- Funred!!
- Reminder: Chappelle on Oprah (Now)
- ok ok who is ya favourite naija comedian
- How would you react if your wife had sex with a married man before you two met?
- Tiwaworks
- Techies help
- Errr....
- Do YOU use fake tan?
- Could Ma$e be Posessed?
- Choix - The short film (Finally done, video inside)
- hot!hot!hot!
- lil saviors....
- Denggggggggg
- What will you do if you woke up at night.....
- I want
- Denzel, Chiwel Ejiofor, Jodie Foster, Clive Owen & HNIC Spike Lee
- Christianity vs. Islam in Africa
- How Can I Apply for NR Moderator Position
- 9ja girls na wa 4 una
- list all the comfort food u know
- Atl Shout Outs | New Pics Of Tiwaworks Party
- Egypt 2 - DR Congo 1
- Good News Friday
- what would you do? - if you heard sex kills
- Speaking of boobs....
- Is Dave Chappelle gonna come back?
- You find out his/her grandmother is your grandmother's half sister
- Bawbee You are hot!Can i hit it?
- Ibadan Yodaa For Ryder Of The Month
- 1st one this year
- ~*Sophia*~ Apology Version Four
- Please If you Guys want to have beef on NR
- Gynaecological question for the ladies and docs
- where can i view the cartoon arabs are soo madd about
- okey .. some weekend laughs
- iraqi war wounded worse than dead?
- See the new city in Nigeria's Map... Image Attached
- ~*Sophia*~ Beef Friday Version Three
- so where is Sol Campbell?
- Hi5 is on crack mehn.
- live cams from around the world
- ~*ElekeEbu*~ Friday Version Two
- CSC and Bored-Main Hoon na my lovelies.
- ~*ElekeEbu*~ Friday Version One
- HI tech packing meters in ottawa canada
- Nigeria vs Tunisia
- Tgif!!
- Wow...... Nice freestyle battle.......
- Okay ladies, I only have 1 hour, so let’s do this…
- How ridiculous is this?
- Bored
- Nigerians e be like say una don craze finish
- absolute sexual abstinence
- Ferry With 1300 pple sinks
- 'priciest city in the world'
- Naijas In The Uk Speaking The Queens English . Buhahahahahhahahahahaha. Soo Funny
- can anyone help with mapooka
- who else has accent swings?
- The Mohammed Cartoons
- Luxury Apartments In Naija. If U Got The Millions Maybe U Wanna Check This Out
- Pls sb help me out...
- Part I Sophia & Diamond
- Damn
- the DC, Boston, and Seattle areas...
- pls recommend a laptop.....
- I want to learn how to
- tamale
- I wanna cuddle tonite
- Not Kobe., but is it necessary??
- Lagbaja's video
- Oh, don't it hurt deep inside
- Chif
- BIrthday
- Hollywood Marriages Just Don't Work
- Western Union Money Transfer.......... going out of business?
- Speaking of Food... Dasugo and Funred come hia
- To Who It May Concerns....
- Dwane Wade
- I want to send a Ryder something by email
- Will and Grace
- Do Not Date Registry.
- Where is that Chicago bully movie self?
- It just Hit me how WACK Superman is
- cingular Phone.
- Nigeria shall beat Tunisia on sat. morning
- Help me find these old Naija plays abeg:
- Question to the Men
- Men Only:Why are men fascinated by women’s breasts?
- Dibia
- Which wife for you?
- Black Men got a beat down on this!!!!
- 2face "African Queen" song in American Movie
- What are the 9ja Muslims doing about it????
- how do i post my HI-5 page on NR?
- RFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!! NR will not kill me
- O So You A Sigma....and So What? Why Do People Assume My Life And Being Is Revolving
- Where All My Igbo Peeps In the House?
- Pet Peeves
- I traced my root too
- AWWWWWWWW hellll NO. will NIGERIA do something like this
- Kulata, phantom, worldtraveler, Berry B, an. co
- i have never been to a renuion ...what am i missing?
- I don tire for wok
- Eighty Percent Of Al-Qaeda No. 2s Now Dead
- Shows on tv that suck
- Not Rich, Still Lyin (Game Diss)
- high school girl scores 113 points!!
- Dibiaaaaaaaaa
- Liberian presidents grandaughters on CNN
- Punxsutawney Phil
- Bettybogus
- WTF??Kevin Ferderline's new song.....
- Have you been diaaagonosssed with AFFLUENZA
- Anybody else testing the NEW HOTMAIL? it's way better that Gmail
- ****Mrs African Athena****
- AAAaaaaaarrrrrgh!
- Rb
- Excel Gurus HELP ME please!
- I don die...LMAO...50 cent is funny
- Will There Be An Nr Reunion. Nr Took A Nose Dive This Year
- Mr Lecturer (na wa oh)
- If you havent sent me your daily pm...
- Madam Dearest 2
- Joining the MPD
- Who got a chance to watch "The Game" movie I uploaded yesterday?
- oohh nooo.... funny pics
- american college?????
- Ive Heard 2 Sides Of The Story From People Who Went To Naijawho went to Nigeria
- Race Sensitivity!!!
- You Claim U A 80s Baby. But How U A 80s Babiy When You 33 Year Old.
- Scorpios
- Reunion in Houston TX
- Phantom, come hia let us rubb minds...and may be other things
- Edo / Igbo Peeps.didnt I Tell Yall Not To Buy White Garri
- Creating Language Forums
- Arinze c'mere.
- lockins at church
- HAPPY B-DAY chudi!!!
- NR =/= hi5
- yankee or britico as a place to live
- Would You Call This Crazy
- 50 cent dissing Game audio
- DMX joins forces with cam
- Collard Greens...
- Muhammad cartoon row intensifies
- Is Deon Fernandez right?
- who moved my thread?
- Multi VOltage
- Sigmas in the superbowl
- I hate being flashed.
- Good morning everyone.
- Any Esan Peeps
- Im taking
- Where do you buy plane tickets online?
- Anthony Hamilton
- Someone Should CALL ME please
- yo Petals....which one is you again...i wanna holla
- UK's first ethnic lap dancing club opens!
- 'Big Eater'
- Two Five (25) , 50 Cent Cousin Coming Out With His Stuff
- Baby Shower rookies
- trouble they sleep...nyanga go wake am hen....
- Inmates want Sex-changes??
- Dr. Who Fans .. ( OK Tom Baker Fans)
- valentines affair for the elite. MD/DC/VA
- Why do Naija Women think Naija Men give a shit about them???
- HELP!!! I need your help ASAP!
- FYI, This is the kinda man I am
- Oga Senator
- are yoruba people the best in love making?
- How'd U Rate These Three?
- Canada Is >the Us?
- Sex shop for Christain couples
- call me a MANIPULATIVE B*TCH all you want....
- Pls Another Quick Question!! On Hi5
- Lost Fans (Quick Question)
- A home-grown solution to African hunger
- help needed
- whjpa[w
- hangouts in london
- Ipod Video wahala, Help Needed.....this is serious
- Afterhours by CB1 - Do Women Respond Well To Pressure?
- African-American babies being adopted overseas
- I Am Bored.......
- *Clears Throat*
- Music Request : Brenda Fassie Anyone?
- kenny g is only allowed to live..
- think of a really hot woman...
- im getting this mp3 player
- hi guys
- Nations Cup
- DAMN...caption this pic
- PLEASE UPDATE and RUN YOUR ANTI-VIRUS SOFTWARE B4 FRIDAY!!
- Ya'll Niggas Better Download This Shit....after That, Listen To It!
- President Creates Cabinet-Level Position To Coordinate Scandals
- Lil Puerto Rican done sold me some Good shit {Pix}
- from 618 pounds to 265 pounds
- Lagbaja: skentele skontolo
- Blacks Tracing Their Ancestery. On Pbs Right Now
- mtv...
- Naija Movie Torrents
- I can't taste
- Chicago Ryders
- Everyone put your TV on PBS Right Now
- Please Ignore This Thread
- Hotgirl Oooooooo
- Diamond!!!
- Exclusive: Nigerian Government Orders 15 Gun Boats To Fight Niger Delta Rebels!
- Faseda, come aqui, mija
- American Idol
- Down in the Boondocks
- Live In Action This Friday!
- Tileyiko
- 9jirian sense of humor!!
- Hey . Since Everybody Has A Pic Of Themselves In Their Avatar.
- Black History month
- funny ish...
- Guten Nacht NR
- This is just sick.................
- This one is for you Deon....
- Valentine's Day Songs...
- Ebunoluwa
- I just wanna open a thread about nothing.
- I L-O-V-E Naija men!!!!!!!!!
- Music Videos
- So much religious tension in the world- BBC Headlines, caricature cartoons of Holys!!
- Woman To Marry Sweetheart After 7 Years And Plum Job
- Need a good doctor
- Ariya
- Kwomin to amerika ufdate
- Weight lifting Buffs....
- Models/ Sales Associate - $15/hr + health insurance
- Some women are stupid sha.
- Ryders please teach me to abuse in Yoruba...
- Check out this music site
- Pharmacists and pharm wannabes....
- Where's Faseda???
- Extreme Breastfeeding
- ?uestion...Pinapples
- I dunno if this has already been said but.....
- Mary on Oprah
- Nominations for Ryder of the Month.
- African American Lives
- Looking to Sign Artists
- yahoo messenger.....
- NJ Superbowl parties????
- Adanma time is up...
- Wednesday nights
- Riversboy