- Goodbye Sunshine...
- Normal volatility expansion:Asymptotic option price formula for stochastic volatility
- Kulata ...Breaking news
- Canadian ryders- sign in
- Ladoja Reinstated
- Uncle Sunday, e ma j'alu o
- I found these funny
- Macbook or Mac Desktop....
- Perhaps the dopest concert I've ever attended: Refugee All-Stars
- Who is on Oprah Today?
- Competing with your friends?
- Caption this pic....lol
- "Do you want America to win the war?"
- New Sultan of Sokoto appointed.
- A SURVIVORS STORY FROM ADC CRASH
- SEAL LOOKING GREAT!!! AS EVE
- Thursday confession.....
- Mumu Admin
- US BANS NATIONALS FROM NIGERIAN AIRLINES!
- Christmas dey come o.
- SHE SAID"You're Too Good To Be True"
- Igwe you have been
- I choke regularly in my sleep...
- Igali escapes death, stabbed by robbers
- Wanna watch every season of ur favourite TV series?
- who is burantashi?
- This is deep poetry. I'm feeling this.
- My Halloween Pix
- History of the Sultan Tool et .............
- Once again, MSNBC Keith Olberman. Bush, not kerry should apologize.
- A Fox Video Doing NFL Picks Week 9..Tits..Tits..Tits..Tits..
- Sophia
- quick question... admins
- So they dont western Union/Moneygram money from Nigeria
- Omoge86 - You know I love you right?
- New Hip-hop Joints
- WTF IS THIS SHIIT
- i hate Bill Walton!!!!!
- Ifybaby
- Real World Denver..BLACK FOOTBALL PLAYER
- West Hollywood Halloween Smackdown
- Songs you hate to love
- segmond, ur missing o! do you know a .NET programmer? or something like that?
- Secret Santa
- In the best interest of good genes
- DEBUTANTE pics
- IZ somethin WRONG?
- @la Banky's Single what are your regrets?
- LMAO@ the naija accent..
- Canadians..y'all were a blast shourrout
- fancy no offense..
- Halloween picture thread...
- Urgent Pls Medical advise
- What would you do ladies and gentlebitches?
- lmao.... Akata Naija boys freestyle battle
- African dance video
- Crazzzz no be work......
- How fast can you go?
- Email Money Transfer
- Bubus...i didnt want to post.
- Alcohol is a biatchhhhhhhhhhhhhh
- My parents are thinking of moving to D.C
- she can neva feel gooooodddddddddddd
- DDU
- Heidi Klum andSeal
- Wow
- Guess Who Tisha Campbell went to Halloween as
- dang
- It's about that time... the video for Banky W - My Regret
- LOPEZ Olori ede
- REP ME
- I think I just killed myself indirectly
- Good Job position in the Nation Capital (Director of African Affairs) Check it out
- sauce kid?? Ghetto P impress me no be small!
- SOPHIA
- SPECTACULA
- Who does the cap fit?
- (11/01) E-FLAVOR ELIMINATION THREAD! THEME=APPLE BOTTOMS!
- I'm Bored, Hungry and Stuck at work
- Madonna to adopt another child
- Did you get any trick or treaters last night?
- Who gets your vote?
- For all de fuuture B-sis' neggers
- Is gelato healthier?
- eqteq
- Can Obama become president of the US
- Shuo! Who is on Oprah today?
- TO ALL THE NIGGAS GIVING NEG REPS BECAUSE I GOT ALL THE GIRLS WANTING ME...
- Bhookey
- Need Nigerian Honies For This New Dipset Video?
- Sushi
- jeffrey archer
- .NET Developer job position available
- Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala's Interview
- Vanessa Hidary
- PLEASE SUBMIT ALL THE NAIJA ARTS AND ENTERTAINMENT WEBSITES U KNOW
- Oni...
- YEAAAAAAAAHHH BOI! YALL KNOW WHAT TIME IT IS!
- I NeeD HELP PlZ!
- MZzzzzzzzzz Nita
- How do you toast Fulani women?
- dEREP tHE dEBUTANTE tHREAD
- When I Grow Up.
- Wendy Explain this PM?
- NAIJA WOMEN MOGULS! NUMBER ONE TATTOO PALOR OWNER
- Is It Just Me
- bHOOKEY3
- Bubus sweedie
- Woman didn't know she was preggy: Till the baby popped out. Wierd
- Crazy isn't it
- welcome sportexeeeeeeeee
- You know what...
- Mandela hails the late PW Botha
- Calling naija from work.....
- ARSENAL FANS... SIGN IN PLEASE..
- -You are Invited-
- Mzz Nita, Its not essential that your ideal man "treat women with respect"?
- Acupuncture: anyone
- I wonder if the food taste differently here
- ATL Ryders, Advance screening tickets
- Who wants to play literati?
- bank of america
- "It's Time to get Buckwild"
- Dols, where are you? Something happened to me last night
- Useless information - just felt like sharing
- "Reps or overrated, gaing post is in"
- Genevieve in Action Packed Movie - Viewer Discretion Advised
- "How does a lyrical revolutionary like Flava Flav become a broke-ass black man ..."
- Does the N.R.T.B.A. stills exist?
- if u wanna be a millionaire before 40, this is how
- For those who remember me: I use to have a spelling problem.
- Z-Baby and The Dutty Whiners
- 5.25 posts per day
- You are 1/8 black Naija
- Purpose Driven Life...
- I never introduced myself: Here goes.
- So Rotton
- Useless information - just felt like sharing
- Ghana beats Naija
- Oya, Flavor Flav Expecting His 7th child!!!
- THE FOLLOWING RYDERS PLS SIGN IN HERE
- Mzz Nita - ROTM for October
- la la land
- When is he going to quit? Rambo IV
- Apart from the Usual partying...
- A taste of thanksgiving weekend
- e. badu...
- Wife of the dead Pilot gives Borisade a good comeback
- Columbia House will be the death of me!
- Yet another airfare sale
- DOPE!
- WHAT FOODS ARE BEST FOR
- Sven for Super Eagles ???????
- Sup ryders, please hug me
- Whats up in this yard??
- 3 Nigerian Sisters survived the Plane crash
- Wow! Was Saw 3 that bad?
- DAMN!!....THESE ARE SOME FUNKY MOVES-Oshokoli
- U guys in London are in for it!
- Smart Chicks
- *** Tomapep....***
- OMO NAIJA NI MI :)
- Are there any Female Governors in Nigeria ??
- Good morning
- Going on Holiday?
- Humble, Confident, Conceited...
- DDU
- Russel peters comedy
- I feel like crying
- Lopez
- Quick question urgent ans plz!!!
- Lopezino
- Sign in...
- ONCE AGAIN NIGERIA GETS DUPED. THIS KIND OF STUFF PISSES ME OFF
- Should Senator John Kerry apologize for the comment, "Get educated or end up in Iraq"
- NnekaLawal ... No go Zone ..
- lets chit chat Ladies and Men only!
- John Kerry Screws Up
- THESE RUSSIANS ARE GOING CRAZY. RACIST
- niptuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
- Put your music on.........
- No tricker or treaters
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY JAMZY
- **Crazy on Flavo Flav show***
- Lost Ones
- Did Someone pay John Kerry to throw the upcoming elections?
- awon oloshi gbogbo
- Oya all My regs OPls Log in ...
- National Identification: U.S. vs citizens...
- Rosary in Igbo
- Music Request - Third Day
- No great loss at least in my opinion
- Lady ACM
- Like Segmond- I have retired for the year
- The Debutante...
- A serious question about my car
- Only BTM and MZZNITTA
- At Long Last..., Bob Barker Quits "Price Is Right"....,
- My people
- long distance relationship
- Ciara new single,PROMISE
- Hello
- Where is Honey?
- Anyone pay attention to Baba Iyanu?
- Na everiday we go know who appia for Oprah
- This babes wants my number becos I be Yoruba boy
- Which NR names have been hijacked?
- computer programmer
- How to get into lawschool
- No homo but GODFREY Nigerian Comedian/Actor
- Askimoniky n Misty me deary
- Festan Man
- Modern Technology gone bad....
- Today on Tru Spot Radio - Naija DJs On The Mix ( Tune In )
- My Fam! What it do?
- My pumpkin craving is titled: Cat got your toungue? :pic:
- Thank me later..
- Robot Chicken is awesome!!!!
- Tarrus Riley -- Parables.
- Before and After...
- Request for Ryder of the year
- Caption this:
- WOW! *HAPPY DANCE*
- Barcelona fans.. sign in please..
- ROTFLMAO
- The following NR chics., CYPM!!
- addicted to love
- TNT's Ernie Johnson has cancer
- IT HAS BEEN FUN
- MR IBU PART1&2
- Today on Oprah: Dan Zelonye Washington
- Naija guys una worry ooo
- peanut butter and apple
- What is the point of all these threads?
- 240lbers and above sign in
- ladies....
- big belly unite
- For Coach Con
- Pray for me...seriously I really need it.
- Stem cell research: for it or against it?
- V-103'S FRANK SKI:TIWAWORKS: PRESENTS FOR THE LOVE OF HIPHOP: (SEE FRANK TALKING)
- The Plane crash. I ahas thinking, Christian terroriism!
- Okay, I am beast and yall already know that
- NAS NEW ALBUM HIPHOP IS DEAD... DOWNLOAD LINK INSIDE... SAY THANKS ZIMO
- This babe just blanked me becos I am Igbo
- Niger's Arabs to fight expulsion
- SO You Found out SHe aborted 2ce in the past......