- Sex until death. lol. All these naija married couples sef. :smh:
- I need new friends..
- A list of ALL Google services
- So question
- Simultaneous Eq
- Curb Your Enthusiasm
- Funny Video..
- I want one!
- Can someone tell me a really good joke?
- Na wa for fashion
- Argh!
- Who was at opening night of Night of Fela
- Nigeria Travelers - Info before you leave.
- UK RYDERS: Auditons for play:Things Fall Apart
- 5 top cities for a young ambitious nigerian male
- Canibus Vs Eminem
- THANKSGIVING FREAKOUT
- Share this funny moment with Palin supporters..
- AMA Red Carpet
- :(
- Sana Kanu; her own pass Mercy Johnson own?
- Calling all Nigerian Criminals (Im in a situation)
- DID ADAM LAMBERT BLOW IT???????? DID HE SUCK????
- NR geeks - does anyone here have a linux/unix box
- NR gamblers
- NR peeps who went to college
- Seattle RELOCATION
- I'm craving this so bad..
- Oops, they weren't logs after all
- NairaLand vs NR
- UK REYDERS: CHANNEL 4,PART2: NAIJA WINCH DOCUMENTARY
- FREE DOWNLOAD -DJ DEE MONEY PRESENTS RAZZNESS IN SESSION. THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT.
- Adegoke beats Misirat mercilessly whenever she bore a femal child :smh:
- 50 Cent On Tavis Smiley
- Yay or Nay?
- heidi klum changes her name to samuel.
- A cheque yahoo yahoo boys will love to intercept
- Gold hit $1,167 today...
- Why are Naija artists with sweet voices always scary looking?
- You never know
- I can't believe somebody posted this on FB - NSFW
- MODERATORS, DO SOMETHING ABOUT THESE FUCKING SPAMS
- Another major commerial plays on Naija 419, different twist.
- flashback
- ETHIOPIA CANT FEED ITSELF. YET ITS GIVING LAND TO SAUDI ARABIA TO FARM. WHAT THE HECK
- GOD IS GOOOD!!!!!!!
- JAY CUTLER my nigga.....
- i do not understand tailgaters who sit outside in the parking lot of a stadium
- American Music Awards.....
- Pic Thread?!?!
- Pix from my big sister's wedding
- NR Secret Santa 2009 Wishlist
- Beanie Sigel - How I Can Kill A Jigga Man(Jay-Z Diss)
- Let's play truth or dare...
- NEW ENGLAND VS NY JETS UPCOMING GAME
- "Holy Ghost", and "Holy Spirit" What is the diference? (READ HERE)
- Bout to watch Heart of Men
- UPCOMING EVENTS IN CHICAGO
- YEAH , EDUCATE WOMEN TO STEAL BANK DEPOSITS.
- House Cleaning - Mavado
- Very Very Graphic, click at your own risk!!
- Mikkel Kessler vs Andre Ward about to start...
- the health bill debate vote @ 8 PM
- Should I let him keep his sex tape and pics stash......
- nestle, kraft and hershey fighting to buy cadbury
- Nigerians Giving themselves a bad names all Over the World
- My boyfriend won't go down on me .....
- THIS BOY WAN TAP CURRENT , SEE WETIN DO AM.
- Ordeal of girl whose mother 'only knew the African way' of discipline
- MANAGING NIGERIAN FOOTBALL PLAYERS MONEY. THATS A GOOD BUSINESS.
- SO ABACHAS SON WAS STILL SITTING ON $ 350 MILLION
- HOW CAN I KISS SOMEBODY THAT EATS DOG MEAT.
- The Audience on this website is definitely getting
- Smh..@ Governor of Ekiti beating up Journalists.
- Omo e don tey!
- Aren't they so petty?
- Man executes son for molesting daughter
- Computer problems, please help?
- TWITTER!!!
- Jamie Foxx.., Honest Opinion sha.
- NR.. help me decide!!
- 15000 NIGERIANS PROFESSIONALS RETURNING HOME EVERY MONTH. DANGGGGGGGGG.
- Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
- i need to sign this fitness trainer for NR ladies
- what do you think of this guy.
- Naughty
- Employment decision...opinions solicited
- woman loses healthcare coverage because she looked happy on facebook
- NR I love you guys!!!
- WOLE SOYINKA TALKING BOUT HIS SCHOOL DAYS.
- Does Any1 know how to hack in to a FB account?
- BEST!! Nollywodd i have seen ever
- New moon
- Omotara Johnsons in finally here!!!
- Music Request
- NIGERIANS RETURNING HOME. YIPEEE. I NEED TO STRATEGIZE TO GO JOIN TOO.
- Boots for Sale!
- THESE STUPID OYIBOSONLINE. TALKING SHIT ABOUT NIGERIA. SO I GO ON THERE AND START
- James Franco on General Hospital
- If you caught your husband and maid in the act, what will you do?
- Good Reads
- Why EXPRESS WHYYYYYYYYYY?
- Pacquiao VS Mayweather
- Hello NR. Have a good weekend :)
- Nigeria ex-leader Sani Abacha's son 'must pay $350m
- OmoD, Your motorboating fantaSY!!!
- I know my mama aint leaving the house looking like this!
- THIS TRACK IS SIMPLY AMAZING.... IF U LIKE DONT CLICK ON IT.
- Flush in a Recession, a Bronx Landlord Is Ready to Shop
- Sending Pms
- I swear men are the most confusing creatures...What should Pelumi do?
- FOR SALE:BRAND NEW UNLOCKED SONY ERICSSON XPERIA X10 $400
- PS3 Owners Enter Here
- My pic up for 3 seconds only
- America getting more and more anti-H1-b
- 50 cent's BISD album projected to sell only 160k
- LOL...Marks & Spencer -African(VIDEO)
- Tosyne - This Party...music vid
- Website where I can view jobs without paying
- Jahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
- ID Guard's Commercial Playing on Nigerian 419 Fraud Stereotype.::Chima Immune::
- been thinking of crowning my first Male Diva
- Ciara has really grown oh.
- We’re all victims of colonisation –Sanusi
- FLASHFORWARD!!
- "My Fiancee Is Hiv Positive, I Love Her And Still Want To Go On With The Marriage "
- Is it possible
- First Look: Google Chrome OS
- Oprah ending talk show in 2011
- Lace Fronts for Babies : Black Folks we need to do better SMH
- Guys NASA is gonna announce something big
- pic thread.. in preparation for naija
- song request
- Ms Tolace
- No Confessions?
- What would you do?
- Another 419er don chop dust in DMV again
- Double Meaning Photos
- Scramble for meat as vehicle with 500 dogs crashes. CALABAR PEOPLE.CHEI. NA SO.
- Need to get over my ex
- This Heineken ad cracks me up
- UAE Visa
- This chick is too pretty...
- Best HipHop Album 2009
- Glee
- Happy Birthday Pa J.
- I've Lost All RESPECT for Thierry Henry
- Guys what would you do if you
- She broke in to steal her panties
- Abeg people I need photoshop
- These united states
- WoskeHip Hop One Verse Mix
- Facebook Trick
- Dang! 17 yr old benching 350 lbs 5 times
- Shame Shame SHAME!!!!!!!
- What would U say to a friend on his or her dying bed
- Official Yankuluya video by Timaya
- Best way to make Custard?
- Wal-Mart Black Friday ad
- These Sarah Palin followers are so dumb : funny vid
- Seriously??? 9ja Strip Club Raid - NSFW
- :dead:
- He broke up with his gf cuz she graduated in the C range..
- Birthday Gifts
- *** How to Jailbreak your iPhone - Step by Step ***
- sO THIS IS NOW WHAT
- How Come Girls Never Love The Guys Who Love Them?
- Sending the wrong text message to the wrong person.
- FREAKING CRIMINAL NIGERIANS . SWALLOWING AND SMUGGLING DRUGS IN ANOTHER MANS COUNTRY
- POWER WILL ONLY STABILISE IN NIGERIA WHEN WE REACH 15,000 MEGAWATTS
- BREAKING NEWS: FATHER OF THE FIRST BOY THAT ACCUSED MJ OF MOLESTATION COMMITS SUICIDE
- Going Rogue - New York Times Review
- PhotoThread...
- Damn! he is still hot!
- New Music Video and Itunes
- Blackberry Help !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Swine Flu: The Microchipped Vaccine
- Obama's Mind Game
- ONE OF MY FAV FELA JAM. BEAST OF NO NATION.
- High Heels: How many of you ladies were 'em to work
- Can we have a conference call tonight?
- ANOTHER NICE WEDDING. CLASSIC. BUT LETS SEE WHAT NAIJA HATERS GOT TO SAY
- Help my Yoruba sisters.
- Niaj girl in london (Kemi) bullies another girl to her death
- Gbenga and Nike Situation...should Nike take Gbenga back
- :wtf: Been in the Porns Industry?
- Thou Shall Not Date Your Best Friend’s Ex…But I am.
- Happy Married Life Pom-pom"
- 3 NEW VIDEOS FROM TIMAYA!!
- Uuggghhh I hate drama
- Warning GRAPHIC VIDEO: along the line of the live fish massacre
- Man marries OWN daughter so she would be allowed to stay in Britain
- Warren Buffet
- HOW LOW CAN YOU GO-OBAMA F'ed up for this bow sha
- China didn't dance sha..,
- Please please please
- let the "V" begin
- Pls help! Urgent!!!
- Do you ladies check your breast for lumps every month?
- Interesting..
- DANG, REVEALING INFO ABOUT BABANGIDAS DRUG DEALS. EXCLUSIVE ISH.
- Wedding Day-9ice(Official Video)
- I just had an accident Help pls
- I missed the amnesty.
- Racist white Canadians almost made me cry :(
- FELA
- Does not wanting to marry people from a particular tribe
- Living in Japan for 6 weeks.
- Lou Dobbs Resigned From CNN
- Want to travel around the world without visa?
- CBN traces 60 shops in Dubai to sacked bank chief
- When you get unfriended....
- Music request please
- WAS THINKING BUBUS ORGANISED THIS LIGHT UP NIGERIA THING ,COME TO FIND OUT, NO BE AM
- CBN traces 60 shops in Dubai to sacked bank chief
- Abeg, who get "Like Play by Kelly Handsome
- NFA or whatever they are called are very UNGRATEFUL!!!!
- Ras Dumisani, Reggae Singer, butchers South African Anthem.
- Lady Caught With Heroin in Hair
- MUST READ: Open letter to Nigerian churches
- This is death penalty appropriate
- Am I the only one who
- She ain't holding back no mo' oh...
- is it just me...
- Brazilian Hair... Can the Mods STICKY THIS THREAD!!!!!
- Another Iphone Question
- Poor Nigerian Cancer patients. :WARNING: DISTURBING PICTURES.
- Chinese eat fish alive... cooked
- I’m alive, says Maryam Babangida
- GOING TO NAIJA.I HOPE YALL ARE NOT GOING TO IMO STATE.Women protest ritUAL KILLINGS
- DMV RYDERS
- Maryam Babangida alive
- Nollywood/Hollywood movie recommendation :Ije
- South Africa-Naija movie recomendation: SKIN
- US-based doctor kidnapped in Edo
- Dylan spit hot fire
- Shocking pictures:married yoruba actor batters married lover!