- ASKI.....
- my defination of fat
- Lettin all these tension out
- OROBOTALLOKUNRIN(BIGTALLMAN)
- ANTM
- A.N.T.M.
- Idlewild Soundtrack. Outkast Album.
- what da heck is dis
- GrEAT RyDERS! My SiSTERS AnD BrOTHERS...
- YOUNGBUCK on 106!!!!!!!!!!
- Happy Birthday SMRT QT
- is there a manifest of the victims of the recent crash
- I feel like vomiting for real. Nigeria will not stop amazing me even for one day.
- Moving to Philadelphia..Need a place to rent ASAP
- Which one na Afro Hollywood awards, eh? Naija peep and their unimaginate disease sef
- i tried i swear.. but this ish is eating me up inside
- questions.
- Mid-Week NR Church Announcements
- FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES: A list of IDs/alter egos I have went by while on NR.
- Dreams of flying
- Nigerian teenager to experence zero gravity
- Jem and Bigtallman / Zara & Lord Angry Debate.
- I have to say this whole election thing is kinda fun
- SAUCE KID
- TICK TOCK!!
- STARLOMOR..SINCE UR PM DEY FULL..ABOUT THE NAIJA PARADE
- NR men gone wild
- Oh my Feking Goodness Arinze got arrested
- BACK FROM EXILE...
- How Ijebu gansta stays so buff...
- Kissing Question
- THESE PHONE CARDS ARE CHEATS . THEY TELL U U GOT 37 MINS
- peace nr...ARINZE CYPM
- Ziengo for October ROTM
- BUHAHAHAHA READ SOME OF THE REVIEWS FOR NAIJA HOTELS. SO HILARIOUS
- 'Rinze
- ITS MY FAULT...
- Damn, can't believe I missed Accra this much
- watch allo allo and frank spencer!!
- Sauce Kid Iz Officially A Naija Ryda! Yebariba!
- Comic relief
- I told y'all dem admins was bitches!!!
- Hotel Recommendations in Lagos
- I wan go Naija December
- I want to pick my last....
- Jem for CM!!!!!!!
- NYC/NJ - last weekend of this month..
- THE FOLLOWING RYDERS HAVE BEEN BANNED!
- How do I set NR time?
- ATL Ryders!!!
- fowl yanshes: what does it mean
- An Interview of the Century!!! Ahmed-the-Ninja on MSNBC...
- What happened...,
- CM Elections will go on!
- Easy to Get Citizenship
- Thuggie, Wetin Happen To Your Thread??
- Phantom/Clocwatcher abeg i need to talk to you ASAP
- IS THERE A MAX ON UNDERGRAD STUDENT LOANS
- What do you make of this?
- I Blame all this on Admin
- NnaBros lets analyze this
- I dont know who I am
- Friends... Romans... Countrymen...
- Ms Ennnnnnnyyyyyyyyyyyy
- OBASANJO TO MARRY ONYEKA OWENU!!!!!
- Voltron...
- 419 RAID (YOUTUBE)
- What part can we play?
- Warning to all 9jaRyders
- JEM MUST BE VERY SWEET
- Gas prices
- Thuggiebaby!!!
- ** UK ryders**
- Fall 2006 Season Premiers
- Ain't I too old to be getting allergies?
- Igbo people are very corrupt
- Most users ever online
- So many Voltrons on NR.....
- Omg! Did anyone attend St Johns College? I saw something yesterday......
- MISTY FUCK YOU
- JEM THREAD FINALE: If you have anything against jem say it here and now.
- Election this! Election dat!! My wifey List.
- Askimoli
- UMM..what's happening here?? *very confused*
- ****SHoutout thread****
- Rumor has it that Arinze is about to be edged out
- I wonder
- Nigerians Are About to take over the UK
- Legacy lives on ..........
- This is Scary!!!
- But we all have to agree that...
- Don't usually get into these kinda things
- Righty, i will like to get into the boxing ring with u...
- I gotta wish this Elder Happy Birthday
- Are These Presidential Aspirants for Real??
- Elections are over...lets go back to old NR
- PS3...anyone?
- flava flav
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHINITA
- when some chic that is prolly on Meds tell you
- yall want me to love JEM...here goes
- Nna Bros........... pls tell us
- Zara, Diamond and Jem come in please
- NR needs a constitution....
- Everything that has happened within the last 2 days
- Someone Tried to 419 me on eBay!!!!
- Anyway, since you guys are all pissed about this?
- CM Elections 2006 thread CLOSED
- Is this the new symbol for democracy now?
- Elections Have Been Postponed Indefinitely
- LIKE SERIOUSLY ADMINS
- Throwing in the towel...........
- PS2 owners
- VOTE JEM AND BIGTALLMAN. DO NOT VOTE FOR ZBABY
- It's Naija!
- "...Neither was present for the other's speech...."
- :(
- I LOOK AT EVERYTHING THAT IS GOING ON
- diamond, who reminds me of u?.....
- Coach Con and Starlomor! Allez Vous!
- VOTE FOR ZARA - #1 NR DIVA (certified by naijalurker) CRAZY INTERVIEW COMING UP!
- Lets call a SPADE a SHOVEL really...,
- Dallas ranked #1 in crimes...
- The Prestige. Anyone seeing the previews?
- is it 2 late?? I'D like to RUN WITH FEKNR
- FINALLY WE REST.....
- Like really whada fcuk is this??
- Ban on campaigning.
- What do you know about this guy?
- FEKNR,and myself *diamond*
- Okay no really..,
- Public Service Announcement!
- JEM YOU ARE A BITCH part 2
- NY/NJ/CT Ryders... last minute, but come out on hump day if u can...
- REALGIST!!
- REQUEST ANY SONG on TRL ( TRU SPOT REQUEST LIVE )
- Foshizzle supports Starlomor and Coach Con
- Brought to you by the Friends of LA & Zara
- JEM!!!!
- On BEHALF OF MYSELF AND COACH CON
- I know why NR is so boring today
- VOTE FOR BTM AND JEM
- apparently JEM IS FIRST FEMALE ADMIN
- LOPEZ BINNSH bring ya gherrosef in here
- Is the election over?
- DONT U HATE WHEN U HAVE 2 FORCE YOURSELF...
- If you haven't voted, and don't plan on voting, sign in
- CM Candidates: 3 or 5 days?
- rep culture has tamed nr sha
- To the people that havent voted yet..
- I endorse Jem and BTM
- Music Request
- Rapture & Armageddon
- Doctors Report Successful Penis Transplant
- Had delicious Eba and Spinnach for lunch
- Y is NR so dead today?
- Anyone
- Uk Ryders...
- Toks
- ????Can We Petition Against CM Candidates???
- BEST OF ELDEE & ALL LIVE REQUESTS TODAY ON TRU SPOT RADIO STARTING 4:00PM (Cen. Time)
- WHo should you vote for?
- Special K diet/challenge
- Askimoli, clear ur frakking pm box
- Nominate yo DoubleID and NegRep CMs, yo!
- To All Marques Houston Fans and Non-Fans!!!!!
- List of Female Ryders Hating on me .....
- What's the usefulness of NYSC again?
- im looking for the following tracks
- ~Walk it out~
- Please be advised that your vote......
- NR PoLITICAL CoRRUPTION MuST StOP!!
- This girl will make me cum...50times
- Leaving ATM slips by the machine
- I gots da right to vote, bitches!
- 50 questions.. cuz i'ze boreeddd
- Bubus I thought you removed the repping thing
- LOL...
- Special Birthday.......
- What is/are your great achievement(s)?
- Embarrasing Office outburst
- The Wire.
- BTW, what happened to Foshizzle??
- Special happy birthday
- Askimoli
- lagos ryders- help
- SO YOU TELLING ME ALL THEM GSM MASTS ARE BEING POWERED BY GENERATORS . DANG
- HI ! How're yall doing ?
- Thai military launch a coup .
- NR
- I BLAME ALL THIS ON DIBIA
- Arinze and co....
- Atiku Raises Alarm On TV Smear Campaign
- Atiku’s Spokesman, Garba Shehu, Arrested By SSS!
- Come on Admin
- Quick question for ladies
- Time to quit NR
- To all ma talented friends........................
- ON UR WAY TO WORK/SCH...............
- Billions of bilious blue blistering barnacles!!
- I have Access to 20computers at work....who wants to win the election??
- Ramadan begins on Saturday, Sept 23
- Ok.. seriously, why should we vote for you guys?
- NR's most talked about ryder. YESSSSSS ANODA JEM THREAD!!!!!!!!
- new razr
- Ugly shoes are in fashion at a high price too
- Buhahahhaha itz amazin' how ppl neg rep u cuz..
- (BUZZ REPORT) ELDEE + SEPTEMBER 30TH
- Brother Akpan
- Shaggy Chilling with Werra Son
- PaJ, Jujuman, enter hia mek i bless una..
- NR is about to fall apart.
- To avoid money/rep politics
- who be dis chick?
- This is a man's world
- Balerina
- I believe...
- Can Alliance for Democracy (AD) re-emerge??
- Let me be the first to say this...
- STFU.. ALL SINGERS ON CONFY
- hte glut, booty, buns, donkey, the list goes on
- VOTE!
- So who wants to hear about my NOT fun weekend??
- VOTE!
- VOTE!
- A day of appreciation.....................................Admin Day!
- Who disqualified me?
- I will Vote on the last day....In the mean time,
- Of AIDS and Homosex and Married to women fags, etc. Latest studies!!!!!
- Who are you voting for in the CM Elections 2006?
- Way Forward with Coach Con and Starlomor
- So since I'm kool with everyone running
- VOTE FOR BTM AND JEM AND GET REPPED EVERYDAY FOR 1 WEEK
- Zara and LordAngry's REP POWERS/POINTS combined
- Vote for cOACH cON AND GET REPPED
- Bodies Of Mother, Son Found Inside Burning Van
- Am i the only one...
- Naija gossip/socialite website
- Conference call, CM candidates come in for campaign/debate
- NR... regulars CONF tonight...
- So Ryders, how many of you are concerned about ...
- Horatio Cain - CSI Miami
- Reaching out to the most neglected group on NR...
- Video thread
- VOTE FOR WT AND AA!!!
- Obasanjo, Atiku Call For Ceasefire. Meeting May Follow.