- 22 YEAR OLD NIGERIAN BAGS PHD IN UK VARSITY
- Nigeria condemns 'rude' airlines....... About time........
- Nigeria's gross hydro electricity potential is put at approximately 14,750MW. PLEASE
- Why Do Men Spend So Much Time At their Jobs???
- BACK TO NEW YORK. THE OFFICIAL YAHOOZE PARTY JUMP OFF THIS SATURDAY IN BROOKLYN.
- Guru.....We Need To Talk!!!
- maestrodamuz
- Ladies:Which Is Higher In Ur Choice of A man....Looks or Financial Security?
- what is the name of that african myspace site?
- $1499 / 2br - New Apartment-near train sta. Shopping, schools, library, Hospital
- List your nicknames
- Aviation minister accuses British Airways and Virgin
- LIFE IS FUNNY SHA...ladies and gentlemen, how many of you actually confirm your
- StarLomor!
- Question on color blindness?
- Spirit Air has 5cents sale today!
- http://www.ruggedmanonline.com ... One of the best sites of a Naija Artist
- Message to my Boss
- Hmm.....
- So how does Oprah make her money?!
- Kugbe and Voodoo!!!
- Missing female ryders
- OK NAIJA PEOPLE..NOT BORN IN YANKEE...DID YOU KNOW
- First Friday of The Year Shout out
- US Residents potentially Losing even more rights..
- Buying an IPOD...............
- Is this the first non-white school shooting shooter?
- Any music recommendation please
- Living with HIV in Nigeria: watch the video and weep
- Wolverine is so deliciously badass
- LETTERMAN ON SADDAM
- What goes in must come out again
- What to put in pitta pockets?
- Second Life vs. Project Entropia
- Online Store For Dress Shoes?
- DeBUTANDICK, ASKIMOLI, SISSY, BORED...
- Letter to Lagosians
- Lord Angry
- I shud be asleep
- When is the best time of the year to have a wedding
- This is so depressing
- Boy hangs himself after watching Saddam
- CNN- George Bush sorry to Saddam
- A VIDEO TRIBUTE TO NIGERIA. BUHAHHAHAAHA.GORILLA
- I think i might do this when i get pregnant
- The effects of drugs and alcohol on spider's web building.
- Sometimes when i wake up to go to work....
- What's the best way to kill your lover
- Ok, luv luv luv this....
- NR Ladies, Please Stop Sending Me Love Letters...
- Thuggie Baby
- Superegoic{Weird} tales live and fresh from the motherland
- Oya Conference Call Y'al - The First For the New Year
- Grey's Anatomy is on...I think it might be new
- Self Destruction
- Am I the only one that wants to kpansh Nancy Pelosi?
- Happy 2007
- Thank God...Back from Naij, Escaped Death Twice, Blaze Exposed (Pics Inside)
- Free week long vacation and Ticket to London
- It was all a Dream....JHUD
- BRAZ AND MY CG PEOPLE
- Omosewa
- Ladies.. ever just taken a mirror and LOOKED..
- Today has been so entertaining
- I can't believe this shit!
- www.naijapolis.net
- what double ID is oodoov? thief!
- Speaking of pictures.......
- 2007 Chevy Camaro
- Book Club: Selected Book
- Would you jump in front of a train for someone?
- I say lets ban this Vbucks option
- ENOUGH of these Naija Pic Threads....It does nothing
- 20 plus ?tions with SOPHIA
- Pictures from Nigeria.....
- Inspired Women - Networking Dinner & Exhibition
- Dedicated to Clockwatcher
- The Way Iron Mike Was Knocking Peeps out back in the day (Cheiiiii)
- kulata, btm and co
- Ladies,are you ready??
- 5 Questions for ZIMORECTA
- I have a $200 expedia travel coupon
- COLLINS METU where are you? I BLAME YOU FOR THIS
- Watz the hottopic out hurr
- What Was Babyface thinking?
- DEC 2006 NAIJA PICS FROM DJ ZIMO'S CAMERA. CLICK IN SO U CAN JUDGE THE DIFFERENCE.
- Plet's play a game, it's called "Guess What Lebron James is looking at
- Cocaine is a hell of a drug
- bringin my gangsta element
- | LE GOUT DE 07 PICS | TONY TETUILA'S ALBUM RELEASE PARTY JAN 26TH
- How impulsive are you?
- New Nigerian Album.
- Elders' Wives?
- Your best friend is engaged to your fiancee
- Get fit buddy
- Can't find the music/download thread...so I'll make one
- dizzle, anygma and co......
- Guys, what would you do if your sister
- First Time no December Snow in New York for 129 yrs..
- i am sick
- Eating at Work
- ahhhh Yinka Bodyline is no more!! becos of bleaching cream
- Happily N'ever After
- movie of the week:
- ATL DJ HERB..
- DJ ZIMO AND COS CANINO'S TRIP TO NAIJA PICS ARE UP.
- Kulata
- Naija H.S Boarding House Tales
- Do U Remember Royce Da 5'9"'s Malcolm X?
- not one of ma stupid threads but one of ma mention threads
- Do you get embarrassed when you buy Condoms?
- Did I miss anything interesting?
- I guess he's bringing sexy back without her...Oops
- Its January 04 in the NE with no snow in sight
- 1/4/07 . NIGERIAN GENIUS OF THE DAY. PROF. CHIKE OBI.
- Dresses!Dresses!Dresses!
- HEY ONYIIBOY CHECK THIS OUT. YOU TALKING ABOUT THEORETICAL PHYSICS AND STUFF IS A
- delete
- NAIJA DAY!!!Pics Thread
- I love my new dash
- So who here takes Olive leaf extracts?
- Kulata ....
- Am I bad coz I agree with the appeals council
- The case against Peter Odili.
- YOU TELLING ME ATIKU AND YARADUA ARE THE BEST NIGERIAN PARTIES CAN PUT FORWARD ???
- Please can anyone help me with torrents
- Hmm... God did make some wonderful things...
- Are there any Yoruba names with the "s" sound
- The McClintock Effect...
- Ok theres this old Baba where I work
- SO the suya in Ikoyi club
- So you find out that the girl/guy who broke your heart is now married
- Ebony Tone/I am una be mobile phone experts
- My Firefox windows hide themselves...
- do u stilll lurve mi Ryders
- Hmm.. what is this that I am hearing...
- ok peeps
- ma orobo dog...
- The northerners are about to go crazy again
- ma back is aching mi...
- CONFESSION•How we robbed Alaba market, Bureau De Change –Suspect
- Matisyahu - Jewish Reggae artist from brooklyn, NY
- brofemi is so freaking hot
- *******DEAD******* Just found this saved convo on my computer
- for REAL AM GOING TO CRASH THAT BIAFRANIGERIA.COM WEBSITE.
- omosewa
- 5 REASONS OHIO STATE WILL BEAT FLORIDA..NFL WILD CARD PICKS..NFL AWARDS..NEW VIDEO..
- DreamGirls Movie..Fastlink
- NR Guys I have a question for u
- Which ryders are "unsafe" to meet offline?
- Meeting ryders offline....
- caligynephobia
- Nursing school
- Warning to Drake: Stop sniffing female undies (NWS)
- Beauty and the Geek is on....
- queens & country aka Little Miss Jocelyn
- NEW JOE JOINT
- The first Nigerian lady AIDS patient I have come across in New York..
- Be the last person to post in this thread and ill give u 10k
- I'm EXHAUSTED!!!
- Get ready for the Big Payback..
- Native Day.
- "Don't quote ma pics" ????
- Most of you stupid men and some women
- YAY OR NAY! DEELISHIS. VIDEO INSIDE
- Mehn roll with hustlers cause they motivate you
- putting your parents in a nursing home
- Are you ready for married life?
- Beyonce's Breath Stinks? etc
- Nigerian Old School Music
- My Nigerian Sisters
- I'm in Love...
- CHELSEA FANS(TBP n co)
- what does CHOCO LOCO BAN GO SEH MEAN ????? HEARD THAT IN A KWAM SONG
- Person of the Year 2006
- Anygma & Dizzle
- Do i just walk into the pharmacy...
- NR women, do you wax or shave
- JERMAINE JACKSON IS ON CELEB BIG BROTHER UK! NA SO POUND STRONG?
- Home Depot CEO quits. see what this guy is leaving with
- Women whats your take on chest hair
- Effizybitch ENTER HERE!!!!!!!!!
- "I'm Not Igbo, I'm Not Yoruba, I'm Not Hausa or Fulani..."
- This.....OR....That
- NR retirement age is
- I look skinny here though...
- Bubus and Arinze
- Conjoined twin - sneak preview of their life
- Don't u just hate
- From the Punisher to this........
- Who wants to Act a Movie with me?
- Naija Gbedu Part 17 (New Year Edition)
- Pat Riley to take Leave of Absence
- The best way to learn theoretical physics...
- May the cast and crew members of "Deception" Please report to the movie set!
- The Shawshank redemption
- Thank U
- RIVERSBOY!!!!
- Shakara... come in here...
- Bubus!
- Exterminate white people
- DECEPTION, The movie
- Forget-it-Tuseday. First one of the year. Jan.3
- Can we extend the vPlaza options to the other forums. Thank You.
- Y'all have got ot be Kidding me with this.
- **Its a new year so can y'all please...***
- Help my sister is being married off.
- A young, handsome and well to do Naija male
- Pls Congratulate Ur new Pic Forum MOd for A Week
- i lost my phone so the
- Ciara and Beyonce
- Watch TV online
- Did Barrack Obama bleach his skin....glycerine
- Amazing Subway Rescue
- Am I having a Pot Belly?
- 56 peeps online
- So, A Man And His Wife Are Driving And....,
- Heyyyyyyyy my NR pipus and peeps in Naija...
- Pics from Nubian Groove New Year Eve Parry
- Since this place is so dry.....
- A mordern Naija movie
- Two more former Iraqi officials to be hanged tomorrow
- Lummie
- I fit Die....... This negro gets NO Respect
- I am giving out 100,000 (vbucks) out as New Year Gift!!!
- The guy that videoed Saddam...
- Naija Bobos Confirmed supreme
- abeg does anyone know any free softarwe
- NNE1
- Shortlist for Marriage...
- Lummie, get off the computer!!!
- Anyone HDtv experts here....i need help
- ibb is gonna go 4 07
- who wants to play pool???
- ma daddy said...
- BELL CURVE = PSUEDOSCIENCE.
- Tele-evangelist sued over 'God can heal' claim
- Lord Angry and co, ya boys don strike oo
- 1/3/07 NIGERIAN GENIUS OF THE DAY . Abba Gumel
- Reporting live from YABA, IF YOU'RE
- MILO RAWKS
- Happy New Year All!!!!!!!
- I FACKING LOVEEEEE BON JOVI!!!
- BUHAHHAA. NIGERIA A TRIBUTE. RACIST PROBABLY GOT DUPED
- George Bush Hates Black Ppl.