- MARRY YOU KEH . WHY DONT U GO AND MARRY AL UR EX BOYFRIENDS
- Today in Nigerian News
- I will turn my class into cemetary
- My wife denied me sex for four years!!!
- Dr.Sid - Something About You
- Real Housewife Of Atlanta - Reunion Show
- white usain bolt
- ALL MY HATERS FALL THE EFF BACK!..this is for u..
- Because of wetin?
- I love animals, but this is too much
- Kid Cudi
- These Sex scandals that dey follow Republican officials in S. Carolina sef
- STRAIGHT OUT OF COMPTON REMIX
- How to Break up with your Girl
- From the man that brought us show me your genital
- NIGERIANS . WHY ARE YALL SOO NAIVE AND CORNY. BUHAHAHHAHAHA
- Indian Superman
- I Know Kung Fu- Carful who you mess with
- Photo Thread - Maka a mara'm Mma!!
- Blaze releases single from long awaited album
- I have a Question
- FlashForward Fans
- Fall Of The Republic: The Pres Of Barack Obama(Same Makers Of The Obama Deception)
- A DEDICATION TO YOU
- Damn, this is just ridonkulous ****NSFW*****
- Nigeria vs. Ghana. Would Naija survive and bounce back without messiah like Rawlings
- I Confess!
- Agatha Moses
- Somali man, '112', weds girl, 17
- Respect Your Man - Do you agree?
- AKWA IBOMS FOLKS SEE PLANE FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THEIR LIVES.
- Lol ....These are the retards running the nation?
- Ooooh Go Nene...
- would u say this people are lazy
- CM election nominees
- Threads advertising articles for sale
- ANOTHER FUCKING YORUBA THEIF. I BET DEM DON DESTROY JOB MARKET FOR US.
- 20 Members and Nothing??
- Why the F**k Do You Have A Kid?
- Jonestown.
- What's his charge?
- Did Arnold just tell those guys to F&@k u
- Black Friday Ads
- 11 "Don't-Tell-the-Wife" Secrets All Men Keep
- LMAO
- ANOTHER DUMBASS NBA PLAYER BROKE.
- Our girl Sugar doing big thangs
- Dont you Love it when they Keep it real
- Anyone heard this track? "Underrated"
- Your father's wife cheats on him
- So dem don deport Shyne?
- Shopping Thread: I'm obsessed with .....
- Google is the devil!
- Justice Joe Oyewole, good job. U are true citizen of naija
- Rush Limbaugh complaining about Obama's kids getting the Swine flu vaccine
- What's up with these London Boyz...
- 9ice singing in Igbo?
- AM I the only one that feels disgust when i see pictures of the Jackson family
- So who is going to Nigeria this December?
- Yeahhhhh, it's a party in the U-S-A
- She's looking good o...
- Farmville
- THESE CHINESE ARE CRAZY. THIS IS CHILD ABUSE
- ASABABE , WHAT THE FUDGE. WHY U STALKING ME ALL OVER FACEBOOK. LIKE
- THIS WENDYDOKS IS A FUCKING RACIST YO. SHE DELETED ME OFF FACEBOOK. I GUESS CUS AM
- What kind of Illiterate Fools
- Developers with clearance
- Karzai's Brother On C.I.A. Payroll
- I dont care for XOXO
- SOMEBODY STEALS $500 MILLION AND THE GET 2 YEARS
- Nwashigi
- Would you have a home-birth?
- $25 airfare sale
- Bangs 'Special Girl' Official Video
- Single in the City Part 6
- WHATS UP WITH THIS NAIJA CHIC. IS SHE CRAZY. PUTTING DOWN NAIJA BOYS.
- now i know why the guys i work with work this late
- Fukin Goodie MOB on BET Hip Hop Awards 09
- BET Award Cypher
- As many as 20 present at Teenage girl's gang rape
- Best music vid this year: This Boy got talent
- The Michael Jackson Movie Special ON on MTV and VH1
- Are They Low Key Clownin'??
- NWA Pilots lose their licenses.
- Work in Progress
- Soludo’s Father Kidnapped.............
- Breaking news: Soludo's father kidnapped
- Swimwear
- Date-rape drug? No dear, you just had too much to drink- Rape Culture
- ____________
- Party Hard - Donaeo
- Sniper shooter set to die nov 10
- "Good Hair"
- Sirtopy
- Thai People Eating a Blackman (GORE and NSFW)
- Red Carpet
- women/girls and self esteem. Lets talk about it.
- Rosy
- The REAL AP is a beast sha
- To my Ikwerre and Delta Igbos
- The Root of Corruptions in Africa
- DO YOU WANT TO RAISE YOUR FAMILY IN AMERICA
- Kelly Hansome Versus MoHits/Terry G (Video Animation) – The Drama Continues
- How can this be a true story?!! An Izu Ojukwu movie:Shut in
- american savages.
- MY NEW CRUSH-me likey this boy big time
- Restructuring Nigeria
- Yemi Sax
- Indians with no chief
- Blackieeeooo.. Get your Vaseline readyyyyy!!!
- People and Fetish sha
- Um...someone kindly direct me..
- Arokoyo....
- DaNG NAIJA. YALL BEGGING TO GET INTO THE UK. THIS DUDE 30 CLAIMING 15
- will u be taking the H1N1 vacination
- this got me rolling
- :wtf: This Crackhead can sing o
- Belly fat fighting food
- I think this girl is really gorgeous
- ALL YOU LIGHT UP NIGERIA FOLKS. GO AND DEVOTE YOUR LABOR TO THE WORK SITE.
- BANKS WORLDWIDE GET READY FOR THE OCTOBER SURPRISE!
- 50 yr old cartoon predicts American today
- RACISM OR DRESS CODE
- There have been no posts in this forum for the last 30 days
- Gosh I love her outfit
- Race and Intelligence Documentary
- Intersting version of Tic-tac-toe game
- 2SAUCY .. are you listening?
- Top 10: Cruel Things Women Do To Men
- Is there any real
- Strange thread
- Bachelor's degree
- Which Hurts
- The secret of a happy marriage?
- Jealous of her Own Daughter's looks.
- Volunteers needed in the Boston Area
- How to reply to phishing scam!!!
- a 20 year old naija bebe desperation for husband lead to her death. WTF?
- TAG, Your attention is needed. Is about big breasts. Thank me later
- FUCKING NAIJA BANKERS ARE THIEVES. EFCC TO TRACE 1 TRILLION STOLEN.
- Be a millionaire
- Through the glass
- Breaking news: Bode George gets two years
- ..:::UPCOMING EVENTS IN CHICAGOLAND AREA:::...10/31::..11/7::...
- Thanks Blaccat !!!!!!
- It is me or does BuffNaija look lightskin in this pic?
- Yar'Adua holding Naija on hostage. This is pure selfish. Dude should resign
- my friend's pikin so cute sha
- who here likes/has cat(s)?
- awwwww... My of the year!!!
- To my Black Sisters: This is for you
- AKIN AYODELE OF THE NFL GOES BACK TO NIGERIA.
- HOW COME SITUATIONS LIKE THIS CAN STILL GO ON IN NAIJA. HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSE. NOW THIS
- Your Sunday columns
- facebook sha
- Preparing to host the U17s...
- so who is the hottest head of state
- MEND declares indefinite ceasefire
- Sunday Sunday picshure tread...
- Update
- Loosing faith
- if Nigerian militants had an investment advisor
- Junior is watching porn
- Shakar El Swagga - Anyhow...{HQ video}
- AKONS HOUSE ON CRIBS. DANG. ITS SOO FUCKING CRAZY .
- rain rain, go away
- Five of 11 plead guilty to massive scam uncovered
- I SAW MY BUDDY POST A LETTER BUT HE HAD HIS HAND WRAPPED IN NYLON BAG , IS HE OMO
- I joined NR
- THIS CHIC IS CRAZY. OHH MY WORD. MAKE PERSIN NO JAM THIS KIN BABE. SHE GOT THE GUYS
- ACHEBE ON NIGERIA AND WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE.
- CHEIF CAPO
- Anoti
- Karaoke Night
- Paranormal Activity
- Any Comcast Cable Folks Here?
- STUDENT AND TEACHER FIGHTING . OH MYYYY , BLACK PEOPLE YALL IS CRAZY.
- NIGERIA OIL MINISTER . TELL OBABA . WE WILL DO BUSINESS WITH ANYBODY THATS GONNA HELP
- KIM NENE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA-KIM $12,000 ON WIGS
- peaceful, beautiful music
- Gchild82 Holla @ ur boi
- Shakara, is this one of your friends
- One fits All Phone charger
- lmao...caption this
- Lets play 2 lies and 1 truth
- Law and Order UK?
- Items i want just for the heck of it.. some..
- Very Interesting Website on Naija
- Nneka - Kangpe, who is this?
- Who remembers the name of this cartoon?
- hey fellow orobos..be inspired. I am
- Feeling Blue :(
- :dead: This reporter flips out, buahahaha
- "black dog go back home to Africa" - HUH
- NSEffect Guy... Biko come in here!
- Augmented reality
- Do you slap or walk away?
- Aww The Obamas Official White House Family Portrait
- Ladies-Boots
- Buahaha:Chuck Norris from Turkey
- Am I Spoiled?
- One of Nigeria's Greatest Ever Heroes
- Mehn Do we have a Long wat to Go or WHAT!?!
- LARA GEORGE (IJOBA ORUN CHIC) NEW SONG-WHAT DO Y'ALL THINK
- Why wedding ring is worn on the 4th finger
- These Atlanta Gays need to stop!!!
- Da Grain's album- Chief Executive OmoIta is the SHIT!!!
- District 9
- The Thing Around Your Neck
- 50 Cent - Crime Wave FIYAHHHH!!!!
- Is abstaining from procreation the key to eliminating human suffering?
- Happy Birthday NP
- Stuff Nigerian people like....
- EYE ON LAGOS - TASTEE FRIED CHICKEN REPORT
- PRICK LIKE MANDINGO . LADIES YAY OR NAY. WOULD U RUN
- Nokia sues Apple over Iphone.
- MAN UP!!!
- BUHHAHAHA NSFW. MAKOSI LIKES NIGERIANS. WOO HOOO. SHE SAID SHE WAN MARRY NAIJA. FOR
- I USED TO BE LIGHT SKINNED TOO. TRUE TALK I AINT LYING. BOUT TO POST MY BABY PICS
- DMV Folks - Howard Homecoming This Weekend
- RONKE FASHOLA. HMM YEAH SHE CAN GET IT.
- MARRY KO MARRY NI. SHUT THE FUCK UP YO
- Tune in to CNN 10pm Naija time today
- Vacant CM Position Available
- Kejon1
- :dead: Hip-Hip Dishonors-Affion is hilarious
- Woman arrested for skipping line in the Supermarket
- Ok, so the job wanted us to take a mental evaluation
- PH Boy
- BUHHAHAHAHA OK. LET ME TRY OUT THIS FIFA DEMO SEE IF ITS WORTH A BUY
- CLOCKWATCHER LETS GET MARRIED.
- Tolulope's Facebook date:VIDEO.
- Is Gen Mobolaji Johnson correct about Ojukwu or is he seeking unnecessary attention?
- NAIJAS RIPPING OFF MEDICARE TOO. WTF.
- Sex and Relationship
- Some Work Funnies
- 8 Things No One Tells You About Marriage
- Hi Y'all
- Bystanders watch a Little girl is abducted!
- It is all over CNN as from today....
- 2 Black woman almost lost their lives....@ home butt injections
- dont date black women
- nr is so boring!
- IF YOU HAD A REALLY HUGE NOSE. THAT WAS SOMEWHAT OUT OF PLACE, WOULD YOU FIX IT.
- THIS IS CRAZY. CHIC CANT WALK CUS OF FLU SHOT.
- Nollywood movie recommendation:My American Nurse!
- Nflow
- BUHHHAHAHAHAHAHA. MASE GETS PUFFY TO SIGN HIS FREEDOM PAPERS ON AIR. PUFFY LOOK MAD.
- HEY CAN U GUYS RECOMMEND SOME MOVIES
- i wanna share some pics.. so