- Good vs. bad compromise in love
- Am I depressed? Is this what post-grad life is supposed to be?
- SO PERSIN WEY GET 4 MILLION DOLLAR HOME IS UPPER MIDDLE CLASS. RACISM
- Gang Maimed Woman After Rejection.
- I like this..
- Who wants to hook me up with hotel discount?
- Need help with messages on party favors
- TOKS
- need a place to crash in baltimore
- NEWS:Evidence Clearly Indicates Staged Attack on Detroit Flight
- who's guilty?
- OFFICE WORKER GOES INSANE. WTF. THIS GUY DON GO CRAZY.
- Yar’Adua refuses Jonathan as Acting President
- THIS KAT WILLIAMS DUDE IS A CRAZY DUDE. ALREADY PACKING HEAT CUS OF ARGUMENT .
- Horrible video
- ok... I am extremely bored:( who wants to partake in a conference call?
- Funny Statuses on naija terrorist
- Girls: Need your input
- layoffs in naija banks
- Concerns Rise Over African Airport Security
- awww.. Tyra Banks is quitting her talk show!
- LADIES. WOULD U DO A BIANCA AND MARRY AN OJUKWU
- WTF 2009 Moment!!
- lmaooooo...South African Idol Killing Me Softly The Remix
- Oh $#!+
- Family Of Terror Suspect Releases Statement
- The Toto Game.
- The real issue
- See the faces behind ur favorite characters
- The Penis Game
- i knw we have different kind of freaks
- Dallas Ryders (Re: Naijaprime 12/26/09)
- DORA AKUNYILI SHOULD REALLY STOP WEARING ALL THOSE COLOURFUL CLOTHING SHE WEARING.
- Am i the only one that can get obsessed with this song..?
- Why do some yoruba girls insist on speaking English?
- Disruptive Passenger prompts 2nd Alert on Delta Airline
- I STOLE SOFTWARE AND I FEEL BAD.
- Ludacris & Busta in Naija (Video)
- This is ankara right?....
- The Guardian Newspaper apologies Umar Farouk Abdul Mutallab pic
- Maryam Babangida Dead?
- i WANT TO FEEL LOVE. I WANT TO STOP VIEWING WOMEN AS SEX OBJECTS.
- fight in nyc train....vid
- in other news, the woman who tackled the pope
- JJC
- IS AMERICA A SCAMMMM????????
- For the First time in my Life....
- NIGERIAS DIVERSITY IS ACTUALLY ONE OF THE REASON I LIKE NIGERIA.
- Nigerian bomber na big man son
- Study warns that Okro/Okra is bad for men
- Pacquiao: I'm suing Mayweather for defamation
- Yoruba dude tries blowing up the plane huh @Blackie2 and all my fellow tribalists
- VIP-Dec 27- All Black Everything -Tribeca Lagos-Tiwaworks
- Nigerian terrorist tries to blow up plane
- Keresimesi. Who got what they wanted this morning
- YO IGBOS STOP MAKING YALL CULTURAL MOVIES OHH. YALL MAKING US LOOK BAD.
- JAMES CAMERON DIRECTOR CALLS A FAN AN ASSHOLE. BUHAHAHHAAHA
- KIM KARDASHIAN JUNK IN THE TRUNK.
- SWAY Ft. 2FACE - My Kind Of Girl (VIDEO)
- LIKE WE DONT HAVE ENUFF OF A BAD REP. NIGERIAN TERRORIST TRIES TO BLOW UP PLANE.
- FOR ONE MONTH NOW . WE HAVE HAD NO PRESIDENT. WHAT THE FUCK
- Was Jesus poor?
- Next yr NSBE convention is in Toronto
- Simon says @ Xmas
- ICEBERG SLIM'S "THE FIX©" MIXTAPE IS NOW IN SESSION
- Granny no wan grow up.... she's getting hers.... (NSFW)
- merry christmas nr!
- Oga o
- Man CUTS OFF his PENIS bcus he didn't want to cheat on his wife
- explain how u miss this goal
- Lace wig 101, Asa and Wendy, where you @
- HAPPY CHRISTMAS
- my fellow canadians boxing day sales starts @ 8PM online today
- OSI UMENYIORA TALKS ABOUT HIS LIFE AND HOW HE GOT TO THE NFL.
- Disgustingly Cute
- Free Naija Party Mix
- ThePulse ft Busta Rhymes – Pray Sotey(Remix)
- Breaking News! OMG, Baba Iyanu changes his avatar
- I know this is a sad song...
- ABC Nightline-Single "Professional" Black Women
- World Premiere: ZARA the Flyest Video
- Difficult clients/family members
- SANUSI SHOULD BE NAMED MAN OF THE YEAR. READ HIS INTERVIEW WITH THE FINANCIAL TIMES.
- Arthur Nzeribe's Response to Udenwa
- Who is going to be Atlanta for New Year??
- THIS IBRU DUMBASS HAS 28 HOUSES IN DUBAI. LENT HERSELF 70 PERCENT OF THE MONEY
- EZ Pass
- 'Diva' Brett Favre is running the Vikings.
- Mary J. Blige Punched her man @ a Party?
- Why do Yoruba ladies say "Olorun, mi o puro!, Olorun"
- Who is rude here: the man or the woman?
- Why are some British Born Nigerians
- Bonus Question
- Talk about being JOBLESS!!!
- Luda & Busta Rhymes rocked Nigeria.(Video inside)
- i am bored
- lmao!!!! dude is silly. tlkin abt Rihanna's new video with Young jeezy
- My Jand Peeps.....
- i am stressed out!
- 9.1 Ounce Newborn May Break Record For World's Smallest Baby
- Susan Sarandon and Tim Robbins Split after 23years!
- TB JOSHUA ON SUPER EAGLES AND THE WORLD CUP.
- Honest 419 email. Pls watch this video.
- WHO'S GOING TO VEGAS FOR NEW YEARS????
- ‘Balloon boy' dad sentenced to time in jail
- How much would you really
- Lord angree
- Pacquiao refuses drug testing; Mayweather fight in jeopardy
- The NEXT community
- who is cuter? omoD (left) or Okpabio (right)
- OH Ladies, This is STRICTLY for YOU: How Many of You Would Try This???
- EMTs Who Refused to Help a Dying Pregnant Mother Face Charges
- 4 MONTHS AFTER GIVING BIRTH, JENNIFER HUDSON PREGNANT AGAIN
- bad girls club....
- Bored Shitless...
- Blackberry outage...
- Naija Husband and Naija Wife Stereotypes by Tribe
- Kick-Ass movie
- My name is Hit-Girl
- Parcel Bomb Rocks Lagos Media House
- HEY PYNKSPYCE. U STILL IN DUBAI ????
- Susan Boyle sold 2.4 Million Albums
- First Official Trailer for The Karate Kid Remake
- 3 friends sentenced in NH Walmart worker slaying
- Watch Lagos 24/7.
- Everyone seems to have forgotten Tiger Woods
- This R&B group needs to be signed by someone
- T.I. is out of Jail!!
- GREATEST SUPER EAGLES PLAYER EVER. THIS WILL BE HARD
- GREAT SONG FOR RONALDO .
- DUMBASS Rags brought riches to Guess co-founder Georges Marciano,butnow he faces ruin
- Ladies would it be okay
- High Schools in Igboland!!
- I want all this for xmas.
- chilling with Jarule live in the studio
- Baby Wigs?
- mayor's Pic for a sec
- How to be a man! BUHAHHAHAHAHHAA.
- Emerald's Shower is around the corner, yay!
- bad NEWS. THE CHIPPED TOOTH I WAS COMPLAINING ABOUT. BROKE OFF AT THE ROOT.
- wow!
- A new fetish is born
- IS HE RETARDED?
- You know NR is dead....
- Faith Academy ruling worries father
- How una see am?
- Meet Mo Ibrahim, the Sudanese billonaire
- Caption this...
- Ayo and Ludo
- how can I be able to see what me c# code does in visual studio 2008?
- Bring in 2010 in style with Inner Caucus!!!
- How has 2009 been for you?
- EMTs on Break let pregnant woman Die!
- Lorry hits Nigeria Kogi state market killing up to 100
- Who owns and uses the new HTC Hero from Sprint?
- WELCOME TO CANADA . HOME OF THE KKK . BUHAHAHA YEAH.
- Abeg any Naija Stores close to or in NOVA
- Red Carpet
- Daniel Sadek. THIS ARAB WAS MAKING 5 MILLION DOLLAR A MONTH .
- BRITTANT MURPHY DEAD?
- Another Hollywood Tragedy..Brittany Murphy is dead :(
- WHY????
- i need help remembering a song
- Just saying.....
- do any of you buy music from itunes
- Que is officially out of Day 26.....darn!
- how the want to control africa. once upon a coup.
- damn i wish i had a real job
- Duncan Daniels Ft. M.I ("Like this" video)
- Why do grown men dress like this?
- Idiot cop pulls out Gun over snowball fight (video)
- O'reilly VS Ingraham On Behalf of Michelle Obama
- THIS GUY WILL REGRET NOT PLAYING FOR NIGERIA.
- REGGIE BUSHES TALENT IS BEING WASTED AT NEW ORLEANS
- Help! I am looking for bridesmaid clothes
- How Come No One Told Me That
- Off to Abuja tomorrow, Yay.
- Snow Pics - East Coast Ryders
- ILLITERATE
- Talk about scary avatars, ogologolo
- SHOLA AMEOBI SHOULD PLAY FOR NIGERIA. STOP DECEIVING HIMSELF
- 3 NR girls, seeking one NR man
- after 20 yrs of waiting the 4kasibe video
- KFC DON REACH NAIJA. KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN HAS OPENED A BRANCH IN NAIJA.
- Leechee
- These short movies are interesting...
- Chei Naija, why/ why? why? RIP Alhaji Suleman
- Gold-bigging ditches...
- Chris Henry threatened to kill himself as girlfriend drove off, witness says
- "America's Best Dance Crew" judge arrested for child molestation
- Dear Santa
- titanic
- beyonce's mom files for divorce
- The NewBoy
- China is arguable the richest country in the world
- OMG, I just witnessed the SWAT Team catch some Criminals!!!
- Exotic Blog by a 9ja babe!!
- Laco, abeg I take God beg you.
- WOW, this is going to be a great xmas.
- all my naija friends on FB are headed to naija.
- (Oscar nominated):Short film - New Boy(Young African boy with haunting pastlife)
- BE WARY OF THESE GOLDDIGGERS. Rielle Hunter Said to Seek $17,000 a Month From EDWARDS
- Teacher Cuts Off Girl's Braid In Front Of Class
- Fly Away Children - Ethiopia . SEE WETIN ANGELINA JOLIE DON CAUSE.
- HOW CAN KANU BE 37 AND ORUMA BE 32. DIDNT THEY WIN JUNIOR WORLD CUP TOGETHER
- p-square celebrates b-day with orphans
- So it's official Yar'Adua don quench
- Lawyer Peels Back Lid on Nigerian Press.
- Bowie state university graduation in MD
- Chai!!! Na wa 4 Yoruba Women
- As far as Politicians go, Lieberman is extremely annoying
- BOOSTING COMPUTER PERFORMANCE. I GOT A DUALCORE PROCESSOR
- Feeling Kind of Lame
- WHY DOESNT ANYBODY LIKE OLOFINJANA
- Indian Woman Seeks To Marry Rapist In Order To End Social Stigma and Isolation
- THIS IS EITHER REALLY SAD OR REALLY FUNNY
- AWWWWWWWW. TARIBO REALLY LOVE NIGERIA.
- Anybody Looking Forward to Avatar Here ?
- whoah!!!!!!!!! OMG i am jes now seeing wat my avara REALLY looks like:eek:
- Single in the City part 9
- Nigeria's Wildest Destination.
- LOL!Music Video for Holy Mallam:devil tinye aka na barbu wire
- Our lovely naija mothers and how they punish us :(
- In Nigeria sending money to US
- I DIDNT KNOW MICHAEL ESSIEN WAS THIS GOOD.
- WHAT DOES THE SYSTEM OWE HIM?
- Student Gives Hiv To 124 Including Lecturers !
- so i prefer to text rather than call
- NR is a little >
- Back To Sender................
- Abuja Fish Market.
- Ngozi Pole, Ted Kennedy aide charged in bonus scheme
- His thighs are about to pop!
- The Best Awards for 2009
- This woman is solid for her size
- Breast flasher hit by distracted driver
- Fuku is the best piece of meat i've ever tasted
- Okada ride in Lekki Lagos.
- Kathy Lee Bitch Slaps Jamie Jungers for Diva Behavior (Video)
- sMel The admin, Please kindly go fuck yourself
- Hillary Clinton's comment about Naija. Why wouldn't I agree with her
- I need help
- FEDERAL JUDGE DISMISSES CHARGES AGAINST IBORI.
- Nigeria dismisses James Ibori money laundering charges
- brand new apple iphone 3gs 32gb for sale @ shallow limited
- the year 2009
- Federal High Court of Asaba discharges and acquits James Ibori
- What happened to Chief & boy? from NY?
- Christmas Gifts For Ladies
- All I need is...