- Aondoakaa removal reversed by gangs that are actually ruling Nigeria
- Beyonce in Ankara
- Honda Recalls
- DADDY U WACK.
- Feking Barbarians in the North
- Funny!
- Goodluck- always coming up roses!
- Fellas, what would be your reaction
- HOW DO NIGERIANS DO IT , WITH NO SOCIAL SECURITY , NO CREDIT LINES.
- Dark Moon
- I'm Heavily in My "Rap" Phase
- Aondoakaa removed????
- We told you!
- LMAO... Just took this off Blackie2's FB page
- any body watch this show
- Maryland and PA from space after the snowfall
- this is really not funny
- to d left to d left... errtin u own d box to the left... somn somn somn
- Valentine's Day Gifts for guys
- Apart from Google search..
- GRAPHIC VIDEO-BRUTAL KILLINGS IN NIGERIA-CLEAR VIDEO WITH DIRECT VIEW :(
- This time...
- This is my playlist on my Apod right now
- WTF is going on in Lost?
- With no Immediate Cause
- Its Snowing!
- Why am I
- ‘Wow, there are a lot of Africans, and I don’t like some of the faces I see here.’
- Nigerian forces killing citizens
- I knew i was wasting my time here today when i read this
- Me i lyk dis mixx o...
- What the fuck is up with these Airlines?
- How come people in Naija can live without credit?
- Me i lyk dis mixx o...
- You ever had a dream like this one?
- Me i lyk dis mixx o...
- This recession is no joke
- Is the church obligated to give its members
- All these rappers going to jail
- OLD SCHOOL HIP HOP DROP
- THIS IS MADNESS!!!.. NO THIS IS ZIMBABWE!!!!!
- Jacob Zuma competing with Yar"Adua as Africa's most useless president
- Amazing Time-lapse Video of DMV's Snow Storm
- Nigeria about to sell NITEL.........6 bidders shortlisted
- Blackstar 2...History......Mos & Kweli!!!
- Haitian may have survived 4 weeks in rubble
- Parents as Roommates??
- Finally.......NTA announces Jonathan Goodluck as Acting President
- Jonathan is to be sworn in!!!
- Naija Hip hop heads
- God Bless You ~ M.I
- M.I - God bless you
- Senate declares Jonathan acting President.
- Wale - My Sweetie {new brand video}
- BG
- 24 is wack so far this season
- Life is some shit.
- WTF IS WRONG WITH RENEE?
- HOW CAN YOU SNUB DANGOTES HAND LIKE THAT.
- I got money to blow....
- Gosh i'm so excited: Soldier of Love Drops today
- Please contact me if you interested in English Bulldogs.
- Toyota to announce Prius recall
- H-Man - Love Nwantinti {new video}
- Roots Rockin
- I'd die if T.O goes to cincy
- Anyone with a Carfax account? Urgent help pls!
- Aww...she looks so adorable.
- Anyone believe in the Michael Jackson cover-up?
- lmao! which Igbo guy stole this yoruba boy's "AT"? "Fuck Igbos?"
- Buhahaha I made it to work this morning. Thank 4WD drive
- The hell is this?
- Ipod or Iphone Users In Naija
- This is the highestooO!! Naija men! Tufiaaa
- WE NEED A SOCIAL SYSTEM IN NIGERIA.
- Ohio Ryders....
- LMAO, wow this site still dey?
- I have mad respect for this woman....
- FASHOLA IS MY MAN ANYTIME. POLICE HELICOPTERS UNVEILED.BUT DANG NAIJAS ARE ILLITERATE
- VIDEO: TIWAWORKS ABE M.I PERFORMING LIVE @ TRIBECA, LAGOS,
- TIWAWORKS ABE M.I PERFORMING LIVE @ TRIBECA, LAGOS,
- LMAO...I guess being a jump off is the new Official Girl?
- Na wa o. Ojukwu still dey flex his influence o. His party won again in Anambra
- SUPERBOWL 2010
- I survived the 2010 blizzard!!!
- Nice Outfit
- i dey bored
- how many of u have tattoos?
- HOW MANY NIGERIANS ARE AS PATRIOTIC AS THIS WHITE MAN. ALWAYS GIVING EXCUSES AS TO
- Dimeji Bankole and the kid he had with a married woman. Na wa o!
- Computer Gurus. Help! I have a question
- BRING YOUR CHILD TO WORK . INDIAN STYLE .
- DAGRIN's Album (C.E.O)...
- i want some snow
- AMODU SACKED. CHEIIII . I FEEL FOR THIS GUY. TWICE HE TOOK NIGERIA TO WORLD CUP.
- fug, what's there to do in this sheety weather?
- Mississauga residents
- S.O.S: Help for Haiti on BET
- He said my Imo dialect is "cute"....
- ORACLE , YOU ARE A VERY MISERABLE FELLOW. BUHAHAHAHA.
- ARE THESE THE JOKERS THAT ARE RULING NIGERIA. OH MY . LOOK AT THAT GUY WITH THE HAT
- Nice ass and all...
- President Yar’Adua To Handover To Jonathan
- IGBO COUPLE FOUND GUILTY OF SLAVERY. IGBOS WHEN WILL YOU LEARN
- So I need music
- So I really Love.....The way I am
- we are expecting icy roads this weekend so i guess i am stuck in:(
- Is it too early ...
- WTF?!?!?!... Why is FB making all these darned changes?
- US Debt Clock.
- Halle's Man got a job. lol
- America Beating Down Toyota..,
- ATIKU ABUBAKAR TRANSFERRED $40 MILLION OUT OF NIGERIA TO THE USA.
- exam as done in africa
- What are your thoughts on these computer specs?
- DMV Ryders
- whats up with the cultural imperialimsm going on in Naija.
- Naija Actor Making it big in Hollywood
- Nigeria Uses Celebrity Power to Stem Cybercrime. BANKYW SONG.
- Some people are def going to hell!
- Valentine's Day Soundtrack by Various Artists
- IS A WHITE COLLAR JOB , A LAZY MANS JOB ???????
- My pastor died yesterday. RIP Fr. Levester
- They should allow Nzeogwu rest in Peace. It is too late now
- Surgically Implanted Bombs: Some Scary Shit
- Once a Cheat, Always a Cheat
- Beach vs. City
- CHARLES SOLUDO SHOULD BE CHARGED TO COURT. NO WONDER HE IS RUNNING FOR GOVERNOR.
- lmao! Ladies, Men also fake Orgasm
- 2010 don come - sound sultan
- I'm only gonna
- Runners
- NR men ?tion 4 u
- My favorite time of the year is around the corner.
- Flower delivery services in Naija??
- Happy Birthday Laco!!!!
- OUR AFRICAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS BEING EXPLOITED IN ITALY . MODERN DAY SLAVERY.
- Old-school heads...song requests pleeaze! :)
- NNEKA on David Letterman Tonight
- so Adewale Akinnoye Agbaje was abandoned.
- Damn it...let's just have a picture thread!!!
- Ideas for VALENTINE'S DAY activities
- ok what is she saying???
- Dora says YarAdua unfit to rule
- OYINBO SHA
- How can you stop smoking?
- She is still mad at me sha
- since dey r recalling toyota camry
- ewwww..."love and sex" ghana has come again o
- LOPEZ
- FUCK - Procastination is expensive man
- Tiny dick OmoDelta
- It is #lightupnigeria day...
- Consultant.. I have a science experiment for you
- I get's no respect for real
- lol @ todays "birthdays"
- LMFAO!
- Pulse ft Busta - Sote
- Good Breakdown of Anambra Elections
- its Ash Wednesday - NO MEAT EATING!!!
- Concrete Jungle by "Nneka"
- Serena
- Buy New Unlocked Nokia N97 32gb, BB Strom2 9550, Htc Touch HD2.
- Buhaha, they found that b!tch guilty.
- WHY DOGS ARE BETTER THAN MEN
- WHY DOGS ARE BETTER THAN WOMEN
- so, watching "Drag Race"
- oh mehn watching "lets tlk abt pep"
- MAESTRO enter hia
- WTF??? PREGNANT FOR SEVEN YEARS???
- EVENTS IN CHICAGO FOR THIS WEEKEND -- 2/05 AND 2/06
- 9-Year-Old Girl Gives Birth To Healthy Baby Boy In China
- anyone else get this error on onlineNigeria.com movies website?
- ?tion about finding a job
- Al-Qaeda offered to train Nigerians. Dis peeps should leave us alone o
- Working Out-P90X, questions, comments and tips
- taking donations
- Does the engagement ring have to be diamond?
- Taxes 2009
- At least she died doing what she loved
- Anioma Association USA Inc. 2010 Convention
- Remember the little boy
- $653 for health Insurance premium per month
- Modern Warfare 2 Live Gameplay
- Is this the end of flash....
- Oy Ladies! i think this Indian Almond Oil thingy
- SHOULD CECILIA IBRU BE SHOT.
- Info on Nigeria e-passport for 9JA in yankee, especially DMV ryders
- Prospective Dates for NR 2010 Reunion in Los Angeles
- Women of Color gets not love for real.
- Oscar Nominations Drama
- What would you do?
- Diamond bank Online banking users
- Miss America..then and now
- OFFICIAL SUPER BOWL THREAD-predictions, comments, bowl parties, commercials etc
- Nollywood !!!
- Noooooo Kelly Noooooo
- Call Me when you are 18..
- O de wa ga o
- anyone get dis song?
- WAT DA HELL @ TONTO DIKEH
- Nflow...
- She is a beautiful bride ...
- About the President at the GOP Retreat….
- If God is placing it in your heart to
- Seriously, Obama needs to stop bowing
- Jesse Jagz
- David Tua vs Friday the 13th
- Nigerian Soldiers Killing civilians in Jos-Viewer Discretion is Advised
- NR REunion 2010- May is around the corner folks!
- $10 000 a tweet
- Fashola and Tinubu Feud
- Black History Month.....
- Lol ...Julius Agwu: Hello my baby
- DMV/former DMV Ryders
- African Guys and Bad Compliments
- I don't know where to start.. but i'm guessing
- Happy February
- 33 Children loun loun?
- What a dumbass
- ha!
- Album Needed: Faaji Plus by Sister Janet
- Grammy Award Thread
- Okonkwo!
- PUNTA CANA MUSIC
- HELP!!! African Nations Cup!
- SNOW an accident
- Here goes
- General Larry Platt being sued
- of all michael jackson's songs
- NIGERIA QUALIFIES. THE LOCKER ROOM CELEBRATIONS. PLAYER INTERVIEWS.
- OBASANJO SPEAKS ON YARADUA.
- IGBO people why why whyyyyyyyyyyyyy. a catholic priest doing 419 oh my . dont blame
- SLK - Darling
- Big Black man with Big Muscles
- Pussy Love Weiner
- Pants on the ground remix
- LOL