- An exercise in logic: brain teaser
- Swagger juice
- 50 Cents is a hyprocrite sha
- Your Daily "Burn in Hell"
- i MUST go to naija in jan work or no work
- XGIVING
- Who wants to come play with me at O'hare?
- awww ADAEZE IGWE AND JOSEPH YOBO ARE NOW ENGAGED. SHE SHOWING OFF HER RING.
- Fat people are raising the cost of health care faster than illegal immigrants.
- DONT TELL ME TOLACE IS NOW THE FREAKING MODERATOR . WHAT FUDGERY.
- Brand name imitation!
- Guys you go run?
- YOU IGBOS SHOULD GO BACK HOME AND SUFFER FOR NIGERIA.
- Christmas in Lagos..
- Mariam Babangida, RIP
- Why is Dawn in Dirty Money?
- This Ebuka Guy
- Is anyone really ugly?
- "Couples Retreat" Poster In UK Removes Black Couple
- Laugh all you want but this haircut will soon be d new hott look, just like d mohawk
- Rihanna
- I'm almost done packing for naija
- Guys, Something for you (pic)
- Male ryders!!
- Play soccer with your poron lol
- Gaddafi is a Hot Mess
- Mobile Phone Rudeness....NSFW.
- Chinese Racisim Talk Peaks as Obama’s Visit Approaches
- Buy 3 and get 1 free Apple iphone 3GS 32GB and Nokai N97 and Laptop
- RARE NOLLYWOOD MOVIE-CHECK IT OUT
- Heart of Men Ghana Movie-the one with all the sex drama
- From Asababe, with love.
- WHOA. DANGOTE CREATING JOBS. BUT DANG. HE GO SOON OWN THE WHOLE COUNTRY.
- Biker jackets
- Patriot Vs Colts
- Sudan: What the West Doesn't Want you to See
- WHATS UP WITH THIS NYSC BULLSHIT. SOO I CANT GET A JOB IN NAIJA, IF I DONT HAVE NYSC
- PALL BEARERS REFUSE TO PUT CASKET IN GROUND CAUSE DEM NO GET ENUFF BRIBE
- Fellas, there's hope...
- Interesting Picture..,
- I'm officially in love with Chidi Mokeme
- Anyone have a Wii fit?
- WE NEED MORE NIGERIAN DOCTORS LIKE THIS GUY. NOT SOME UNPATRIOTIC DUMBASS.
- Smile!
- BANGS DID IT AGAIN !!!!!! Another HIT!!!! lol
- Stuck in a rut
- NKEM OWOH FREE AT LAST.
- na blaze be this?
- It's Amazing How Something s0o simple..
- rookie beats lebrons record
- U-17 World Cup Final: Switzerland VS Nigeria
- Nice Butt! NSFW
- BUHAHAHA. NAIJA PEEPS WONT KILL ME. SO CUS OF PENISON , UNA DON TURN TO VOODOO
- I LIKE.... 27" iMac i7 Quad Core
- What are your thoughts on this? Nigeria/Adidas wahala
- does this dude need to bow to everyone
- i am gong to get another degree!!!
- YEAH, YAY,YAY,YAY
- Escape from Jonestown
- Go manny pacquiao
- End domestic violence
- Momma wants to club...
- Iphone users, owners etc
- Curb Your Enthusiasm clips
- NR book lovers/owners
- LOL....
- NR intelligent people
- NR math gurus
- Maryam Babangida dying of Cancer in LA
- Smartphone Smackdown: Droid vs. iPhone and 9700
- Was I Wrong?
- Texan drives $1 million sports car into marshes
- How I discovered the secret to wealth and a million dollars
- Happiness is overrated
- One More Night
- Am I off?
- CLOCKWATCHER AND FOLKS WRESTLING. IS THIS HOW UNA DEY DO AM FOR NIGER DELTA.
- Henry X – No Danger (P Square Diss)
- DUMBASS AND JOBLESS IGBOS.
- THESE ARE THE TYPE OF FOLKS WE GOT ON NR.
- Gosh!
- USELESS NR DUMBASSES. INSTEAD OF U TO BE LIKE THIS GUY. GO OUT AND CONTEST LOCAL GOVT
- So, I just got this email...should I help them??
- Donnie McClurkin- Use to be GAY
- I guess Target it is on BlackFriday
- Kenya VS Nigeria + Mozambique VS Tunisia
- Can Bleaching Cream get rid of Tattoos?
- Daddy.... RED CARPET STYLE
- Album Request
- Red Carpet
- One of her best looks to date IMO
- StarLomor and Other Hair People
- Boyz II Men new album - Love
- Gosh I love Clipse
- Just Got Both the H1NI and Seasonal Flu Shots
- Nigeria stripper explains how they operate
- The afternoon nap!... Who else has this problem?
- This is NOT FIFA 09
- How can I ask my big brothers to hook me up with their friends
- How to Mack Your Way Through the Holidays
- Arik Air LAGOS TO NEW YORK FLIGHTS BEGIN NOV.29. THOSE OF U XMAS VISITORS.
- a daddy moment
- I apologies, Stan Okoro is not 25...
- FLASH FORWARD IS ON
- We have always had Spain's number.
- So it was a black police office who stopped Maj. Hassan
- WHUR - INNER CAUCUS New Year's Eve *EARLY BIRD SPECIAL*
- Music Request
- Worgu protests his innocence
- so how has the recession impacted you?
- Enemies Lemme Me Live My Life - Durella
- I didn't know the Golden eaglets are playing???
- Techies Enter......Need a new...
- Why are black women
- Ojukwu farts, Nigeria shakes.
- Love soon
- VIDEOSudan Don Blow, HipHop.'BANGS', Sudan's hottest rapper.LOOOOL
- JJC - We are africans remix
- Within five years of retirement, an estimated 60% of former NBA players are broke
- Once again...SHE BEAT HIM
- If you've been feeling tired, bloated or just simply guilty of not eating well
- WHAT INTEREST RATES ARE NIGERIAN BANKS OFFERING
- Palin Coin Conspiracy And the Nigerian Connection
- Hannity: Jon Stewart Was Right About Protest Footage (VIDEO)
- one red paper clip
- Excel Gurus!!
- Almost there.., Picture Thread.
- Kanye West..,
- DC Baller friend.
- THESE HOES IN THIS COUNTRY ARE SHEISTY . SHAQ CHEATING WITH NBA PLAYER FIANCE
- Uhm
- I plan to crash on campus 2nite :(
- DOWNLOAD MIXES FROM VARIOUS NAIJA DJS
- Meeting the (Igbo) parents.
- Nigerian Soccer Star, Sentenced To Flogging In Sudan
- Always plugging into Systems Unprotected.
- Bye Bye Bye....
- This is how I feel now
- My Women and Dictionary for Decoding Women's Personal ...
- Jon Stewart Catches Sean Hannity Falsifying Footage To Make GOP Protest Appear Bigger
- Stats problem
- ok the drug/blood dealer in 'true blood'
- NAIJA STRIPPERS EWOOOOOOO. NSFW.
- Britons among "ugliest people" in the world
- Buahaha
- 13 Yr Old Ghanaian Boy Committed Suicide in the Bronx
- Save on most of your shopping!
- Time-traveling bird damages Large Hadron Collider (LHC)
- Tastes Like Chicken
- What won't you find on Amazon?!
- Any Probability Gurus here
- Naija Pastor:God give me a private jet now
- NR, please help me pick my next car. very hard decision
- Slap Me I slap you, man no go vex...
- So i just found out
- Seeing a therapist?
- Naija Music-Requests
- So quiet today at work......
- It’s Not You, It’s Me….Hmm Actually It’s YOU!
- Happy Birthday Shoelace!!
- LACE WIGS END OF THE YEAR SALES!!!!
- Nice one
- J Stewart Catches S Hannity Falsifying Footage To Make GOP Protest Appear BiggerVIDEO
- Mateo - Get To Know Me
- JENNIFER LOPEZ TRYING TO BLOCK SEX TAPE FROM COMING OUT . DANG.
- DC Sniper and Obama Crazy Fox News Biase
- Goalkeeper found dead
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY MS. TOLACE
- O.N.I - Ganiya {music vid/mp3}
- Is The Monique Show Too Pro-black ?
- SEY I GO FIT FIND MY WAY FOR LAGOS SOO. ALL THIS CONSTRUCTION
- What happened to ...
- FUCKING BLOODY EPIC MAN!!!
- the sniper was executed
- funny FB pics
- HAUSA BITING YORUBA STYLE TOO. DANG.
- Dear God,
- Computer Gurus Help
- "V" Open Thread
- Should be studying...
- Is it asabebe i see in a MD surprise Bday parry
- Which of these is the Safest Place in Naija?
- Staying Safe in Nigeria
- Transferring your contact from one BB to another
- BUHA. NAIJA WILL NOT KILL ME. How Not To Get A Wife In Nigeria If You Live Abroad
- The good kind of sexism
- Ancient Human Metropolis Found in Africa
- VERY IMPORTANT INFO: Swin Flue
- Dolly on her Double D's
- Need albums do you guys still provide?
- DJ Mighty Mike Presents - Afromentals (Jazzy Naija Instrumentals and More)
- Onigbeses Come and help me decide o - Furla Bag
- Naija women
- Android... Another aim at Google owning the world.
- What would a true friend do?
- Professional Etiquette: Part 2
- Thanks to the great people of NR!!!
- John Allen Mohammed Will be executed tonight....
- Inappropriate gestures.
- Cop kills 70-yr-old man returning from son’s wedding
- Baby by Me
- Single in the city part 8
- Love in the strip club
- Nkem Owoh kidnapped....
- Pype - Champion {Nigerian Reggae} Obalende,Lagos,Nigeria
- No more Morning Sex!!!
- Fan brushes teeth at Football Match
- Why Do Nigerian lawyers wear that 16th century blonde wig?
- FAKE ASS AMERICAN WANNA BE NAIJA SINGERS AND FANS TOO. BUHAHAHA
- GAY cowboys dance in front of kids.
- Owerri ehhhhhhh!
- Bullshit! NSFW
- wow
- Any of y'all ever tried this?
- Buff naija my fuckn nigga
- So check this shit out
- IN NAIJA EVERYBODY WANTS TO BE A MANAGER . NOBODY WANTS TO BE A LABORER.
- Unites States of Tara
- WHO WILL BE IN PH THIS XMAS
- THIS IS THE REAL OLIVER TWIST. MEMORIES FROM CHILDHOOD.
- looking good!
- Office 2010 : The Movie
- Question for the Guys and Ladies
- Good xmas gift for younger ones
- Lord Angree
- What can one get from Naija?
- NR GIRLS , I BET U WANT YOUR WEDDING TO BE LIKE THIS.
- THE SHERIFF OF NOTTINGHAM. ONE OF MY FAVORITE VILLIANS. ROBIN OF SHERWOOD.
- This is even better the guy with bomb beats!!!
- David versus Goliath and slays him again
- A funny Pic
- WTF IS GOING ON HERE?
- ATM giants in ownership battle
- TEGA!!! You are now your father's age....
- YOUR FELLOW NIGERIANS . WHAT THE FUDGE IS UP WITH THESE NORTHERNERS.
- School of learning igbo in UK
- Ladies: fall in
- Open letter to the admins
- Wale's- Attention Deficit.
- Ndi_Amaka, your husband's birthday is today?
- Barney frank does not look gay to me
- where is priye..
- Tune id????? Yellow Sisi
- Who is the winner of CM
- OMG-He Killed himself
- I'm probably late...
- BUBUS IS ON TV AGAIN WITH HIS LIGHT UP NIGERIA CRAP. THIS TIME HE GOT CELEBS
- what you think of this oyibo 9ja man
- Nigerians finally allowed to protest at National Assembly