- help
- BUSTA RHYMES IN NAIJA- NICE QUALITY
- It's prooly gonna snow less than 5 days in NYC this year
- It's snowing!
- ABEG ANYONE SCHOOLING IN LANSING,MI??
- We pick the brightest, most beautiful ladies on NR
- Are we our own worst enemy?
- Celebrating Donald and Owanari Duke
- JAY-Z AND BETONCÉ VIEDO IN NAIJA(SEE IT HERE)
- Ladies & Gents, what body type/part turn u on the most?
- Voodoo, Kulata, Igwe NY, Bubus, Dols, Starlomor & Co.
- Look at the date of yesterdays plane crash (10/11/06) upside down
- 5 BLACK BOYS ADOPTED BY 2 GAY WHITE MEN
- Fellas n ladies.. i have a q?
- What search engine provides you with most relevant results?
- Theophallus, Happy Birthday.
- Waist Deep... for those who haven't watched it
- Today's Word with Joel & Victoria
- U know a country has a bad AIDS problem
- Panic in Lagos over 3rd Mainland Bridge
- Haaaaahaaaa
- sex questiong from myspace....
- so this is what happens when u go around spreading rep
- LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
- NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
- Julius Agwu is a Major League fool
- mistaking kindness for weakness
- Soul E- Naija is Blessed
- Memories
- LMAO.........Estate Agent
- This chic's youtube videos dey always make me laff
- all this groupies leaving messages on diddy's myspace page.
- SINCE WHEN DID RUSSIA START SPYING ON NAIJA
- 40 people viewing??
- Watch Beyonce JZ and Busta in Naija!!!
- Amber Fox (for BSO) Video NFL Picks Week 6..
- Nigerians on Youtube
- Night Ryders, sign in here to get your nightly dosage
- All you anti-UT ppl can join him too.
- I am getting this shirt.
- She's so cute!!!
- I swear "most" of the xy's of today
- Any cerelac thieves in the house?
- 4GIV ME
- Video of JayZ in Las Gidi
- EMEKUKU
- P.Diddy & Nicole?? from d pussycat dolls)....
- WTF?
- Ladies only! How to chase a guy and win him
- "what kind of mother are you?"
- "Pick a wife"...
- This thread is of no use to anybody
- Rep Me U guys
- dinner courtesy of bolat restrant
- Naija 4 Life.....lol
- Female hysteria
- New York man killed, had planned to wed in Nigeria
- I'm bored..
- This is just Hilarious
- EGBELE O! Andy and Esther get pulled over by Nigerias Finest
- Is it True That...
- Ebeezy Appreciates the following Ryders
- project runway finale
- i'm tryna get this
- Juicy gossip about a certain ryder!!!!
- Hi NR
- gas reach 1.97 my side
- LOST
- (BREAKING NEWS) This is Making a comeback...
- WHAT WOULD U DO?
- WT
- yes im feelin beyonce's nu vid
- where all the ibo girls at? A chorom i ma ka esi agwo ukpaka
- ANTM
- Have u ever liked/loved some1
- TUFACE-African queen played on a carribean radio station
- bow wow's new video
- Corruption ... by Naija RYDERS!
- Now That I Have Given Out all My Reps for the Next 24 hours
- a Student reported a Facebook threat.....is it that serious :confused:
- VOTE FOR OLA ON www.oldspice.ca/showtime
- NEXT STOP IS LONDON
- Liddle told NYtimes...
- TAKIN DIS NR SHIT 2 SERIOUS..ya am callin YOU OUT HO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- "Thriller"...with legos
- Some good, bad and downright ugly ones
- The atheist's nightmare. Disproving evolution!
- Learning from the best...learning from Jews.
- Manhattan Ryders...
- london property hunters, cut out those agents
- *** Black is Beautiful****
- BET - WILD OUT WeDNESDAYSS
- BLACKIE2 OF LOVE!!!
- "this indian hair..she caucasian..she dont understand"
- THE BEST NAIJA FEMALE RAPPER OUT RIGHT NOW YOU NEED TO LISTEN TO THIS TRACK..FIREEEE
- who wants permission 2 run around d main forum like headless chicken...
- Write ur caption 3
- Deon Fernadez, present??
- Ms Tolace honeybun
- ...all y'all WHITE ON THE INSIDE RYDERs..HELP!!
- Another negro acting up on the job.
- Game: For your comic relief..
- Danm Cory Lidle Died
- Lidle dies as plane crashes into Manhattan high-rise
- Mature lounges in NY
- Third mainland bridge Collapses
- I was lookin at some apartments this morning...why did i say the what type of work
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY!
- This is what you looked like [LIFE by Lennart Nilsson]
- UNA WEY DEY REP ME
- You have to agree that this is madddd!!
- It`s fraking snowing
- Arinz and co... didn't know a four bedroom house in Lekki...
- help me get to 3000 rep power and i will
- Christmas in Lagos, Nigeria 2006
- Who Are The Ryders into Graphic & Digital designs for Tv & Film
- Chicken noodle soup done in the proper manner for 30 mins straight...
- Girls what would you do ior
- :(
- I think I have more pms in my box ..than all the pms combined since i joined.
- HEY GIRLBULLY U SHOULD REP ME FOR HELPING TO INCREASE THE NUMBER OF UR SUITORS
- SQUEALLLLLLLLLLLLSSSSS
- plane crash in NYC ....72ND ST
- Aircraft crashes into UES building
- you see wetin olodu pipu don cause
- ENGERRRRLLAND!
- Yea ..so once again I'm in my Comp class..for a few hrs..
- How many finger creases do you have?
- This Is BS (Grey's Anatomy Fans)
- Girlbully...
- You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to Zara again.
- Thumb sucker..at 23
- **Officially Skyped and ready to talk..**
- ::::::::::ARE YOU READY CHICAGO PEOPLE???::::::::::
- study says Black Women and Asian men least likely to get married
- Nice Lagos Slideshow, seen through the eyes of an MTN expat.
- is Chibulunje a naija name?
- Fcuk you ZARA or LORD ANGRY!!!!
- 2face da star
- TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND LOVERS...
- Taken from the horses mouth
- PUNISHMENTM ON KIDZ:IS THIS TOO FAR??
- those of you WHO VOTED FOR ZBABY
- Has Askimoli Gone Crazy?
- NaijaChickala from Ghana Web Football Forum
- OK. WHAT HAPPENED. I WAKE UP AND I GOT LIKE 4
- Tarantino/Rodriguez present
- WHat's on Your Mind Wednessday.....
- so they recorded dat fufu and okro soup song...
- My Fellow Big Booty Bishes.
- What's the best Tmobile phone out there now?
- This is Bullshit!
- What happened to my Oko appreciation thread
- If you'll be in the DMV for HU/Bowie Homecoming
- I knw am late but i still dnt understand y THISDAY MUSIC FESTIVAL ticket...
- Anybody got Pictures of Jayz concert in Nigeria?
- Askimoliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
- :LADIES THAT LOVE JAGGED EDGE...WE DEY CELEBRATE DEM BDAY IN ATL!! (TIWAWORKS STYLE)
- Canadian and American Ryders
- Just cuz I send you a text message of my exceptionall elegant middle finger, does NOT
- Study: Men Delay Medical Care When Game is On
- Soulmates or solemates
- ATL RYDERS + LADIES THAT LOVE JAGGED EDGE: (TWINS TALK ABOUT THEIR BDAY PARTY W/TIWA)
- Serious Q: What if a family member was a professional Prostitue or Harlot
- There's something about Richard Evans Eyimofe Damijio(RMD)
- Is this the new trend: Celebrities adopting African babies.
- EUROPEANGOLDFINCH.NET!
- IS BEING GAY...
- UK RYDERS...
- Something about this emoticon
- they are animals
- ~Happy Birthday Daddy-Segmond~
- Breaking up is hard to do.
- The new outcast CD
- MORE NEKKKID PICS PLSSSSSS
- I've only had 4 PMs all year
- Late Night Ryding
- AT LEAST I GOT DEM PICS SAVED. WHEEWWWW
- I just lost 70+ post from the Ndi and GB nekkid thread that was deleted
- When peeps take this NR shit to heart
- These naija youths of nowadays....how is this funny?
- SAW III is officially GROSS
- Psychiatrists turning to Telemedicine...
- Chinaedu.
- Only on Spike TV.
- 30 mins before I get into this next meeting
- GUYS...serious question. a friend is curious..
- How do you prevent him from turning into a punk and yet keeping himaway fromthe cave?
- Ladies: Would you loose weight for a guy
- Loyal Customers
- I WANT TO MEET MANDELA BEFORE ...
- I WANT TO MET MANDELA BEFORE ...
- i DO NOT, NEGATIVE NEVER DANCE FOR FUN!
- DMOURA SINCE WE DEY CAPTION PICS
- ZUNE vs IPOD............for $249.99 Nov 14th.
- R U FREAKING KIDDIN ME?
- LMAOO DRUNK DIDDY TALKING ABOUT JESSICA/LINDSAY DIDNT USING PROACTIVE
- HIV in the media
- Bobby Brown and Mike Tyson's duet.
- OMGOSHHHHHHHH NIPTUCK FANS
- JUST WHEN U THINK UR ALONE IN COVENTRY!!!!!!!!!!
- Nip/Tuck
- 1000lbs of meat - all in one place
- TESTING...AM I STILL IN COVENNTRY
- Tito Ortiz vs Ken Shamrock AGAIN live right now on Spike TV
- Why Can't I Find A Chick That Looks Like This On NR
- The Hottest Yoruba Musician for any party....
- Kulata i just got the pics you sent me
- Movie of the day
- Write ur Caption 2!
- Some of our brothers are just lost
- Nappy (Female) Ryders
- MEN PROBLEMS!!
- maestrodamuz: I havent seen ur intro thread...but repped sha
- Don't Know If This is A Re-Post, but DAMN Aries Spears has skillz
- Watch Dancing With the Stars with me..
- lol @ my rep
- Write your funny Caption..
- Jamiu
- Crazy East Coast Naija Mix
- where does you job stand?
- name country yu have travel to using their currency
- Breaking News: Kalu Reacts As EFCC Declares Mom Wanted!
- more Jay Z, beyonce pic in Tanzania
- Good day Nr
- Big Pun (RIP) Pistol Whipping his Wife
- Hey Guys, I ended up buying this for my girl....
- What can I take with me
- Give up the pu^^y and save a life...
- Six Israelis Charged With Espionage In Nigeria!
- MISS NIGERIA USA PAGEANT SATURDAY NOV 25TH
- Anygma u sexy binnsh
- Niggers, Porch Monkies, Spooks, Jiggaboos...
- Any medical doctor in da house??.... My throat feels scratchy, diagnose me
- My people and fake identity
- SNFD Syndrome – that is the Single Nigerian Female in the Diaspora Syndrome
- uk ryders wia una dey sef
- Since God created everything, that means he created evil
- Why Are Nigerian Men Attracted To Carribbean Women?
- Fergalicious
- Funmi told me she has rats in her flat.
- Greeks... Pledging and stuff