- Harlem Hieghts on BET
- Groom 'tweets' marriage from altar
- Dear Dr. Ruth
- White man pays kids to poop in his face
- where is that BOOS guy?
- The Gambler Who Blew $127 Million
- is it me or does NP look like Yar Adua
- can a black guy pull this off
- NIGERIA WHY DO WE ALWAYS DRAW ARGENTINA.
- AWESOME DEALS FOR MEN AND WOMEN-don't say I neer gave you guys anything
- Girl 25 LOOKING FOR A WEALTHY PARTNER
- another wwe/wwf star bites the dust
- Amanda Knox is guilty as charged
- Should she keep the baby?
- FDIC Fire Sale! 11 Homes For Under $10,000 (PHOTOS)
- How Bad Is the Economy?
- AS THE WOOD TURNS
- kedu kodi, my fellow ndigbo brothers. eku ishe my yooba peeps. abeg i need music by
- Akata Reporter Chop Yawa from WH Press Sec: Right or Wrong
- How una see am?
- Airlines charging overweight people more
- Am I the only one that thinks this song is garbage??
- IT SEEMS SOUTH AFRICA IS MORE CONNECTED WITH THE GLOBAL ECONOMY THAN NAIJA. WHY NOW.
- R. Kelz has a point sha *video*
- PROGRAMMERS IN THE HOUSE. WHICH LANGUAGE SHOULD I LEARN FIRST
- RENTACOP GOES CRAZY. CHOKES 14 YEAR OLD KID. THIS DUDE IS REAL DUMB.
- World Cup draws live
- What the fcuk?
- for all the nay sayers.....
- For Sale Nokia N900 32GB Smartphone --$405 usd
- MTV staying alive series
- Evolution of language
- Lest we forget
- Happy Holidays!
- Should your significant other be a reflection of you?
- Brooklyn's Finest
- ONLY IN NIGERIA . PEOPLE WILL CARRY RAM ON OKADA.
- What a hot mess
- LETS TALK SOME FOOTBALL: FLORIDA VS ALABAMA, BCS BOWLS, PATRIOTS, BOWDEN
- FUNDAMENTALLY, ONE OF THE BIGGEST PROBLEMS WITH NIGERIA , IS LOCAL GOVERNMENT.
- yoruba ppl, who is this kunle omilana guy?
- Football clip...
- Real Talk (naija women)
- Guinea's leader 'shot and wounded by aide'
- To all the old head in here, this has to bring back some warm memories
- You have to give it to the BRITS..LOL
- So Ladies and Gentlemen..,
- LOL so SHaq has been banging Gilbert Arenas baby mama
- Post pictures of your pet.
- God thinks the same as me
- Ok lets talk about Gabbie Sidibe
- EMIMEM - Relapse: REFILL. (2 New tracks)
- can u people post pics of some good looking Naija men
- I'm getting puppies!
- Nothing pisses me off more at work
- Do white people have a distinct odor?
- He is funny :D
- AfriPro Houston this wknd...
- Sade is baaaaack
- Women are crazy!!!! Don't mess with them!!
- Serena with her juggs out
- trying to create a playlist for my
- new K.Solo video 'Nor Nor'
- SHOE CRISIS!!!!
- Jonathan is in charge !
- The World's Biggest Dick
- Music request.
- Damn! I can't sleep anymore :(
- "Daddy, I want to be a backup dancer"
- Recession no Good ooo
- Must Orgasm..
- Pleasure P a Child Molester?
- JAPANESE PACKED INTO TRAIN LIKE SARDINES.
- ROY JONES KNOCKED OUT IN ROUND 1 . BUHAHAHA. ITS OVER.
- THIS YAR'ADUA GUY SHOULD NOT THINK OF CONTESTING ELECTIONS IN 2011
- when the western media go to third world countries and only show the bad parts.
- Uncle Mac
- Jonathan taking over as the President of Nigeria
- Humans are not monogamous creatures..
- You people did not try today at all...
- Manny Pacquiao vs Floyd Mayweather March 13
- James Lipton will not kill me.
- Would that be the end of it?
- Do I have to take my car to the delearship for the maintenance?:(
- In Job Hunt, College Degree Can’t Close Racial Gap
- Last Minute Ticket to Naija..
- Male/Female Double Standards. What if roles were reversed?
- Yeeeehhhhhaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Charging the White House party crashers with crime
- damn! Tiger Woods is busted!!
- Daddy, I want to become a backup dancer" short.
- WOW! One of the Best naija vidoes I've seen
- In Job Hunt, College Degree Can’t Close Racial Gap
- Lol, Snoop Dogg on GPS
- Crazy Real Estate Fraud in DC area
- LOL - Marriage and Facebook
- Like Play-Kelly Hansom
- NR Abeg listen to these tracks
- How it happened.
- Picture Thread???
- Igbo people
- so is it time for nigerians abroad to start ditching 'big man' degrees
- Why are my feet so stinking
- Cop Killer Clemmons Granted Clemency by Republican
- Gosh I loff this song: BeBe and CeCe Winans--"Close To You"
- Why on earth do i like this
- Ghana returns Nigeria oil tanker after pirate attack
- So true.
- Lets all Protect the Sanctity of Marriage
- Nigerian Railway: Going Nowhere Fast
- With All the Infatuation with Fancy Architecture, Dubai Is Flat Broke?
- Who stole my bra?
- Neiman Marcus Mid-Day Dash
- The Boy Paradox
- 7 Questions before getting an inverter backup system
- What are guys willing to try?
- Today is WORLD AIDS DAY!
- 10yrs from now, if you are still alive
- What are your experiences with external hard drives?
- SO THIS IS HOW THOSE DUBAI GUYS SPENT ALL THAT MONEY.
- 404 Meat
- Whats going on in Mauritania?
- please support my friend..watch her vid on youtube
- Jubilation as Arik Air’s aircraft touches down in New York
- Afghanistan will be his mistake
- Nawa O.. the Quest for Big Yansh
- Wow...
- i have never owned an ipod in my life. i have never even operated one. anyhoo i wanna
- What is Lil Wayne's secret?
- Sex education
- Ronald Reagan raised from the dead to lead GOP
- Pics from our Thanksgiving Party
- ROTFLMAO...LOL..ROTF..LMAO
- For old school Hip hop heads
- College's too-fat-to-graduate rule under fire
- Russina Gangster Rap
- Naija Guys - Beer Guts are not cute
- Quick Question
- Fcuk Blak Jesus, this is my New Business venture....EZO Magazine
- What woud you do #18272920928
- Serena Williams fined over $80,000
- Child Rapist shot 4 Cops in Coffee House
- Sarah Palin Quits AGAIN !!!
- MUSIC REQUEST
- So the movie "you got mail" is a remake
- Cyber Monday
- Kerosene fridges?
- any ryder in birmingham , uk
- BACK TO THE FUTURE TRILOGY DVD
- mel
- so if our \president were to die does Goodluck Johnathan become president
- SOME BIG OL ZULU TITS. WHOOOPEEEE
- Semovita/Semolina/Couscous/Cream of Wheat question
- The Album of the YEAR is here
- What do you see?
- Question
- Delta: 18 Herdsmen killed in Ogwashi-Uku
- In all honesty... out of curiousity
- my car overheated
- Photo Threadddddd!!!
- Black Friday Sales..,
- Hey NR
- So Tiger Woods was gbenching another woman
- I want to get married but not now....how can i make him understand
- NOW I HAVE SEEN IT ALL!!
- this IS WHY RUSSIANS ARE XENOPHOBIC. IF YOU SUFFERED LIKE THIS. U WOULD BE TO.
- UK RYDERS: BEN TV..MY UNCLE IS ON
- PICS: PEOPLE DEY ENJOY OOO.(We no do am like dis in UK/US)
- Tiger Woods Seriously Injured in Car crash :(
- Announcing New Romance Forum Moderator
- YAR'ADUA: A song For Him..(Promise Land)
- Ladies....Please enter...recommend away
- Steven Seagal is a Cop..,
- Dubai request for a six-month reprieve on paying its bills
- 50 cent on FUSE
- DANGOTE THE MAN SPEAKING.
- PROOF T PAIN WILL FEATURE IN ANY THING
- Cool Guys dont look at explosions
- Bing Bong Brothers
- I am a dying African bestial porn actor stranded in Europe. Dang this is Sad.
- Dirt Nasty is the realest....lol
- Fuck Souljah Boy
- dont be fooled, its the work of the devil
- Hiphop VS NBA Interesting Blog For the Bball/Hiphop fans
- Techies.....Mac or PC :o
- why do nigerians always want to study law and stuff. that stuff is wack yo
- SO YARADUA GOT HEART PROBLEM NOW. WHOA.
- LIFE CAN BE SO MESSED UP
- Hope this ain't a chima. I tot it was funny
- Music Request
- This looks like a cool documentary. It's called Babies
- 64-year-old Mother, 7 Others Arrested
- Amber, please please please dash me your outfit..
- WOW SECURITY BREACH AT WH-REALITY COUPLE CRASHES THE OBAMA'S FIRST DINNER !!!!!!!!!!!
- hahahaha.. I'm too much!!!!
- The Official Nollywood Movie Recommendation Thread.
- fimile..ani mi o se mo
- Man Marries Virtual Girlfriend ... With Public Reception
- Aderonkie says 'FUCK YALL HATERS"
- Travelling to Naija and u aint bought your tix yet?
- IS HE IS DISTURBED!???
- ThanksGiving Recipes
- POST YOUR THANKSGIVING MENU, MEALS, PICTURES ETC
- ur plains for this four day
- SO THIS GUY GETS 19 YEARS FOR DUPING A WOMAN OF 50 K DOLLARS. BUT BODE GEORGE AND CO
- Twilight fans get punked
- Michelle Obama 'racist' picture that is topping Google Images removed
- Thanksgiving Picture Thread.
- NR GIRLS THAT ARE ABOUT TO EXPIRE OR HAVE EXPIRED. BUHHAHAHA
- WHATS SHAN GEORGE DOING IN BARCELONA
- WHATS THE NAME OF THE SONG IN THIS VIDEO.
- Drake's Album
- New relationships
- Rihanna's album selling for 99c
- Just in case you drive a toyota (death sentence)
- BEAUTY TIPS +SECRETS! share
- Yaradua Dead?
- IBRU CRIMINAL AND THIEF. OMODELTA COME CHECK YOUR AUNTY.
- If you are Banging outside of California STAY THERE, says' Snoop
- This movie is just going to be unintentionally hilarious
- Attire for Engagement Ceremony
- The Carter Documentary
- The Canal Murders... Justified or No?
- Men are funny creatures shaaa!!!
- AGOGOHENE'S “DAUGHTER” SELLS HER BODY IN THE USA
- Does anyone find this video disturbing?
- This Lady at Work...
- Our thanksgiving thread- What are you thankful for?
- Steve Spielberg to direct "Things Fall Apart"
- Mo Gbe!
- "Call Mr. Flintstone Cuz I Can Make Your Bed Rock"
- Still at work since yesterday. Will get to go home by noon today
- WUSSUP WITH THIS NNA GUY.
- Story of the day
- WHY IS MICHELLE OBAMA ALWAYS DRESSING LIKE A STRIPPER
- If you laugh at this video you are going to hell
- To Those Who Drive and Fix Used Cars
- JOE BUDDEN-Russian Roulette (Remix)
- Lami ft M.I "You Know" Video (finally) Out