- Did you enter your name and phone number on your
- Where are the haters.....
- WILL YOU AGREE TO A POLYGAMOUS MARRIAGE
- RE fall in..
- Suicidal
- Sharia Court Finally Stops Online Amputation Chat
- He is indeed a good God!!!
- Why do folks want to put money in mutual funds? homeboy just
- SINCE WHEN DID NIGERIAN KIDS IN THE U.K . START KNIFING AND KILLING FOLKS. DANG. WTF
- I really hate women like this
- KAI!! see me see wahala (this chick is yoruba bred) (my first post on NR ever)
- Donald Tramp!!!!!!!!!!!
- The Expendables Official Trailer
- Na wa for Ghana must go o
- Toronto Filled with Black Engineers this weekend
- LIKE FOR REAL. I DONT LIKE IT HERE.
- Can anyone suggest a quality home treadmill?
- :dead: Chris Rock is a fool for this
- Alright NR, if you wanna talk to me on phone
- Famous Quotes:
- What my lazy ass did yesterday
- C'mon Son 12
- Who is off Friday?
- AMILI-AMEMU (Naija Wayne milli freestyle LOL)
- Oh Wow...
- YAAAAAAAYYYYYY! DRE'S DETOX FINALLY COMING OUT
- ***April Edition of Afro Beat Night in Chicago This Saturday***
- REMEMBER HOW U USED TO LAUGH AT POOR FOLKS BACK IN NAIJA. CUS THEY USED TO CLEAN
- Movies made by Us/Canada based Nigerians
- See wetin AIDS dey cause.
- Its in the nature of black people to be lazy
- Real reason whuy people play twister
- P90X hook up.. anyone has the videos?
- goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
- Lunch time with Lummie (:D)
- Billionaire Giving Away His Fortune
- Chicago Ryders
- FINANCIAL GURUS...those in the know- CDs
- I always thought he was gay!
- Whats the obsession with stuff animals that some ladies have?
- NY/NJ ryders.. what's going on April 24th?
- aderonkei, thank you very much!!!
- DJ MIGHTY MIKE - IT'S TIME TO GET FUNKY (MIXTAPE). FEAT 24 SMASHING HOUSE TUNES
- Nigerian Movies are so Fucking Misogynistic
- I need beef stew recipe
- So Aromumu decided to run a marathon...But whhhhy nooowww!!!
- Asababe you win.. Stretch Marks on Titties are BEAUTIFUL..
- Monday Night Picture thread!!
- Shakara, check your PM.
- ogologo
- Single in the City Part 11
- tech folks:handling small runs
- Ricky Martin Come Out! Finally!
- He bust the windows out her car
- Ricky Martin has finally come out of the closet...
- Igbo Nollywood Movies are back ya'll!!!
- UK ryders una dey watch bbc 2
- Rihanna on Kids choice awards
- Katy Perry gets a nice green facial
- NDI IGBO CULTURE .
- IF YOU SEE THE POLICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Why do guys do this??
- Wedding website question...
- Guys..."Girlfriend #2"
- What would you do
- LA
- TAXI DRIVER - (A Good remix!)
- Political Question
- chei! i never knew erykah was packing yansh like this?
- Black Dynamite
- jILL Scott talks Interracial dating
- Run baby Run
- Hedonism is the only logical, moral philosophy
- 8 brick mould machine created by NAIJA. UP NAIJA.
- First AIDS Case in Nigeria
- Chief Emeka Anyaoku, please do not accept INEC Boss position, please
- A Nerds Revenge
- Another Igbo project
- If Video Games were real
- If movies were real
- Story on PCWorld.com about Nigeria
- SO NAIJA WILL STAY IN SUBSTANDARD HOTEL.
- This is very disturbing
- Africa is really fucked up sometimes
- houston ryders
- Super Six tourney continuss with Arthur Abraham vs Andre Direll
- Best foreing language films you have watched
- Why give a fuck
- Nigerian Cuisines To Feature In South Africa
- VIDEO:Aladi n'udi n'udi
- NIGERIAN JOURNALISTS AND THEIR WRITING . WHAT KIND OF FUCKERY.
- Senator Yeriman Bakura Marries 13-year-old Egyptian Girl.
- Lights Out: But In Naija
- So the Mexico detainee is 73 yrs old!!!
- Forever remix
- Real life Police academy
- buhahahha. DANGOTE GIVING OUT HIS DAUGHTER IN MARRIAGE.
- This Bro Franklin Dude sha
- Neighbors fighting
- White privilage
- When i see people like this i think to my self
- D'COMEBACK MOVIE EVENT!!!!
- the mayor debuts in CK ad.
- Forum game: Bite,Lick,Kiss,Slap,Hug or Yansh the person above you ...
- Argh, why can't Naija hotels have decent internet??
- Arokoyo!!!! oko mi ri e........
- E bami ra baba fu oba ogo!!!
- Arrrggghhh! I am so down today........
- Testimony Time
- Do the pretty girl swag!!!
- How does one handle an out of control 15 year old?
- Happy Friday y'all!!!!
- 3 strikes you are out! My Sis inlaw has to leave
- DAMN
- Student Loan Reform
- Check out this wedding site "Our Story" section...smh
- NR Premiere: Doom Goes the Kids (short film)
- Dammit OmoT....
- Healthcare Reform debates
- What it means to buy a company's stock
- Love, sex and the male brain (all you need to know about men)
- :D
- 2ice as 9ice...chai! 9ice don suffer o
- Does anyone know of a good international calling
- Which one is "Deformation of Character"?
- maestro
- Picture Thread:YAY..My hair is growing back!
- why i have to watch kick ass
- Ladies.. Skin Care
- If this is all it took to go out with a MAXIM model
- Caster semenya part 2
- Settling...Something Rand...
- you know the good thing about all the healthcare blah blah
- Carfax Account
- Man held in Mexico after spices mistaken for drugs.IGBOS UNA DEY WAKA ABOUT
- why adopt a child and do this to them
- She sued her husband's Mistress and won!
- buahahaha george bush disrespecting clinton
- Going Home this xmas...need some help.
- NYPD cop admits taking part in botched $1M perfume heist
- Sister inlaw out of line part II
- 6 year old boy with 31 fingers and toes. urghhhhhhhhhh
- When I read the word Edwin/Eddie
- I like this song, Kaha - caro
- The Killers - Somebody Told Me
- just too funny
- CHUKWUEMEKA, U R A GOAT
- TARIBO WEST : 'I Practised Voodoo'
- I wanna Conference Call
- Parenthood
- Bush wipes his hand on Clinton’s shirt after shaking hands with Haitian residents.
- GM unveils tiny, futuristic concept car for cities
- Fuck im not eating chocolate again
- I am a selfish sinner.
- He tickled me in my private part
- Picture Thread
- Kanu don suffa - Quote of the Day
- Fashion: Haba!!! Is this worth $4,445
- Officially Frustrated with Bellanaija
- You Know
- detox
- Flight ticket question please
- Bad Girls' Club
- Early frontrunner for Idiot of the Year...
- No Freedom of Speech in Ottawa...
- Didn't know that Republicans are this stupid until they filed the lawsuit today
- My Sister inlaw walks around the house naked!
- New Ministers for 9ja
- It makes sense now.
- NSFW:So...my friend thinks he ought to be featured
- F-35 Lightning Performs First Vertical Landing (VIDEO)
- All you foolish women that entertain married men....
- Naija girls know how to abuse things shaa..
- So is this slave an Yibo or Yooba man??
- Dont Fuck with old people
- Talk about being lucky to be alive
- Alicia Keys - Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
- Britain expels Israeli diplomat over Dubai passport row
- THIS IS WHY I RESPECT WYCLEF. HE GO TO NAIJA AND DO MUSIC WITH NIGERIAN ARTISTS.
- Igbos in USA, stand up and be counted in 2010 USA Census
- 2010 don come -Sound Sultan
- I CONFESS.. after all my LFW mouth.. i finally joined the club
- Florida Babysitter Abuses 11 Month Old Baby!!! (DISTURBING)
- Health Care REACTION: Bill Passes, Analysts Weigh In
- Happy new yr NR
- How do you feel about the word "negro" being on the census?
- Face Off with Max Kellerman Floyd Mayweather jr and Mosley
- Tea Partiers gone wild
- Skeske Lowe feat eLDee and Material
- the all new Bugatti 16 C Galibier
- Omo Yoruba, na wa ooooo. Twin Sisters snatching their sister's husband
- Nurse or Teacher, who would you make your wife?
- This facebook status is killing me
- Ladies - Hot or Not
- He's 79 and he's active on twitter
- Tech help: Do I need an i7 processor?
- These guys are hillarious
- would you take her back?
- Scared to break up with your significant other? idump4u.com will do it 4 u
- Russian roulette gone wrong
- Swiss investigate death of Nigerian asylum seeker
- which kind of mad man turns down $1 million
- yorubas and addressing your inlaws
- Do you have a personal philosophy?
- My Dear Brethrens in Christ
- Phone Peeps
- What does this say about me?
- Happy Birthday Mayor!!!
- buhhahaha. lOCAL THUG CHAV GETS BEAT UP. ANOTHER PUNK.
- 2face Idibia - Implication {new music vid}
- Obama wrote me a personal thank you letter for my work.....
- ANOTHER DUMB NBA NIGGER BROKE. I DONT FEEL BAD FOR HIM AT ALL.
- Cell Phone Nerds & Techies I Need Your Help.
- Some people are very useless...
- HOW CAN YOU SAY STARJONES DOESNT LOOK BETTER AFTER HER LIPO
- Home FOR ELDERLY SEX WORKERS. HMMM.
- LANJU , YOUR BOY IBORI GIVING AN INTERVIEW TO CNN. THIS NIGGA SITTING ON GOLD CHAIR
- NIGERIAS HISTORY FROM THE HORSES MOUTH. GENERAL GOWON INTERVIEW. HMM
- HAppy Sunday NR, wanted to share with y'all
- Health Care Reform
- Esusu....
- The Boy Is Cute And No One Does Fuji Like Him.
- NIGERIAN WRITES OPED PIECE IN NY TIMES.
- Jos, in their words
- How una see am
- close but still a chance they will lose it
- some good kids
- Mo je amala Chicago daran o!!!!!!!!!
- Talk about fucked up Traditions, Tradition gang Rape!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Annual Percentage Rate (APR) and Effective APR
- I just cancelled my trip to Saudi
- Mary j Blige covers Led Zeppelin's stair way to heaven
- :-) Anybody want to buy me a housewarming gift?
- TV Shopping
- Spring break pictures.
- I cant wait to see this movie ..
- Last woman standing
- Have a lovely weekend NR
- ADDING SOMETHING NEW to NR
- My bracket is busted, thanks to Georgetown.
- Awkward moments when meeting the parents
- Waving the Flag for Nigeria