- Naija Drycleaners...Funny
- Xenophobia in South Africa...ofcourse Nigeria!...
- Where can I get...
- New Battlestar Galactica...
- Is anyone watching CNN
- South AFricans dancing makosa.
- nice song from Mafikizolo
- Who's watching "Brothers and Sisters"
- REMEMBER THIS
- SAG awards
- chei look at william hung's cheeks!
- This season's "The Apprentice"
- Kauna Allah
- When not-so-random people randomly message you on facebook...
- PETITION FOR A NEW SADE ALBUM
- Abeg I get Music Request
- I am a son of Hades!
- Draw Nearer
- How To Rob A Bank on CNN
- Fulani herdsmen kill 30, rape 2 to death in Ogun
- Celebration of Gospel..BET right now!!!!! yaaa
- January 28th, 1986
- Happy birthday
- Can someone hook me up with this track
- American Houses and Apartments suck
- Ok so I was arguing with my friend
- African-American Jews
- Would you be unsettled if your Naija President was
- I have to admit sony WILL lose this battle
- Is USA the former roman empire
- CHICKRAM NOBODY CARE THAT U SPEAK IGBO
- How una dey manage.............
- Great Deal
- DAMN.. they can dance...
- antartica to scientists send naija should, Blackie
- Jerseygirl
- funny
- Windows 2000 Profesional Key abeg
- Asain girls are hot mennnnn
- ok guys i wan buy new moto
- TIGER IS A MONSTER!!!!!!!!!
- Hospice Helps Dying Man Lose His Virginity
- "I'm a PC." "And I'm also a PC.": Gates vs. Hodgman on Daily Show tomorrow?
- HITECH YAHOO BOYS
- WE NEED TO DESTROY ALL THEM SHRINES.4 YR old boy survives the attack of a ritual kill
- Very RARE videos of FELA
- UK RYDERS BIG BROTHER THE GRAND FINALE
- Lebron James is the best player in the NBA
- all 9ja reality shows
- Israel gets first Moslem Minister!
- Consulate Conspiracy
- Dallas Ryders Quick ? Before i Disappear again
- So jand Ryders wats Poppin on ur end Coming in This Wed
- Sweden to open embassy is second life
- Puerto Rican man accused of impregnating his 11-year-old stepdaughter (AGAIN)
- basketmouth di guy don make money no dey crack joke anymore
- my slow is is just watching
- Anything can happen to me. It happened to Tupac. And it happened to Biggie.
- Gbedu yi ma fuck e up!!...(YOU MUST SEE THIS)
- "call me helicase.....
- "The Storm Report Mixtape" - Dj Kofi
- great gym workouts..
- Yar’Adua: Nigeria to be Among 20 Leading Nations By 2020
- Sports Players and Rituals
- IF ONLY EVERY NIGERIAN CHILD COULD GET ACCESS TO THIS KIND OF EDUCATION.
- I travelled to my girlfriends state...
- My day at the shrine..,
- How much does building a hostel cost in 9ja
- chelsea fans
- Creative tv Campaign Advert (Link Inside)
- Wise beyond his years
- Well Something good do come sometimes..,
- New Get a PC AD
- !!!KCCUUUUUUUUF
- mac bloopers
- __Quick Question!
- Gonzalez won beat Federer ooooo
- RACIST 12 Year-old Nigerian Bags Sun's Java Certificate
- CONSUMER CREDIT SYSTEM.GOOD THING OUR COUNTRY IS NOTFILLED WITH THE LIKES OF ONYIIBOY
- RAs gone loco... haha you have to see this
- ARETHRA MOTIVATES ME
- Clay Aiken Shows His Webcam To Someone From A Gay Website?
- **I am going a new church in a few hours**
- Woman. 'I was happy that my husband died'.....NEWS!!!!
- Some nice Nigerian tees
- naserene
- Watever jare....
- BUFFNAIJA AGGRESSIVE GROWTH FUND. MAKE YOUR MONEY WORK JUST AS HARD FOR U AS U WORKED
- Lookin 4 a good read
- What you all think Honestly..,
- I DONT CARE WHAT ANYONE SAYS. RONALDO IS STILL THE BEST STRIKER EVER
- omosewa
- who stands out
- YOUTUBE GOING TO START SHARING REVENUES WITH VIDEO UPLOADERS . WHOA
- WHY Nigerians CAN'T BE TERRORISTS
- Naijas on CNN
- Does God fly Emirates?
- Music videos
- WTF?! 'You Marry My Daughter and I’ll Marry Yours!’
- MY 80GB Ipod
- Igbinedion In Money Laundry Mess In Canada!
- Cowells's nemesis
- Mika - Life In Cartoon Motion
- Best Movie out right now?
- LMAO anytime I see this I laugh tire mehn
- Is it true
- DJ ZIMO ON TRUSPOT RADIO RIGHT NOW.
- Naija girls were made for skirts
- Purchasing MTN minutes online
- When I think about the Lord!!
- Senator Edwards has the largest country home in USA
- International Holocaust Day
- Buahahaha @The naija head chei!
- Peoples Club Of Nigeria..
- Nice desktop
- Traditional wedding outfits.
- Yahtzee, fine ebony gel come here for a minute
- Why Tiger no dey do like Serena?
- Kosko and Vodka
- what happned to the craze for vbux
- Fuji mix now on Truspot
- Tru Spot! hits new audience high due to launch of 'In The Mix'
- Wunmi bags three years for cocaine trafficking
- some stereotypes
- Nepa (Never expect poewer always)
- McCain falls asleep
- MARRIAGE LIST IN IGBOLAND
- I killed a ryder last night, And it felt gooood!
- Jackie Chan has a blog
- Olori Oko by Infinity
- HAPPIEST PLACES IN THE WORLD!
- OK DUDE HAD A NICE FLOW ON THIS ONE. SAUCEKID WE FLY HIGH..
- Re: Education reimbursement
- Living With the Beckhams coming soon
- I did my part ohh.....MIdwest and Surrounding Cities.
- effizybaby
- African Youth Championship
- Serena Vs Maria (highlights/video)
- Serie B: Spezia vs Juve
- I don land Lagos Sha
- The Boobie avatars are rather cheapening
- WHERE IS THE RADIO THINGY...TRUSPOT I THINK
- Mend... the telecom industry and their unparalleled stupidity
- Funnies Shit I've Heard in Years
- What your birthday says about you
- never marry a woman with a crazy mother
- Seems boredom dey deal with all these US/UK ryders sha!!!
- oochie Wally.........
- Nigerian Female mechanics??
- jazzman olofin track
- Jason Kidd's New Free Throw Routine
- hello nightryders
- Bashorun
- Suck dk for 10 dollars
- Lying Ass Whore
- 65 yr old woman saves husband from mountain lion by clubbing the ish out of it!!!
- My girl mehn
- One of my favorite songs
- Oh, you're mad cos I'm styling on you........
- DAT GAME WAS QUICK!!!!
- The F**king Serena Williams
- Anyone watching ABC
- Yea by the way, DETROIT HOW YOU LIKE US NOW?
- Lummie
- Omo..Serena really mean this girl ooo
- Serena on FIREEEEE!!!!!!
- serena's ass is something
- WTF? Since when did Chuck Norris start getting into Politics?
- So exhausted..travelled to Ct and back in one day..
- Nigerian Held in Saudi for Pornography. OHHH BOYYY
- One of the best rap albums ever made
- Book Club: Discussing "A Woman of Substance"
- Last Weeks Prison Break Episode
- No.good production!
- Blonde jokes to end all blonde jokes!
- IS UZOR KALU THE BEST OHANEZE NDI IGBO HAS TO OFFER
- Abeg who fine pass
- Oyinlomo...."FR"(Friday Review)!
- who sabi wholeseller of perfumes and thangs like that?
- Who on NR has inspired you to be better?
- IFYBABY
- ROBIN HOOD DEY COME TO BBC!!!!
- Ramanu Bolefaaaa!
- Im making an Audio project of the national anthem, send in your recording
- Music request
- Vince Young Party @ Venue in Houston
- http://www.hedidnotseethatcoming.com/
- Hollywood by Jay Z and his girl ABSOLUTE FIRE!
- BBW this, BBW that...... Every fat girl says she's beautiful...........
- A woman can't teach a man.
- Where is Belinda??? I Have a song for u
- Dallas, Did u See What My Baby Bulls did to ya
- I PLAYED TRUE LOVE BY TUFACE @ A MOSTLY WHITE CLUB AND
- WHO IS THE OLDEST RYDER ON NR?
- lol hear ur mama hear ur papa
- CYCLONE!
- NR musicians - tribute song for iwuchukwu
- Bye NR…
- **Wait oh!! So Ryders are still..**
- What is my reputation these days on NR?
- Mensa K you have a big head....:dead:
- Will you take a fall for someone and serve time for them?
- Abeg o
- I am about to place a classified ad - is this racist?
- Friday Shoutout
- i GUESS I AM MAD TODAY, HERE IS AN EMAIL I WROTE
- OmoDelta....Why Hasnt Our "Bad Image" stopped this?
- FOR MY PEOPLE IN AMERICA - KNOW YOUR RIGHTS
- OMOSEWA, MISTY, and my other lovers... SOPHIAAAAAAAAAAA
- Odogwieeee MON AMOUR
- People shouldnt just vanish like that
- NA LIE! NR no be just internet! LIE LIE!
- Tho Late, It finally grew on me (video inside)
- A little bit about Amara Tochi, he also got into singapore and was no damn criminal.
- Lets Just Assume.......
- Tune to Truspot in 10 mins
- Memories.. OLD SCHOOL HEADS LOVE THIS.. BELINDA VIDEO
- (If you face me, i'll face you) am i spose to tell my boss..
- Guys, Am getting Nervous
- DiamOnd
- So they will still eliminate Amara tonight after all the plead fron UN and Naija?
- Ladies..
- Debutante, superego, minglemoon...mind keeping ur thread titles G rated please?
- Techies, How do i clear my browser & cookies(biscuit)??
- Something I've noticed about Tall Naija girls
- Grey's Anatomy
- Night Flights in Nigeria
- Best Birthday Gift You received?
- Fresh Haircut
- Music Request--Ebenezer Obey
- Lady Saw Pretty Pussy!!! What have the world become!!!
- Scientists hail Komodo dragon's virgin birth
- Caption this pic...
- naija movies no go kill me o!
- who's ur best female tennis playa
- Music request --->
- Its dancing time Ijoya
- What's behind the beef with Africans and African Americans?
- Grady Harrell - Belinda (vid)
- White Heffurs Lafing Over Niggerfagot
- So she's Nigerian! (Prince video)
- Stevie Wonder's Greatest Hits
- The Wilson Appeal
- THIS IS THE MOST CONFUSED CHIC IN
- i think u need rehabilition chinaedu and is ur best shot was to just derep me
- Why do all/most Nigerian girls who came to yanky a bit old sound alike?
- Minnesotta Moslem cab drivers dont pick passengers with Alcohol..CNN today
- super dupa fly