- Arobaba in his hay days ... But whyy now?
- Omarosa finds God..
- Finally, Yar'Adua's medical report.
- FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE , GOOGLE. ARE THESE SITES BEATABLE
- Swizz Beats' ex-wife speaks
- Maryland and DC are ranked as states with millionaires
- DOOM goes the Kids (trailer for my short film)
- Arsenal vs Barcelona
- Definatly the most stupid criminal to walk the earth
- Asa's "6 Beauties Make-Over" Project..
- Kritie Alley wants some Jamie Fox
- Blockbuster on the verge of filling bankruptcy
- BEATING A DEAD HORSE TO DEATH BUT STILL FASCINATING-NEW TIGER TEXTS, HMM NASTY
- tmo has issues though
- Will the health care bill pass sunday
- uk ryders remember to vote in May's general election
- Who remembers this
- Yoruba people can be bush sha.
- Why oh why? :(
- Wendy, Asababe & Laco...take dis to the bank!
- i like 9ja men
- 5 year old steals car
- ________
- Would you kill for money
- Abeg Anybody here..,
- Try this next time you having sex
- YOUTUBERS!!!!
- Best Christmas song ever
- Shocking Muslim Martyr Video
- i like it.. looks like ankara to me
- Heat Wave
- World's Shortest Man Dies
- One vote!
- WHAT THE FUDGE. I MISSED OUT ON THE DRAMA. WHAT HAPPENED. I HEARD TAG GOT INTO IT
- Dont Jealous Me (DJM) TV ... excuse me if its a chima
- Obama's March Madness Baracket
- I like this song
- Nigerians are becoming the butt of jokes
- Parents on Face Book
- 'Idol' Fight Ends in Attempted Murder Charge
- To collect or not collect?
- alajeeee
- Check these shoes out
- Talk about beef
- for my aunties and uncles in the building
- Outstanding Young Naija Hairstylists and Makeup Artists..
- IZ A Lie! Jesse JamesCheated on Sandra Bullock
- NR fit guys with muscle and six pacs
- Fox going after Gaga/Beyonce Video
- Is It True That
- Ryders - PLEASE Help. On Focusing.
- Jonathan Goodluck Dissolves Cabinet
- Goke & Co
- ok so where in the Bible does God say do not eat swine because of 'health'?
- Women simply enjoy being fat.....
- Another Massacre in Jos 3/17/2010
- Ryders - PLEASE Help! On SQL
- Hurt Locker and Precious I understand but The Blind Side?
- Is it really impossible to build your own independent internet connection? no paying
- this is what happens when black people take over govt.
- Fresh clashes in central Nigeria kill 11
- Lord Angree, Happy Birthday!!!!
- Ghana vs S.Leone ends is mayhem
- PRAYER WITH GUTS !!!
- Divide Nigeria in two, says Muammar Gaddafi
- Catholic Priests and Sexual Molestation Cases
- Tiger Woods returns to competition in 3 weeks...
- Been a long time coming but i think Lloyd Banks is Back
- setting up an internet provider. what kind of skills do u think
- Tobechukwu & co banked $44million thru 419. Dallas folks, una sabi them?
- Akata women sha
- Who wants to join my March Madness Bracket?
- I had sex with 90 women a month
- Atlanta and Georgia Ryders
- Meeting potential future wifey/hubby fam....why folks scared?
- chat roullette . great idea. it randomly connects you with other folks on webcam
- How do you tell a friend that they are Dirty??
- Enough-is-enough (Rally, prayer session and relief efforts) pics, vids etc
- NEW RELEASE: FBI's Top 25 Most deadly cities in U.S
- Grill ripped from man's teeth at Tenn. jail
- any hot spots in dallas
- This article makes me so happy
- who remembers this song?
- UK Ryders...
- This MEND business is kinda messy but
- OH CANADA
- wth happened to barbie??? NSFW**
- The African George Bush
- NSFW - eh sand sculpture (pic)
- Interesting...JERO!
- Palestine
- Am I the only one tired....,
- Three men arrested over disappearance of 16-year-old girl
- Idris Elba raps?
- Maryland, Georgetown battling for local Nigerian Basketball Star.
- My boring picture's thread
- awww The mayor diva and his part time job
- What important thing is going on in your life?
- Yoruba Man Rapes His own 5 daughters!!!!!!!!!
- I need Dollars!!!
- How to stop your runaway toyota....
- Very insulting..... Gabby or Biggie!
- TALK ABOUT LOVING BIG CHICKS
- When you see me come around
- Holy molly. Hand stand on finger.
- I'm surprised there's actually an ad for this..
- talk about a prak gone horribly wrong
- One of the best fight scenes ever
- moderator oloriburuku
- Thalia olobo rirun on the phone (GSM wahala)
- Stacey Dash.
- is this true
- who is the admin/moderator
- Know of any cheap/good mechanics in the MD area?
- Canada does it better (Our song to Haiti)
- NIGERIAN PARENTS: Mr & Mrs Alasheju
- mother's day is tommorow
- plane crasf...only in nigeria
- All you women killing yourselves over diamond ring should read this
- By the numbers
- WTF? $44 for KFC 12 piece meal deal?
- Can't get enough of this
- Ladies, be careful who you turn down on the dance floor??
- Les Hollywood Ojugbana Highlights
- OK THESE GUYS AT MIN 2:00 AND 2:54 ARE THEY NIGERIANS OR WHAT THE FUCK ARE THEY
- To cut his balls or not (Voodoo come in abeg)
- It's Friday - What are you doing and how are you doing?
- Speaking of it.....Godly women are scarce also.
- Woman Charged With Circumcising Infant Daughter
- The Story of OUTRAGE by Nuhu Ribadu
- Look at thois linkedin profile and what do you think
- Direct TV vs. Verizon Fios
- On the 16th of March, 2010
- Man confronts Naija step-dad who allegedly molested him.
- Sexual Control
- WANDE COAL LIVE IN CHICAGO - TODAY!!!! FRIDAY, MARCH 12TH, 2010
- How far as anyone gone to steal your Significant other
- Ryders in Nigeria, Please Hair Attachment Question
- Nigga Raw's first album....
- Is America racism?
- Excerpts from Ojukwu's Most Recent Speech to Igbos
- think the jojo kid should forget about it...his lil bro has got the it factor
- Murdered by a whore at a whore house - Only in Naija..
- Any Ryders in Toronto?
- abeg anyone have VMware workstation 7 licence
- So nude is the color of spring?
- Aziz Ansari- Quite literally the most hilarious thing you will see all day
- Best Advice I can give to any young man planning to propose
- Funny Little Boy Singing Gospel in Church
- BUHAHAHAHA. THIS REPORTER ATTACKED BY FRIGGING KIDS. SMALL THUGS.
- Jon Stewart On Beck's Massa Interview: Why The Night 'Wasn't A Total Loss' (VIDEO)
- Omg, how can you kill people like rams
- Hot teachers have sex with students
- DMX’s Wife Tashera Simmons
- E KI GBE HALLELUJAH !!!SPRING IS HERE!!! OUTDOOR SPORTS ARE BACK
- AMERICANS ARE THE BIGGEST SCAMMERS EVER.
- Blackberry review...Curve vs Bold vs Tour us Storm
- Manny Pacquiao VS Joshua Clottey
- Are Some Americans these Dumb?!
- Jelani Aliyu
- Wow.
- Photo Thread...
- jos: if u have the stomach
- music for your day..update your ipods/ computer/ CDs
- Hold ya ...
- I wonder if he yanshes with the same intensity?
- What I'm doing today - Mar 11th 2010
- facebook pics.. *don't judge me pls*
- It high at 75 degrees today
- "New Jersey Fritzl" Had Six Children With Daughters
- ABC - 20/20 What Would You Do / Racism In America - Part 1
- How I ran into human beings unknowingly
- 'Mary Afolobi' Postal Worker Accused of Identity Theft
- Wedding GIFT ideas...
- Twins at 54 for the mother
- African/Nigerian Cook/Caterer wanted in the Los Angeles Area
- taking laptop to bed
- Oh Yeah?
- So Nollywood is making a sci-fi movie..
- MAIN ONE CABLE SET TO GO LIVE IN JUNE IN NAIJA. INTERNET
- Handsome Men's Club
- Na wa for Black people in America
- where were you & what were you doing about this time 10 years ago?
- Hairstyles
- Nature lovers..........
- Fat People haters FANCY and co
- Just incase u missed it
- Soooo, Sex on the 1st or 2nd date. Does it make her a...
- Some people are Bastards (How to break up with some one)
- do you ever feel like their is a deeper understanding to the physical manifestation
- I will die for you!!!
- Corey Haim don die
- GABEREY SIDIBE CRUSHED BY HOWARD STERN. DANG.
- CRAZIEST/WIERDEST FB STATUS U EVER READ
- NSFW.. wait o isnt this an NR member
- Good movie...
- If you are @ work dont watch o...but DAMN!
- In d face!!!! lmao
- Monique @ the Oscars
- Hi NR
- ADEWALE AGBAJE MR EKO ADEBISI LOST OZ. INTERVIEW.
- Bible ignored, trainer dies
- Fiorentina vs Bayern Munich
- See yansh on this 9ja babe
- Open relationships
- I'm Sad!!!!!!
- "Genevieve Nnaji is my girlfriend; she's my everything" - D'banj
- The Losers Poster
- Neiman Marcus Midday dash
- Stalomor
- What Would You do Chapter 143
- Shakara, Happy Birthday!!!
- NYSC Love in Okada & Collabo......
- Interesting thread on Ebay UK Community Forum
- 1.5TB Ext HD for $100
- Sign in if you own a twitter account
- Ummm what is wrong with chicks
- Jos massacre And Pics. ::Viewer Discression Is Strictly Advised::
- LOL, RARE NAIJA COMMERCIALS
- I need to make a copy of a DVD
- nr chat anyone?
- Iron Man 2 Trailer 2
- Handsome Men's Club
- Your favorite contemporary worship songs to date
- First Single off Relections Eternal 2(drops April 20th)
- Fashionistas Bargainists: FML!!!!
- Nigeria must bring killers of Christians to justice: Clinton
- Hologram Preachers Slated to Appear in Churches
- To tithe or not to tithe...
- if you can put in figures how much europe has stolen from africa since colonial times
- FaceBook
- Is it ever too late to change?
- Quality black dress shoes and belt brands
- Oscars Red Carpet
- ROTFLMAO!
- I hate mondays
- Voodoo come and see what they did to Yar'Adua's mother o
- Haiti, Chile, Hawaii, now Turkey
- Hundreds dead as more religious violence hits Nigeria and hatred filled comments
- This is the reason i don't watch naija movies
- Why is US and Britain not on Terrorist list
- Help, I am obsessed.........
- dont u wish ur mama was cool like her?
- What do you think?
- The OSCAR 2010 AWARDS
- Ashiri na'gum
- This General Pype guy is good sha
- Femi-Fani-Kayode - Osun Guber aspirant!
- The Assassination of Patrice Lumumba
- E-Gnyte Ft.Jay Martins - This Kind Party