- 2007:New Year Resolutions
- Holocaust Deniers Gather In Iran For Government Sponsored Conference....,
- ATTENTION! EVERY RYDER SHOULD SEE THIS THREAD!
- omoge86 wetin i do u?
- Naija Gospel Lovers!
- Do u want 10k Well introducing Monday Sights and Places
- In the Spirit of the Season - Merry Keresimesi
- Chicago People and others interested
- Thief ole carry am go!
- I'm broke..help me
- Former Congressman Duped 3 times by Nigerian Scams
- Thief smilies
- Thanks Rabbi :rolleyes: Can't we just get along animore?....
- Fitness Gurus...your assistance please...
- Music Request
- omoge86 so as u were tryna steal
- Thief...Following member really need to stop
- NAIJARYDERS HEAR MY PLEA! I WANT TO FORKEN BANK MA MONEY!!!!!!!!!
- hope i dont get my second chimaobi
- Trapped by feces...wtf?!?!?
- The NaijaRyders Toolbar Version 1.2 (Slicker, Easy Use & Better)
- Sisqo Is Back..
- Dont ever
- Nigeria settles Paris Club debt
- Be Safe.. MUST READ!!!
- LOPEZ!!!!
- Kofi's Last Remarks As U.N Secretary-General...,
- Osuofia Will Neva Enter Yankee ever Again...
- HARVARD EXPANDS FINAID FOR LOW INCOME FAMILIES.
- Company Christmas Party
- Lunch time sick tune.. oya make unna come check am out
- Forget 2007 elections?
- 10 rules for building wealth by Fortune Magazine
- north american airlines; can I trust them
- Secret Santas plz sign in
- cheap flights from Abuja to USA
- How come????
- Private number
- Kofi abeg com explain
- oh lawd have mercy!!!
- How do you find out who stole money from you?
- She is my life
- Arinze look what I found
- I wanro dash somebody money
- 4 yr old boy suspended for sexual assault.. (where else?)... TX of course!
- Is it possible to tranfser my text messages
- MARK YOUR CALENDARS: DEC 23RD IN D.C!!
- NR Ladies Lottery Pool (NLLP)
- Car Insurance
- T-Mobile Customers
- they think say I be Mugu!....**hiss** I be masta' O!
- DDU has found love ?
- This is really not good
- Ministers to ban creationist teaching aids in science lessons
- Book Club. Scorpio Illusion - Discussions
- Phantom BIG BAD NEWS!!! Buhahahahaha!!!
- Teacher sacked for telling kids that Santa isn't real
- Naija Celebrity Death Match!
- NR.com, It has come to my attention that i am "uncool", "square"...etc
- Houston Folks...what are the big departmental stores...
- Coach Con..if u are online abeg PM me ur email addy
- Okpabio... i got a deal for you.
- Google Map plays a role in James kims death
- What happened to naijacutieys threads???
- The trauma of working abroad
- Good morning
- ST LOUIS.....HISTORY IN THE MAKING
- Buahhaaa...OBJ don Pursue IBB commot for PDP
- U admins are so wrong
- Currently paying Out Ryders ...
- Did he think it was going to be a vacation?
- High School Football In Texas
- Payout for Peeps that participated in pic thead i have
- Is it unattractive to crackle and pop?
- Ability to view invisible users abuse
- Mr Chase's Bday Bash pics
- No more X-Mas trees in chi-town airport
- Incase yall wondering where everyone is...
- Zara has done it o..
- Cowboys getting gangraped.
- Zara we miss u in the pic forum..
- Steal 1800vBucks from PRIMO
- Chudi, Viv and Others So after getting 344 posts in the longest Pic thread Ever ...
- the geico commercials w/the cavemen
- some1 took all my $$$...HELP
- WIN OR LOSE I WILL DIE A GUNNER FAN
- ADVICE
- Can we have a conference tonite?
- My people, what's going on tonight?
- Family Guy
- Oh Hellz No!... Clyclone come hither
- I'd Like To Do Perverse Things
- Nna Bros for Crais sake!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- LaDAiNIAN TOMLinson
- NR females looking 4 husband
- LaDanian Tomlinson
- Economics
- Festac_man... anytime any place
- what setting do i choose
- Misty if ur online
- So when is NR idol?
- Happy Birthday BdublZ
- Pictures of improvised foot warmer
- Work out tips.
- Attention NR! HOT CHOC officially belongs to The Debutante
- who da eff is taiyeyiko
- hi5 no go kill me
- Your usergroup does not have permission to purchase vbPlaza Options
- This guy cracks me uppppppppppppppp!!
- Maestro, the tech guru, i have a kweshun
- Nr i need ur help... Special Offer
- So whp wants some money
- OMO EKO NI MI
- Tintin | Asterix & Obelix
- Would Beyonce have made it if she were on
- My ear won't stop
- Ye! MO JE GBESE!!!
- 20/20 VIDEOS
- I know it is Sunday but still
- Brenda is upset about something and she ain't saying
- YEKini
- Vince Young.
- Vince Young is the effin man...
- Nice voice(Beyonce)
- Quick Computer Question
- NIGERIA SHOULD DEVELOP ITS OWN MISSILES AND NUCLEAR WEAPONS
- I Go Chop Your Dollar Avatar Line
- Last night's launch of Space Shuttle Discovery
- Give Back To Community Time--Sign in for Vbucks
- for those going to naija this december
- New Music
- all of una wey dey tiff from me, make rat shit inside ya bowl of peppersoup. amen
- Colts will exit the playoffs again
- Tileyiko abeg if u see this
- Video Help Please
- Ryders that steal 8.34 and 4.02 and 16.99 vbucks
- Caption This Pic
- The way to a woman's heart
- NR Official Sunday Service
- Asterix and Obelix Fans
- Crap!
- Asterix and Obelix Fans
- ESSIEN is the best pkayer in the world !!!
- Ladies, what is your body measurements? Who is NR's Buffy the Body?
- GOAL Chelsea 0-1 Arsenal
- ARSENAL WHAT?? Yall ain ready
- Goooaaallll....Arsenal 1 Chelsea 0
- Anyone miss me?
- Testing
- Am i the only one PROUD OF THE NIGERIAN SCAMMERS?!
- Happy Bday Miss Eby 187
- NR Church... Festac Man & Co.
- Who Wants To Win An Ounce
- Is there a website where we can watch Naija movies
- 20/20........ The Video
- sweet stuff from martins !
- Damn ! These Nigerians are MF Bastards
- A Special Deliverance E-Service for Coach CON
- Guys! Whats the best way to get your girl to perform bolaji
- AMERICA IS MAKING ME MAD!!!
- Quotable Quotes
- Calabargal!!!!!!!!!!!!
- She wanted to get AIDS so she went to a club and
- Bayelsa political news... (If anyone cares)
- The "WHY" Thread
- Oderah, are u related to Donald Duke??
- Oyibo dey craze
- ARINZE
- I REMEMBER WHEN I LANDED AT JFK. I WAS FEELING FUNKY IN MY TRADITIONAL ATTIRE .
- Now I know why i go to sleep late.
- THIS GUY GETS IT. PAT UTOMI. HE AND DONALD DUKE ARE THE GUYS THAT I
- George Bush or Barack Obama
- Crackhead dutty whine...LOL
- G'Nite Pple
- Ugh
- A New Day.
- aint in funny how u bump into pics of ryders.
- Balerina.. PRIYE and CrazyDOn
- MASTRAEDOMUS . ABEG UPLOAD THE 20/20 VIDEO
- Why the feck can't I get into the arcade?
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY EBY187
- Diamond stay the hell away
- Duke: Will South-West Delegates Keep their word??
- PDP Guber Primaries: 8 standing govs emerged winners
- MD ryders are sexy!!.including omosewa.
- To those in charge of the Arcade....
- PDP Presidential Primaries: Yar'adua might win by 1st ballot
- no one to challenge me in Asteroids
- For those that still wanna make it to Mr Chase's Bday Party tonite
- why did u do me like that?
- MP3 Review Samsung YP-C1Z 1 GB
- JUST REALISED THAT NIGERIAS BEST AND BRIGHTEST
- Conference anyone?
- faya burn di pple wey dey wit d same sex
- What did I do? ehn?
- HELP!!!
- Club Attire
- Priye
- he is so bad they call him boss... Boss Nigger
- I love this song
- Picture thread...
- Troy Smith wins the Heisman...
- Nasty Riddles Time
- This pic is so wrong
- Catholic ladies for Catholic men only?
- I see some ryders with -vbucks points. how so?
- Picture of 5MB HDD from 1956
- ABC 20/20 on Youtube Yet
- What men really want their women to wear
- sugar
- Profiles Of Gay Nigerians
- Beyonce's Irreplaceable en Espanol
- To my darling Priye
- What women really want their men to wear!
- I told Funmi Get Out of My Life, But First, Could You Drive Me & Jumoke to the Mall?
- What do you want your man to wear?
- Keeping the Love You Find: A guide for NR LAdies
- The Angry Yoruba-Igbo Marriage
- Do you think James Bond uses a condom
- My visa go expire dis decemba o....
- I felt used by Bimpe
- Whenever the DJ plays 'Who's fucking tonight?' tune...di ugliest biyatch screams loud
- She's pregnant but she still cheats
- i go try find work for 2007
- NR ladies wey no get boyfriend...
- I feel like posting some videos
- I like these smileys
- Kasim Ouma vs Jermain Taylor tonite on HBO
- MD,DC & VA...Have you been Naughty or Nice..cause santa is coming to town..DEC 23rd
- coBra COMMONCENTS CLASSYAMEBO1 Bountykilla Bank Of Oni.ARIZTOS_BABA
- All u ppl who are sexin' at the moment. Females Only
- Pls Review...Ere Oge Video!
- All u ppl who are sexin' at the moment. Males Only
- uk ryders abeg who dey watch the boxing match?
- it's reggie y'all...reggae love songz
- Any Kwadjo Antwi fans...
- Oni - and you wonder why people dont
- It's Hard To find Good Black Music That Isn't Sampled. (Old Heads)
- How the heck does this happen???????
- OMG! SOPHIA! YOU SHOULD HAVE TOLD ME MY GIFT WAS EXPLICIT!!
- WHAT DO U THINK?
- The American Way LOLOLOLOLOLOL
- The Apocalypse is here
- Debutante
- Who is this
- The Wild wild west again!
- PDP primaries
- ADMINS! I HAVE A SERIOUS PROBLEM WITH THE ARCADE
- What ever Happened to Sisqo?