- i have heard it all. LOL
- What's he point of cable/satellite
- Mississauga ryders
- madam koi-koi and other stories
- Recommend some movies
- Say You're One of Them
- Florida Ryders
- ChiTown Babe yanshed and stole 2k from Wande Coal in MD!!!
- Ghanaian Student Shot in the head by Campus Police
- Apple iPad just got shitted on... real bad.
- SO BELLA NAIJA WAS ON OPRAH AND YALL DIDNT TELL ME.
- Top Clothing Stores Reselling Used Underwear
- Obahiagbo on why he speaks 'big grammar'
- it feels terrible to eat the humble pie
- most spoilt child in Britain?
- Man Builds House With 6 Million Beer Bottles In Argentina (VIDEO)
- What a waste of time...RANT
- 86% new NNPC top managers are northerners
- kai ny governor has suffered
- Best Damn Meal Ive had in a long time
- Tochukwu mokah:Hero Saved 5y old boy
- UK Nigerian Carnival 2010
- I'm not even going to lie
- BBC News - Nigeria orders probe into 'brutal bus robbery'
- Jay z @ the white house
- Couple Let Baby Starve To Death While Raising Virtual Baby Online
- WHAT KIND OF BRUTAL CRIMINALS DOES AMERICA PRODUCE.
- yoUTUBE bEST pICKS
- TGIF Testimonies
- TGIF Weekend Plans
- *TGIF: Hits*
- TGIF Picture Thread
- New Pepsi commercial, Oh Africa
- these guys are creative
- Women, let's talk shopping
- Insanity!
- Pentagon Shooting
- New Video: J-Martins - Iva
- IGBO MAN DISGRACING NIGERIA AGAIN. CAUGHT UP IN GAY SEX SCANDAL. IN THE VATICAN OF
- Nigerian-born twins set British record
- so wats up with reebook and the naked ad
- she don get belle
- Why does this remind me of Buff Naija
- Man with Strongest teeth in the worl na Naija lol
- Turtle eats Pigeon Alive - WTF?
- Royal banquet for South African President Jacob Zuma
- Single in The City Part 10
- sudoku
- SO JACOB ZUMA GETS A CANNON SHOW AND A HORSE AND CARRIAGE RIDE MEANWHILE YARADUA IS
- WTF
- When you are beautiful, people are nice(r) to you?
- Ok
- 2 Year Old Black Girl Has Genius IQ
- I'M GOING TO SOUTH AFRICA TO FIND A WIFE.
- The Yesi and Daddy Diss tracks
- :dead: Epic Bear Man Punchout Video
- Dodge parents trade sex with 14-year-old daughter for car payments.
- I NEED THIS RYDER DESPERATELY PLS
- Latarian Milton(8 YearOld Boy Who Took His Grandma's Car is back
- NEW Video: Djinee – Overkillin’
- Photo Thread - Take 2
- the all new porshe 918 spyder
- boy, 10, directed planes from JFK's air traffic control tower Read more: http://www.
- Sad piece about the ruthless football trafficking in Africa (video)
- Congo Penis Theft Panic
- What's Gross About Pulling Out Your Eye and Eating It?
- Swedish bestiality ring exposed
- This requires its special thread
- What a way to go!!!
- Yar'Adua's Cousin says Nigerian president 'recovering well'
- Dora Akunyili...(picture)
- Yar'Adua has one month to live: :sad:
- If I were Dora Akunyili, I would just resign and stay away from these idiots in FEC
- ladies - if your husband wants you to pee or shit on him
- Need recipe for ayamashe
- Oldies and goodies....memories.
- World's dumbest criminals!
- *Muah*=I WANT YOU??????????
- Ladies what would you do?
- This is How the end of the World starts
- the winter olympics have come and gone
- I did it
- any of y'all bought a HUD home before?
- I dont get it, Her Ass was already fat to begin with...
- Birdman needs help sha
- Guys do not let your girlfriend play game with you
- Suicide over global warming
- My husband just suprised me with PLASTIC SURGERY for our anniversary
- Naija weddings ooo
- Hey I will be in DC this weekend.
- Apparently, I'm a FB and NR whore.
- nothing worse..
- Dear Abby: Roommate Shares More Than Space In College Dorm Room
- Rappers with no lyrics
- Men be warned
- To All My Calabar Girls...
- DMV peeps, Nigeria E-Passport processsing is this week in DC o
- Why healthcare is important right now?
- CBN moves to stimulate the economy
- Why wont Black women be single?
- Abeg the oil deregulation bill going on in Nigeria
- Jonathan's Presidential Advisory Committee List
- Oshodi's Royal 'Ramble'
- Apple Eyes HTC in Latest Patent Lawsuit
- aww, this is cute sha
- Bankole & Co want to impeach Dora Akunyili
- SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT fu gbogbo obinrin NR.....
- GM recallas 1.3 million compact cars for power steering issues
- 9ice- Gbamu Gbamu + Anytime [Snippet] MUSIC VIDEO
- Travel Agent
- Birth of the Cool: 20 Black Style Pioneers
- Wonders shall never end sha.
- This cant be Whitney Houston
- WATCH TOBECHI ON AMW , THE FULL EPISODE
- The Gene is strong in her
- Work venting: People have a lot of nerve.
- How to develop talent in our future kids
- HOW I GOT THE VIRUS OFF MY COMPUTER. THIS AINT NO JOKE
- How will you raise your child?
- Chief Emeka Anyaoku to replace Ojo Masuekwe
- Skins
- Shey o le fi Octopus shey Pussy????
- Why will a grown ass man call........
- And people wonder why i pipu ignore their message.. lol
- WHOA A FUCKING VIRUS GOT MY COMPUTER INFECTED
- lolz!
- Cooking Heads! Abeg how many............
- NR - my gift to you, "NAIJA HISTORY"
- College Grads: Which Ones Earn the Most?
- Damn i want to be like this couple
- Legendary Rapper Guru From Gangstarr Suffers A Heart Attack; Falls Into Coma.
- I SECRETLY HATE BEING A BLACK WOMAN!
- This guy always Cracks me up
- The ultra-fabulous Nathalie Fobi on BN My Style
- I feel like my world is coming to an end
- I need help/Suggestions
- IS BABANGIDA A MAD MAN OR WHAT. SEE THIS IS THE HAND OF AMERICA AT WORK AGAIN.
- Eh, this was a good speech
- Nigerian-wonder-twins-head-for-high-school
- I can't resist smiling at cute guys
- Huge Glass Stair From Apple Fifth Ave Staircase
- Dear Ms Clark
- this kain nkita de fear man o
- This song gives me goosebumps.
- why do people take naked pics of themselves and lose thier phone
- PHOTO THREAD!!!! It's been a minute!!
- NYC nigerian parties
- Single in the city part 9
- OK.. I need some help serious.. especially female ryders.
- Bush, Tony Blair, Condo Rice in naija?
- Assisted Suicide
- Count down to my first tattoo
- Love these old pics
- SOME DAMN BLACK PEOPLE ARGH!!!!!!!!!
- Fake Designer Bags! Friend#1 vs Friend #2
- naija babies mehn..
- Who is lying?
- where these two guys gays...
- Phil Collins- Urban Renewal
- EKWI and ASABEBE (the CD)
- HIV: Nigeria records 1,000 new infections daily
- tobechi onwura on americas most wanted. naija reppping.
- Damn...
- whose to blame
- Ladies what u think
- I need some EURO TRAINING
- flash on mobile phone. recomended
- A squatting accident
- Guys I desperately need help : All my Naija Music gurus
- How do i put $ in a naija bank account from here?
- Drama: Turai, GLJ and Aso Rock
- Demonoid Invite Code
- For ITK people on NR: Riversboy, Nappy Chick, etc
- Sigh, American Idol finalist Chikezie Eze arrested and charged with identity theft
- Rasaq Okoya (70) and newest wife
- Na Wa :(
- Robbery in naija (Road safety)
- NAACP Red Carpet
- :smh: Former A.I Contestant Chikezie Eze
- Ladies-If you love Animal Print
- Blak Jesus ft eLDee & Material – Skeske Lowe.
- The rise of Mr Goodluck
- Ghana don come again
- Purported Return of Yar'Adua was a hoax
- Amber Rose VS Grace Jones **Nudity
- WTF is this? See wetin Nicki Minaj don cause
- Running Club
- Someone I know story
- THIS SONG JUST STUCK IN MY HEAD. I'M A BIG BOYYYYYY
- :dead: PETA wants to stop little tigers from getting wood
- I guess she didn't get her wig from Goldenlacewigs
- help
- Have you ever seen your father cry?
- Something abt this video ....
- Growing Pains Actor found dead
- "Hurricane in the rose garden movie"
- Are there useless courses out there?
- ChatRoulette is somn else
- so walmart and big fortune 500 takes life insurance policies
- MI ft tubaba
- Cooking issues!!
- NAIJA MOVIE LOVERS-ENTER
- German has a unionised workforce
- Disclaimer: Pic is disturbing...Benin Lagos Expressway
- Americanized Nigerians vs Nigerian Americans
- So these people think that Nigerians are stupid?
- Is it professional to get an offer to work via text message?
- NR, come claim your brothers, husbands, sons, boyfriends oooo
- Buahahaha
- Naomi, Naomi, Naomi, I wish I can be her stylist :(
- Health Care Summit LIVE VIDEO: News And Real-Time Updates On Twitter
- Online Radio Stations
- videossssssssssssssss!
- Hot Tub Time Machine..,
- Yar'adua back in Nigeria... {Video}
- Last House on the Left
- Negative effects of steroids--man grows boobs.
- what you think of these Pastors
- CSI-Maimi fans step in
- What da?
- Republican says Abortion Causes Deformities
- Suicide over naked Pics
- GOP at it again, on the eve of the healthcare summit.
- Feeling Drowsy around 2-3pm while at work
- Some review this is
- SAW THIS ON FACEBOOK
- Yar Adua returns home
- This song always makes me sad
- Obiora (The Rebirth)
- Oh wow. Every time we celebrate a Christian denomination's anniversary ...
- Just realized Dibia featured in the new "We Are The World" Video
- Why are DMV men useles???
- That DE bastard has been Indicted on 471 counts
- Yar'Adua returns but Nigeria deputy stays in charge
- First it was BA now it's SAA
- I THOUGHT 234NEXT SAID YARADUA IS BRAIN DEAD. ARE THEY GOING TO RETRACT THAT STUPID
- Sweetama, has this ever happened to you?
- how many of you have committed adultery of the mind
- Photoshop turns 20 years old
- J. Nichole noel she is amazing
- Alicia Keyes and Swizz Beatz Engaged?
- Guess who's back?
- Something big is about to happen in Nigeria in a few hours!!!
- Ojo Maduekwe is a stupid man, for real
- See 419!!
- Where is Penny???
- 9ja's Own Ehinomen"Hollywood Hino"Ehikhamenor in Essence Mag + talk with Jacque Reid
- Speaking of places to live: Africa