- oyinbo pple sha, can be disgusting
- could i be PREEGY?!?!?
- Do Parents Have Anything To Do With A Childrens Success In Life?
- facts or myths
- Headline News .. : NIgeria to APooint Bruce Arena
- oFFICIAL CZECH AND UNITED STATES GAME 1 THREAD
- How In The World?
- FUCC! N.R. jare
- DCExplorer
- Details of My Jand Trip...where I went to another level with ACM
- How many phones do you have?
- I woke up at 8am, and before 9am, I have checked $765
- SHAQ only had 5 points!!
- Many faces of "Stars" in Brooklyn, NY (6/9/2006) PIX!
- Searching for Crazy Don
- so u no need passport 2 go Pueto Rico???
- finally, a pic of lord angry and phantom! i don catch u today
- World Cup 06: Australia V Japan
- Hustle, Hustlin Hustlin'
- The Greatest Scientists believe in God and Creation
- Dakovinchy
- who got drunk this weekend?
- I have not...........
- Happy Bday Chic
- GO MAVS GO GHANA Go who else sef
- Brokeback mountain sequel
- Dmv Peeps Moneygram Has Sumtin For You
- What a crappy weekend of sports
- It is time for the 1st Pan African Tele- Medicine Conference!!
- I don rish ooooooooo
- We need more Benue people....
- YA' BEST FRIEND WEDDING vs WORLD CUP FINAL
- Whats up with the stock market & Global Economy??
- Chudi abeg.....The Mafikizolo Album!!!
- I will continue to use and misuse women
- Go Dallas! beat the suckers who beat my dear Detroit!
- 4.2 Tons of cocaine seized in Lagos. CRACK IS WACK
- i havent drank water in a week
- Question ????
- I love this game......
- NR is there a way you can figure out a blocked number?
- Naija Girl @ Nyc Show Shaking Her Money Maker.... Video Inside
- *** Impishgrin...****
- I got an acne related question
- Who is watching the NBA finals???
- Oh my God....is today....
- Eye Candy of The Week: Gabrielle Union...Enjoy
- whats hood ryders?
- Who is watching the Tony Awards???
- This shit is annoying
- 60 Minutes
- If I want to
- not a single black chic
- The saga continues. Pt3
- not a single black chic
- if da NR MEMBER PRIYE IS A ....
- Must Read! this Sunday
- World's Greatest
- Oh by the way .....................
- Kag
- FucC Soccer
- Man of the Match
- "Monkey Post" is killing African Soccer...
- Bayelsa
- Lake House... :-
- Olympics 96. Brazil, Argentina
- Is it just me or are Nigerian soccer players the only...
- Buhahahaha
- So what next(I thought I had gotten over her pt. 2)
- Haaappy birthday starlomorrrrr
- Dang Angola Already Behind . What ??????
- Its a Goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll......
- cuban festival in london
- Xxp1xx
- Gym Question
- quick question
- Official portugal vs Angola thread :---
- Holand vs Serbia Game ..
- Genocides In History. See List Inside!
- Damn Mexicans
- Mathematician Scientist Who Coined Big Bang, Believed In Intelligent Design!
- mummmyyyyyy
- world cup craziness....
- Enough caviar go dey flow in the Pele household
- I guess Nigeria is in the world cup - sort of..
- Trespassssssss
- Official Federer Vs Nadal Thread
- Africa Is Not Ready To Host The World Cup
- ~Happy Birthday Starlomor~
- Oy, Oy! UK Garage and tings dem.
- Happy Birthday Phineboy!!!!!
- __Why I Dont Buy from naija anymore..
- __Why Do Africans Like To Display Themselves As Fools?
- Where The World Is Going.
- am i the only nigerian that thinks
- Dee Money Presents Naija Gbedu Part 7
- What is the use...?
- Bored
- Can someone please usendit it Misty by Ella Fitzgerald?
- I miss one ryder
- ademola
- bernard pounding Tarver...
- My NY illegal immigrants.- hotels advice pls..
- This world don spoil sha
- ya'll yoruba weddings wiv da money and ish ....
- Like my all time best ALI G clip
- Group Of D Year @ D Nigeria Entertainment Awards
- naija icons
- The great Nigerian dope trick. NIGERIANS IN INDIA
- american are fucking stupid
- The Golden Ball Award - Past Winners
- Bored again~~ Pics
- I gave Too Short a hug yesterday
- Indian Cops Scared Of Nigerian Drug Dealers
- does any one ever
- Disrespectful to muslims?
- Ennyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
- Model call for a beauty and fitness calender
- Up Nepa . Am Steaming Tho
- What movie is out
- What Good movie is out
- Mook'd
- To the yoruba cooks in the house
- Nigeria vs. Iraq
- okay i have 3 VIDEO's. how do i upload them?
- ur input is needed here..
- let me be the 1ST to post NYC CONCERT PIX
- Are you watching 'Bad Medicine' in Nigeria on BBC world!!!
- Chudi
- i charge TOKS with treason
- Socca Heads come in here jare
- Summer Splash Pool Party Photos
- Are you watching the DOHA debates on BBC world?
- togo's coach don resign
- T.I. vs LIL-Wayne
- The omen
- Gnarls Barkley (up for grabs)
- the belly of those chics in univision
- tike
- chudi
- To Be A Good Soccer Player. U Need Quick Feet.
- Dwight York na Defender?
- why are european cities beautiful , even their hoods. but naija city nah jaga jaga
- Trinidad & Tobago's Keeper
- abc/espn/espn2 soccer sucksa
- do you have?
- Incredible Knockout!
- How do you choose your spouse?
- Bernard 'The Executioner' Hopkins vs Antonio 'The Magic Man' Tarver
- Green October Press Release-Check it out!!
- That documentary on Naijas in Texas is on CNN Now 15.00
- i'll be than enough for you ......
- Alhajibabsheri
- Togo Is Mega Phucked >>>>>>>
- Game thread: Ivory Coast vs. Argentina
- if anybody for the uk dey owe u money
- Official thread for England Vs Paraguay....
- Sammy, Sunny and Styl-plus IN DC!!!
- Styl-PLUS, Sammy Okposo and Sunny Neji in NY (IIB)
- __Bushmeat
- 2007 S-Class
- Is this dude a dumb ass or what?
- Punk'd by his Mom
- U gotta love boxing mehn
- Arinze this will surely give u a good night sleep
- when u keep listening to .....
- bad karma
- hahaha! if u wanna avoid paying prostitutes
- Mr. Lecturer- funny shit
- where can i watch movies online/fast download im bored
- Only if you are interested.
- WHat are your weekend plans?
- Jay Z Mash UP
- R. Kelly's Sex Tape Going Public
- does anyone know
- Christina Milian + Cold Chill =
- Its friday night
- i'm in such a party mood
- Dejavu
- Few Pictures of my babies...(be nice)
- So I tot I had gotten over her
- ryderssssssssss wat it do
- Where is the Style Plus concert
- NJ ryders
- Silly Lovers lol I didnt Forget My Friday Dedication doh
- Oh I wish I was a punk rocker with flowers in my hair...
- Spam Msn Messages. Like Since When Did They
- NAIJA Immigration arrests 50 foreigners
- Caption This
- __Breaking News: Angola disqualified/ Nigeria goes to Germany
- World Cup Is Sad Without Nigeria. Am Googling Old Naija Games
- some cooking
- Let the rest of the world decide. None MD/DC ryders whatchu think?
- Teen sneaks to Mideast to meet MySpace pal
- Md Ryders What Do You Think Of Steve Mcnair With The Ravens???
- Shina peters is sooo cool
- Rain Rain go Awaaayyyy!!
- any information about channel O tv in africa?
- Onyiiboi!!!!
- yibo vs igbo...elucidation thread
- Please give me a SOUTHAFRICAN album.mp3 ?
- Chicago
- Allez l'elephant!
- Nigerian Victim Rescued ! !
- Okocha or Drogba?
- I am beating her ass
- So They Got Black People In Ecuador ??
- help.....
- Whos watching Montell
- Al-Zaqarwi is dead...but does it matter?
- POL Vs. ECU
- Hello Everyone
- EDO Picnic this weekend
- Germany Sucked Asss
- Forget Traditional Marriage Joh. We Going To Court
- Random travel question
- Niggers *sigh*
- Iyawo mi Supo
- Solitude i have called you out
- Whats with
- All these other tribes/peoples
- AHH there is a GOD!!
- Lunch time Gbedu
- DEbudante
- Igbos of SS/SE Nigeria
- It's confusing ...
- Kulata . Ur General Speaks
- Caribana 2006
- Germany vs Croatia
- Germany vs Costa Rica
- Not just because it's summer
- Ijoya (Weird Mc)
- Styl-plus and ZIMO In NYC TONIGHT ............its Going Doooowwwwnnnn
- i disagree w/segmond
- How far would you go to meet a ryder?
- Which Naija gbedu should I burn onto cd
- How to dye leather
- nAIJA GIRLS PLEASE GET UR WEAVE STRAIGHT BEFORE...
- 2face @ Zanzibar 2nite
- so im telling my husband that...
- Man, I got the white pple
- nah wah oh....i know say Wedding Thread Plenty for hia but,
- So impishgrin = adanma???
- Specialk
- My Friday Morning Rant
- Peep this chick out
- i WILL love you more than that!
- MICHEAL STRAHAN'S WIFE IS TAKING HIM TO THE CLEANERS (16 Million Wadadas)
- Another wedding website