Have a Request
- Life's disappointments
- I know I am not the only one who does this....
- Hello Naijaryders !!!
- music lovers.....lets educate ourselves again....
- The worst song of 2005..
- Guys Check Ur Penis Size Here!!!
- i received this txt
- so far....i've had the worst....
- Sophia!!!
- so which female is going to take on the task of the 101 fine naija males on hi5
- ATL Folks
- Titilayo wedding song
- A Love Affair:valentine's Day Bash...
- Arsenal v Man U @ Highbury
- 1-2, buckle my shoes, 3-4, knock on the door, 5-6 pick up sticks, 7-8
- Men, I feel for our hourly income wagers
- ABUJA na Wah..,
- Who blogs???
- How often do you clean your house?
- You know someone needs to give me advice here....
- hot cars...
- I am bored.......
- Folks needs to shut up
- Affidavit of Support
- Chief Cota IV
- Dang . Dem German Guys Must Be Mad At Heidi Klum. Marrying Seal And All
- When I ask you a direct question.....
- Tiwaworks Shout Outs::atl: Pre New Year's Eve Write Up::
- Shakara
- Worldtraveller
- niger
- Boring day on NR
- Loud razz yoruba guys talking on the mobile phone in the post office, bank, shop
- happy new year and thanks!
- New years Eve Parting???
- The Bible in One Year. If you are interested enter here.
- Law and Order marathons...
- Girls don't wear skirts anymore
- So SCOMISS is Onlytolu(baby ryder) ...big sis...
- LADIES!...i feel like "Men Bashing" today.....YOU KNOW HE IS PLAY'N YOU IF....
- The users PM box is full
- ya'll know i dont believe in bullshit like this but ......
- stargemini and Sophia!!!!
- Naomi campbell on d Tyra Banks show
- What are your goals for 2006?
- Why Do Chicks????
- My shock find in Nigeria's aviation ministry, by UK based aeronautics engineer
- what ikeja boy loves doing most
- Daddey Showkey vs Tuface
- Lanju n london ryders
- look who is back
- see runs............
- -Naija Men, Take Care of Your Women-
- King Blackie Demands An Nr Reed Dance. All Eligble Women Should Post
- Stamp prices
- Yay, Victoria's Secret Sale starts tomorrow
- ~*!*~WanT||| A ||| GooD||| LauGh~*?*~
- Specialk, tried to send u a Pm but ur shit is full, here is the content.
- Guys approaching girls/ladies at parties...
- Which language mixes more English??
- My neck, my back
- Kinda funny
- Can someone pls call the cops.........
- You all should see...
- Man...O Man!! Shopping feels good!!
- dis crackz me up!!!!
- If this is you.....
- Car Insurance
- Brandy vs Monica
- Chioma23 ...in here now
- d4l vs dem franchise boyz
- SWV vs Xscape
- Trent D'Arby or Milli Vanilli
- Deborah Cox vs Tamia
- ABC vs Kriss Kross
- Shai vs Silk
- Boyz II men vs Jodeci
- Mc Lyte Vs Queen Pen
- Eric Clapton Vs Bruce Springsteen
- Best Christmas Lights Display Ever
- Moby Vs Beck
- Pet Shop Boys vs Duran Duran.
- MC Hammer Vs. Bobby Brown
- Slick Rick Vs. Big Daddy Kane
- Earth, Wind & Fire Vs Kool & the Gang
- The beach Boys vs The Beatles.
- Flava Flav or Fansworth Bentley