- Take a look at this from CoolDigest
- Virgoluv, Dibia, Jaems and Co.
- Are we too lax with our with our naija chics?
- mehn........:(
- Olusegun Obasanjo
- Naija magazines
- Na Garage Life Sweet Pass
- how did
- **Mods I'm upset bcos some1 has stolen...**
- Guru Check Ur Pm
- Faces of Micheal Jackson
- Biggest lie u ever told to save yo ass......
- onyiboy
- ***All those that requested....***
- This Conference Call is Fun
- The sad life of a penis
- she is cute sha
- Gas $3:03 per gallon.......Obasanjo must go
- so
- Just thot I'd share
- Jem..quick question concerning ur looks
- NR's State of the forum conference call
- brasco i see u like lightskin chicks
- $180 tcket for tineted front windows
- did y'all hear?
- ***Supo82***********
- LMAO..oh sshhit
- Baoku & The Image Afro-beat Band
- Vote for Baoku & The Image Afro-beat Band
- jesuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
- Money Money Money
- Topless carwash Video
- Any Maxwell fans out there?
- Yahoo snitching????? am closing my account fuck this!
- Rollin' with the Nines
- A Nupe is born
- Ny/nj/ct/pa
- The End of a Dynasty
- Gaddeeeeeem!!!!!!!!!
- Nappy Sweerie..,
- Sure some could relate...
- Australian Ryders.
- fuck NYC
- Blaze your kini
- Starlomor
- ***Who's hungry for.....***
- So Pissed
- African waist beads?
- The top ten ways to destroy the earth
- J-Mills and DoggyFcukJEM
- J-milla
- Music Please
- Buahahahahahaha@nOOb feeling among and giving advice about NR
- Blackie2
- Fundamentals of Engineering Exam
- Buhahhahahaa. Lil Romeo And Bow Wow . Putting Out Diss Records
- Ma Jam!!!! - On Gaou A Oran
- Google me!!!
- Off
- The Sentinel
- Nepal king says handing power to the people
- Duke's women's lacrose team #1 in the country
- NR Confessions ......
- Hey my fellow people na ur boy Psquare
- Bad girls, bad girls, why are they so goooood?
- Feveer!!!
- dawsons creek
- Hunger Na bad thing
- Money is the root of alll evil
- Solution To Nigerias Housing Problem. Low Cost Housing Southafrica Style
- They finally did the right thing
- Captions this...
- Buhahahahahaha... these 2 comic strips...
- Makoko Lagos Slums Slideshow
- Don't sleep on OBJ , he does have a vision
- What do you have that is actually made in the USA or UK
- Relationship Assistance
- Naija Hiphop hookup friday
- Shout Out Friday
- Toks I need the 411 on this chick
- Best Way To Fart
- Whitney and Bobbie`s Grown A$% Baby Girl
- yay the doormen are not striking
- Jamb
- BET shud be banned...!!
- Diamond...my eyes have opened
- Possible ipod Killer???
- See, there's always lovely stories about Nigerian Reunions
- All My Ibio And Efik Speaking People Pls Sign In
- Ladies marry from your socioeconomic class.
- On The Air: SAT 04/22/06 11am to 12 noon Eastern
- On The Air: SAT 04/22/06 11am to noon Eastern
- Im impressed
- To the one I love
- Na Akata win best inventor sha
- Mr. T I need u in my life...
- What Food R U'all Craving Right Now?
- What are ______ known for in Nigeria? In america?
- So yoruba ppl don't have villages and compounds???
- UMCP ASA Show Pics
- I'm Bored to Death y'all
- A Full Computer Science Education For 75 Bucks
- Everyday I'm hustling
- sweerie
- **MD (maryland) Ryders abeg***
- The world's greatest, takes a break for dad's sake
- Misty
- Fellas and ladies:Is it lady-like...
- Laco Laco Laco
- Chinese conspires to import 200 Surface to air missiles into USA
- Car bomb - Nigeria in the same sentence?
- Canadian Ryders/Canadian Jobs
- specialK..............
- The Icarus Girl by Helen Oyeyemi
- HOW MANY OF Y'ALL GETTIN HiGH 2nite.?
- Cab ride could be key to rape defense
- going to a hip hop show in austin on 4/20...
- 2face Idibia Live concert in Houston
- HELP!!! Trying to connect yahoo to Outlook express
- Greetings from a Gyaltegonian
- So Magnificent!!
- how do u get rid of cellulite??
- A Preview Of Some Hottt Naija Tshirts To Come In Atlanta This Summer::
- I WANNA REVENGE SoOOO BAD!!
- Damn, what a way to die
- About the NR reunion
- Jaemellah
- I want you, I want you so baaaaaddd.....
- My Contract is up...
- Please
- Wow..i dunno...should i..should i not?..dat is d kweshion
- where is blaze?
- I don't want a pig-worshipper!
- I miss her, never knew I had this much feelings inside
- My Pikins
- JEM ur BUSTED!!.double id oshi..dizzle is dis ur work?
- The Nr Cover Girl Of The Month
- Joke Of The Day
- Ojukwu's Sons And Daughters
- Thats the way love goes
- Beetlejuice!
- Should reparations be given to the survivors of the Rwandan genocide?
- Bored
- tosin martins
- Each and everyday at least 50 children are raped in South Africa
- Spoken Word Cd
- Audio poetry battle
- strictly for dude's
- Anyone else watching Oprah...
- This Chick Is Too Fine.....
- Reborn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Supo, Yetty, Yemoja, Capribaby, Arinze, Kulata, ibomade and the rest of yall.........
- I check out women
- And He shouldnt let bygonez be bygonez?
- YEPADI PA!....see me see trouble
- **supo 82****
- Who wants to buy
- ~*What Do You See*~
- Kappas
- Bushboy clear you pm
- i just wanna.....................
- my good people.... My good people... OPera is soo much better than Fox.
- when did I become supo87
- What I said was... What i meant was...
- You know u're a 'wifehunter' if......
- Losers website...for real
- welcome P2 - Peter
- I need to get
- What's up with this?
- Nightryder!
- Wow, Never knew that
- Texas...
- Trespass
- even payless don dey get funky oo ACM i don see ya xmas shoe
- Naija Tongolo
- 6 days in Lagos from a tourist's view (pics inside)
- question to medical folks...not NDI AMALA
- I am back!
- You know I thug em, fuck em, leave em, cus
- jand ryders help me out - footballers wives
- LAST CHANCE FOR INDUCTION INTO THE NAIJA RYDERS HALL OF FAME
- the what i've meaning to say thread
- You should all visit Swaziland
- debutante are you on a 365 day period.
- How do we play pretend?
- Minnesota Ryders..
- NR Reunion questions
- please allergy, hayfever, atshma sufferers
- Chicago and surrounding areas... Click in A.S.A.P
- naija woman sentenced for child slavery...
- This is VERY DISTURBING!!
- women..need good eye liner
- NYSC Help
- am i the only one
- Car Bomb Blast In Naija. Mend Claims Responsibility
- The Husband Store
- U Be Thief- Fela. Video. Some Nudity
- OK WHY DID OBJ WAIT TILL NOW BEFORE ACTING.FG To Commit N20 Trillion TO NIGERDELTA
- damn son!!...
- U Be Theif , I No Be Thief. U Be Armed Robber, I No Be Armed Robber.
- i jus sent this to someone ...
- Akwa Ibom women wannabe virgins, lying asses
- i feel guilty
- Trespass
- AB's Music Thread........ Some shits I like.
- A Day To Remember.....
- us married folks need to go do whatever it is we married folks do
- Man Posed As Doctor, Gave Free Breast Exams
- i was accepted by DUKE!!!!!!!!!
- Ndiamaka.. biko bia
- Picture thread!
- The best love songs...
- im thinking about
- I will never understand why NR lectures the mentally ill.
- all these college chicks looking for guys with money
- Antm
- nnenna some whiteman ho yo
- Clear your PM please
- who's watching ALIAS?
- American Idol
- I need an adjustment
- ~*My Official Naija Wedding Thread*~
- Eh na. Dis is what OBj supposed to be doing, instead of sending troops to shoot them
- Oh Helll Nawwwwww (antm)
- Another Facebook Thread!!!
- Bubus or any other ryders in naija serious question
- 15 mins till A.N.T.M. am outty y'all
- NooBies-The Untouchables.
- U've got mettle Dibia
- Do you ever worry that you might hook up with a relative.
- U'got mettle Dibia.
- dem silly weaves and shyt !!
- Itss Hard Out There For A Naija Thiefff
- Time to get back on my CRACK..
- Y do WHITE PIPU have a polite way of say'n NO
- hello hello......
- Eleke Idi
- Request
- Wedding sites galore.
- Nickname
- I AM AN ATTN WHORE....i get it
- Same Ol Thing . Colonialism /imperialism. And Becuase We No Read Book
- Something new you're doing that you're glad you did.
- If You Want To Rear Serious Gist ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED, Meet Me In The Nr Chat Room now
- Enslaved 2
- Arsenal Fans
- What sport did Kobe play in College?? LACROSSE (DUKE)
- Investment People /IRA/ 403B /401K