- These dumb fcuks..,
- 10 Fast foods that'll get you Fat!
- Admins....... How to curb the 'Rep' epidemic
- Nigerians don suffer................
- THURSDAY CONFEZZIONS.....
- Happy Birthday CSC!!!!
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY CSC
- Prof. Pat Utomi speaks about his presidential ambition
- Rep Whore of the Month
- I hope is not Chimaobi. Kerewa by zule-zoo
- The Singing commentator
- Tax Free weekend for shopaholics like me...
- NR Fantasy Football League 2006
- Repping revamp
- Video for Dutty wine
- Youtube thread anyone
- Ryders, Stop sending me PMs to Rep u...
- how come when iam tipsy/drunk i always call him?
- OMGGGGGGGGG THE DJ PLayED MA SONG!!!
- Cmion - Shake It
- Na wetin be rep power?
- qweshun...........
- ok now it is my turn.............
- "gonna pull ya dreds while I nibble on ya neck"..
- Is it wrong for me to sometimes?
- If IOU reps...
- FaceBook...
- I'm giving
- U bored
- Picture of a fine brother!!!
- Palestinians Draw Cartoon of Condi Rice
- I'm a baaaaaaaaaad maaaaan!!!
- Call me now!!!!!!!!!!
- Till Jesus comes....
- affordable Dentistry
- Funny videos
- Crazy Don
- So you think youcan dance?
- Arinze I want to
- I'M OUT OF NR...confession time..brace urself
- work trobule
- I cannot believe what happened to me
- "spank me while i call u daddy"
- I know Diamond didnt just play me
- A "Yemi" girl missing in atlanta
- I was perusing....
- I'm moving to NY.
- Molly. Your leg..
- MoVIE QuESTION!!
- Mexican Jews
- Ghanian Jam
- Monosodium glutamate- better known as Ajinomoto
- NNE 419 and SHAYO4REAL
- Can some1 tell me about senegalize guys?
- So who going to the Lagbaja concert with me?
- i see some threads that should be deleted. just based on prior....
- my link
- Pm me some number...males plz..um...SOME females..
- SOMEONE
- Whats up with this reppin nonsense??
- Bubus, yea i know
- What will happen if we turn off the rep feature?
- NR REP Credit Report...
- Guru the hell is this????!!!!!
- Trying to impress ma boi (NO HOMO)
- yo ALWAYS and me were conducting buzinez on pm level
- the first music video I ever saw!! how about u
- Black folk. Why are we so loud? its embarrasing!
- what happened.... how did what i write change.i didnt change it.
- if ur rep power is between 40-50, come here i wanna rep you
- Alek Wek (Face of Africa?)
- If you have shined congo for over an hour non-stop
- HELLO THIS IS TASHA OKPOKO
- Guru..thanx for the tot..but
- Being a black man
- I'm drooling for YOdaa
- If you like eating banga soup
- I just joined
- Time to hop on the bandwagon.. My first "rep me" thread
- What are you Guys Thoughts on the Afriqueka website
- Starlomor check ur user cp
- naijaryders is for losers
- Hello Seller
- Alhaji babsheri abeg
- Star and Al will soon file for divorce...
- Samsung SGH-T509 (t-mobile)
- Dizzu! I got one for yu
- Morning after Pill discussion on the view...Elozabeth loses her cool
- LOL @ looking at nasty email at work
- Dibia u need to go on a rep Diet.
- Quick and Easy Pepper soup recipe needed...
- How will we move foward when we are such haters
- How Do I send and Recieve Rep points!!!!!
- Nigeria replaces economy supremo
- don't be jealous that I've been chatting online with babes all day.
- Dammit!!!
- your rights re: collection agencies and debt collection
- I think
- Check this out
- Uhm .. Gravesen vs Robinho ( fight to the death)
- Celebrities you met...
- TEEEGAAAA!!!
- My Akata Friend is looking for a Naija Gal
- Walk it out y'all..
- Kulata and Admins................................
- Na who papa be this?
- Why are NR Gals hating on my avatar?
- 100K and above
- Foks with Ipod video
- Where's the downloads thread?!!
- There's no interesting thread
- Where do You work?
- some advice needed on LL/TENANT iSSUE.....
- Fellas why
- Eldee where u @???
- Oklahoma dismisses Rhett Bomar
- old white people
- Dating the right guy or girl.
- What I like about Bubu
- So bubus neg-repped me for laughing at a joke
- CSC
- LAST WISHES
- Coming soon: 101 Naija chics on Hi5 that will get it...
- fattening houses Vs Bridal boot camps
- Which One would u be..............
- FUCK LEBANON
- Men's answer to Maxine
- TAKING ONE FOR THE TEAM
- My Beef and Wild Rice Medley Lunch...Yum Yum...
- lunch time
- Wetin una dey chop for lunch today???
- wow--
- SEX AND THE WOMAN INVOLVED
- I'm dreading going back to school
- Another random crap
- Honestly tho..
- Honestly how do you accountants deal with it....?
- LOST RYDERS
- I just bought my lagbaja tickets
- NY/NJ Ryders.... Free Lagbaja Concert This Saturday!!!
- Are These the End Times?
- YOUR SOUL MATE BY BISHOP T. D. JAKES
- Sha this Bini boy dey tap serious leda
- Bree Bree, Bree...................
- all chicks 25 and younger
- Health Insurance brokerhb
- Excited about being wed?
- My cubicle
- Misty and Missy are 2 different People
- No more rep threads!
- War World III ??
- Admins. Lil request
- Urgent!!Weather Message
- CARIBANA (Aug. 4th weekend in Toronto)....
- Sand Art
- Caption this PiC.
- NR PLS PRAY FOR ME...
- (adult thread)Men is it true that masturbation
- **OPERATION ENOUGH OF THIS REP SHIT......**
- Palmi's Midweek Blog
- Important notice.
- NR Fantasy Fball League Live Draft Is on Saturday
- if ur spouse is on NR/hi5/myspace/facebook
- rep Exchange ...
- High Level Networking Event in Lagos in Dec
- China Massacres 50,000 Dogs.
- Do you wake up in the morning
- When I was a kid........ like 6yrs old...
- All my Rep Debtors in the last 24hrs, sign in here.....
- Rep station/REp swap
- Ryders , Women, girls, ladies, men kindly contribute
- myspace.com/crayzienigerian
- Interesting links
- THE PORNOGRAPHY INVASION
- Happy Birthday, crAzy_Don and Coach_CON
- Admins
- women and decent dress sense
- techies... ipod owners help
- ...!!!...
- Please don't laugh at this question...
- Dating Mr Wrong
- Guess this ryder
- Fela Memorial Thread
- CHINEKEEEEEEEEEEEE
- Exclusive
- grey rep box inside USER CP
- iTS FUNNY HOW PPL GET TOUGH ON NR
- Women and men have different brains!..Scientists
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY CD, CC, and the rest
- DJ DEE (GBEDU) MONEY!
- what it does fellow ryders. abeg anybody get site for me to do credit check
- ...
- Who wants
- Muslims are honorable people oh.
- Akata People worwor o!
- CONTENDER OFFICIAL THREAD pEEPUS
- There has to be atleast ONE LESBIAN or GAY on this site
- Hey ladies, check this out (Ladies Tool set)
- My eyez hurts BAD!
- In a NEED!! help me out
- little rep business deal...
- "Beauty without intelligence is an illusion..."
- once and for all...
- For long nails, full hair and bones
- help!!!!!
- HEY EVERYONE GOTTA RESPOND TO THIS THREAD IF UR GOIN TO LOOK IN IT!!!!
- HELL MODAFUKIN YEA...
- The sickly father
- 47 Degrees ...
- WHAT THE INTERNET IS REALLY FOR
- Wey Dizzle oooo
- dis heat wan kill pesin no be small sha, i come see one kenyan
- Naija girl on Sucker-free (MTV)
- How many of you will cancel an Important interview
- So Ryders please kindly explain..
- Damn, that was quick!
- ANOTHER WHITE BOY DOIN HIS THANG
- Some interesting NR statistics
- I am giving free reps for the next 30 mins...
- What would you do if you found out.......
- What happened to Mel? related to the Passion of Christ?...
- Jem, where is the rep you promised
- The Naija Ryders Show ( Vote for the show you want to listen to )
- Cool Flix
- I will get his ass for that
- REP - Garage sale
- What college football team are you following this fall???
- Rep Hos...come in hia
- Help!
- Say It aint so!!! Halle Berry? E carry belle?
- sMALL VAGINA OR BIG PENIS
- Thuggie Baby mi
- I totally support BlackGirls dating Whiteboys
- Music request.. please i need it asap
- Tall Jolie
- Kissing Friends
- Send me ur email add..
- mY REP LIST, EVERYBODY THAT I OWE REPS
- I want to chat....
- Ndidiamaka...
- Electrifying Sex
- Pangolo cigar
- Free Mp3 Download site
- To my special one (s)
- Help Needed
- DIZZLE. Pimp me into a NR diva!!!
- See How God Dey Catch Person.....,
- Was thinking of buying one of these which one do you think?
- Nappychick
- Employed to do one thing but asked to do a miilon things