- Ladies Jump In
- capribaby
- Mandatory Sex for everyone, if I was the president
- I need cheap airline tickets
- you no get GREEN CARD or even BLUE PASSPORT and u dey go Bahamas Cruise...
- Daddy get back to work o jare!!!
- Calling out blackie2
- This girl is upset cuz I refused to give her dick
- Does a man have a say in a woman's dress?
- Sharp Quiz+++
- Minnesota Ryders..
- NR bisexual women
- I Guess The Shape Of Our Head Is Genetically Encoded In Our Dna
- NR ettiquette 101
- Not Too Sure.......
- important.....
- MTN Nigeria rakes in N178 bn in 9 months
- When are our parents gonna leave us alone
- Oya, Top 10 Ryder-I-Can't-Stand List
- Lagbaja Too Don Sold Out. Wuts Up With This R And B
- Engrish No Get Expression Like Your Mother Tongue
- why black men like white women
- To BLACK SIMPLY and other Muslims on this site, are Afghan Muslims true Muslims
- Germany Ryders: Eedris Abdulkareem, Ruggedman etc...
- Song request: Fi ibukun foluwa o iwo okan mi...
- Nigerians abroad vow to stop 3rd term
- immigration wahala
- Interestn.. pls read
- What Kind Of Person Is This Guy?
- Nigerian Soul Singer-Songwriter, KUKU, debuts the “Unexpected Pleasures”
- Top 10 favorite Ryders list
- incest is bad!
- Adewale Ayubbbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. We Are
- uk ryders o
- blacksimply and co. caught on camera plotting anoda set of...
- Could you kick your relative out of the house?
- Mallam is Improve
- what would you do?
- Jail Time For What?
- Something for my fellow Raz people..
- Charles Taylor Disappears From Naija
- Ladies, will you date a man younger than you? Men, date an older woman?
- A forwarded email
- Learn Something New Everyday: Sigmund Freud*
- even after seeing these pics.... a nigga still gonna get a bike
- what is up with naija guys?
- Interest Rate In Nigerian Banks
- Arians Suck!!!!!
- Stocks...
- Blaze = CHIMAOBI
- G.W is going DOWN!!-- BREAKING NEWS!!!
- dresses?
- So your ex- invites you to her/his wedding.....
- worldtraveller!
- _prison Break: 14 & 15
- Capribaby...
- to buy or not to buy
- Charles Taylor escapes from Nigerian custody!
- __is Your Sex Life Weak: Use Cool-a-nut!__
- UK Ryders ...Important
- skinny niggas
- Important! Every Lady should have a look
- Lanju!! why are u Waffi ppl sooo dirty?
- UK ryders: are you striking today?
- Music request..."Hips dont lie by Shakira ft Wyclef"
- Happy buffday Righty and tike 2u
- do any of you find this racist..or just bothersome?
- Ever contested a traffic ticket?
- For da grown & sexy naija guys...
- William Hung
- Slither-----They r joking right?
- can't sleep, log in
- All American Rejects-Move Along.
- Where's Faseda?
- I No Be Gentleman . I Be Original. Original
- CNN is on yall.............
- Before it hits the stores TI- KING
- Flavor Of Love Reunion . Buhahahahha
- awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
- Combination Of Hiv Drugs Might Prevent Hiv.
- Best African Dj In North America
- Sticky!!! Emergency Moslems, Many fake, Government websites!!!!!
- Phantom....
- ::uNrEaLiStIc:: Featuring Eyes & Lips By Eniola(Debu) & Adetoun(XpX)
- Anyone eva heard of dis gurl?
- Naijalife magazine...wth..so not cool!
- This week on Prison Break
- May 26th : African Liberation Day
- I am still in love with a stripper
- Monday Night football to start at 7pmest now?
- So Many So Called Promoters Out There Buttt......
- Nigerian Military School Expels 15 Gay Cadets
- Phantom!
- Presidency dumps Mantu as bomb rocks his home!
- Why OH Why is it that...
- Quiz.+poll. What was the first miracle of Christ?
- Dude in my avatar
- Like Seriously How Many Of Yall
- Most unbelievable attempts at toasting...
- chitown folks...
- Ok itz gotten to dat tyme of year where...
- Dead Prez and others jamming to Fela
- Nigeria Gurls & Movies
- The Duke Conspiracy
- Nigeria Census Takers Take Count Face Suspicion
- Toks D POET
- Sprint again
- Cold mountain...who saw that movie (SPOILERS)!!
- Make una welcome me.
- BabyLawyer, Toks, Bored, CSC...
- Special K!
- Sprint Customers !! - Good News
- Get to know me too
- I think I started off wrong sha..,
- Madam Dearest
- It's my birthdaaaayyyyy and I ain't doing jack.
- sprint customers
- Mehhhhn I don too old for this site sha.
- When it's all said and done...Nigerian Gurls
- Will You Buy My Book?
- [still on Leave] So y do females...
- Lagos state & social security card?
- who uses T-Mobile here??
- Sexiest Ryder Alive Kulata at the Beach
- Joe- Good Girls
- Abeg, anybody get hook ups on phone..i need this phone
- who dey watch BBN!?! Lanju type thread
- naija CENSUS Dem nefa count finish? shuoooo
- Learn something new everyday: Game Theory*
- Get to know me
- NR Help
- Ok I need y'all inputs
- All These Politicians Wey No Respect Law For Naija. As Soon As They Get Here
- Nsbe 2006
- Wetin U Go Do If U Meet Governor Pikin And They Living It Up Over Here
- Diet Foods
- my name....
- $500 - 1 big Bedroom available for rent + 1/2 utilities
- Nigerians on crack...cocaine...heroine...???
- Wedding Dilema
- Worldtraveller
- Chudi...come now
- All you Soap Opera gurus.....
- Help a Sista out!
- Phat Girlz Wanted!!!
- sum1askd for neyo?
- Acm
- YORUBAs are the MOST corrupt tribe in Nigeria.
- This Wacky world
- Everybody knows a "MIKE"
- Real World Nr
- lol..everyone loves the boondocks..
- Food Time
- So I asked Guerrerro this morning……..
- Urhobo Gospel/disco Vcd
- FAO: Ibo heads....I hear people are still flagging Biafra colours
- after all the raking sha
- MUSICAL REQUEST PLEASE(I Love You ppl):
- Igbo myth of creation
- Man I Know Ya'll Feel Me On This!!
- DDU vs. Daddy...
- NYSC Experience Pikshure Postathon....
- wOULD YOU PUT UP WITH THIS. Living with race hate in Russia
- "The Lion & the Jewel" Audition.
- The Lord na my shephard
- immigration law proposals
- Bruce Lee Vs Oharra ( a true kicking of arse )
- i ve been feasting on fresh fish bango soup and pounded yam all day
- u've been dumped...
- so is it true dat...
- so i've been watching animal planet/discovery channel
- Website Of The School That Awarded Alams A Phd In Strategic Management
- Leela James - A Change is Gonna Come [Soul]
- the constant gardner
- Enjoy
- Dang... an old picture - minus the trumpet...
- Happy 45th Birthday.....KULATA
- Question about the bible
- Why wont BBC post my comments?
- George Mason
- MSN Q6 Trivia
- Broooooooooooooooooooooownnnnn
- How We Stole $700 Million - Mohammed Abacha
- Geek Squad ...
- K Allan Glenn (alias black wanna be KAG), Show face!
- Mothers day song
- Updates, updates, updates
- BBN "Twist"
- The Looting And Rape Of Nigeria. Makes Me Wanna Cry.
- Negroes
- edna ogoli/ evi-edna fans...good news!
- Make Una welcome me OOo!
- Am I A Lesbian
- Guess the Ryder ......?
- fifa street 2
- Learn from the masters(Something included...)
- Fun Place whenever u r in Lagos.
- Joseph V. Stalin. On the Industrialization of Russia.
- Full Babangida Interview. I Stole 12.8 Billion Naira - Ibb
- Babangida‘s Comeback Bid, Insult To Nigerians —Afenifere,Abiola‘s widow
- Nigeria’s “Miss Keep Fit,” Pamela Mojekwu, stages a comeback
- Todays in Mothers Day in Naija
- Song Request.. Abeg ...
- Ibb 2007....
- My aunty was murdered and for what?
- Amplifyd Crew performs at the Grammy
- wo! life can be fucked up.....i was at this
- African dilemma or african life. Pick one?
- Prestige Magazine
- Performing at the Oscars - Bankyw
- Check this out
- 5 things guys hate 2 hear...
- GO TO http://www.nigeriaentertainmentawards.com/phpBB/ AND WIN A MILLION DOLLARS
- Immigrant Rally. They Aint Joking.
- Cassava Production
- Nigeria Census.
- Tike2U, come in hia
- Tike2u and...
- Census2006:situation report.
- DJ Dee Money
- Tastes Of Africa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- "y do i always have to be the one dat a
- request for 2face music..
- -Immigration Matters-
- Where Can I Download VB.NET?
- Tetuila has arrived in AtL
- A woman didn't come home one night...
- Gbenching a Corper
- Memorial day ad.
- the Tom Yum Goong movie..clips inside
- ATLiens...where you need to be TODAY!
- Blacks don't read....
- Achebe Interview Series. Interviews With Important " Nigerian" Figures To Discuss
- FIFA real talk
- WAITTTTt!!
- 2/3rds the world teenage pregnancys are in the US!!!(pie chart)
- V for Vendetta
- Why I am hosting 55 African Presidents in Abuja – Hope Masters
- I hope England will be grateful for all these medals?
- can u marry a gurl from naija and bring her to the states?
- hip hop high
- rASHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD aNDERSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOON
- what da f..k
- lyfe 4 yankee sef
- Uconn my yansh
- Inside Man
- Brain drain survey.
- Anyone in Richmond?
- another XP question about usb
- Prison Break - Episode 15