- Remove Iwu from INEC, United States urges Nigeria
- So this kidnappin thing is 4real??
- HOPE..... yes we can.....
- How many of you dudes will rock this outfit???
- Health Care Hypocrisy: Republican John Boehner Now Upset That Bill Isn't Long Enough
- an honest song....Hahahaha
- What should he do?
- slashWisDom ...... "o na bia"
- At least he died while washing his ex's pata
- Picture Thread-Weddings/Villa Trotting...
- Poor Scott Brown
- what you think
- In Need of motivation
- Flavour ft Mc Loph - (Mama) Anoher hotOne,Flavour is DON!
- Tiger woods, John Terry, now Ashley Cole
- Premiere – Video: Maga No Need Pay
- HTC experts - Lord Angree and CO
- Now that I have a 'little' more time to cook. This is my pasta and mix vegetables.
- Quickmix
- Hmm
- 24 Fans
- Coach Bags... Real or Fake?
- why would u give someone your password?
- Saudi Arabia denies FEC delegation landing rights
- Is the United States the best place to live?
- LOL @ Saharareporters - Dem still dey call Ojo Madueke.
- *dead* I know you've seen this at igbo parties
- The Lion King!!!
- the family crews
- Reporter Craps in White Pants while interviewing.
- NR runners
- Student debt -how much is too much
- This is so annoying!
- 'I gave birth in a tree' Interesting
- Indian Groom Killed At Wedding By Celebratory Gunshot:smh
- Is this appropriate for 10-14 year olds?
- Ipod Touch Users.
- Skeske Lowe remix Promo feat eLDee and Mahterial + Eshe Sample
- B-Ball heads
- chilling @ the auto show toronto
- bad idea
- Pator imitations...by pastor comedian
- Na Lie
- Jessica wetin happen.. what a fews years can do
- all i can say is DAMN
- turai yaradua please use spell check for ya emails
- THIS DUDE CLAIMED HE BOUGHT THIS RING FOR 20,000 DOLLARS.
- Crazy Epic Bearded Man Inyerview -Transit Bus fight
- A Fyne girl Rocking Goldenlacewig!!
- I think I just fell in love abi lust..just a lil' bit
- Wow I just fell in love..or lust..just a lil' bit..Rotimi
- No bump no more { with no big fat woman }
- Greatest Rap Group Ever - Bone's new single (video)
- i didnt know Afrikan China= a male? HOt TUNEEEEE
- Gold Diggers In Training A Mother's Teaching {vid}
- Tiger's Pornstar mistress Holds Press Conference Demanding..
- So Notjustok is now the itunes of 9ja music
- Barack Obama Is Killing Too Many Terrorists Says An Author Of The Patriot Act
- so not fair to do this to tiger..he is recovering addict
- Hi
- GOLDDIGGERS IN THE MAKING: Must see video (Scary)
- Trend Of Illicit Drug Trafficking Worries NDLEA Boss. WENDYDOKS UR PEEPS.
- Wendyoo Come and see!!!!!
- sade
- Benny Hinn getting divorced
- Raising someone elses child
- Vonage or Magic Jack
- this is so cute!!
- Let's talk about stocks
- You remind me.....
- MoNbLaZe'S gOt A nEw MaN!!!
- Gloria Allred attacks Tiger Woods at L.A. news conference. Did she make the case?
- I have 2 questions...
- such a coincidence!
- Alexander McQueen hung himself??!!!
- Personally I think Joe Stack is...
- Is It Me or did Tiger seem like he was acting...
- #LightupNigeria
- Is this really part of a culture?
- I guess I'm the only one..,
- Igbo Speaking Movie
- Epic Beard Man - Mortal Kombat style
- It's been a while
- Tiger APology
- TAGGING
- Body of apparent stowaway falls from Miami-bound plane
- Lewd Naija Song (I think this is St. Janet)
- grrghh Ghana abiakwa ozo! Ghana has come again!
- Nollywood wan kill me Die ROTFLMAOO!!!
- So a high school counselor needs permission
- Poor David Patterson....
- Woods will speak to press @ 11am
- Military coup
- Still brings tears to my eyes...
- is a $70,000 + MBA worth it
- If you love Sade, you'll also love Douye
- Nice site for cool socks
- OMG BARGAINISTAS LADIES YOU HAVE TO CHECK THIS OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
- Lets talk - Juju
- AINT IT JUST FUNNY HOW , UR FAMILY MEMBERS BE KNOWING PEEPS ON NR.
- Naija leeeeeee!! I don die!!
- who's changed Chickram's thread title?
- Isolate Arafada plans to respond to 9ice diss track...
- Sex Addict vs Unfaithful
- lADIES....
- Hurry Hard Condoms.
- Car buying dilemma
- Enclosed, a serious rant session for the duration of the day. Strictly na asusu be an
- M. Cramps
- Plane crashes into building in Austin, Texas
- See Hypocrisy!!!
- Eat your heart out Gayvon, Public Option is making a comeback
- Who's been following American Idol
- Crazy White bearded Guy Part 2
- Ribadu as Vice President to Jonathan's presidency
- I made $500m from oil block, but didn’t know how to spend it — Danjuma
- This woman is not well
- ...excuse me dance?
- JJC We Are Africans Naija Rmx {music video}
- the ONLY HOPE FOR BROADBAND IN NIGERIA IS LTE.
- I Love This Song
- LOCKER ROOM CELEBRATION AFTER NIGERIA QUALIFIES FOR WORLD CUP
- WTF...hope this is a joke
- Shuffling of the President's cabinet and other appointed positions
- justify urself to ur kid
- Damn!! Arsenal
- Tiger Woods Firts Black Mistress
- lmao! some twitter comments abd Ash Wednesday
- ARE THESE OUR LEADERS ??????????? DANG WE IN TROUBLE. SEE IYABO LAFFING LIKE A BUFFON
- SEE THESE STUPID POLITICIANS CHASING EACH OTHER IN NATIONAL ASSEMBLY.
- Blackberry vs Iphones
- Maths Gurus or Engineers..abeg enter
- Gwam Gwam Gwam....
- Chickram has a point
- Frustrated...
- nr is boring today
- Celebrities Upside Down
- Nigeria & Nuclear Reactors
- This is just nice
- fight in nyc bus....vid
- Real Life bond stuff-Killing of a top hamas guy by the mossad
- @shitmydadsays
- GPS Maps for Canada
- Cat damn, I don become true Americana
- post val's day lace wig time o
- CHINAS UNICOM WINS BID FOR NITEL. DROPS $ 2.5BILLION
- I need the McLoph Album
- Jokes!!!
- This is too kute!!
- Clockwatcher!!!!!!!!!!!
- PNG vs JPG
- everybody's getting married sha
- Champions League Tuesday
- Harvard African Business Conference
- How do you say...
- Being supportive
- What you would like to see
- We organize our lives by and depend on and
- lmaoooo wahala don start {Maury Edition}
- I took this in front of murewa's house
- best signature hair style for a woman
- Microsoft Office Key
- You know you're african when.....
- DMV Peeps, another snow day
- I like.........
- Up for Grabs (pictures included)..
- Would u do this for valentines day
- Ministers that may be removed by Illegal Acting President Goodluck
- adoptive or foster parent
- Moderators, bo le wa?
- VP Goodluck Jonathan is acting illegally as "Acting President"
- i no be tenant
- new windows phone-boring
- Another Cupid victim on valentines
- Rotimi-Beautiful Music....Naija Chris Brown or Musq
- I guess Eldee's response to all you hating ass ryders
- should Nigeria make universities private
- DANG BLACK PEOPLE. SHOOTING PEOPLE UP IN A CHURCH SERVICE AGAIN.
- Fuck Spiderman--Vacum man is in town
- NR Premiere: Holy Kiss (a short film)
- Women should take responsibility for rape
- Valentine's Day Goodies!!
- k'Naan Official FIFA World Cup 2010 Theme Song
- I wish news was like this..i would be excited everyday..
- Wale "Pretty Girls" Controversy
- Fire Your Relatives. Scare Your Employees. And Stop Whining
- So econet will now change name again to bharti
- I love u guys
- LOST Recaps
- Video of fatal Luge accident
- Nigerian prince would rather be sent back to torture than stay in "useless" Britain
- Naija mothers are becoming enlightened oo!!
- So where can one download music online?
- Anyone on NR ride a bicycle?
- TONIGHT IN CHICAGO - FEB. 13TH, 2010
- NR geeks - iptables
- Fear of Success
- Ndiamaka hope ur loans never reach this level
- Vid of me rambling on
- MAN has sex with the DEAD!
- Americans and Guns
- WE ARE THE WORLDDDDD... SAK PASE?!!
- Damn Da Recession | Damn Valentine's Day!!
- Bacon Cheese Turtleburgers
- Husband installation.
- OLYMPICS ON TV-NBC
- Dallas ryders
- Sanusi Lamido Sanusi - CBN Governor - -----
- If the deek was bad - you isnt gotta count it!!
- Fuck you, Google
- What would you do?
- WTF
- Your Worst Quality.
- Nigeria's Own Ehinomen 'Hollywood Hino' Ehikhamenor on VH1's "Lets talk about Pep"
- Is Golden Key Club a scheme to get money from me?
- LWKMD!!
- my vals dey dedication :)
- What qualities are much more important than Intelligence?
- 2010/ 2011 Bride-to-bes and bridal service providers (NJ/NY)
- $25 to check in bag?? am I late or what?
- buying cars which came of lease
- Everything is big in Texas
- omg Anderson Cooper is gay????
- Saudi Arabia kidnaps Yar'Adua
- Knocking Live Video on the iPhone 3GS
- Mr. President, oya....
- I'm heartbroken!!!
- Does everything Have to be racism?
- This is so dumb...even for Hollyweird
- i don die eeeeeeeeeeeeee (Crestfallen)
- FLOURMILLS Q3 Profit Up by over 1,000% after tax
- IN YOUR OWN INTEREST...........
- Your Very Worst date!
- I Confess!
- Why you dey vex???
- kinda cool
- Na wa o. Alexander McQueen has committed suicide.
- Can you drink coffee black?
- "Why I didn't attend the Grammy Awards" - Femi Kuti
- East Coast please keep your snow
- TIME FOR SOME FUNNIES
- SW $39 ONE WAY FLIGHTS-travel 3/15 to 5/25, book by 2/11
- lol i LOVE Nicki Minaj
- Full Airbendder Trailer
- Celebrity Look alikes on Facebook!
- Wendy, I know you will love this...
- She was Faking it? Flu Shot girl
- "You look so pretty here, like a white woman"
- NIGERIAN RETURNING BACK HOME. AFTER SUJOURN IN THE UK AND AMERIKA.
- The all new Aston Martin Rapide