- He Proposed!!!!!!!!!
- George Zimmerman to Be Charged
- 4C heads
- lets watch : Across the Niger by Izu Ojukwu
- I mean is this necessary??
- Sexual Harassment?
- BUHAHHAHAHAHA. THIS LADUN LIADI BLOG IS FUNNY AS HECK. U ACTUALLY HAVE FOLKS DISHING
- NR I need your help
- Why don't black Americans swim?
- Only In Naija. Don't you wanna flush that country down the drain.
- Bullets do not shot itselves out of the gun
- Beautiful Colors From Lagos Carnival 2012.
- Abu hamza going to the usa, extremists in the west
- AFROFUSION (ANKARA VS KENTE EDITION)| FRIDAY, APRIL 13TH| EARLY ARRIVAL|
- Santorum drops out
- dMV Ryders, Howard Theater reopens in dc
- So Dry
- Norwegian serial killer is sane
- George Zimmerman Launches Website
- is this fair?
- Blaccat
- Watch A Million Colours.
- Naija R&B: Praiz Adejo - I Love You
- Lamar Odom ------------------------->
- Earn extra income quick!
- Flying to nigeria
- China no be country sha: Rouge trader sentenced to death
- Facebook to Buy Instagram For $1 Billion .
- why can't GEJ do anything about Boko Haram
- Fellas, let's discuss a**
- Whats the max age for keeping Virginity?
- Ladies, please fill this poll
- How young is too young....
- HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE
- wisdom tooth
- 2nd Niger Bridge - Onitsha Nigeria
- Yummy Penis + riding a big one
- Just how big are porn sites
- Shame
- OMG they don religified da Easter Bunny
- insightful message from a surprising source
- Is this dubstep?
- The voice
- Black November
- This is Why I force people to wear seat belts even in the back
- this kim kardashian chic no get shame. i mean dang. she jsut dey jump
- hook me up with P90x
- Lesbian mountain
- Movie Night (Naija Movies)
- The Naija Shooting victim
- Greatest Player In the Making?
- Beauty and Grooming Thread...
- So Avon got banned?
- Guys: Would You Still Smash? NSFW
- Desensitized to Violence
- Why do we still go to church on Sunday when......
- Food Allergies/Reactions
- BABA NLA . DONT SLEEP ON THIS MUSIC. THIS JOINT IS HOT.
- There is something in the water in that Florida
- any ryders in west virginia
- Welcome Back Old Ryders!!!!
- Creepy!!!
- Chei see yansh
- American sitcoms, standup etc post your fav sketch
- Lololol seyilaw gets robbed. Him shokoto tight o
- What NOT To Say During a Job Interview
- Toni Payne's new reality show
- Simple request..
- 2Face Idibia is Trayvon Martin
- For those who own tablets
- Ryders in Nigeria
- So toronto certificate is a bad thing in Nigeria
- i Guess super models are not that slim too
- Big up to flavour, nigga raw, kefee etc
- 14 QUESTIONS FOR NIGERIAN WOMEN. Why Oh Why – By jamesgandolfi
- Blaccat!!!!!!!!!!!
- Asababe
- How Did you Become A Ryder
- DC ryders: quick question
- Music Throwback- Kanye West.
- Funniest Shit Ive read all day
- "Quack quack to a duck..." lol I cant even take this Nicki minaj seriously
- Photo Thread!!
- Check Check...
- Noting beats working hard
- I honestly don't think "she" should be allowed to compete...
- And so? We all have problems...geez!
- Religious Cult?
- Child Mothers
- Oyinbo people!
- Wow...this was genius (Youtube in your house)
- i hope they dont fuck this one up
- So 2892 scored above 300 in 2011 Jamb
- Quitting Full Time Job to Run a Business
- What has been your experience(s0 with racism?
- LANJU IS THAT YOU PROTESTING FOR IBORI IN LONDON. OLE .
- Naija boy responsible for brixton stabbing, wtf!
- Random Musings....April '12
- Summer Ticket deals to Naija........
- [April Fools] CNN is reporting clash, possible coup in Abuja
- I love this job
- Game of Thrones Season 2
- Google...taking over the world one day at a time
- Fourth Mainland Bridge
- Rate this free style
- So there is a coup in Mali
- this is not how to design a webpage
- The uk police vs a young afro- carribean male....
- Uae @ 40 vs naija @ 50
- This will be so awsome
- Snapflix Nollywood Cinema Series USA, good idea or ahead of its time???
- damn canadians
- obama the anti war goverment nigga
- JAMB releases 2012 results; only 3 candidates scored above 300
- Tinubus party, people fighting for food
- AWESOME DAY-Son turns 1 today!
- Chima/Chioma Thread
- NIGERIA....MY BELOVED COUNTRY
- Lying About Your Salary
- Download "No Shaking" on Rockband
- GoodBye to Misty
- If you are rich in 9ja the amount of people you will help
- Kennet Chamberlin sr gun down by Police at his home
- PHYNO... New artiste
- Racist edition of "What would you do"
- mirror mirror on the wall
- UK Ryders:Where is the Black outrage over Thusha's shooting?
- Nigeria's plans should NOI take world bank job.
- Longest you have worked with any employer and what keeps you staying
- Showers Of Encomiums On Tinubu At 60
- Badly Built Bitches
- NR's worst/best
- I need to rant!
- How to make a Lex Luger beat in less than 10 minutes
- The Walking Dead
- Words With Friends
- Nelson Mandela Archive Online
- Injuries and wounds acquired as a kid
- Obamacare getting slammed in Supreme crt. hearings...Might b beginning of the end
- Live and let live
- so what realistic income will make you happy
- Happens everywhere, not only pdp dey do am o
- Best outfit to travel in?
- This will not work in naija - Swaziland is planning a censorship law that will ban...
- Sigh sigh sigh....
- Loopkicks, tumbling, tricking, twisting .....
- eLDee's new video- "today-today"
- So Nigeria cannot process pictures from it's own satellites?
- Only In America
- FG, GE sign deal on $10bn power projects
- Naija politicians/ men in power, pastors and sense of style
- From Asababe...
- Porsche showroom naija.....from the guardian
- Why is she mad?
- DEAD!.. Olodo^10
- Naija 1st ladies/gov or presido wife/wives
- Lagos ryders beg know any storage depots?
- Lagos State To Cough Up N1 Billion To Fund Tinubu's Birthday Celebration
- Galileo. Your iOS in Motion.
- Spike lee tweets zimmermans address
- Usher
- Pennsylvania lottery is 350 million
- Some musicians who owe taxes
- Not cool at all
- ELected PDP youth leader is 60yrs old
- How To Start A Fight
- Pastor Oyedepo Launches Dominion Airline
- Hunger Games = Overrated #SpoilerAlert
- If nah say Nigeria this happen dem go talk say nah voodoo.
- This chik tears down a nail shop in BX over 6 dollars (vid)
- mennnn i wan bring Black Coffee come lagos
- How true is this?
- So JAMB was 2dae...
- HELP PLS, Microsoft office for Mac Needed
- Brazzavill, Congo Terminal Upgrade.
- wizkid vs dbanj
- BEST FOREX EXPERT ADVISOR 2012
- Help please! How can i send a text message to Nigeria?
- Anyone ever done "Second Chance Shopping"
- Arent we starting to take this Anti-Homosexualism...
- i chop 3 agbalumo today....
- just found out
- LMAO!
- I Gentle ... New Naeto C
- Dead...I just kaint
- still count as cheating?
- ngozi okonjo-iweala vs Jim Yong Kim
- What book are you currently reading
- man gets robbed
- Watching Oleku...Again, Full Yourube Clip.
- I did a photo-shoot today!!
- OFFICIAL Whitney Houston Cause of Death
- why I like Nigeria
- this na serious matter
- Sodomy in abuja- old gist
- Black girl goes crazy over why evolution kills blacks
- Mom kills three daugthers, self
- Nigerian Woman's Record Setting Amount Of Stomach Smuggled Heroin (PHOTO)
- Sunny but chilly in london ooo
- Why we awarded waterways contract to Tompolo – FG
- Must Watch: Wikileaks,the secret life of a superpower
- Wow, yoko ono is the absolute worst singer ever!!
- Bende, Omodudu
- Some bullshit
- Please somebody tell me why would a Pastor bathe a female church member
- Back from San Sebastian
- Standing Up for Africa- Obasanjo enters Private Equity
- Is GEJ using style to kick Okonjo-Iweala to the curb?
- Guys and ladies........
- if AM GOING BACK TO NIGERIA ,THEN AM GOING BACK PREPARED FOR WAR. WITH MY SHOTGUN
- so, i have missed u guys too
- A profile that caught my eye on linkedin
- Reason #101 Why You Should Hire a Professional
- Folorunso Alakija . One of Nigerias richest women. she own oil block. chei.
- No mo’ hits! 10 reasons it’s Don Jazzy who will lose the most
- Rental car services
- if the company fails as an investor
- Did you see this coming?
- New Video wande coal
- Do Nigerians in Nigeria save for retirement
- Porsche targets rich Nigerians' love for luxury
- Too Freaking Funny!
- The 2-Week Notice
- Peyton To Denver
- Video Dedication Thread
- Thirty things to stop doing to yourself
- International Anti-Street Harassment Week
- Book recommendation
- Office concepts
- Ladies step in pls!
- Favourite Hymn of all time
- Am I being oversensitive? The other N word.
- Museum of Tolerance
- Oliver Twist Video
- The Igbo Da'grin
- The French Government Wants To Tone My Vagina
- Guys be careful oo, some of these broads R out to Get u
- Manningham -> 49ers?
- Joyous Celebration 16
- Tim Burton & Johnny depp are back at it ...
- DSLR Folks.
- Joe Biden: Bad Ass
- WTF IS THIS????? [NSFW]
- Songs That Holla @ Me >
- Fellas. tonight is the best night tp get that eternal deposit
- HORNY 2012
- Shakara Could You Be Interested In This?
- My Canadian folks opinion on the new fixed mortage rates
- why is the media justifying the soldier who killed 16 folks?
- The story just gets worse_ Tryvon shooting