- Csc Alert!!!!!!!
- i have a game
- DC/MD/VA Ryders...African Festival - Free!!!
- UK ryders..
- Like this is an outrage!!
- Enjoy but don't take serious!!
- Muslim Activist Loses Citizenship in Denmark
- I jus love this one ....
- Who would you vote for and why .. ?
- Ruben Studdard in Miami (pics)"
- Obasanjo will officially step down
- Phone calls at work lmao
- Wt
- Wanna Test My Skype....
- Guess who is running for President of 9ja in 2007
- Most expensive
- Official FIFA WORLD CUP SQUAD LIST (BRAZIL is unbeatable)
- I Didnt Have Sex Until I Was 26 -
- To my number 1
- Juventus fans!!!!!
- warrahell
- Join me in fellowship ( June 6th )
- ***Phobias..who has...***
- Dibia
- wife tries to rip husband's thingy off!!
- IF you could interview someone in history ...
- Ermmmm, those of y'all coming to Dallas
- People who are so annoying..............piss me off
- WiFi in central park...
- pyow hack hack pyow hack hack
- Cold Blooded
- buahahahahahahahaahaha
- We need a day, a week, a month even
- Trespass I don
- A very proud HotSpur ...
- A cutie Killed because of N20
- Tiwaworks
- Playoff Predictions *Mavs Still Suck!*
- Brave, Brave, Brave ARsenal................
- Confessions Thursday
- Magazines
- who da hell is this ??
- athletes and people who exercise regularly
- please thread diggers i need ya help
- shit !!!
- so far
- would you?
- What Is A Ring Road. I Keep Hearing That
- im sure women are praying to meet a man with a tongue like this
- Not a bad plan
- Which one do u do??
- Jerseygirl
- So Pluto is no longer a planet?????
- ***Igbo male ryders and....***
- Interview With Okonjo Iweala
- Blackie2 arrested in New York
- Time we gave our women a chance
- How We Killed Harry Marshall - Suspects
- Its Going To Come Down To The Igbos
- Wussup With This Babangida Guy. Is This Guy Okay In The Head
- Nah So So Everyday The Countries Keep Reporting Oil Find Off The Coast Of Nigeria.
- The US government is spending billions to attack iraq & look what soldiers r up to
- i need some technological help
- Hey Mambo!!
- Chanpions league final-ur say
- Music Request:
- The Kings of Europe!!!!!
- Star, come here...shit im bored
- mambo sauce
- Missy!
- Spectacula!
- Igbo men and fine cars...
- Wale Ogunleye . Showing Off Pics Of His Trip To Naija
- what's going on pple?
- Drink of choice
- US Citizenship and Misdeameanour
- all true naija stomachs have had this:
- I want
- Download and share Nigerian movies and music
- Jah Mason - Princess Gone
- Hunger O!!!
- Bernie Mac
- nelly furtado
- photoshop help
- There was this fine guy on parental control today
- Serious. Hooked on phonics nigga
- May una follo me tenk God o
- MIprincess and Daddy, What's Wrong With ur team
- Another Naija artist Don Land.
- Antm
- Nne97080
- blaccat clear ur PM
- Read This Kids Blog . White Guy Living In Lagos
- funny/weird habits
- promiscuous girl
- Da joke thread ...
- Those Looking For Highspeed Wireless INTERNET CONN. In Naija
- why be say when man pickin dey lay dat pipe fiercely for naija babes>>come in
- Another Naija Radio Station
- Nigerian, Obadare, wins best doctoral thesis in UK
- For Those Of You Coming To Dallas
- Respect to Senate President Nnamani for standing up for the masses
- im sorry, u cant have an english accent and be a thug
- Unmarried parents can't live together
- Where Do U See Naija In The Next 10 Years. Naija Has
- Phone: BLADE (Motorola)?
- Jesus Christ! Thank God for...
- i am sad
- Beyonce Knowles
- @festacboi
- 2-1 barcelona yeahhhhh
- Its Over Bitch
- Goooooooooooal
- @petals
- Barcelona shall still WIN THIS DAMN GAME
- Women, your bra can save your life!!!
- Evil
- Fonzworth Bentley's Single
- Areaboy Nicknames. Buhahaha. How Do These Folks Come Up With Names Like This
- Area Boys Don Strike Again
- Daves Block Party and Welcome to Jamrock Needed
- For Yoruba History Lovers .. Orisun Yoruba...
- How many times do you eat a day?
- RED CARD ARSENAL vs BARCA
- mo gbe
- What Religion Will Your Kids Practice
- Ladies
- Oh lawd am
- Help I have
- Congrats to Barca...
- ths Champ league final better be good
- Cmmon Arsenal
- Jem oya come oh....MEET NIGERIAN LADIES & MEN LOOKING FOR LOVE, 4'real 4real!
- Snoop's Ban has been upgraded
- My love!
- Fyi Get Your Nea Tickets Now.
- Columbine video game
- Girls Meet 2face Idibia In Style
- play station 3 is going to be $600
- Obiwon!!!
- RAR files
- I saw this picture and was weak... why do these tribes do this??
- Paul Play
- Am off
- The Nigerian King Of R&b
- Paul McCartney and Second Wife Split
- Enunciate.
- I Confess I Need A Man
- Ny/nj Ryders-----------------june 3rd
- da game of all games comes on at 1:30
- i regret to say this but uhnnnn
- Nigeria to Be Banned From Fifa
- Ladies :-- What is the fastest way to ..
- Gbenga Adeboye
- Scarface
- Mixing 101 from da Godfather Qdiddy
- You ppl r BORING meee
- Obasanjo launches first made in Nigeria AK – 47 rifle
- African Deities......
- Pickup Lines
- Still on lastNames..
- marraige candidates
- buhahahahha. GUY GOMA MESSUP
- chearleader matrix style.. with no wires
- NR VOIP Enthusiasts.. !
- ex
- ***naija news....how to eat and feel full***special notice to all the OROBOS
- Sunny Ade Marathon
- question for y'all
- office wear?
- People's court
- I have had my share of fun...
- Scrabble
- Dibia!
- Talking about fresh ideas & leaders for Naija
- Miami tops road rage list
- Clarification !Tuface in Maryland
- I Just Llllove The Way Naija Men Dress
- Yes some girls are sweet sha..,
- Lanju ooooo!
- Common ladies....,
- dejavu peps......errr event schedule?
- Ladies please please..,
- Let me talk to the ladies..,
- Folks Working To Set Up Internet Connections In Nigerian Universities
- Marriage Age of Partner? Am I the only one who thinks like this?
- I am so freaking bored
- **VA/DC/MD ladies...abeg....**
- Can We Now Elect A President That Can At Least Speak English
- Obasanjo, aides escape death in new presidential plane
- Tuface Myspace
- THE FIRE BURNS AT THE STADE DE' FRANCE: how it goes...
- today is a hot day for sports come in and lemme holla at yall
- Shayo4real, can i see some pics>>??..looks like u lost a lot of weight..
- what did u have or dinner?
- amos lee
- For y'all TUFACE groupies, friends and lovas............
- grey's anatomy
- NLN shut it down at the 2FACE concert in Houston
- Something fun....read`
- New Presidential Jet Develops Fault, Crash Lands in Abuja
- hi
- Cosby finna get Hit if nigga keeps talkin shit
- Heat Win!
- America's NExt Top Model thread...where it be?
- Men which part of the sex act
- i get a little over 700MB of files to upload.
- face book etiquite
- me luff skypee
- Bodicure
- shout outs
- Some women are just plain wicked
- Happy Hour tomorrow....
- Come on new jersey
- CHEI!!....damn...CAN ANY Y'ALL FEMALES
- kelly knowles? as in the same father as beyonce
- Anybody wonna join me?
- Dancing 2-step moves ...
- fooking partiallity bamboon boombus
- Pentagon Plane crash Video
- Any Complimentary Concert Tickets???
- naija marriages sha
- who da fuck is tuface
- NR STEALS
- Song Request
- the BEST TASTING diet soda... EVER
- Naija Greeks...... It's Going Down
- NR Males...
- Can Someone Tell This Starlomor Chic To Get Over Herself
- Dis is wat I am wearing to Tuface concert!
- Jmills
- Ladies abeg answer me..,
- c.h.u.d.i
- Oops !
- 3rd Term Defeat: “It’s A Victory For Democracy” - Atiku
- NAIJARYDERS support ur own..VOTE
- Gray's Anatomy
- NR Music Producers?
- They Axed Star from the star& bucwild show!
- Mehn now dis is it!!!!
- roundandbrown.com
- SHARIA LAW(movie inside) -- WTF
- babylawyer
- new member!!!!
- Heard the Tuface show in Houston Sucked major!
- 419 vigilantes?????
- how do people get FLAT STOMACH and BIG ASS?
- Deux Mondes
- Chicas - Ear piercings..