- YE to da MO to da JA.....YEMOJA
- ____Yeah motha' f@*%$'s I'm back!
- Elede oshi
- gwash
- New pic for a little while
- Dr. Louis A. Gottschalk lost perhaps $3 million over 10 years
- Naija Police - It Is Not An Armed Robbery If We Do Not See Bullet Holes And Spent
- NARNIA................i have been offended
- Mallam ufdate
- bubus
- For all you bored people.....
- Everybody wif Fine,Sexy,Cool,Beauty etc in their username
- Seduce a Sleeping Naija man 101
- Foreigners Held Hostage In Nigeria
- Seduce a Sleeping Nigerian Woman 101
- Ndi-Amaka, Drake, Dibia, DIZZLE
- by the way......
- i dont mean to sound preachy but......
- Girls gone wild
- Nigerians Need To Embrace Christianity If We Are To Progress
- Hmmm what do you think?
- The Delta's abductors, abi na Riverboy's brothers are common jokers
- Twins...one black, one white
- No Really
- Naija and Internet..
- where is everybody going for spreing break?
- On d subject of using soap to baff...
- London ryders Office St Martins Lane (convent garden)
- This has got to be illegal
- Who is going to watch condoleeza in spandex
- Moti ri iyaw kan niibi....
- Bodi Just Dey Scratch Me Today
- LOL..Its Final: Reunion 06 is in Dallas
- Virgin nigeria
- If You Were To Choose
- I don't GET IT
- Looking for a Naija Hi-Life singer in Texas
- would you be offended?
- Mardi Gras Fat Tuesday Pix (some Nudity)
- RYDERS..I DEY BEG All Of UNA....BIKO...EJO...
- My Regret
- Not Ur Buddy.....
- Anyone else want beef?
- It is literally raining ICE
- Free Tech Support for Consumer Video
- What is most number of shoes you bought at one time?
- Quick question. How many Igbos speak Yoruba? How many Yorubas speak Igbo?
- Awon Omo Iya aje..,
- This is WAR!!!!!!!!!
- Happy Birthday Bhookey and Deon
- Murda we dont believe u
- Happy baiday deon fernandez.. aka Ibadan yodaa
- Niger Delta Folks Complaining Bout Oil Spills But Blowing Up Oil Pipelines Causing
- Ok So Whats With All This Hulla About....
- oOoAdorableoOo.......!!!
- Areaboy ... or anyone else
- Mtvu
- Some Fashion show pics...
- Happy Birthday Bhookey!!!
- Moderators, I Demand..........
- VoIP- need information
- BB Naija..serious matter
- pharmarcists/md's ,any physiology folks et al...
- Where the HELL is my Chiffon?
- Ohhhhhhhhh Bidi Took A Pic With A White Girl . Now The Whole World Gotta Know
- If u're not the one....
- I’ve got a new business idea --Steve Nwosun BUHAHAHA
- Why is Riversboy logged on??
- "I wouldn't be surprised"
- my friend came back from 9ja with stock fish....
- if i post a nakkid picture of my breast on NR...?
- Banky
- NR MUSLIMS...quick question
- I Dont Like These Spoken Word Poets And Whatever
- I need a reliable Virus Removal system (Areaboy Wetin Dey)
- Narnia. you Jealous Bitch!!!
- London folks
- Okay People..,
- Spring break plans
- Good Always Prevails Over Evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- YORUBA ryders...please.....
- Where can I get Tin Tin comics?
- Chicago/Iowa/Indiana/Michigan peeps...
- Uk Ryders The Apprentice
- Cb
- Anyyyyyyygma!
- And who said Ojukwu is not a Nigerian hero?
- Meg Ryan
- Any Ryders in...
- Stop killing the Igbos
- Crackheads are the funniest people sha...
- I hope oga Obasanjo would get this message
- Obasanjo's Death Wish
- Doctors in the house...
- Hey NR,
- Naija muzik Gurus
- osuofia video
- Beiging wages war on spitting
- Who
- African fashion sense for years (PICS)
- Rebels
- Childish instigation/provokation by GWBushit
- Educational Video on Nigeria
- Arinze, you get am?
- Alright..for all you morrally upright folks...please enter...your advice is wanted
- i have a sore throat.........
- How Is It That I Aint An Elder. Like What Gives
- Militants Release One Hostage As A Birthday Gift
- ATL Ryders please check in
- Ibadan Yoda releases hin first Single.....Hotzz Stuff!!
- News Break
- Mr. Toks D poet
- Ok.. i'll admit it
- hehehehehhehehehehehehehe
- Im tired
- -SeRIoUS QuestION-
- Yansh Attack Sweat Pants
- No Wonder Why Katrina- Sex And Obsenities= Mardi Gras
- Abeg who is good in statistics
- Pics Africa Biz Conf | Phat Girlz Movie Screening
- Reasons why i LOVE nr
- Accounting
- All who want 'Naijaryders - Na beans' shirts...
- Gazurike and co. YOU WERE WRONG ON THE GREENHOUSE!!
- 2pac Duets
- Software testers
- 100 days until the World Cup!
- Pics..I think....at least for 24 hours!!!
- Igwe NY shot dead in London
- honestly yall
- Bubus & Arinze Stop Allowing Such Hypocrisy
- question plzz
- The Pink Dress
- Happy birthday berry bogus
- Muslims suspend the laws of physics...
- anoda stereotypical joke......old but recycled
- is this real?
- THE O.C spoof
- If You Came Back Home One Day .....
- I Want To Watch These .....
- So; who's this PYT?
- when soccer goes wrong
- yall kno wat am tired of.....
- this damn songs been stuck in my head
- night ryders
- Prince - Black Sweat
- So u fit use google as calculator sef?
- That Girl New York. Buhahahahahaha. Now I Know Where She Gets Her Tude From
- Anygma
- DJ Deon croons to you with dem jukes.......
- Ojukwu's thought on Unity
- B'klyn Home Depot worker knifed to death
- Recommend some good movies for me to watch
- Anyone got a carfax account?
- People that giggle
- blackie2, I bet flavor of love
- -i Like Totally Wanna-
- Anyone want 20" spinners
- Ladies...would u be intimidated..
- when your money ain't right
- So I was reading Ebony
- Check out this tune
- Racism in football - Enough is Enough!
- NR athesits, how do you express condolences
- Sophia...wia ur fat ass
- Kai
- My Regret...Banky
- I am giving up NR for Lent.
- I like this song...does anyone have the usendit?
- Naija Food
- and the Baba Iyanu spammer of the month award goes to.....
- My dinner totally sucked....
- Vivrantism Dibia Turums Architect & Dallas ryders.
- Male comedians in dresses
- on a serious note....am i supposed to be MAD about this?
- who is this "mfu-mfu" chic called "oOoAdorableoOo"???
- Why did the Naija-female-ryders chase away onyinbo girl?
- Kulata's Action Packed Pic
- I'm leaving this stupid site
- Oyi gi yi-gi oh ...
- who worse pass
- this AKA flyer Actually offended me
- probability
- its been a long week
- aiye 'nreti...
- I feel Violated
- -Orange Account-
- So I finally confronted pookie
- Ok so it has come to my attention
- Ok this love between
- National Cadet Force.
- Principal!!
- one teacher's sex change operation
- Even baldheaded, she's gorgeous.
- "chimaobi" usuage.
- p square new songs are nice
- Jersey Ryders
- ...Silifa
- Wtf is Mary J doing rapping
- Kulata
- Reality vs Dream
- Sagging Titties
- The Next NR REUNION is in Dallas, right? Along with grinding in the club....
- Time for Ralph Tresvant to retire
- delta state ryders.............
- Text Twist
- **NEW MUSIC** Amel Larrieux
- Ok Ladies Dont Lie How Many Of You Are Under 140lbs
- Who's the real king though
- Fela would be laughing in his grave sha....with the current state of affairs in naija
- NR without Baba Iyanu.....
- Ndiamaka = Nak A Maid
- What language is Nfana Ibaga in?
- Its soo effing irritating
- When was the last time your received a letter?
- Rb
- Limit X Music
- i just GOT this...
- Bin Ladin helped Bush- bush.
- Nokia Face Of Africa 2006 Is Back
- Oya who wants to buy....
- There is nothing like Unity in 9ja. Even Gowon said it back then
- Will Appreciate An Enya ....
- What have you learned today that you'll teach your kids?
- Anybody have Nana's "God"
- Remember K'naan from the MTV2 WORLDWIDE:AFRICA shindig
- Nothing Dey par Shirt and other customs
- lawyers, lawstudents....or anybody with actual knowledge in law.
- abeg
- Emergency Can You Imagine This Terrible Thing Happening Again In Nigeria
- From Primary School to Secondary
- Tileyiko is 97 today
- interesting, just got this via email
- All you men with your egos*
- Stroking While Sleeping, that Naija Brotha...
- 911 - Everyone Must Watch This Video!!
- NIGHTRIDER YOU MAY HAVE HAD MORE IDs than dizzle
- Property Investment in Asaba
- Vivrantism, I need some T-shirts ooo
- yo BLACKSIMPLY HEARD YOU WERE LIKE 35+
- Hezekiah Walker sent me an email
- New Yorkers...
- Ryders in Scotland?
- who GIVES A SHITTT ABOUT HEATED WINDOW WASHER FLUID ....COOLED and heated seats...
- Avoiding Work Politics
- Abeg have you ever seen this
- Is this OK?
- Quarterback wonderlic test...young scores 6/50
- sO wHO iS tHE sMART aSS tHAT bANNED mE AGAIN!?