- man with hole in head
- Obama Bitch slaps Republicans
- Obama attends college basketball game
- NOLLYWOOD EXPERTS. PLEASE HELP ME UNRAVEL THIS RIDDLE.
- Friendship Tested?
- Jeff & Erin's EPIC Wedding Trailer: Save the Date
- Throwback: Old Skool + High Life songs
- General Hospital.
- The Losers
- SEAL AT VICTORIA SECRET. AMAZING.
- Ghana artists remixes the Nwababy song
- Oh Big love is back
- AT LEAST WE HAVE MORE SILVER AND BRONZE MEDALS THAN ANY OTHER AFRICAN NATION.
- Turkish twins with different fathers 'trigger divorce'
- THIS GHANIAN GUY DANCING FOR YOU AT MINUTE 1:20
- NR Ladies
- Why I nolonger Like and Support Flavour N'Abania (Video)
- Can't live without you....
- it's been a while
- 5Bdrm House Needed in Accra for a wknd
- Spartacus - Blood and Sand
- ..ah ha??
- SHIT! 2 Nigerians arrested in Malaysia for terrorism
- NR Names Text Twist Game
- Help Needed
- Huffpo's 9 worst Things abt the useless Ipad
- US to begin rejecting of VISA applications of Nigerians
- Friday Night Lights
- "IJE" the trailer...can't wait to see it!!
- Looking for liberal arts majors - Free MBA for Minority Students at Wake Forest
- Wendy/Asa..or any Ibo speaker
- FAMILY MEETING..
- Cheeiii, Naijaooo
- flavour- nwa baby (THE VIDEO)
- Rep me!
- lol tony-one-week and flavour made a video
- TED HAGGERS wife stayed with him
- usher-daddy's home(hey Daddy)
- So like...(funny story)
- Hurry Google Nexos one ,Apple iphones and Blackberry for Sale now ???????????????????
- Ebay Auction Tension
- Holy Gizz: Its Kelly Price!
- Memorial Day Weekend in South Beach
- Lite.facebook.com
- NIGERIAN JELANI ALIYU WHO DESIGNED GM CHEVY VOLT .
- Interesting Thread
- Delta Igbos should stop rubishing Igbo image
- Why Naija will be on the terrorist list for a while :Jos case study
- Avatar: Offical highest grossing global movie!
- This is why God punishes people.
- NY Ryders... peeps, bride-to-be + Bridal service providers .. enter
- Chai chi mo. this German nurse asked me
- "the one that got away"
- jayz to take beyonce's last name
- South East States to donate $250k to Haiti
- lol ..i am just fucking with u daddy, little kids can swear in movies now?
- How to catch an Iphone thief
- NR Fashionitas: Asos Curve Line
- Nigeria VS Ghana
- NR Fashionistas: Amrita Singh Fashion Jewelry
- Nigerian Based Ryders
- Two are better than one....
- Does anyone have a link to the game? Nigeria vs Ghana
- Naval Assault: Judge Awards N100m As Damages To Ms. Okere
- RE:"Naija Guys: Whats your take"
- Chinese guy decapitates friend
- How do you downsize the guys you are going on dates with?
- State of the Union Address commentary
- Property Virgins in my hood!
- Omotola to get breast implants??? cos of desmond elliot and genevive?
- someone for work say a lemon tart is part of her 5 - a day
- Suprised no one's said anything about Greg Oden's
- i love her lacewig
- Yo, does anyone have that pic FekNR is always posting of me?
- NSFW Fill in the speech bubble
- Se u wan see Fela on Broadway?
- THE PROBLEM WITH THE SUPER EAGLES. IS CLEAR FOR ALL TO SEE.
- NJ/NY ryders... if you are yet to decide on what to do this Vals day- here's a pretty
- DEAD... LWKM
- The Third Term
- Ije- The Journey Trailer
- Be My Number 2 (Mistresses and Jumpoffs)
- I miss a number of people on here....
- Nneka Free download on Itunes today!!!
- ARRRGGGGHHHH!!!! my head is hurting and i need to not be judged
- Nigerian History Buffs: Biafra on LIFE
- NOW THIS IS HOW YOU GET MARRIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- OFFICIAL APPLE THREAD - Tablet Announcement (1/27/2010)
- Remember City High? Robby one of the guys is on intervention
- classic sha..,
- Naija R&B on the up?
- Glen Back has hit a new low
- Blasphemous or Funny ???
- Whats up with NR
- Real Reaction to Palin Resignation
- HOT NAIJA MUSIC VIDEOS
- Fashola For President!!!
- Rant-D**
- Some Black Women are going crazy
- To tip or not to tip Part 2
- Bored: Are You on Gilt?
- Hot or not?
- Whats a girl to do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- D'Banj - Fall In Love (Official Video)
- Dbanj - Fall in Love {music video}
- i am in a movie:: check the clip out
- DJ MIGHTY MIKE PRESENTS - HEAVY SOMETHING PT 7. 27 TRACKS YOU OUGHT TO BE BUMPING
- Segbookgation in bookstores
- dallas folks....
- Damages
- Yoruba Speakers
- I get really agitated
- Naija Guys: Whats your take
- Does this story sound real?
- DJ Dee Money Naija Freestyle Mix Over 55 Naija Hit Songs
- Fuck these prisoners are getting better by the day
- WHERE IS OUR BLEEDING PRESIDENT. DANG
- P. Diddy sef.., too much sha..,
- Ojo Maduekwe's Miserable Press Conference at the UN Last Week
- African Art Wanted
- Last Airbender Posters
- Naija Modern Day Gospel Music Request Thread
- I'm not sure if there are any on this site
- WHERE IS MARTINS !!!???????
- Yar Adua has finally spoken O
- CAMEROON FUCKING UP.
- Umm...was it me
- Cartoon Funnies..,
- WTF: Yemen should be moved up the "LIST"
- No Snitching
- abeg.. what happened to eclairs?
- Makibobo
- NR Cooks - Share your creations/skills
- Goodness Gracious!!! i cannot get enough of this song..
- Legion (Exciting visuals, stupid plot)
- Anyone seen Book of Eli?
- epo nimoru oniyangi maba temije
- Truspot radio on bb
- Dog Owners.., (Voodoo)
- I coulda sworn
- Your Friday Haha
- Will u consider taking one of ur parents out
- COME & WATCH:Ojo Maduekwe on BBc´s Hardtalk
- Naija Happy Hour
- She left him on the sofa...
- These Supreme Court Judges are stupid sha..,
- Many of the top companies in Nigeria
- Terror Watch List first victim: Nigerian lawmaker deported from Amsterdam Schiphol
- Court Freezes Ibru’s N399bn ($2.6B) Assets
- Chris Brown & TI
- Smart Phones/Verizon Customers
- My first 2010 picture thread:)
- Fresh Prince of Belair and Star Wars prank played on Church tv
- Coinkydink!
- Ladies: Fashion DareDevils
- U.Y- Vote for me
- This is how kids Die
- White only Basket ball
- Resign Now: Choose the path of honour, Obasanjo tells Yar’Adua
- A message that all Nigerians need to listen to.
- Any Ryders in Rochester, Ny
- George Lucas Vs James Cameron?
- This is Hilarious!
- Cam vs. Tun 2:2 at the moment...
- She just can't Orgasm....
- So I'm bored
- Lemme take you to da movies shoreeeeeeeee
- London Ryders: ARE THEY SERUOUS??
- why monique... why !!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Shame on you NBC and Jay... Poor Conan
- Where can I find chocomilo??
- Are you worth the wait?
- tied my first bow tie today
- Any Cell Phone hookup guys on here
- NSBE Toronto-who is coming...
- So work project i was preping for over the weekend went fine
- More Men Marrying Wealthier Women {NY Times article}
- Naija Trip Picture Thread and Comments
- Nig v Moz goals...VIDEO
- Cell phone carriers begin price war
- WTF...job issues within first 10 days!
- One year in Office today !!! Thumb up's and Thumb down's
- WHERE IS MARTINS !!!???????
- Nigeria VS Mozambique
- Sex Rehab
- Pls if you know this dude
- Please help Haiti.
- dont u just hate people that tend to..
- The day HOPE died.
- Twitter is down again!!
- Lagos Donates $1mil to Haiti ...smh
- whats diddy up to in this song
- Unusual Homicides
- IS YARADUA SLOW OR WHAT. WHY HAS THAT DUDE NOT HANDED OVER POWER FORMALLY. DOES HE
- oh man. are these the people that govern america. harold ford jnrs aunt. dangggg
- Discount Remy and Virgin Wefts!!!
- when did ghanian movies turn to porn.
- The real question should be y is Japan not in Haiti
- CLOCKWATCHER BIA
- LMAO funny ish happened this weekend
- Picture Thread!
- 149 killed in Jos and 800 wounded
- Nr lets talk
- men & nipple bittin'
- How to Gut a Deer For Dog Food.
- ANOTHER MOTIVATION TO YOU NAIJA DUDES OVER HERE THAT THINK YOU MAKING BANK.
- Mayne this touched me!!
- YOU KNOW ALL THEM NEWSPAPERS THAT WANT YOU TO PAY TO READ CONTENT. I FOUND A WAY
- Clockwatcher and other Bostonians..., (Una State Election)
- Ardyss Live - Awesome!
- HAKEEM Kae-Kazim.SO THIS GUY IS NIGERIAN TOO.
- Jets fan gets arrested for chanting "Jets" "Jets" at San Diego vs. Jets Playoff g
- human target vs 24
- D.I.S ENT. BLACK AND RED AFFAIR - FEBRUARY 13TH, 2010 VIDEO PROMO
- Oyinbo sha, which kain fun be this?
- Does any1 have the mp3 of this song?
- Madness or just having fun?
- Golden Globe Red Carpet
- COMPUTER GURUS WHICH IS A BETTER DEAL/COMPUTER THANKS
- Two fraudsters have been jailed over their part in a £20 million credit card scam
- Onakanowoja Skit Vol.1 (Full Copy)
- For my Phone Geeks...Touch HD 2
- talltolu
- Song Request
- Virgoluv please we are waiting for your Golden Globes Post oh. :)
- Happy Baiday, Fancy-skoko!
- Ray Allen has a good point about All-Star Voting
- Senegal offers land to Haitians
- SO IS KANU GOING TO THE WORLD CUP . NOOOOO PLEASE NOOO.
- Mandy
- best ever brit film is on
- Busy at work on Sunday. blahhhh
- BUHAHAHAHA@ THE COWBOYS
- I swear the next Christian
- The Skit Promo by Onakanowoja Productions
- Jonathan honours military in fear
- WOW HEIDI FROM MTV THE HILLS DRASTIC PLASTIC SURGERY- BEFORE AND AFTER PICS
- PHILLIPS EXETER ACADEMY. SEND YOUR CHILD TO THIS SCHOOL. YEAH RIGHT. BUHAHAHA.
- Exercise people: The Perfect pull-up
- Nigerian Stereotype
- MIKE TYSON SCARING THE PANTS OF THIS GUY .
- Americans;You couldn't make
- I can't get this song out of my head..."Feeling it" by Banky W
- Cooking Time With Pictures-Dinner is Served
- SENEGAL IS OFFERING FREE LAND TO HAITIANS.
- BuniBuni.com Game Show
- WHERES THE BLOODY PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA.
- jand ryders -