- Flippin N Droppin GEM on Bitch Ass MEN for Once...
- Ur messing around with a chick and she gets all wet - u don't wanna miss this thread!
- JQ & Augusco's All Schools Reunion Sat Sep 2nd 2006
- Abeg Operation Help Oni Reach 250 rep Points ..
- Best Dance Video of All Time
- crazy wether
- Hey Thuggie...........
- Chess Challenge
- Ladies, To Tell or Not
- Isn't this stupid?
- Checkers Challenge
- Don't Marry A Lazy Man
- PICTURE THREAD....lets do it this afternoon.
- I'm hungry
- So these three Akata guys ran a train on a naija chic
- THUGGIE PEPEREMPE = DOUBLE IDS?
- KAG what is wrong with you?
- Re-Ryder
- HELLO RYDERS!!!
- who remembers this song...
- Do women have a female equivalent of blue balls?
- SEE EFCC NABBING SOME 419ers FUNNY
- I started my pimpin early in life (pic)
- I just got it!
- Naijaryders, does this look like you?...tut tut tut!!!
- so i decided to unretire from cookin the past week...couple pics
- Nna Bros, Arinze and Kulata on the way to the pool party
- Is it a serious mistake for two people to marry without sharing the same faith?
- what chalkamides d'you know?
- Come and Give SHOUT OUT ya'll..Its Friday!!!!
- Reprisal Attack: Soldiers On Rampage, Raze Niger Delta Villages!
- UK: cheap Flat monitors
- pay day
- everybody don comot for conference
- Loe Okocha to death But KANU gives me Goose
- I'm officially feeling Sauce kid!!!!
- Nerds Unite!!! Pluto has been demoted!
- LMAO i swear 2 god i didn't make dat thread.
- Your cousin might be here
- When The Levees Broke (download)
- Smoking Hookahs, This shit is NIce
- Hey! I wan do conference tonite..
- naija cutiey, what are you doing?
- youroba guys are
- abeg who here can write me a prescription
- NO FAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Primetime: AIDS in Black America
- yin pong, the naijaryder, re_ryder
- Who likes chocolate?
- I am so pissed Off.
- invest in a double ID
- song request.. endless love.. pls usend it.. urgent. thanks
- This is Wierd: I think I'm growing up.
- BORED CONFRENCE ANYONE?
- Have you or anyone you know...
- I WILL NEVER FORGET UTURU
- Trespass, U don Trespass. u give me red rep eh ?
- NaijaRyders - Nigerian Music Videos
- LOL, Naija Matrix
- LMAO@Nappy
- Confessions from the Job...
- Neyo Caught Getting Some Head With dancer(pic inside)
- All U Chicks Obsessed with losing weight
- I just wanna ask this sha...
- Beenie man is now sentenced for life
- Nigeria to free 10,000 prisoners
- If anybody wants to pos-rep kulata
- open invitation to be de-repped
- Creative Chimaobi
- Major question for everyone!
- I knew he was a scorer but didn't know he had this kinda skill henry sha
- So, I have time today...Who wanna Post Pics?
- Who here went to CBN primary school?
- KANYE WEST- Grammy family...this is fire!!!!
- Tongue 'N' Cheek
- Question for everyone...
- Olo mi
- Google
- My NR peeps and Al-ryders
- Yo pebbles
- Get repped...i bump by 4 now...first come first serve
- What's for dinner?
- where the hell is matt
- Kweshun .. Ladies..
- If ya know da sonnnggg...sing alonnggg
- Deemoney, which kain DJ equipment be this.
- chei!! see how God dey shake bodi...bodi.
- Girl missing for 8 years held captive in a cellar managed to escape
- Bubus or Nnabros
- This sucks sha
- DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- piggybacking off of Dee-Money's thread
- Anyone ever had sex in the elevator
- Reminisce
- I'm having a 90's Party
- Who remembers???????
- The Psychology of the "Ignore List."
- The Barneys Semi-Annual Warehouse Sale is Back!!!!!
- Hey Ladys
- This is hot
- Baby making gbedu
- How Angry Is Your Town? Check it Out.....,
- Who sang this song?
- Truth or Dare
- This is the year of the blacksmith
- Techys:Network Driver Request
- so there's absolutely nothing wrong with the male species?
- Why All This Animosity From You,Bubus?
- The Greatest Magician.
- Do you consider yourself young or old
- Tan mo o, ko wa so...
- Who cooks better? your mother or father?
- Have u had this problem before?
- Ryders, Your Help Please.... I'm in Love with my Boss!!!
- Buwhahahah Ndi_Amala una don craze finish
- Naija movies and their silly romance sha
- FGC Enugu graduates
- Draw for the 2006/07 Champions League
- Killing of politicians in 9ja continues
- Child Labor In Africa....,
- Fuck EFCC and Obasanjo administration
- NR peeps.. i know i don't say this often enough...
- COLLEGE/Professional JOB is the worst thing that ever...
- 1994 1995 1996 High School graduates
- So So Def Bass All Stars
- ANYBODY UP FOR A GAME CHALLENGE ON YAHOO MESSENGER?
- All eyez on u WT
- i'm itching to derep somebody!!!!
- When the cats away....
- I want a man that can cook
- I'm officially.....
- Solar system shrinking - Astronomers say Pluto is not a planet
- ** Buubs, my luv...**
- Pictures from the lagos premiere of kingsley ogoro's new film,The widow
- My Favourite Naija Song right now... I love it!!!!!!!!!!
- Leadership responsibilities????
- Guys, would you have a problem...
- PES 6 Vs Fifa 07 (Xbox 360)
- Pay Atttention... As I quote this.
- Rare photos of Africans on a slave ship
- Martins @ Newcastle
- Morning-after pill to be available without prescription
- nollywood- worth the read.
- ISN'T IT THURSDAY?.......MAKE UNA CONFESS!!!
- Mens Advice.
- How would you react to your wife/husband or gf/bf lunching
- NY Ryders : Naija Restaurants in Brooklyn
- Wrong guy interviewed on BBC...
- Where are my honeys???
- IVE GOT YOUR WEEKEND PLANS: ATL: IDRIS ELBA + NAIJA PARTY + FREE BBQ (YA LIKE HUH)
- East African Music Especially.. Kenyan
- FDA OKs non-prescription ‘morning-after’ pill
- Is there ANYTHING morally wrong with.....
- Igbo Music : yousendit
- Can everyone introduce theirselves to me
- Naija Jams or Yankee jams
- I am out of the game.
- *Ahem*
- The Naira Planet
- IF YOU KNOW YOU WERE ON MY ...
- Notting Hill Carnival 2006
- Footballers wives
- FINAL FRIDAYS..ATL
- Concerning this Niger-Delta Hostage crisis
- My I want I want thread.
- Igbo songs
- I just saw...
- one sweet good nit rep
- prison break is on again!
- so we got new icons??
- anybody up for playing chess?
- I hate it when the ppl i trust dont trust me
- Porn Addiction
- Hey Thuggie Baby
- Literati anyone?
- I guess i cant derep with a 0 rep power
- Arinze You Suck!
- Iyawo 2 Million
- This is hilarious.... : -- Chelski parody...
- I think you rock
- Don't marry a career woman...
- Who is Thuggie?
- So I'm giving out reps tonight
- X-clusive Labor Day Party! You Finally Get To Meet The Debutante.......lucky bastards
- OMG!!!
- Obituary Announcement.
- Life can change so fast. One day you can be on top.
- BOREDOM
- My smiliey should be on the commerative list.
- OMILA no be work.
- cant bliv im bored in NY
- Welcome The Naija Ryder with Reps for better NR protection
- Apparently, Thuggie lost her reps and then lost her mind...
- what is the point of the helmet in sky diving.....
- Debutante... we have a deal!
- No one keeps as REAL as this man!
- YOU ARE NOT THE FATHER PT. 986342716530873246753
- International Agencies in America ...
- Love come down
- Thuggie You're looking for trouble abi?
- operation lift
- thuggie, come here....
- If u' have 100 and Under
- Boxhead take the offer NOW or NEVER!
- "keep ur tashere reps jor"
- HELP!!!Quick responses needed is this too harsh
- Igbo Camp Bitch Slap
- LOOL..NRHIZBOLLAH...and other ANti-al ryaeda folks
- NR's 1st Business Venture Contest Challenge
- Nappy Chick...
- Palmi's Career Services (PCS)
- Match a ryder to an emo-icon that comes to mind
- which kin yeye emoticon una give me
- a glimpse into my future this is sad...cus i experience it now
- WHAT THE CRAP?!?!??!!
- Bubus bia
- Happylady
- Sleeper Cell just dey premiere on UK tv
- Bikonu my ECOWAS peeps / ECOWAS PASSPORT
- 500gig hdd abeg how much is it in $'s
- Thought Provoking
- Penis Pump Wahala!!!!
- My day
- So i was in naija for the month of june and
- NAIJA RYDERS SURVEY
- Take 1
- Survivor: Battle of the Races
- Paramount pictures Vs Tom Cruise
- Nigeria 8-0 Finland
- Sheva Scores :Chelski 1-0 over boro. FT Boro 2 - 1 Chelsea
- Seriously though....
- Quebec, Canadian Ryders
- someone fill me on th gist for the past week.
- NRzbollah...now Recruiting
- life na bitch
- Any truth to this ?
- No more repping from me
- Beasts of no nation
- i show you pepper!!!!!!!! wetin u think this is a game. !!!!u know who you are.
- If y'all are going to run around opening threads about Al-Ryaeda..
- i m launching a kamikaze neg rep attackon the leaders of alryeda
- Whats on TV tonight
- U Alryeda punks are pussies
- What's for lunch?
- Was in denial, Just found out
- i see what he's trying to do...
- Nigerian Basketball Team
- Lagbaja Pt II | Acoustic Soul - This Weekend
- Nude Beaches...