- who is dat bitch dat deleted my thread?
- NFL PLAYER: Bengals’ Henry badly injured in domestic dispute WITH Fiancee
- What else is left.., ("HealthCare Reform")
- Vancouver,BC has very little black folks.
- unempoyment in detriot close to 50%
- I'm throwing in my Louis Vuitton
- Nigeria mentioned in a Snoop Dog song.
- Anyone ever used Verizon Fios/TV?
- DOG MEAT TERMINOLOGY
- I really want to know
- Brazil court rules for U.S. dad seeking custody
- NR, una don come again with your crap!!
- First IRON MAN 2 TRAILER
- It would be nice if more Nigerians
- Horny man GRABS police officer's ass
- GOP Purity test
- PHOTO THREAD: just cuz!!!
- TOP#10 NIGERIA'S HOTTEST MEN IN ENTERTAINMENT
- List businesses that are bound to fail in Nigeria.
- Man Stoned To Death For Adultery *Pics included*
- Airport Security Puts Three Bullets Through MacBook, Hard Drive Survives
- Ellen is too much! Gotta love her
- Wow is Calabar part of Niaja?
- ok she no get talent but ... :droooooooooooooooool:
- kai for tis kain cake
- Just came back from the hospital. I feel so violated :(
- Bored
- Boeing 787 takes flight.
- Hungry
- in NIGERIA. WORKING AS A BRICKLAYER IS CONSIDERED A BACKWARD THING, IN AMERICA
- Yar'Adua's promise of 6000 MW of electricity comes Dec 2009. Buhahahahahahaha
- Whats wrong wit mi? Im scared!
- NR Folks
- Interesting book: China Safari - On the Trail of Beijing's Expansion in Africa
- My Christmas wishlist.
- WTF!..Doctor's Office Fee ?? Are you kidding me ?
- NIGERIAN HOPES TO COMPETE AGAINST GOOGLE
- Fuel crisis
- So You Can See Anybody's Pic on FB Now
- Guys...
- Finally gonna get a black berry
- Maino and Ron Browz in Naija (VIDEO)
- NR and Women : The downside to society
- Request Plix
- PUNCTUALITY: Never, Never, Never Be Late.
- Death Sentence for testing positive to HIV!!
- Killing for love
- I am suprised, Folake does not want anything for xmas
- naija based ryders help
- THISisSERIOUS
- some very interesting read ...
- LordAngry, check the database result
- Cop gets beatup by midgets
- JAPANESE POLITICIANS BRAWL. JUDO MASTER SHOWS WHO IS BOSS.
- MySpace date was a home burglary setup, police say
- Why do Attention Whores Get Such a Bad Rap? TonyaTko Asks
- I NEED A HANDJOB!
- Talltolu love of my life
- needy bitches {funny vid}
- What song/songs get the most play on ur ipod or car
- Clash of the Titans Trailer 2
- The history of christmas
- Camera heads
- NORTHERN NIGERIAS STUPIDTY AND WHAT IT MEANS FOR OUR SECURITY.
- The best wine in the world, bar none.
- News updates
- so i have a master's in architecture now.......
- Ijebu-Ife, mourning after
- What motivates guys to work out in the gym?
- FOR THE LADIES: MY NR SISTAS
- By the way, jost saying Flavor is the best
- what's for dinner?
- Imma have to think twice about going in to Wal-mart
- THE THING AROUND YOUR NECK
- FELA PLAY REVIEW, MUSIC RE-RELEASE, MOVIE ETC
- Why do Naija men snap these kin pictures?
- Nigerians facing forced servitude charges in Texas.FULL STORY
- Police rescue ‘Cat-girl’ from mob
- Dear Tiger, don't go
- DAGRIN - PON PON PON (OFFICIAL VIDEO). *ONE OF THE BEST VIDEOS IN 2009*
- TAG and NP abeg come and sassa step for me
- HOW DO I LIFT CRUDE OIL. ME TOO I WANT TO GO AND LIFT CRUDE OIL.
- WHOA . HOW DO WE STOP MESSI. THIS GUY LOOKS VERY DANGEROUS.
- DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!! she is 75
- Banky W's Album drops Monday the 14th
- Career Question
- Happy Birthday MR CHASE
- I'm Sad!!!!!!
- why is F&$K still an offensive word
- REALITY TV WOMAN WITH 18 KIDS, HAS 19TH VIA EMERGENCY C-SECTION, BABY WEIGHS 1lb :(
- Please Mayor and I need NRs opinion.
- SURI CRUISE TOM CRUISES DAUGHTER WEARING HIGH HEELS AT THREE-right or wrong
- Naked pics of Tiger... Welll hes beating them to the punch
- Highlife Lovers, bia, lets us jam! ♫♫
- OMG a naija movie in the Redbox in Stop and Shop!! lmao
- Free seats on Megabus.
- Rolling Stone magazine's top 100 tracks of the decade
- Tiger Woos = OJ
- WHO WILL TAKE OVER FROM RASHIDI YEKINI.
- The Mayor when did u born child??
- Happy Friday Picture Thread
- hmm this Tiger no wan gree for the lion ...
- I'm bored out of my mind
- New Tuface + New Styl Plus + Terry G Diss
- Obi the Nigerian Turtle
- Jolly Rancher Riddim....PREE DISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
- What is it that you hate so much
- Jay-Z - "I believe in God.....I don't believe in the Devil" (9/11 Freestyle)
- NR fluid dynamics guru
- OUR DEFENCE. HOW DO WE STRENGTHEN IT. CUS I THINK THATS OUR WEAK POINT
- Gentlemen and Nflow: Let's talk about Football (soccer)
- IGBOS PRACTICING SLAVERY IN UNITED STATES DAMNNNNNNNNN.
- i want
- Is there WIFI readily available in Naija?
- So The Steelers Lost Yet Again
- I wan go Lagos dis decemba
- News updates
- How many of u prayed for Musa Yaradua not to die?
- Tiger, Tiger, Tiger...how many times I call u?
- UTICA BOILER from urban dictionary
- I feel embarrassed to narrate an experience I had with an aboki okada rider few days
- Today was a good day
- folks i need free music and i dont wanna pay for itunes. is limewire safe to use
- I need a new hobby
- DO YOU WANT YOUR KIDS TO GROW UP HERE ???? HMMM NO.
- buffnaija and some girl was having sex
- Naija guy (Seyi) on Jeopardy
- BB Help
- WHO HAS BOUGHT LACEWIGS FROM ASABABE
- Last Day on NR....
- Two Beggars in Rome.
- FREAKING AFRICANS. WHY YOU WEARING AFRICAN CLOTHES IN AMERICA. GO BACK TO AFRICA
- FASHOLA FOR PRESIDENT. THIS GUY KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING.
- WHOA THIS DANGOTE GUY. WHOA . BUYING UP EVERYTHING. SUGAR , CEMENT.
- Share Some of Your "JJC" Stories
- Make I brag small sha
- Chai Naija:Just Imagine
- Computer/Laptop techies...come o, abeg.
- Question for the guys.....
- Leaked: Tiger Woods zex tapes
- Nigeria Dethroned: Brazil Reigns as World's Spam Capital
- Wendy!
- Happy Birthday HellaGorgeous!!!
- Perfume talk.
- Nigeria go survive!!!
- Sean Paul Concert (videos/pics)...Freaking Awesome
- Splitting Atoms
- FOR THE GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Brand New Apple iPhone 3GS 32GB- $250,Apple iPhone 3GS 16GB- $220,Sony Ericsson XPERI
- WHERES THAT DUMBASS THAT SAID OBAFEMI MARTINS DOESNT DO JACK FOR NIGERIA
- Why do drug addicts have sores on their faces?
- Tiger Woods' texts to Rachel Uchitel
- Fish frying!
- Tag Heuer removing ads with Tiger Wood
- CIA/FBI/ 3 LETTER WORD Organizations
- Woman Tried To Cut Baby From Homeless Woman's Stomach, Police Say
- Can a bed make or break sex?
- Tiger Woods SEX TAPE! (NSFW) game over tiger.
- Chinese attempting to buy 6 billion oil reserves from Naija
- NDAMUKONG SUH . THIS GUY GO WIN HEISMAN FOR REAL. NFL 1ST PICK.
- Furniture shoppers
- Hypothetical Situation
- GLO BROADACCESS. HOPEFULLY THIS WILL USHER IN AFFORDABLE BROADBAND IN NAIJA.
- Biggest loser-who watched it last night
- I am in a Bad Romance
- 11th woman for tiger wood and no black ladies
- UK to tax bonuses over 25,000 pounds at 50%
- Jersey Shore Violence
- I need someone to help me file my US taxes
- What is Wrong With this Advice??
- Tampons!!
- I USED TO THINK JON MIKEL OBI WAS THE NEXT OKOCHA. BUT AFTER WATCHING HIS HIGHLIGHTS
- Tiger Woods Ads no longer on TV
- Restless leg syndrome
- Are there actually people who don't floss?
- "Cash for Caulkers"
- 15 Dollar Store Updates
- free internet browsing
- #songrequest
- THIS ADENUGA GUY IS A TYRANT. RUNS GLOBACOM LIKE FEIFDOM. IF U A YANKEE GUY DONT GO ,
- White people are catching on o!
- Im gonna need you to say something bABy
- Soccer lovers....AFROPITCH.COM
- Most disgusting animal ever
- I HAVE A BROKEN TOOTH.I'M TRYING TO EXTRACT IT. WILL IT HURT REAL BAD.
- Lindsay Lohan's very tiny nipples & butt...NSFW
- Oh no she didn't
- DAMN...rollercoaster days!
- URL: Matt Hoffa vs. T-Rex
- Yar’Adua’s daughter in the US to have a baby, as father continues search for answers
- MAYOR!!!!!!!!
- AOL AD (Beware the Nigerian Landlord Scam)
- Please suggest replies to this email.
- from business woman of the yr to food stamps
- cheap flights
- CECILIA IBRU HAS 25 HOUSES IN UNITED STATES ALONE. BANK THEIF.OMODELTA UR PEEPS
- So I've decided to leave my job
- How many books do you have
- Free Christmas Present From Me To Everyone on NR
- Are Wrist Watches Still Relevant?
- AMODU LOWEST PAID COACH GOING TO THE WORLD CUP. ANOTHER REASON WHY WE SHOULD KEEP HIM
- Jesu.
- I hope they serve beer in hell
- Seven kinds of sex
- Physics / Mechanical Engineering peeps (difference between air and water pressure)
- Woman sha
- Hiliarous website for us Male Chauvinistic peeps
- Appreciate Life
- The 18th Letter-Rakim
- FRESHHHHHHHHHHHH
- DMV Football Teams Sucks!
- Efficient vs Effective
- Fuck Perfection
- buffnaija
- French Vanilla
- Help!
- The Baltimore Ravens
- Mayor Looking for his Mayoress, Apply within
- Sexual Harassment against male employees
- Could Your Mate Have your CellPhone for a Day & Your Relationship Remain the Same?
- Tiger Woods Slow Jam
- Can you really gurantee 100% that ur SO wont cheat?
- I just won $1000 on Kiss Fm!!!!! OH MY GOD!!!!!
- I guess You're a Racist...
- DJ Zeez BOBBEE FC & 4KASIBE OFFICIAL VIDEOS
- Interesting and Cool Ryders that got really boring
- I didn't even follow my own advice....
- Celibacy in the middle of a sexually active relationship
- Once this Dead Man walking Yar'Adua lands in 9ja, he should jejely resign
- VIDEO: WOMAN DESTROYS Her boyfriend's P****
- Abeg Songs Request....
- Ladies worried about their SO's xmas trip to Naija
- Reality Show Stars Charged Over Rat Killing, Cooking, Eating
- 9ice's new album, Tradition
- What/where/who did you discover recently?
- WILL KANU BE A LIABILITY AT THE NEXT WORLD CUP.
- NIGERIAS TEAM. I DONT EVEN KNOW HALF THOSE GUYS. WHO CAN PROVIDE A LIST
- THESE ARE THE TYPE OF ORGS WE NEED. NOT RUBBISH LIGHT UP NIGERIA. STOP TALKING
- whats ur fondest memory of xmas
- AGHAHOWA MUST GO TO THE WORLD CUP. HE SHOULD BE RECALLED BACK TO THE TEAM
- HIV +ve man injects wife with virus.
- how u go dey house with persin no gree give am congo
- igbos are lucky to have only 5 states.
- 4th Tiger Woods mistress emerges
- Rihanna - Hard>>> I can transform ya
- Does Saucekid have any album out?
- whoa cancer changed this woman
- Another abuse of the word "swagger"
- OMygosh!!!
- We did it!!!! Texas will be at the Championship!!!!!!!!!