- FRIDAY SHOUTOUTS
- BRITISH GOVT RETURNS 1 MILLION POUNDS TO NIGERIAN GOVT
- Pls help me rate this NEW SONG
- same eldee of trybesmen?
- ryders...e don tey!!
- A Love Haiku For My Favorite Ryder: DIBIA!!!!
- OBJ should see this!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Nigeria Receives US$200 Million
- Dog owners/lovers
- londoners 7/7/05 one year on
- ATTENTION WOMEN!!!
- To whom it may concern part trois
- Asiki u don comot dem braids
- pirates of carribean
- Up coming Artist...WALE
- Kweshun ppl!!!!!
- THE O.F.F.I.C.I.A.L. Reunion Pics!! Courtesy of ARIYAENT.COM
- Dallas/Fort Worth Ryders
- Dibia & co.. Houston ryders
- Star
- pretiasaver or mobile holla at this thread naw naw
- Nigerians always overdo things
- Applications ....
- The Cancer Birthday Bash
- 2FACE- FOR INSTANCE
- Computer wizards enter
- Why Dogs Attack People
- naija songs
- Who Likes My Avatar
- askimoli
- My husband is bringing Sexy back
- MIzz Nita
- Some of my good ATL pics
- StAr, JmILLS and Da ReST OF Em Dc REeunion OffICIALS
- Plz i need Tutoring
- Nice hotels in 9ja(Lagos and Abuja)
- Virgoluv....did you know you are being discussed?
- Emirates Baby...........Good to go
- Who aged better: Bush or CLinton?
- Viv... come here let's talk
- A TRUE DEFINATION OF "I GOT MY MIND ON MY MONEY AND MONEY ON MY MIND"
- Sean Paul n Keisha Cole
- Ladies, what do u carry in ur bag always?
- How many numbers do you have on ur cellphone?
- WOW!!! OMOTOLA LOOKS GOOD!
- UK Ryders
- Nigerian Serial Rapist... Ain't this a bish?
- She won???
- What is NKorea really doing?
- SHOPPING.. ALONE.. or WITH FRIENDS??
- woopty
- Came real CLose to slapping a Naija gurl
- This has to be the slowest day ever
- Sophia my physical therapist, bata nga osiso
- I am new here
- Serious Question to all multi talented ryders-
- Very emberassing..........cant even look him in the face
- Put me on ur "to-do" list...
- Petals...
- SHUDI!!!!!!!Clear ur PM
- ONYE OMA ZORO
- Changing my Userid (suggestions plz)
- Supo82
- :: THE GOOD:: THE BAD:: THE UGLY OF ALL THE REUNIONS :::
- YaLL AdminS aINT RiGHT wIth ThIS MaYNe
- Bubus
- Putin kissed boy 'like a kitten'
- And d mayor steps in
- DIBIA
- TOAST A RYDER...(Point 'n' Kill style)
- Free Community Cookout- July 30th
- Enough of this BS reunion threads
- Kenya MP thrown out of Parliament for waering hat and no gloves
- My case against Naija reunions....
- Please, this was very immpotant
- Bubus, that your Arsenal Jersey don waka far oh..
- Nigeria jagajaga 4realz mayne
- i don't care how gangsta/hoodish/thuggish u are..
- yum!!!
- All ATL ryders, please enter...
- Dedication Thread(Musical)
- SHOUT!!!
- Song Request
- ATL Pictures for 20mins
- Lord Angry and co PHEW!
- Signs of a good player
- What I did for my summer holiday by Theo Walcott Esq, aged 8 1/2
- NR guys and pimps ...... ur attention pls
- Tips for Safety - Ladies FYI
- bubus in yankee THE END
- cHICAGOLAND PEEPS RUNNING THEIR MOUTH ON THIS SITE
- Igbo Ladies/ gens I need wedding advice
- SEXY PICS OF ATLANTA REUNION CHK EM OUT @
- comcast subscribers
- has monique lost weight?
- Oyo State the pace setter.....bullshit
- Dr Bailey got an Emmy Nom..
- Ephesians 5:22, 28-31.
- Don't Stand So Close To Me!!!
- I Am Really Heartbroken
- NIGERIA VS GHANA-AUGUST 16 2006
- NR men
- FORGET ABOUT FIREFOX, FORGET ABOUT I.E
- Crushes I developed after the reunion....
- Music Files Sharing
- Recongnize this Flavor of the moment R&B artist ?
- British Police Returns Alamieyeseigha's Seized Money To Nigeria
- Former Minister Of Education, Chinwe Obaji Arrested!
- BUBUS IS THIS YOUR SIZE?
- Silly Naija Diplomats
- How cost of power hurts firms
- Classy bit over here
- How sinful are you?
- MISS BLACK BRITAIN 2006
- USA RYDERS:Put It On Me/Let Put It ON Ya'
- Credit cards in Naija
- I got a parking ticket
- tiwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
- WTF IS WIT PPL ON NR....
- phone questions
- cristiano up for sale..hahahhahafukin haters..
- prrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiyeeeeeeee
- wateva happened to dem old school ..
- i left my charger
- african songz
- ex-girlfriends.
- DJ Deon is back on the jukes again.......
- buhahaha. NORTHERN WORKERS PROTEST AGAINST POWER SHIFT BACK TO THE NORTH
- 'Nigerian scam' continues to target valley and beyond
- Ronaldinho Boomerang
- music request --> Jill scott
- I dont get it
- mont blanc pen
- Naija Chicks Need to start Wearing....
- I just finished watching AMIN part 1 & 2 (naija movie)
- My reunion album has been updated...
- Pig's head thrown into mosque
- Aku
- Essence Music Festival Weekend Wrap-Up Photos
- lol am watching cnn and the pastors wife wey kill husband said she was nigerian scamm
- Penal Penal Penal Penal....loool
- How do i reformat my VCDs to DVD (to play on my DVD)
- ANSWER THIS QUESTIONS.........
- Condoms, condoms and condoms...
- ING Orange Savings: What's their routing number?
- Black girls and non-black guys?
- MD/DC/VA peeps ...Ocean City
- Chi-town Ryder Plz Enter (Cus we claim we never do anything together)
- Do u think spanish Commentators are crazy?......
- DC Reunion Shout-out
- what's Lebron James Up to?
- NY/NJ Trip to six-flags
- naija boys wearin dark shades..
- speshal shouts 2...
- Yess OOO.. Errybody callin' for these pictures..THE OFFICIAL DEJAVU MD/DC REUNION PIX
- Naija women abeg.......... wetin dey worry una?
- Miami reunion 2002 clip
- few of my reunion pics..........3 mins
- PARTY AT LE CHANDON ON JULY 8, ATL
- PARTY AT LE CHANDON ON JULY 8,
- "Exposed: Confessions of a Groupie"..Exclusives Interviews with Groupies..BSO.com
- Vivrantism - We get beef
- Ben & Jerry's
- Cinderella Man
- Hanhan kilode sef oya Official DC/MD thread on behalf of J-Millz
- RICK ROSS is Nigerian
- Hottest guy on nr.
- US ryders
- Starlomo
- Sophia clear ur pm!
- ATL Pictures
- FCUK you Blacque Mon.
- UK RYDERs............BBC 1 NOW
- POW POW OFFICIAL PICS OF THE ATL REUNION. POW POW THANKS ZIMO
- forget dieting, chinese tea, dandelion tea etc
- I meet a lot of people via bp..hi5..sometime facebook.
- ATL reunion-ers......... abeg me sef...
- eldee... Long time coming
- More Naija Videos
- Zidane is the truth
- Article on Igbos...You may wanna read this or you may not! Long un though!
- some of my fotos
- ATL...let's compare notes... ladies and Gentlemen
- I tried the dutty wine
- girlbully
- I hate when this happens, it's so embarassing...
- Naija men and women at a party
- Bouncing Ideas .. ok Folks ... ( MDs, Health people and the likes .. )
- Chicks...
- bored at work
- oops
- World Cup 06 Game Thread:France Vs Portugal
- Happy Birthday Auntie Adunni ...
- WHY?
- Nabillah
- ATL reunion HIGHLIGHTS
- Guys: Serious Answers Pls
- P Cup ke?
- Fav childhood TV program theme songs...
- ATL Reunion pictures
- Women Sef....,
- I am moving to Naija
- Terrorism against an endangered specie....
- Dee Money's Podcast Page
- If I see
- Ken Lay Dead
- Speaking of which...
- How can I upload a video from my phone to my comp?
- I still don't understand you una naija people
- July 4th Picnic in Chicago (Pics inside)
- Boredom and showers dont mix....
- NR. PSA
- BUBUS
- ANNOUNCEMENT: TURUMS
- Sweet Pussy
- Yoruba Culture: Calling our bro/sis in-laws "broda/aunti"
- Me too, I wanro
- Question about Superman
- Speaking of cleanliness
- List of Real Ryders....dem no plenty...na double ID full here
- How strict were your parents
- Mods!
- Harsh words from Ojukwu-Steal my vote na war
- Happy birthday to: tiaal4real, DropDead_Ugly, AfroGuy, and princetoni
- To whom it may concern
- Lanju, Public Apology Thread
- I am in Love with this woman. She will make the best and honest 9ja president
- Simple Mission Today....
- KEN LAY DIES
- banky w
-
"YOU CAN’T HANDLE THE TRUTH!!! Brazilian waxes
- Help pls
- India Arie- Testimony:1, life & relationships
- just did my HIV test.....
- Mc Hammer - Life Comes At You Fast
- Does Cleanliness matter in a bf/gf?
- KING BLAZEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
- never again
- ITALY vs ( Portugal vs France) ...
- WOW...Kenneth Lay is dead!
- atlll shout outtttttt
- QUESTION TO RYDERS AND THEIR CHARACTERISTICS
- Na wah o!
- Memorial Weekend Shoutout ...
- Breaking News: Oil Rig Attacked, Naval Officer Taken Hostage!
- Sugar, come abeg !!!
- I Love USA!
- JULY 4 WEEKEND PICS | MY "REUNION" SHOUTOUTS
- Just got this from a friend
- Azzurris Fans........